National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 119

rajkumar mangal
from JAIPUR, Rajasthan
Aug 8, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

Subsidy ke liye
Mera purana account close ho gaya hai mera subsidy naya account me nahi aaraha hai sir mera naya account me subsidy bheje
My mobile no: [protected], email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Lpgid:[protected]
Consumer no.18286 : indane gas tej enterprises, jaipur.
My detail:
Raj kumar mangal
Sbi tilak marg jaipur
Ac. [protected]
Ifsc: sbin0031510
4/58, gandhi nagar, jaipur 302015
Sir es account me mera subsidy bheje
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My money is debited in two days ago
My money is pending. Any time

gas subsidy not received - Comment #3178684 - Image #0

Gourab@86
    from Guskhara, West Bengal
    Aug 8, 2018

Respected sir, i am gourab mandal, i sent money from phone pe to sbi account number, but it is failed. Ist i contact the phone pe they gave a utr no[protected] to contact sbi. I contacted the sbi customer care. The said to contact the phone pe i contacted the phone pe. They said to me to complain to npci. My email id [protected]@gmail.com
    My phone pe id no-[protected]
    Plz help me. To refund the money..
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shimon Hansda
      from Durgapur, West Bengal
      Aug 8, 2018

Address: 721135

Dear madam/sir,
      I am not receiving lpg subsidy because my bank linking status with my aadhaar no is inactive (As shown on uidai portal).

I visited my registered bank (Details given under) countless times. They are insisting that they have already seeded my a/c no. With my aadhaar and have done the the needful and gave me a proof of the same. However my bank linking status in uidai portal still stands as inactive.

I have taken all possible steps from my side to make my bank linking status as active but no positive outcome. Please, do the needful that i may receive the all pending lpg subsidy amount through linked bank account.

Shimon hansda,
      Uid:[protected]
      Consumer no :- 601017
      united bank of india a/c no:[protected]
      branch :- benachity (0941)
      ifsc :- utbi0betc86
      micr code:[protected]

addhar card no :[protected]
      name : - samarendra nath dutta
      pan number :- acupd7015q
      name:- samarendra nath dutta
      Balaji Infotech's reply, Aug 3, 2018
      NO IMAGE
      Balaji Infotech's reply, Aug 3, 2018
      IMAGE TEXT

Bhaskar Bhoi
        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
        Aug 7, 2018

Address: 425401

My name is vimalbai jagan bhoi my previous bank account is closed i have another account in idbi bank, amalgaon i have submitted my aadhar card in the bank and it has been updated in my account but the ncpi status is still inactive. Because of that i am not able take gas subsidy. So please update my account in npci.
        Please find the detail below for my account:

Bank: idbi bank, amalgaon
        Account number : [[protected]]

Aadhar number :[[protected]]...
        I have already submitted my aadhaar with bank and distribseeding portal as on 08 may 18,
        Hi sir my name is amreliya kishorbhai chhaganbhai I have submitted aadhar card in bank and aadhar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : State Bank Of india Account number : [protected], Ifsc code SBIN0013359, Adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in NPCI. Thank u sir

harnish123
          from Palanpur, Gujarat
          Aug 7, 2018

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

my self harnish mandora from gandhidham, gujarat.
          on date 05/08/2018 i have done transaction of 2000inr by upi application of
          bhim, but not credited in beneficiary account till date & debit from my
          savings account.
          i have also attached bank statement of beneficiary account of indian
          overseas bank to till date here.
          my bank account details as below.
          name : harnish mandora
          a/c no :[protected]
          branch : gandhidham

beneficiary name : damji dafda
          a/c no : [protected]
          bank name : indian overseas bank.
          branch : gandhidham
          My aadhar[protected]
          Account. No.[protected]
          From Jan to July not received payment of my account .Please Account credit
          Amount of my account.The light subsidy not credited in my accouname. Please check and do you needful
          I am not getting lpg subsidy since november 2017 due to inactive Aadhar No.(############) though it is active in corresponding bank (AXIS BANK A/C No. [protected], IFSC NO UTIB 0000017) and gas distributor (BHARAT GAS A/C No. C/F 3075)

