Naukri.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 3, 2026
Complaints 2744

File a complaint to Naukri.com

Having problems with Naukri.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naukri.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naukri.com reviews & complaints page 126

chvenu
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 21, 2015

Dear Team, On 18 / 6 / 15, I received a call from naukri services regarding job openings in Oracle Company at Hyderabad location for the post of SR. Test Engineer.I was interacted with Mr. Sneha, Arjun ( [protected]), They told me that to get this job, you have to pay the 3500.00 rs ( as refundable ) for naukri services as registration money, To schedule Telephonic round and HR Round from oracle company. I have deposited the same in the account no. [protected] - Union Bank of India – Current Account on 18/5/15 at 06:55p.m - Transaction No.[protected]. On 19/05/2015, again I received a call from Ms. Arjun from naukri services (verification team) to schedule Telephonic round and HR Round that my docs need to be verified for US verification Company which I have to pay the amount of Rs 6500/-.I didn’t agreed and asked me to at least schedule the Telephonic round so that I will pay you the same. They didn’t agreed and requested to After this you will not have to pay any amount in future this is your last confirmation which you have to complete the further procedure. Finally I requested iam not interested about this procedure and please kindly refund my amount. After a long discussion, finally they informed we will revert your money on Monday. After some time Iam trying to call back getting mobile got switch off response. So I hereby request you to kindly refund my amount Feel free to call me at – [protected]. For your reference please find the Account details as below. Bank Name : Union Bank of India Account Name : Naukri HR Account No : [protected] Account type : current Account Branch address : sector49 Noida – Gautam Buddha nagar City : Uttar pradesh For your reference please find the screenshots of payment, message details and mail conversation details as an attachment. For your reference please find the call details with duration and time as below. 18/06/2015: Received Calls 1st time : 04:58 PM - Call duration - 07:34 mins 2nd time : 05:09 PM - Call duration - 10:28 mins 3rd time : 05:23 PM - Call duration - 02:15 mins Missed Calls 4th time : 06:10 PM - Received Calls 5th time : 06:29 PM - Call duration - 00:34 mins Dailed Calls 6th time: 06:46 PM - Call duration - 00:34 mins 7th time : 06:51 PM - Call duration - 00:26 min Received Calls 8th time : 07:22 PM - Call duration - 00:38 mins 19/06/2015: Received Calls 9th time : 11:53 AM - Call duration - 00:33 mins 10th time : 11:56 AM - Call duration - 09:35 mins 11th time : 12:07 PM - Call duration - 13:55 mins 12th time : 02:54 PM - Call duration - 00:23 mins 13th time : 02:55 PM - Call duration - 04:05 mins Dailed calls ( they didn't answered the calls ) : 3 times on === 05:14 PM, 05:15 PM, 05:16 PM 18th time : 05:17 PM - Call duration - 04:56 mins Received Calls 18th time : 05:23 PM - Call duration - 05:00 mins 19th time : 05:37 PM - Call duration - 05:28 mins 20th time : 05:49 PM - Call duration - 06:14 mins 21st time : 05:56 PM - Call duration - 03:43 mins
May 16, 2017
Naukri.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 22, 2015
Naukri.com Customer Care's response
Here the caller is using the name of naukri.com to gain trust to try and offer himself legitimacy. Please avoid any contact with the caller in question.

On basis of past complaints from jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that

• Ask your personal, non-work related information such as Credit Card numbers or Bank information over phone or email
• Do not provide a call back phone number or provide contact information that is outside the country
• Ask for monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for Job Applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related purpose
• Promise a guaranteed job
• Promise emigration and ask for money to process visa, etc

We would advise you to exercise due diligence before acting on any such Conn emails/Calls. Please always check with the actual recruiter if you are asked to pay for interview, offer letter, etc. We at naukri.com take the best possible measures to protect the interest of job seekers.

Please feel free to revert back in case of any query; we will glad to assist you.

Naukri FastForward

Adding to above complaint,

Again and Again they are trying to cheat / fraud like as : I received the calls from [protected] ( sandeep ) on 23/06/2015 and Informing that we are calling from naukri.com, we saw your complaint on consumer forum and we can refund your money, for that please provide your online bank account detail's and requesting for my debit card details. Again and again they are trying to cheat. They are calling from different numbers and telling the same story as mentioned above.

