Last updated May 6, 2024
Complaints 4218

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Phone Numbers

+91 22 2657 3150
+91 44 2816 0700
+91 22 4050 8500
+91 22 2657 1001
+91 44 2815 2815
+91 22 4050 8650

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Website

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Head Office Address

C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai City District

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 123

bheem88
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

lpg subsidy not credit my bank account

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir/Mam I have not getting LPG subsidy amount in my bank account from last 4-5 months. I visited many times Indane Gas Agency and many times visited Bank where my account is there. There is no solution to getting LPG subsidy amount.
So please I requested to you resolved my problem. please take needful and fruitful action.
My details is as under -

Name -BHEEM SINGH
Mobile no. [protected]
consumer...
tsbawa

my lpg subsidy is not being credited after merging of banks

Address:140406

My LPG subsidy is not being credited since merging of banks. Before merging, my account was with State Bank of Patiala and after merging it came under SBI. I have contacted both my bank and Bharat Gas dealer and they both have told me that your Aadhaar Card is properly linked with us and there is no issue with Aadhaar Card linking. I have confirmed that both bank and Bharat Gas has updated the IFS code in my account with them. LPG grievances...
Rajesh K. Kushwah (R.K.)
from Baikunthpur, Chhattisgarh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

amount debit but not receive beneficiary

Address:465687

Sir.
My Name Dinesh Kushwah S/o Dayaram Kushwah account in NJGB Bank Branch Sandwata Dist Rajghar Mp 465687 ...account No. [protected]
a have done a transaction Rs 1000 only on date 27/06/2018 Via AEPS transaction id no . TRTR//[protected]/00000000re

plzzz Reverse my amount rs 1000 in my account as soon posible

thank you...
Ujjawal Surange

aadhar not linked in npci server in bank a/c

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

My Aadhar number has been linked with bank account but not showing at NPCI server. so my gas subsidy amount is not credited in my bank account
MY AC NO[protected] IFSC CODE CNRB0005271 NAME ANSHU SURANGE AADHAR NO;[protected] BRANCH ;CANARA BANK, JIWAJI GANJ, NAI SADAK, GWALIOR PH.[protected] Please solve my problem as soon as possible....
Smrutiranjan Mishra

aadhar no. not linked with npci

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
From last 6 months I have not got any subsidy against Bharat Gas domestic cylinder credited in my sbi bank account.Regarding that I have approached to both Bharat gas distibutor & my home sbi branch but still now no result. Kindly help me to provide my gas subsidy as per eligibility.Please get here the attachment of my Aadhar card details, Bharat Gas consumer pass book & do the needful at the earliest....
senthilkumarsk
from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

bank status is inactive

Address:624201

Hi sir my name is senthilkumar I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. the bank account in canara bank. Account number :[protected], Ifsc code : CNRB00001057, Adhaar number :[protected].still didn't get lpg subsidy for 7 months please help me.So please update my account in NPCI.and also please active my bank status.thank you sir...
gopal boora
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

my addar card ko active karne ke liye

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 495009

Hi sir my name is gopal I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : HDFC BANK, Account number : [protected], Ifsc code : HDFC0004372, Adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in NPCI. Thank u sir. My email id. gopal.[protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no. [protected]...
Ujjawal Surange

aadhar not mapping in saving bank a/c

I have a New Saving Bank A/c in Canara Bank, Gwalior Opening date 18.6.2018. My Account No.[protected] name of Anshu Surange. But My Aadhar Number is not Mapped in My Bank A/c. So, my Aadhar Number is not linked in my Bank A/c. Then LPG Subsidy is not Received / not Credited in my Bank A/c. Please Mapping my Aadhar number in my Bank A/c .Thanks....
Ujjawal Surange

aadhar not mapping in bank a/c

My new Bank Account is Canara Bank opening dt.18.6.2018. A/c No.[protected] name of Anshu Surange. But till date My Aadhar No. is not Mapping in my A/c . Without mapping Aadhar Number is not linked in my Bank A/c. Please Mapped my Aadhar Number to Bank Account. If Aadhar is not Linked in my Account then LPG Subsidy not credited to Account Thanks...
R S Awasthi

gas subsidy not being credited in account

Address:Panchkula, Haryana

Gas consumer no : 525361, sv no: 1013208 dated: 06.12.2017, in the name of reeta address: h. No: 480-a, abheypur, panchkula, haryana.
Aadhar no:[protected].
Bank: dena bank (Ifsc: bkdn0731466), sector 14, panchkula, saving bank account no:[protected].
The above aadhar number is llinked with the saving bank account and it has not been updated in the gas agency. We request that the same may also be linked with the...
prakash bhute
from Ghugus, Maharashtra

npci status inactive aadhar

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra, 444905

Myself prakash ramchandra bhunte (Customer of katariya gas agency morshi dist amravati) i have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the npci status is still inactive. I have bank account in central bank of india, account number : [protected], ifsc code : cbin0282098, adhaar number :[protected] so please update my account in npci. My lpc iocl id is [protected] thank u sir...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412114

