National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 54

ahteeg
Nov 16, 2019

Iam geetha i already link my aadhar to bank account (Indian overseas bank) but not npci, i asked to branch manager they told i don't know about this we have no facility to make this we have only facility to link aadhar to bank account not npci, please help on this... Iam student i required my aadhar link to npci for my epass scholarship karnataka please help on this...
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

subbarao kv
    Nov 15, 2019

On 11th november, i receieved rupees 1/- credited vide inb imps[protected]/[protected]/xx5001/account via. I would like to the mobile number, name and account details of sender as it is a doubtful transaction. I am a pensioner. I did not reveal my account details to any person other than my pension payment office. I am not expected to receive any money from such unknown person. I am apprehending that some miscreants wanted to obtain details of my account for some fraudulent purposes. So please help me to trace the fraudsters.
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shadab321
      Nov 15, 2019

Address: 122050

I have closed my airtel payment bank account but it is still showing previous airtel payment bank inactive details on aadhar card linking status. I want to linking mapping to kotak mahindra bank.
      Please remove the aadhar linking status from the airtel payment bank to kotak mahindra bank.
      My airtel mobile number is [protected].
      Please solve my problem as soon as possible.

Name - md abad
      My aadhar number - [[protected]]
      My kotak mahindra bank account - [[protected]]
      Ifsc code - kkbk0000285
      My branch - manesar
      Contact number - [[protected]]

Vicky Rajak
        Nov 14, 2019

Address: 36,sarkar lane, 700007

I have done my adhaar link to my sbi bank and my a/c no. Is [protected] and my ifsc code is sbin0031539. My name is geeta devi rajak and my adhaar no is.[protected] the pgid no. Of my bharat gas is[protected] from 19 months i am not receiving subsidy but from the bank adhaar link up is succesfully completed. Please look into this matter as soon as possible. Kindly resolve this beacuse itbis already taken so much time we are not receving subsidy a single time kindly resolve this problem and if any other information you want i can provide it but please resolve this issue.

Pramod Chowdhari
          from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
          Nov 14, 2019

Address: SAVITA GAS AGENCY 10 NO PULIYA INDORA NAGPUR, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440017

I was changed my account number. New bank account is with bank of india and i submitted adhaar details in the bank 4 times and adhaar number is connected with bank old bank was bank of baroda rani durgavati sqr. But old bank details are not removed from the hp lpg provider or npci. Since 2015 i was not received lpg subsidy. Please cooperate for the matter.

krishnaveni999
            Nov 14, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, 500062

Respected sir/mam
            My previous deactivated hdfc account is linked to my aadhar no[protected]
            In npci. I request
            Please update my new account that is andhra bank
            Ac/no [protected]
            Ifsc code is andb0000178 to my aadhar
            To avail govt benifits and subsidies
            I have already complained about it few days back but not resolved my issue yet
            Please look into it.

Rishi Dwivedy
              Nov 13, 2019

I am ravi dwivedi from district jalaun and my sahaj registraion id [protected]. On 25/09/2019 i made a transaction of rs.19000 from my aeps wallet to my main bank account and this transaction is still pending or incomptete. Money did not recieved in my bank account yet. I also contacted to customer care many timed and they always says that it will work in 3 to 4 days but still no response.
              Kindly tell me what is the main problem behind pending transaction and i request that inform me as soon as possible so that i feel relax about my money.

ganesh sakrudkar
                Nov 13, 2019

Dears sir,
                I am ganesh sakrudkar from government medical college and hospital latur my application is approved in january
                My first installment is received in september2018
                But till date i have not received second installment of scholarship amount

I have also report the gravience but they said update your details in npci but i have already updated my aadhar in npci portal.
                Sir please disburse the second installment fund in my aadhar linked bank account
                I have npci registration with cooperative bank, I want to change my npci registration with SBI.
                Can you please guide me how to change to SBI bank.

Vinay Kumar Sarao
                  Nov 12, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201017

Today on dated[protected] at 1:30PM a person his name Pankaj Singh account details as below call me and ask me a L&T contract also ask me after 10 minutes for a help of some payment as an employee of L&T

Ac~[protected]
                  IFSC~TJSB0000071
                  SAHAKARI BANK LTD
                  NAME~PANKAJ SINGH
                  But he was fraud person and cheat me for Rs.3790/-
                  He get transfer from my BHIM app fraudulently in his above account with reference ID[protected]
                  Kindly help me to punish him and recover my payment.
                  Vinay Kumar
                  Mob-[protected]

saladisatish
                    Nov 12, 2019

Address: 16-4-53, MAIN ROAD, PALAKOL-534260, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

My name is saladi venkata satya naga ratna manikya annapurna.
                    I have an account in state bank of india, market branch, palakol. My aadhar card name and bank account name is same. But not linking aadhar, because of npci issue. Please solve the problem as early as possible.