Still now i didn't received any update on my complaint. So I'm requesting you to please take action on my
complaint to reduce the complaints against the cheaters.

Please find the call details as below.

23/06/2015
[protected] (sandeep )- 03:25 PM, 03:26 PM, 03:28 PM, 03:29 PM - Dailed calls
03:01 PM - 00:05:08 mins ( Call duration ) - received call
03:32 PM - 00:15:19 mins ( Call duration ) - Dailed call

25/06/2015
[protected] (Rohan )- 12:08 PM - 00:06:59 mins ( Call duration ) - received call
12:33 PM - Missed call

[protected] ( Sandeep )- 01:27PM - Missed call

26/06/2015
[protected] ( Sandeep )- 02:23 PM - 00:07:34 mins ( Call duration ) - received call

Please find the attachment for ( SMS Sent details for Account details )
Any update on my complaint. Still now I didn't get any updates. Please help to resolve my issue. Atleast take Action by using mobile No's and Account details, by chasing IP address provided on above complaint.

ajayk3200
    Jun 20, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

on 12 june i got a call from naurkri.com[protected] and i got this mail We would like to inform you that your documents has been approved by our recruitment team and being forwarded to the leading companies such as “Nestle” in your preferred location “Patna” for further proceedings of your candidature. Please complete the registration procedure till today for next documents processing. You will shortly receive a call regarding job description & salary matter. You will get attractive salary package as per your market value & experience. Please forward your transaction slip on the same E-mail id. Account details are mention below Bank Name- Bank of India Account Name- Naukri Services Account No.- [protected] Amount- Rs.2900/- (Including Service Tax) IFSC Code- BKID0007114 Assuring you of the best possible services, always. Please feel free to get back us on[protected] for future assistance. Thanks & Regards, Bhawana Executive-H R Department here what's the thiing for consider ing is that, , how some one opened a bank account with the name of naukri services... due to this only i deposit the amount 2900 on this account, , but after deposting the amount i got a mail again in that mail demands for 6200 again, , , , so, , wn i verify this from naukri.com official website then .. he told me that is a fraud case... SO, WITH THE HELP OF THIS PORTAL CAN I BACK MY MONEY...
    i also got call from this no. ..So what we all have to do

shiv kumar bhagat
      Jun 19, 2015

Naukri Fast Forward

Address: West Tripura, Tripura

Amir called me from no [protected] at eve on 17 Jun 15 and confirmed that below Naukri Fast forward service charges amounts to Rs 8000/- after discount which changes every 12 hours (As on 17 Jun eve u told charges Rs 8000/- for below service, 1. Visual Resume Dev ( 8 working days) by expert team 2. Cover Letter assistance 3.Resume Display-6 Month/Job 4 You- 6 month 4.Recruiter Connection-10 Credit 5.Job mails etc & on 18 Jun morning...
      rahulsrivastava100
      Jun 17, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

DEAR NAUKRI TEAM, This is my last mail for you to kindly refund my amount rs. 9100/- which i have deposited in your account.(kindly check the trail / previous mails). Kindly transfer the amount through neft process in my given a\c details. Do the same on urgent basis otherwise i will take necessary legal action against you. thanks and regards rahul mob - [protected]
      Jun 7, 2017
      Jun 20, 2015
      Dear Rahul,

With reference to our telephonic discussion, We would request you to share your bank statements where it shows that you have paid the amount to Nauki.com

Further, kindly share all E-mails including the confirmation mail that you have received from the service provider.

For any further assistance, kindly call us on our toll free number[protected] or write to us tat [protected]@naukri.com.

Naukri FastForward.

to stop sending job alert to email id regarding

I am 67 years old.I am not looking for any job.Please stop at once sending me email of any kind what so ever with immediate effect.IK.Chellasamy.

riteshkumar.210
        Jun 13, 2015

Few days ago, a phone call was there for me from naukri.com and the executive name was Anjali. She said me your resume is shortlisted by some top companies, I avoided but she still made calls to me again and again. One day She disappointed and abusing me. This is not a proper way to talk to any one. Guys Naukri.com is totally worst site and the peoples are working in this site also have not any manner. This type of sites should be blocked and do not be used by any one.
        No any resolving is there. It is automatically generated.