Mob no, [protected]

Debashis Roy 33
            from Durgapur, West Bengal
            Aug 6, 2018

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713203

To-
            The officer in charge,
            Sub - why we have no say to the bank a/c where we want to transfer our dbtl credit/gas subsidy?
            Sir/madam,
            With due respect, i would like to inform you that, what game is going on towards dbtl transfer to our bank a/c?
            For example, my father has 3 banks a/c of his own they are in sbi, allahabad bank & idbi. Another joint a/c he has as the 2nd joint holder in the a/c of a mandir (Temple) as the cashier and the other holder are the president and the secretary (Not our family member) in ubi.
            My father’s gas subsidy was credited to the a/c in sbi.in the time of linking aadhaar to all the bank, a/c the dbtl/gas subsidy transfers to the a/c at ubi (A/c of the mandir). From then the gas subsidy is credited to the a/c of mandir (Temple) and we are not got this.
            As per suggestion received from uaidi, we have filled the dbtl form and request idbi bank to resubmit the aadhaar in the a/c. But unfortunately, the gas subsidy is transferred to the same ubi a/c of the mandir. Finally, my father has opened a new bank a/c in kotak mahindra bank with aadhaar biometric verification but the result is the same. The subsidy goes to the same ubi a/c of mandir.
            Now the question is-
            1 why we have no say in selecting our bank a/c for dbtl?
            2 why my father being the 2nd holder in the a/c of mandir (Temple) has shifted the dbtl to ubi?
            3 if dbtl can shift from sbi to ubi for linking of aadhaar to the last a/c without our choice, then why it is not occurred this time, when we have tried to shift this from ubi to idbi (For this aadhaar no has resubmitted by the bank and we have submitted filled form of dbtl) or lastly at kotak mahindra bank (Newly a/c opened only for dbtl transfer) but anything not successful and the subsidy remains goes to the only a/c (Ubi of mandir) that we do not want.
            So my request to you is that kindly take the necessary action for the same so that common people shall not harass.
            Thanking you sir/madam.
            Debashis roy
            3/11, sukanta pally-west,
            Dhandabag, durgapur-713203
            Mob-[protected]
            Email - [protected]@gmail.com
            Dec 20, 2019
            They have take action and resolved it.
            Hi sir my name is amreliya kishorbhai chhaganbhai I have submitted aadhar card in bank and aadhar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : State Bank Of india Account number : [protected], Ifsc code SBIN0013359, Adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in NPCI. Thank u sir

puransingh85040
              from Sonipat, Haryana
              Aug 6, 2018

Address: 110092

My name is puran singh. I have a account in sbi bank, mayur vihar phase - 2, delhi. I have submitted my aadhar card in the bank and it has been updated in my account but the ncpi status is still inactive. Because of that i am not able take gas subsidy. So please update my account in npci.
              Please find the detail below for my account:

Bank: sbi bank, mayur vihar phase - 2, delhi
              Account number : [protected]
              Ifsc code : sbin0007881
              Aadhar number :[protected]

narasimhamkvl
                Aug 6, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I am a hp gas consumer with no.637782 of hp gas. I have closed my account with hdfc bank and linked my aadhar with central bank of india, vinaynagar, with ifsc no. Cbin0283479. But i am not getting the subsidy, for which i am otherwise eligible as per my income criteria, for the last 3 cylinders. As i am a pensioner, i can not afford to buy cylinders without subsidy. My gas supplier, m/s. Gopalrao enterprises, is sadan, hyderabad, telangana, is not at all helping me in this case. So is the case with hp gas company. Please credit all the subsidies pending, to my account with central bank of india, vinaynagar branch immediately. I am also submitting the proof that my aadhar is linked with central bank of india, vinaynagar branch.
                K. V. L. Narasimham
                My name is abdul rashid a. Razaque, my gas subsidy is not transfer in my bank a/c
                i send 24000 rupees from my allahabad bank account [protected] to sbi account [protected] on 28/07/2018 . money debit from my account but not credit in benificiary account . transection id is IMPS[protected] please sir solve my problem as soon as possible
                I have already submitted my aadhaar with bank and distribseeding portal as on 08 may 18,

