My Flower Tree Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 20, 2025
Complaints 1113

File a complaint to My Flower Tree

Having problems with My Flower Tree ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by My Flower Tree customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

My Flower Tree reviews & complaints page 15

ishwariprasad98372l
Jan 22, 2022

I have ordered many times from MyFlowerTree and every time they delivered my orders right on time. I really loved their timely delivery service.
My Flower Tree customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

atulgangwarbj
    Jan 21, 2022

So kinder of myflowertree delivery boy that he waited for me to reach home to receive order as he waited for 20 mins. …looking forward on planning to order again! Thanks

Ram404692
      Jan 20, 2022

I sent some gifts to my family member through midnight delivery from MyFlowerTree. They delivered my gifts at midnight every time. It was thanks to them that I could able to surprise my family members on their special days.

asfriend2323
        Jan 19, 2022

The best part of your delivery services is that You really touch heart with the dedication you show in making cakes.

Shravan787
          Jan 18, 2022

The below is my complaint with my flowertree.com

It is with utmost regret to bring into notice regarding order number #971869, I haven't got any updates on the order after making payment. The order is supposed to fulfill a birthday requirement of my wife on January 21st and if it's not delivered then there is no point in the purchase itself.

I have tried their customer care services and completely no response from theirside. All I could do was try to bring into their notice through Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & linked in. Surprisingly all the posts were filtered out and myself got blocked by your team.

Please be understood that my concern is genuine and I was just trying to seek help and look what I got?.. it seems my sole mistake was ordering from their firm.
          So, please have a look at above and help me resolve the issue. If they aren't able to fulfill, Let them revert me back asap and arrange for refund. So that I can process with other arrangements for my the birthday Eve.

Shravan
          Whatspp: [protected] (Dubai)
          Email: [protected]@gmail.com
          Or [protected]@live.com

amanapna666
            Jan 16, 2022

I have order cupcakes several times from MyFlowerTree. They are very delicious and soft. Everyone from my family loves to have your cupcakes.

vishwasgangwar93
              Jan 14, 2022

The photo frame I got from myflowertree was very beautiful, it was big and quality of image was good. Fast delivery. Highly recommend!

kendrapal408
                Jan 13, 2022

MyFlowerTree, your chocolate cakes are too good to have. They are very delicious and melts in the mouth. I have ordered your chocolate cakes many times and at each time i enjoyed eating the cake.

Rupashree Reddy
                  Jan 13, 2022

Address: delhi

What is happening I booked my gift on 20 December 2021 till date not received my order please tell me what's going on where is my order 6 days ago I don't receive the gift which I ordered if not possible then cancel my order and refund my money without any charges. Please do the needful.
                  Roopa

Jan 11, 2022

We were all blown away wth the kind of quality of flowers have send. Bravooo!!!

rajpal005600
                      Jan 11, 2022

Each cake was deliverd over the time to my friends and family was so beautiful. Thank YOUUU.

Muskanmuskan06323
                        Jan 10, 2022

Thanks to MyFlowerTree i was able to send gifts to my wife ontime. It was our anniversary and i forget to buy something for her. But their delivery service saved me from my wife.

anandkumar07082003
                          Jan 10, 2022

Order a LED cushion for my wedding anniversary that was A perfect gift to brighten up my wife’s day! It was so surprised.. I loved her smily when she saw that, , , thanks Myflowertree

Muneeshbahero8888
                            Jan 9, 2022

My mother ordered a photo cake for my birthday from MyFlowerTree and it was really awesome. The photo printing was good and the taste of that photo cake was yummy.

Dr Pooja sharma
                              Jan 8, 2022

Address: Panchkula

I had placed order no 968506 on 8/1/2021 fir delivery to mdc sector 5 panchkula . Delivery was scheduled between 9-1 pm on 8 th. At about 1.30 the tracking status showed delivered . Upon talking to the receiver Sarbjeet i got to know the flowers and cake was not delivered. Till evening i have been trying to sort it out and now i want a refund for my money as My bday occasion was spoiled and no delivery was done. Kindly refund my money as till now i dont know where is the packet

Laltaprasadkumar6
                                Jan 8, 2022

We celebrated my Mom’s birthday and order 2 tier cake from. And everything you provided was amazing.

Arjunkumarup586
                                  Jan 8, 2022

I have ordered a 2 tier cake for my birthday celebration from MyFlowerTree. I got the cake before the celebration. Me, my family and all my guests loved the cake. It was really tasty.

rakesh30sep
                                    from Kottayam, Kerala
                                    Jan 7, 2022

Address: Not Availiable

More than thousand complaints against this Myflowertree.com, they are doing continue organised fraud, You can see completed against every social media platform

pushpa19
                                      Jan 7, 2022

Address: 53-16-14/1,achivari street, sarvani sweets back side, maddilapalem, visakhapatnam-530013

My flower tree product not deliverd

Dk7292132
                                        Jan 7, 2022

Just received the theme cake an hour ago from Myflowertree for my son’s Birthday party. He is 6 yrs old and he loved it. That was a beautiful micky mouse cake.