My mobile no [protected]
                    My mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Nov 12, 2019
                    Updated by saladisatish
                    My aadhar[protected] and my bank account [protected], state bank of India, market branch, palakol 534260. Ifsc code SBIN0012992
                    Nov 15, 2019
                    Updated by saladisatish
                    My complaint status
                    Nov 17, 2019
                    Updated by saladisatish
                    My complaint status
                    Nov 17, 2019
                    Updated by saladisatish
                    Please provide my complaint status by my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Hi sir my name is S Veeranjanadevi, I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : Uniion Bank of India, Account number : [protected], Ifsc code : UBIN0545627, Adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in NPCI. Thank u sir...

eswarn999
                      from Razole, Andhra Pradesh
                      Nov 12, 2019

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533005

My name is n v s lakshmi having [[protected] ] aadhar no linked with my previous unused and inactive bank of baroda account number. Due to this reason i am not getting any of the subsidy from govt like lpg, rythubharosa, kisan modi

I request please change my bank of india account wich is also linked with aadhar:
                      N. V. S. Lakhshmi
                      [[protected]]
                      Nov 15, 2019
                      Updated by eswarn999
                      OUR NEW BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER IS BANK OF INDIA -[protected], VANAPALLI BRANCH IFSC CODE BKID0008667, AADHAR NUMBER IS[protected], Kindly map the above bank account as early as possible.
                      Nov 18, 2019
                      Updated by eswarn999
                      Please check attached file sir

Lakshman Morampudi
                        Nov 12, 2019

shows npci status inactive but my aadhar mapped to bank account.

From andhrapradesh, my bank account was linked with aadhar number.in the state of ap ysr rythu bharosa scheme released payment of 7500 rupees to farmer's through bank accounts. Coming to my bank account details, bankers told your details were updated successfully. But in the site of ap ysr rythu bharosa the status of npci shows inactive. What's the problem with npci. This is very horrible and irritating to bank customers. Pls resolve the...
                        VIJAYA GANESH BHAGAVATULA
                        Nov 11, 2019

Address: Corporation Bank MVP DOUBLE ROAD BRANCH Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530003

It has been since 20 days my Account (SB) No. [protected] in the name of BHAGAVATULA VIJAYA GANESH.. at MVP DOUBLE ROAD branch Visakhapatnam Was not recredited for Rs 500.. Of FAILED UPI TRANSACTION RRN[protected]. Several complaints sent UPI Service provider but no action taken... Please expedite The transaction has been done through PAYTM enclosed their response
                        Name Ajay pachbhai
                        Ac no [protected]
                        Ifsci ucba0000911

Sanjayvt88
                          from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                          Nov 11, 2019

Address: at post hatnoor tq kannad dist aurangabad, 431103

R/s/m i have Adhar AEPS transaction as on 25/10/2019 form IDFC Micro ATM
                          my account amount debited but transaction was failed i have complaint in idfc micro atm coustomer care as on 31/10/219 but my ammount not refund till date so please sir help me.

my name Jyoti Sahebrao Gaikwad
                          Account Number : [protected]
                          Bank Name : Punjab Natinoal Bank
                          Transaction date : 25/10/2019
                          transaction ammount : 2500
                          my mobile number : [protected]

Cbi chand
                            Nov 11, 2019

Address: Chhindwara, Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, 480001

Transaction Date : 22 january 2019
                            Amount Rs 100000
                            NPCI report Status settled in
                            Aadhar no:[protected]
                            Ac no[protected] Bank : JILA SAHKARI KENDRIYA BANK MARYADIT CHHINDWARA BUT Beneficiary Bank not received any amount and also issue letter regarding same that amount is received but returned on same day by transaction ID C[protected]/cpsmscp dated 23/01/2019
                            Amount not received nor returned till today.
                            Transaction ID 742993140194034551031
                            Sir i request my npci account linking change, pls immediate action sir, , , , , my Aadhar no is[protected] prent linking is axis bank, , but i want to change other bank linking sir...Pls immediate action sir
                            Sir my wife is kandula Bharathi please Aadhar number is Bank account linking Aadhar :[protected]. Bank Account:[protected]. IFC code:SBIN0011991. Branch:Gospadu. District:Kurnool. State: Andrapradesh. Please add sir
                            Banttu's reply, Nov 7, 2019
                            Sir add Aadhar number bank Linking
                            Banttu's reply, Nov 8, 2019
                            Sir Aadharnumber bank Linking npcl

krishnaveni999
                              Nov 11, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, 500062