Riteshshah315
                  from Vapi, Gujarat
                  Aug 6, 2018

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

i am bharatgas customer in vapi vide customer no. 52803141. I was getting subsidy in my dcb bank account since last 3-4 years. As of now from since last 2 deliveries received in may'18 and july'18, i am not receiving lpg subsidy in my account. I have visited gas agency and gas agency has informed me that my adharcard ( adhar no[protected] become inactive. I have reactivate adharcard twice but still my subsidy is not coming. Please help me.
                  Hi sir my mother name is Keshav I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : bank of baroda, Account number : [protected], Ifsc code : BARB0PALANP, Adhaar number :[protected] So please update my account in NPCI. Thank u sir
                  Keshav Karnavat's reply, Jul 31, 2018
                  National Payments Corporation Of India [NPCI] — npci status is inactive even after seeding aadhaar no. to bank

1 Review
                  Keshav Karnavat on Jul 31, 2018 Mark as Resolved

Hi sir my mother name is Keshav I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : bank of baroda, Account number : 01740100013686, Ifsc code : BARB0PALANP, Adhaar number : 692495649564 So please update my account in NPCI. Thank u sir

Syed Abdul Gaffar
                    Aug 6, 2018

Address: 500020

My aadhar card no. I. E.[protected] and i have linked with lpg connection (Consumer id : 89158300, bharatgas) with my agency (Mahalashmi distributors bhoiguda < secunderabad) as well as my bank account (Hdfc bank) but till date the status shown npci not mapped aadhar no. With bank. So please check and do the needful step in this regarding.
                    I"m not getting subsidy amount from last 1 year
                    Hello Sir, My name is Manoj Kumar Kataria I have submitted Aadhaar card in bank and Aadhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in ICICI Bank, Account number :[protected], IFSC Code : ICIC0000017, Adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in NPCI. Thanks

subsidy not getting due to mapping of bank and aadhar - Comment #3176095 - Image #0
                    सर पिछले 1 साल से मुझे एलपीजी सब्सिडी प्राप्त नहीं हुई है मेरी गैस एजेंसी जनपद गाजियाबाद के विक्रम एंक्लेव में आपसे निवेदन यह है कि मेरा SBI का खाता जिसका खाता संख्या नंबर है[protected] आपसे यह निवेदन है कि आप इस खाते एनपीसीआई से लिंक करने की कृपया करें भारत गैस एजेंसी है और मेरा कंजूमर नंबर है 23617717 जो कि भारत गैस एजेंसी है

Ankit Kumar kaushal
                      from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                      Aug 5, 2018

I have my account in canara bank, ac[protected], and and i can't check my aadhar (Adhr[protected] mapping status from npci, *99*99# and uidai website both reflect as "technical issue" try again later,
                      Kindly check and if not mapped, please done my mapping and make me sure about mapping done.
                      Else, suggest me where to complaint about the same.
                      Hiii dear sir,
                      My self wasim akram i tried to send my money from bank of india to union ank of india but transfer is in pending please sir help me because i have very urgent work and my money is in pending please help sir please..

mapping status - Comment #3176058 - Image #0

anujkumarsharma353
                        from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                        Aug 4, 2018

Had applied kyc form for linking aadhar to my bank account in bank of india, they show in their server that my bank account linked to my aadhar. But in website o[censored]idai, in bank mapper bank linking status is inactive. My scholarship is pending due to this problem and and will not succeed until aadhar is successfully linked to my bank account. I complained about it in bank but nothing happend. They show their server in which aadhaar is linked
                        I am send RS 500 on another phonepe id. Being successful the transaction amount not credit in receiver account.