prabakaranvenkatesan
          Jun 13, 2015

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

hi, Its me one among the lakhs of highly disappointed people who availed your fast forward facility. I strongly advice you to better close this service when you are not able to extend the better customer service. Your employees spoke with sugar coated words and promised they will do wonders but they never did at least 10 % of what they promised to do.At least have some people respond to the queries. Please don't be so selfish and cold hearted in burgling the money from us and not offering service at all.so mind it and act accordingly otherwise be prepared to face the worst consequences. person responsible for this issue- Saranya M Associate Sr.Executive-Walkin sales Naukri FastForward 1st, Floor, Samson Towers, 403L, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai-600008. I m specifically blaming this employee and also in future I don't want to beg your customer support from her. First time I m seeing worst and irresponsible employee.
          May 12, 2017
          Jun 15, 2015
          Dear Prabakaran Venkatesan,

With reference to our telephonic discussion, We hope your concerns are resolved.

Further, as discussed kindly feel free to revert to us at [protected]@naukri.com or contact us directly on our toll free[protected].

Assuring you best of our services.

Naukri FastForward.

Vijit Bajpai
            from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
            Jun 12, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I Received a call that you may be changed your job your preferred location at Kanpur so i agree. after she want document copies for Mahindra & Mahindra Finance Ltd. for the post of Assistant Account Manager and next day i received congratulation call that your documents selected through our recruiter so please paid registration fees Rs. 2900/- on[protected] this a/c after than your induction round will be cleared and after your interview section fixed after 15 Days so i deposited Rs. 2900/- after two days i received a call regarding Verification they said your all process is completed so please paid Rs. 6200/- for verification charge while nobody told me about it that verification charge also chargeable so please any how reimburse my registration fees.
            Similar case with one of my ex colleague he sue them he made a police a complaint police freeze their bank account until they compensate him with a handsome amount.

Don't give up teach them a lesson

MS

rahulsrivastava100
              Jun 4, 2015

Dear Concerns, This is in refrence to compalint no. 107670. Today(03.06.2015) at 12:26 p.m, I recieved a call from naukri team accounts division regarding the refund of my amount which I deposited in the account of naukri.com from no. [protected]. I interacted with Mr. Ashish, he told me for the refund and asked my debit card details (debit card no., expiry date, etc) but unfortunately I am carrying an old debit card so the cvv no of the card has been earsed.So I request you to kindly refund my whole amount through neft procedure for which I am providing my bank account details: - Bank Name - Bank of Baroda Name - Rahul Srivastava Account No. - [protected] IFSC Code - BARB0NARHIX ( fifth character is zero ) Branch - Narahi Lucknow Kindly do the same on urgent basis & inform me as well. Awaiting for positive results. Thanks & Regards; Rahul Srivastava Mob - [protected].|
              May 12, 2017
              Jun 08, 2015
              Dear Rahul Srivastava,

With reference to our telephonic discussion we would like to apprise you that the here the caller is using the name of naukri.com to gain trust to try and offer himself legitimacy. Please avoid any contact with the caller in question.

On basis of past complaints from jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that
              • Ask your personal, non-work related information such as Credit Card numbers or Bank information over phone or email
              • Do not provide a call back phone number or provide contact information that is outside the country
              • Ask for monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for Job Applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related purpose

We would advise you to exercise due diligence before acting on any such Conn emails/Calls. Please always check with the actual recruiter if you are asked to pay for interview, offer letter, etc. We at naukri.com take the best possible measures to protect the interest of job seekers.

Please feel free to revert back in case of any query, we would be happy to help you out.

Naukri FastForward.
              This is in reference to the complaint no. 1078179 regarding the refund of my deposit (Amount - 9100/-) .On Friday (i.e 05.06.2015), I revived a call from from Mr Ravi. He was asking my debit card details, I have submitted all my details to him along with one time password as well but he was unable to refund my amount.

Dear Team kindly refund my amount through neft process because I have lost my debit card somewhere and the same has been blocked.

Kindly find the below mentioned details for neft process:-

Beneficiary Name - Rahul Srivastava
              Bank Name - Bank of Baroda
              Branch Name - Narahi Lucknow
              Account No. - [protected]
              IFSC Code - BARB0NARHIX ( fifth character is zero )

I hereby request the naukri team kindly go through the complete mail carefully & then give me call for any query to avoid wastage of time.

Kindly do the same as earliest.