I have linked my adhaar number with my bank account and my lpg distributor also. But according to npci status is aadhar number not updated in npci.
Due to above problem my gas subsidy is on hold frpm past 3 years and i am not getting any response from anyone what exactly happening in procees m not getting properly.

Please take necessary action on above

I have sent mail on npci mail...
Mohammed Meeravali
from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh

gas subsidy is not credited to my account due inactive aadhaar at npci

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Hi sir,
My name is mohammed nagoor meeravali, i have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar was updated in my bank account but the npci status is still
Inactive. I have bank account in sbi, bazaar branch, eluru, account no. [protected]... Ifsc code :sbin0002715; adhaar number :[protected]. Lpg gas consumer no.600955, pecs gas agency[protected]. Hence, i request that please update my account in npci. Thank u sir...
Mohammed Meeravali
from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh

gas subsidy not credited to my account due inactive aadhaar at npci

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I have hp gas connection in police employee co-operative society at eluru. I am the regular customer. But, i have not received gas subsidy since last 6 transaction even though my aadhar linked with gas agency as well as my sbi account. The gas agency people says that my account was hold at the level of npci by showing that "hold due to inactive aadhaar at npci". Hence, i request that solve my problem and to credit my subsidy...
peddireddy obulareddy
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

credit card amount was not refund

Address:461005

I was 14/06/2018booking train ticket through my credit card but transaction was come failed andi will try another time second transaction was come failed and amount was cut with credit card amount
592×2=1184 and still date amount was not refund
I also compliant payzapp irctc and hdfc credit card no one can't response for this matter so l required please enquiry and give solution because last few days daily give complete our...
Anilkumar Veer

.my aadhar updated npci

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Dear sir i have linked my adhaar[protected] with my sbi bank account and my lpg distributor also. But according to ncpi (Aadhaar linking status in bank (As per npci : not submitted) not submitted i have asked so many times in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated my adhaar with my bank account, and its not updated from npci. And how i know the status of this. Please tell me the solutions about this issue....
bablurai

my subsidy amount due to hold npci reason

Address:Aurangabad, Bihar, 824101

R/sir
I'm Dhiraj Rai. I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive.
Due to this I am not getting LPG subsidy my subsidy amount due to hold NPCI reason. So please update my Account no & Addhar no in NPCI.
I have bank account in SBI bank.
Account No: [protected]
IFSC code:-SBIN0017146
Adhaar number:[protected]
LPG ID:[protected]...
sharmaboy

aadhar inactive in npci system

i am ashish kumar joshi. I have a gas connection of hp gas . My agency name is sk home applicances.My lpg id is[protected].My aadhar is linked with my bank account and lpg connection but not getting linked with npci so i am unable to get my gas subsidy in my bank account from 1 year.My lpg subsidy amount is on hold.
So please resolve my problem soon as possible and link my addhar with npci and my lpg subsidy...
aamir ahmad khan

aadhaar not linked by ncpi from bank

Hi sir my father name is Ayaz Ahmad khan. I have submitted aadhaar card in bank and aadhaar is updated in my father bank account but the NPCI status is not active . My father Bank account have SBI Rohini sector 5 bank . Account no - [protected], IFSC code : SBIN0031841, Aadhaar no :[protected]. So please update my father Account in NPCI. thank you sir....
Jaffaruddin

subsidy is not getting credited due to aadhar linkage issue

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500034

I am not getting subsidy since 2 years. The payment is on hold and it is showing as aadhar inactive. I closed my icici bank account two years ago and since then my subsidy is on hold. I have recently changed my bank a/c to andhra bank and also linked my account with aadhar. Below are my details. Requesting you to activate my aadhar to get my subsidy.
Aadhar no:[protected], name: syed arifuddin, consumer no: 665387, agency: sandeepthi...