aadhaar linking problem - Comment #3176168 - Image #0
                        Sailen.Halder's reply, Aug 1, 2018
                        Maine 7363828504 iss number ke phonepe id mein RS 500 veja. Transection successful vi hua magar uske account mein balance credit nahi hua.
                        Yesterday 01.08.2018 I made two IMPSs as mentioned above through Central bank of India whose RR NO. is given hereunder:

RR No.[protected] SBI KK nagar Trichy
                        RR No.[protected] HDFC bank, KK nagar, Trichy

Till this time account of beneficiary is not credited

Ram Binod Kumar Kushwaha
                          from Godda, Jharkhand
                          Aug 4, 2018

Address: 804428
                          Website: Madhya bihar gramin bank and State bank of india

मध्य बिहार ग्रामीण बैंक से स्टेट बैंक ऑफ इंडिया मे आधार से आधार पैसा भेजने पर पैसा फंस गया है सेन्डर के खाते से पैसा कट गया है पर रिसीवर के खाते मे नही गया है
                          02/08/2018
                          Sender aadhar no[protected]
                          A/c no[protected]
                          Prabhawati devi
                          Madhya bihar gramin bank

Receiver aadhar no[protected]
                          A/c no - [protected]
                          Dinesh prasad
                          States bank of india

afta
                            Aug 4, 2018

Address: 824112

Dear sir/mam,

I am raise complaint grievance portal & reply below the grievance portal.

Our lpg id & bank account already linked in aadhar but subsidy not received.
                            Request you to kindly check and confirm the reason and take necessary action and credit all pending amounts immediately to my linked account. Rgds.
                            Aftab ahmad
                            [protected]/[protected]

Grievance description :

Lpg subsidy pending since 02 years dear sir, i am not getting my lpg subsidy even after updating aadhar card for last two year. The aadhar was linked my sbi account at barun branch (Sbin0012604). My lpg id - 3 [protected] consumer - cx29218560. Lovely indane gramin vitrak. Barun aurangabad. Request you to kindly check and confirm the reason and take necessary action and credit all pending amounts immediately to my linked account. Rgds. Aftab ahmad [protected]/[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Reply:

We would like to inform you to contact your lpg distributor to link your aadhar with your lpg id and also contact your bank to link your aadhar with your bank account. You will start getting lpg subsidy for the refills taken after linking process is complete.

Kindly note that lpg distributor’s role is to link your aadhar with lpg id only. Upon completing the above process, national payment corporation of india (Npci) will directly make payment to your linked bank account.

Please note that subsidy amount is remitted by npci directly in bank account which is linked recently with aadhar. Hence, kindly check all your bank account in this regard for subsidy.

In case of any further assistance you can contact our area sales officer on his mob no [protected].

Pbhoyar87
                              Aug 4, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440024

I'm m pravin, maharashtra nagpur, have hp gas connection wide lpg id[protected] consumer no. 631615
                              I'm not get any subsidy from january 2018 month onwards, bank and hp gas persons said we are unable to do. Status payment on hold.
                              My aadhar no.[[protected]], linked at union bank of india branch, 440012 ifsc ubin0536601.
                              Kindly do favour to me in this one.
                              Thanking you sir,

M pravin

Aug 3, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

This has reference to my aadhaar number[protected], where my idbi bank's account details had been updated due to my latest aadhaar updation in idbi bank.

Due to some financial matters i want to close my idbi bank account & switch my dbtl into another hdfc bank account (Already aadhaar linked prior to idbi bank). I have been to hdfc bank & indane gas agency, both have denied my request. I request your guidance on the same.