Muhammad Ali Saeed
                Jun 3, 2015

To Management I have been charged for the service that was committed to me but never was fulfilled. I paid an amount of 150 US Dollars but no assistance was provide for the paid amount. This is really frustrating and unprofessional attitude towards customers. kindly respond as soon as possible on given bellow email address. [protected]@gmail.com mobile No.[protected]

rahulsrivastava100
                  Jun 2, 2015

Dear Team, On 14 / 5 / 15, I recived a call from naukri services regarding job openings in IDEA Cellular Ltd at Lucknow location for the post of Asst. Ops. Manager. I was interacted with Mr. Alok. He told me that to get this job, I have to take the membership of naukri services for which I have to submit the amount of Rs. 2900.00 as registration money.I have deposited the same in the account no. [protected] (Bank of India) on 15/5/15 at 01:15p.m. (transaction No.[protected]. On 20/05/2015, I recived call from Ms. Nikita from naukri services (verification team) that my docs need to be verified for which I have to submit the amount of Rs 6200/-. I aggreed and deposited the amount in account no [protected] (Bank of India) on date 20/5/15 at 12:5 Pm (transaction no.[protected]. I also informed the same to Ms. Nikita that I have deposited the amount in account on this she reverted that now there is no pendency and and you need not to deposit no more amount in future. But on 25/05/15 I recived call from naukri team that again I have to deposit the amount of Rs. 12, 000 /- as security deposit. For this I have called to the Sr. Executive / Manager Mr. Prashant and discussed the whole issuee but he did'nt help me. I hereby request you to kindly refund my amount Feel free to call me at - [protected]
                  Jun 04, 2015
                  Updated by rahulsrivastava100
                  Dear Concerns,

Today(03.06.2015) at 12:26 p.m, I recieved a call from naukri team
                  accounts division regarding the refund of my amount which I deposited in
                  the account of naukri.com from no. [protected]. I interacted with Mr.
                  Ashish, he told me for the refund and asked my debit card details (debit
                  card no., expiry date, etc) but unfortunately I am carriying an old
                  debit card so the cvv no of the card has been earsed.So I request you to
                  kindly refund my whole amount through neft procedure for which I am
                  providing my bank account details: -

Name - Rahul Srivastava

Branch - Narahi Lucknow

Kindly do the same on urgent basis & inform me as well.

Thanks & Regards;

Rahul Srivastava

Mob - [protected].|
                  |
                  Dear Concerns,

Today(03.06.2015) at 12:26 p.m, I recieved a call from naukri team accounts division regarding the refund of my amount which I deposited in the account of naukri.com from no. [protected]. I interacted with Mr. Ashish, he told me for the refund and asked my debit card details (debit card no., expiry date, etc) but unfortunately I am carriying an old debit card so the cvv no of the card has been earsed.So I request you to kindly refund my whole amount through neft procedure for which I am providing my bank account details: -

Name - Rahul Srivastava
                  Branch - Narahi Lucknow

Kindly do the same on urgent basis & inform me as well.

Thanks & Regards;

Rahul Srivastava
                  Mob - [protected].|

Nareshkumar81
                    Jun 1, 2015

01-jun-2015 i got a call from mumbai naukri head office telling that my mail id is shortlisted with my profile saying we forwarding your profile to TCS company so they are asking to deposit security amount 3500. she told that they will refund that amount after generating the Requistion ID. i have to mention this ID in the resume while attending the interview. I dont no this type of services by naukri.com any one can suggest me is it happens...her mobile no is [protected].name Aditi..
                    May 10, 2017
                    Jun 15, 2015

Here the caller is using the name of naukri.com to gain trust to try and offer himself legitimacy. Please avoid any contact with the caller in question.

On basis of past complaints from Jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that

Please feel free to revert back in case of any query, we would be happy to help you out.

