Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 129

shilpe roy
Apr 23, 2013

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I bought my nokia lumia 620 on 14th april 2013. It was having its no service of networking problem from day of being due to thunder and shower in kolkata for coupleof days I wasnt able to take it to the retailer though I took my phn within 7 days to the dealer but dey that u have a problem in your sim card just get it rectified it from the related outlet I even went to the main branch of the sim card outlet to get the problem done they informed me that I didnt had any problem in sim card . Then I went to the dealer for replacement of my phone they told me that its against our norms . I even took it to the service centre they evn told that its the problem in my handsets and it needs to treated for 15 workings .. when I claimed for replacement they denied ..

So pls pls do help to sort out the problem..

Nokia — no network

my cell is having network problem and i send that to nokia care centre named gee mobile near distt court, jalandhar . firstly they took more than 10 days to
find the fault then they returned the set by asking that the set can't be repaired . what should i do if your centre cannot repair nokia set.
nokia2626no network acses

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and provide us with the following details

1. Contact Number
2. Your Location
3. Device IMEI number.

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India.

Locating a Nokia Care Centre (NCC) is very Easy !
SMS “NCC<space><City Name>” & send it to 55555, within few seconds you will receive the list of NCCs in that city.
I have network problem with my lumia 620 cell since 2 months.. I thought it may be sim problem but after confirmation of sim it seems like mobile problem only... For one hour network will be there and automatically it will go off... Again wen i switch off and on i will get back network... Always its happening.. So plz any one tel me wat to do...
I bought Nokia Lumia 620 on 28thApril 2013. For the first three months it worked fine but thereafter I am facing problem in network.
There is no network. When I restart the phone it shows network but I can't make any call nor send any message. After about 5-10 minutes the nework again goes off. I reset my phone a couple of times but still I am facing the same problem.

catching no network in my phone - Comment #1890856 - Image #0

jainsagar
    Apr 23, 2013

hello,sir
    meri complaint NOKIA care k varun enterprises k against hai jiska address hai wa-84, shakarpur, delhi-92 opposite baba balak nath mandir (turn left from metro pillar no.29, towards mother dairy) me apne phone n8 ki body change krane gya tha to pehle to jb mene par pucha ki body k rate kya h to 2450 btayi phir wahan pahuncha to 4050 bolne lage or unke pass mere 1000rs advance submit h wo bi ni de rhe h or galat bol rhe h ap kch kijiye plz sir

Nokia N8 — Phone Faulty

I purchased a Nokia Handset from Mobile Store Mulund in the month of Nov 2010, A month ago i.e in Feb my phone automatically switched off an wasnt switching ON also it wasnt showing File Manager option so i gave my phone to Nokia care and they informed me that they wil have to send my phone to Delhi after 15-20 days i got my phone back also the Handsfree which i got when i purchased the phone were not working so they gave me replacement. Now on Saturday 16th April i was sending some wallpapers via Bluetooth my phone again switched off and its not switching On again also the Handsfree which i got replaced are not working. Now again i will have to give my phone to Nokia Care an wait for 15-20 days an when i will get my phone back i will loose my contacts, wallpapers, messages etc.........
    I dont want that phone repaired i want a new Handset as its a faulty Handset.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
    [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
    someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail.

Team Nokia

Nokia N8-00 — Faulty Handset And Nokia Care Behavior and Attitude

I was Facing trouble with My Nokia configuring email with and Nokia Handsfree device. Email I was never able to set was never been able to set up on my Nokia N8. And my Handsfree started causing trouble after 2-3 months of purchase. I spoke to Jitender with regard to these issues. He said Handsfree can not be replaced as it's out of warranty, I buy that. And with regard to my Email set up complaint he took me thru some troubleshooting steps, which I have tried for since 5th Oct 2010. He promised I'll receive a call from technical support team with reference no: 1-[protected]. I Asked for a call after 8PM as I'm only able to answer the call then. Your technical support team called me 17:17hrs according to my mobile phone on [protected] and then they retried it at 1726hrs and then i received a text from LM- NOKIA CA ( This is with reference to case ID 1-[protected]
    We tried contact you But were unable to reach you.Please call us at 30303838 from 9am-9pm.)
    I called you at 1900hrs and spoke to Varun with the same, and HE took me THRU THE SAME STEPS what I tried for last 8 months and with Jitender a day before. I asked for a manager due incompetency shown by the agents I have spoken to and spoke to Ankit, A Sarcastic MANAGER, I named he due to his ATTITUDE, and I have to asked for Operations manager where they provided me Dilpreet, NOT A MUCH HELP OPERATIONS MANAGER.
    After a long conversation He Felt Insulted Because I said Shut UP to HIM( As he Dint Allowed ME to Speak Although I'm The Customer). While Talking to Him I received a call From Jai Singh Bhati from Technical Support to Fixed My Email Issue, But I can't talk on 2 calls at the same Time, And to Ask Jai Singh to call me I asked Dilpreet to Shut Up. Can Anyone tell me Who has Insulted whom An Operations Manger insulted by a Customer or A Customer Insulted By the NOKIA CARE TEAM??????????