My name is krishnaveni having
                              [protected] aadhar no linked with my previous unused and inactive hdfc account number. Due to this reason i am not getting any of the subsidy from govt
                              Like lpg, rythubharosa, kisan modi
                              I request please override the hdfc with my present using andhra bank account wich is also linked with aadhar
                              Krishnaveni

S. Lalit Kumar
                                Nov 8, 2019

Address: Bajar Para, Beside in School, Kondagaon

Hi sir my name is S. Lalit Kumar Yadu I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the Aadhaar Bank Linking Status inactive & NPCI status is also still inactive. I have bank account in bank : State Bank of India, Account number : [[protected]], Ifsc code : SBIN0001265, Adhaar number :[[protected]]. So please update my account in NPCI & Adhar active Please. Thank u sir
                                Nov 16, 2019
                                Updated by S. Lalit Kumar
                                Please information by me
                                I have already linked my adhar card and completed the npci seeding to my bank account multiple times. Still it is not updating on uidai site with notification that your aadhar is not linked with bank. But I already completed all procedure for seeding.Because of this issue I am not able to fill my scholarship form.Please kindly take action on this.

bank linking status inactive in bank mapping. - Comment #3582455 - Image #0
                                bank linking status inactive in bank mapping. - Comment #3582455 - Image #1
                                Janhavi Jaiswal's reply, Nov 10, 2019
                                Central Bank of India.

Rajesh Naidu Pasupulety Raju
                                  Nov 8, 2019

Address: PLOT NO 9, YAWAL ROAD BHUSAWAL JA;LGAON DIST MAHARASHTRA, 425201

As i transfered an amount of rupees 5000/ through adhar aneble payment system on 1st of october through sai enterprices (Multilink), which was failed but the same time 5000/ rs five thousand was debitted immedietly from my account,
                                  After 4 to 5 days i gave an written complaint to my syndicate bank which they said they will reply in 5 to 6 working days till today did not recieved any information through bank
                                  It is a request please try to refund my amount as soon as possible thanking you
                                  Rajesh naidu
                                  Nov 08, 2019
                                  Updated by Rajesh Naidu Pasupulety Raju
                                  s i transfered an amount of rupees 5000/ through adhar aneble payment system on 1st of october through sai enterprices (multilink), which was failed but the same time 5000/ rs five thousand was debitted immedietly from my account,
                                  after 4 to 5 days i gave an written complaint to my syndicate bank which they said they will reply in 5 to 6 working days till today did not recieved any information through bank
                                  it is a request please try to refund my amount as soon as possible thanking you
                                  rajesh naidu

Rusumdar
                                    Nov 8, 2019

npci mapping to andhra bank

Address: 4-318 tummrukota guntur 522421, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522421

I have npci registration with indusind bank, i want to change my npci registration with andhra bank kindly update the npci registration

My account no :[protected]

Aadhar no[protected]

Bank name : andhrabank

Name :rusumdar china mohammad john

Kindly do the needful

Rusumdar china mohammad john
                                    Suraj kajale
                                    Nov 7, 2019

Address: Sgsits Indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452003

Hi sir my name is suraj i have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the npci status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : oriental bank of commerce, account number : [protected], ifsc code : orbc0100911, adhaar number :[protected].

And it get longer time when i submitted my aadhar with bank but in bank site it shows that my adhar is seeded with bank but in addhar website is show inactive.
                                    So please update my account in npci
                                    Thank u sir

I have npci registration with indusind bank, I want to change my npci registration with andhra bank kindly update the npci registration

MY account no :[protected]

Bank name : andhrabank

Name :Rusumdar china mohammad john
                                    Rusumdar's reply, Nov 5, 2019
                                    Present it is linked with indusind bank
                                    Rusumdar's reply, Nov 5, 2019
                                    Need your support sir
                                    Rusumdar's reply, Nov 6, 2019
                                    Still it is not updated, kindly update the status
                                    Kindly update the npci with andhrabank
                                    Query not updated
                                    Rusumdar's reply, Nov 8, 2019
                                    Aadhar no :2239 6220 6749
                                    Plz udate
                                    We are tried so many times to link my bank account with NPCI but it seems that linked with another account which is closed in the year 2017.
                                    So that I didn't received PMKisan benefits.
                                    So please rectify this issue.
                                    My aadhar number:[protected]
                                    Thank you sir.

npci seeding with aadhar is showing inactive - Comment #3580736 - Image #0