My hdfc bank account details is as follows.
                                Umang arora
                                Account number - [protected]
                                Ifsc code - hdfc0000153

Umang arora
                                Aug 03, 2018
                                Updated by [email protected]

This has reference to my aadhaar number[protected], where my idbi bank's account details had been updated due to my latest aadhaar updation in idbi bank. Due to some financial matters i want to close my idbi bank account & switch my dbtl into another hdfc bank account (Already aadhaar linked prior to idbi bank). I have been to hdfc bank & indane gas agency, both have denied my request. I request your guidance on the same.

wasee khan
                                  from Dhule, Maharashtra
                                  Aug 3, 2018

Address: 504296

Sir iam wasee khan from sirpur kagznagar 504296 my bank name is indian oversies bank and my upi payment address is [protected]@ybl 19 july 2018 i tranfer money 6000 for my sbi account [protected] but transection is faild and money is debited in accont and not credit past 12 13 days plz clear this and refund my ammount thanks... And my iob account no is [protected]
                                  Aug 03, 2018
                                  Updated by wasee khan
                                  Money debit issued

M subhan
                                    Aug 2, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530016

I'm m subhan, visakhapatnam, have HP gas connection wide LPG id[protected] consumer no. 639227
                                    I'm not get any subsidy from May month onwards, bank and hp gas persons said we are unable to do.
                                    My Aadhar no.[protected], linked at SBI Jagadamba branch, 60409 IFSC SBIN0060409.
                                    Kindly do favour to me in this one.
                                    Thanking you sir,

M subhan

a giijasankar
                                      Aug 2, 2018

Address: 560076

Subsidy not getting credited in to my bank account. Aadhar has been linked with the bank account and being updated as and when require.
                                      The status of aadhar and bank linking being shown as inactive in ncpi mapping of bank account status. The name of the bank is not given in the status of mapping.

I closed my iob saving bank account in the month of november 2017.

Because of closure of the account the service inactive.

But i have my andhra bank account is active and in operation.

My virtual aadhar id is [protected].

My lpg id is[protected].

My indane gas consumer id is cx50835400
                                      A girijasankar
                                      Aug 03, 2018
                                      Updated by a giijasankar
                                      The Andhra Bank account details given for crediting Lpg subsidy was overridden illegally and Npci started payment of Subsidy in a Random way whenever the Aadhaar number updated to other Bank.
                                      My Aadhaar number was updated to ICICI Bank account.
                                      But Npci mapping status shown as Inactive.
                                      Subsidy not paid for the cylinders delivered in January February and July 2018.
                                      Aug 03, 2018
                                      Updated by a giijasankar
                                      Name of the Distributor is
                                      Sri Sai Prasanna Gas Services
                                      Bangalore 560076.
                                      Aug 04, 2018
                                      Updated by a giijasankar
                                      The ICICI Bank account had been updated with Aadhaar number on 22 nd February 2018.
                                      Even then NPCI Mapping status of the Bank account as INACTIVE.
                                      Aug 07, 2018
                                      Updated by a giijasankar
                                      No further action and pgress.
                                      No feed back on resolution intimated sofar.
                                      Aug 10, 2018
                                      Updated by a giijasankar
                                      Neither received any reply nor the issue resolved.
                                      I have submitted adhaar in Bank and its updated by Bank But NPCI still showing inactive and last 10 month Subsidy is not getting. Details as below:-
                                      Name:Jai Singh Shekhawat
                                      Bank Name:State Bank Of India (Adhaar card Linked showing in Bank)
                                      Adhaar No:[protected]
                                      LPG No 68502107
                                      Mobile No:[protected]

lpg subsidy - Comment #3234167 - Image #0

Rohit_3101
                                        Aug 2, 2018

My account is debited by 6000 rs .I have done one transaction on 6 July in SBI ATM in makhdumpur in jehanabad district of Bihar .but I have not got any amount but account is debited by 6000rs.myaccount atm is of bank of india in makhdumpur . I went bank also but they are telling to complain in NPCI.please guide me.i have already made complaint in bank of india, but they are not responding .