Noida Authority Online — street light not working

Address:Noida village Parthala KHANJARPUR SECTOR 122, near kuan wali gali, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I m the resident of noida village (Parthala
Khanjarpur in sector 122).
Here in our mohalla near kuan and muslim mohalle waali gali,
No street lights working in night,
Our villagers also broke the lights or fused these or cut the wire of street lights for their own purpose
So the street lights not working
Please do needful sir.

Address parthala khanjarpur sector 122 noida 201301
Near muslim mohalle
No (3)
Yes (10)
Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I m the resident of noida village sorkha
in sector 115).
Here in our location near Ambedkar Park and Pankaj electricals shop
street lights missing.

So the street lights installation.
Please do needful sir.

Address sorkha sector 115 noida 201301
Near Pankaj electricals shop

My name is Pradeep sharma living in chhajarsi sector 63 noida last few years street lights not changed or repaired many people living on rent in this area as it is in touch with industrial area
so people come to home at late night after over their shift most of them are ladies due to lacking of light facility chances of robbery and chain snatching issues is increasing in huge numbers.
so please see in this case on prior and make change or repair all street lights please make me a call on [protected] i[censored] need ask prior location.

Pradeep sharma
Chhajarsi sector 63 noida near post office
W- 50, W- 51 sector 12 Noida 201301 street light is not working .
Requested, pls attend ASAP.
SK sharma
F- 316, sector 63 Noida . street light is not working .
Requested, pls attend ASAP.
S.K. Mishra

My name is Punit kumar living in village chaura sector 22 noida last few month street lights not changed or repaired many people living on rent in this area as it is in touch with industrial area
so people come to home at late night after over their shift most of them are ladies due to lacking of light facility chances of robbery and chain snatching issues is increasing in huge numbers.
so please see in this case on prior and make change or repair all street lights please make me a call on [protected] i[censored] need ask prior location.

Best regard
Punit kumar
Village chaura sector 22 noida mata wali gali
I m the resident of noida village sorkha
in sector 115).
Here in our location near Ambedkar Park and Pankaj electricals shop
street lights missing.

So the street lights installation.
Please do needful sir.

Address sorkha sector 115 noida 201301
Near Pankaj electricals shop

My name is Suman Lata Resident of Sector 63A Noida, I would like to apprise you that outside my house there is a Street light pole, but light on that pole is not in working state. I would request you to please look in this matter and resolve this issue asap. I will be highly obelized

Suman Lata
SH-036, Sector 63A Noida
My name is Sidharth Yadav resident of sec 121 near kali maata mandir, our colony's street lights are not working not a single one we are facing many problems in this rainy season my humble request to you please contact me asap and please fix this...
My contact no [protected]
Street light not working plz repair this light

Not working street lights noida sec141

I am resident of noida sector 22 c block
Our colony street light not working
Pls do the needful sir

Address. C 227 sector 22 noida

Noida Authority Online
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Noida Authority Online Phone
    +91 12 0242 5027
    +91 12 0242 5026
    +91 12 0242 2160 [Chairman/CEO]
    Noida Authority Online Address
    Sector 6, District. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Noida Authority Online contact information