Naukri Fastforward.
                    Buddy, I suggest you not to pay the amount. Atleast not now. Tell them that you'll pay the amout only after the Job is finalised and after you have an Appointment or an Offer letter from TCS. The no. [protected] is of Sneha Naukri. You should Call[protected] and verify with Naukri.com of this scenario.

manis87
                      May 26, 2015

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Regarding payment terms & condition of the Naukri.com via email.[protected]@intlnaukri.com, [protected]@intlnaukri.com & telephonic call came from [protected] on 22/05/2015, they said that to submit my Resume with a Registration payment of Rs.2246/- valid till 1year for the openings regarding in Aurangabad (MH) in Ambuja Cement or Binani Cement, after submitting the amount another call came from the same number after 2days to do the verification process and the amount to be submitted Rs.9000/- during this call i have said that this verification amount should be clearly intimated earlier also when the first call me to do the registration & i deposited the amount of Rs.2246/-. The nakuri.com representative told me that the verification is a must you have to do it, after that i didn't response there mails after a few days, one more representative call me from the same number and told me Mr. Rajiv Bhatiya Mo no [protected] .The payment counterfoil has been duly attached for your kind persual. Thanking You, Rajnish K Dubey Mob.No:[protected]

asad1771
                        from mumbai, Maharashtra
                        May 25, 2015

I was inquiring about Naukri's fast forward services. Miss.Rani Shikha rani.[protected]@naukri.com, neha.[protected]@naukri.com (Executive-Sales; Desk Phone: +[protected], cell no.- [protected]) called and explained the services and the fees. So after a few phone calls from Miss Rani Shikha, I got irritated and said I'm not interested in this offer anymore. As soon as I said that, he started being very rude. Its my choice and money. Why does he have to be so rude about it? Or is this how Naukri usually handles their potential customers? Start abusing once they see that someone is not going to pay them money? I request Naukri to discipline Miss.Rani Shikha before.we goto legal action

abyss996
                          from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
                          May 20, 2015

I was inquiring about Naukri's fast forward services. Mr.Ayush Prakash Mishra(Executive- Walkin Sales; [protected]; ayush.[protected]@naukri.com) called and explained the services and the fees. So after a few phone calls from Mr.Ayush, I got irritated and said I'm not interested in this offer anymore. As soon as I said that, he started being very rude. Its my choice and money. Why does he have to be so rude about it? Or is this how Naukri usually handles their potential customers? Start abusing once they see that someone is not going to pay them money? I request Naukri to discipline Mr.Ayush before he abuses any other potential customers.
                          The executive called back and asked about the issue. We talked it out. I'm taking back my complaint. Thank you comsumercomplaints.in

Amitesh Barman
                            from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                            May 18, 2015

Address: Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

Regarding payment terms & condition of the Naukri.com via email.[protected]@intlnaukri.com, [protected]@intlnaukri.com & telephonic call came from [protected] on 22/04/2015, they said that to submit my Resume with a Registration payment of Rs.2900/- valid till 1year for the openings regarding in Raipur (C.G.) in Tata Steels, after submitting the amount another call came from the same number after 2days to do the verification process and the amount to be submitted Rs.6, 200/- during this call i have said that this verification amount should be clearly intimated earlier also when the first call me to do the registration & i deposited the amount of Rs.2900/-. The nakuri.com representative told me that the verification is a must you have to do it, after that i didn't response there mails after a few days, one more representative call me from the same number and told me that the Tata steels HR needs you to process your verification for there openings, I have told ask & told him the verification is done by whom either Tata steel aur your nakuri.com he said this is done by our side and this is a must thing for your Resume. I as that after this payment any other payment or further charges to be borne by me?? They said no other further hidden charges. After all I have also submitted an amount of Rs.6200/- to there account on 9/05/2015. After the payment has been proceed, they have called me after 2days an another new representative with the same number and now they asked me an amount of Rs.12, 500/- to be paid in the same account. Now i had a conversation with them that they didn't clear there all payment terms & condition earlier from the day first itself. As they did not clearly mention this all this payment terms earlier only registration amount was said and cheated me and an amount of Rs.10, 000/- approx has been paid to them for this I want to register my compliant against them, so that they don't able to cheat another guy like this.The payment counterfoil has been duly attached for your kind persual. Thanking You, Amitesh Roy Barman Mob.No:[protected]

Raihan Uddin Ahmed Bora
                              from Bahula, West Bengal
                              May 16, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Hi, Naukri.com had contacted me for taking their Paid Service at first for which I agreed and forwarded my documents to them. They then came to me that my profile was selected for companies using the word SUCH AS "Parle Agro' in the mail and I had transfered an amount of Rs. 2900/- on 28th April 2015 as asked by them. Whereas telephonically they told me that I was selected for the same. When I asked them give me the confirmation in mail without the words SUCH AS, they denied to give such confirmation on mails. Post which I denied to take the service and asked them to return back the money. Now they are not refunding my money but instead saying they had already refunded. If they had refunded then I should have received it. But I have not received till date. I want action on this.

BRISKILLA
                                from Suchindram, Tamil Nadu
                                May 14, 2015

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, Last week some called me and stated that he is calling from Naukri Jobs. He asked me about my profile and discussed long time. Finally he said that some immediate job requirement at HDFC BANK IN Mumbai and its matching your profile, so we will arrange meeting immediately him say for that he ask me to pay one time registration fees and after that call is transferred to someone else. As per their directions I logged into Naukri Profile and paid around 16174 at three transactions.Frist time 2246/-, Second time 7864/- and Third time 6064/- . But I didn’t receive any payment receipt and money detected automatically from my account. Forth call they ask me to pay 2000/-, I stopped to pay. They could not arrange job interview as per the schedule; I called them again and asked them to refund total money which is paid by me. Now nobody answers my call. Please do necessary action. Transaction details: POS [protected] mtbservice_EMVAN POS DEBIT/[protected], POS [protected] mtbservice_EMVAN POS DEBIT/[protected], POS [protected] mtbservice_EMVAN POS DEBIT /[protected] . Thanks Regards BRISKILLA T

sunil chettri
                                  May 8, 2015

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim

Sir am totally broke due to this number [protected], from this number i got a call regarding IDBI vaccancy from naukri .com. They demanding money 4 times and i paid in different instalments through online credit card 3 times and cash deposit one time total amount rs. 34710 but still they demand money. Please sir help me to refund that amount or please provide me a job in IDBI...
                                  May 08, 2015
                                  legalpagewriters's response
                                  Hi Sir, We have gone through your issue. We have already recieved several complaints for the same subject matter against Roozgar Yojna Company, Jobdhamaka, Shine etc. For resolving this issue you have a remedy to file criminal complaint against the executives and the directors of the company. Even they can use your private information also for their ulterior motives. Our legal team can assist you by providing a well drafted Criminal Complaint. For more information you can contact the undersigned.Thanks Regds Mohit Popli Advocate/Author Corplexis Chambers Law Firm Founder: Filemycase.in Patientcause.blogspot.in (Medico-Legal & Consumer Helpline), helpingconsumers.blogspot.in ( Online fraud helpline) Mob : +91-[protected] Email: adv.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  May 14, 2015

Please feel free to revert back in case of any query; we will glad to assist you.

Naukri FastForward

manu pareek
                                    May 7, 2015

resp. sir my name is manish kumar pareek and i received a call mrs. vikram from naurkri .com regarding a job in parle agro. he tell me please give 2900 Rs. for registration money for future problem . than i have deposit registration money in a/c name naukri services and no is. [protected] . after deposit registration money i received a call after 5 days from mr.uttam and he tell me sir you have deposit more 6200 Rs for parle agro job. so want to tell u sir this is the fruad by naurki .com becouse they not tell me before registration about this money . i done complain against naukri .com few days ago then i receive a call and he tell me sir your registration money will bi return and he sent be transtion id and said your money will be credit in your a/cwith in five 5 but after 3 days i am not receive registration money then custer care executive not pick my phone. and last i want to said this naukri .com is so fruad company any other customer will not be join this.

Jitendra Maurya22
                                      May 7, 2015

I received a call form Naukari.com Manish told me about the Job opening in private sector banking jobs. Please find below as i received Email form naukari.com I want my money back. Dear Jitendra, We would like to inform you that your documents has been approved by our recruitment team and being forwarded to the leading companies such as “HDFC Bank Ltd.” in your preferred location “Lucknow” for further proceedings of your candidature. Please complete the registration procedure till today for next documents processing. You will shortly receive a call regarding job description & salary matter. You will get attractive salary package as per your market value & experience. Please forward your transaction slip on the same E-mail id. Account details are mention below Bank Name- Bank of India Account Name- Naukri Services Account No.- [protected] Amount- Rs.2900/- (Including Service Tax) IFSC Code- BKID0007114 Assuring you of the best possible services, always. Please feel free to get back us on[protected] for future assistance. Thanks & Regards, Bhawana Executive-H R Department
                                      May 10, 2015
                                      Updated by Jitendra Maurya22

What is the status of my complain. I did not get any resolution from your end. Please share the complain status.