Anyways Jai Singh understood the situation and disconnected the call and Dilpreet Hung Up On ME stating I have INSULTED]

I have Also sent an Email to contactcentre.[protected]@nokia.in and has received an auto generated Email from them.

Issue are Still pending and got another Case loged on their System.
    It's Still the the same ... no joy Your team is still calling me before 8pm when I'm not available ... As well as no one told me about Mobile Handset regulatory where I can Complain About this issue..

Lastly When I'll be frustrated I'll contact Consumer Court When I'll have no Option..
    I Have All the Email Communications and Missed Calls Details Saved on My Phone...

Nokia N8-00 — Stolen Phone

On a faithfull day i went out to execute GMP job when some hoodlum jump over the fence and forcefully cart away my money, handset and that of my apprentice handset

Nokia N8 - 00 — Stolen handset

my phone NokiaN8-00 with seria No[protected] was stolen and i want it block as at when stolen i was using a mobile of +[protected] thanks

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and provide us with the following details

1. Contact Number
    2. Your Location
    3. Device IMEI number.

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Team Nokia India.

SMS “NCC<space><City Name>” & send it to 55555, within few seconds you will receive the list of NCCs in that city.

klmatul
      Apr 23, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir/mam,
      Myself atul,from lucknow U.P.,I have give my nokia 710 (IMEI NO.-[protected]) set for screen damage to your authorized distributor “ARYANS COMMUNICATIONS”PARK ROAD LUCKNOW,on 18 march 2013 and I have got it back on 29 march 2013,but in physical body damage condition,when I ask regarding this to the representative she told that set will once again go to the headoffice for maintenance,from till date I have gone 4 times to your service centre and call 10 to 12 times,but I have not got any satisfactory answer from them,rergarding my set,then after on 19 april 2013,I have register a complaint at[protected] from there I have got a complaint no.- 1-[protected] and got the assurance that it will be work out,then on 20th april I got a call that issue will be solved in 72 hours,BUT NO RESPONSE.
      Once agin a same type of response,that I have already got from service centre,im totally fed up now,I can’t understand that it is around one month over and till now im not having any information regarding my set,which is a big question mark on NOKIA’S post sales service
      I hope you will understand my problem,pls look in to the matter.
      THANKS AND REGARDS,
      ATUL SINGH
      MOB-[protected]

Nokia — delay in device delivery

i submitted my faulty hansfree model HS3 make nokia having job sheet no.[protected]/090711/22 to authorised service station of nokia m/s gulati communications shaheed bhgat sing market gole market on dated july 11, 2009. but till date it is not returned to me my cell no. [protected]

1. Contact Number
      2. Your Location
      3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

mukeshkhare1985
        Apr 22, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have purchased Nokia Lumia 620 from your showroom vide bill no. Book No. N-LN/48, S. NO. 2376 on 7th April 2013.

After 7 days the mobile was went off.

We have given the handset to the Nokia service center as mobile is under warranty. They said that will repair the same and give back after one week.

It is to bring your notice that we want money back Rs. 14,250/- or replacement of the set with additional warranty (Money paid by me Rupees 525/-)

Looking your favorable response

1. Contact Number
        2. Your Location
        3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

I am still waiting of someone, who will contact me as per the below mail.

mukesh

We have already forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Nokia India Team

uditaya
          Apr 22, 2013

Going to Nokia Care About 7 times
          Calling Noki Care About 15 times
          Sending about 15 Emails
          Waiting for your response from almost 12 Days

WORST MOBILE PHONE LUMAI AND AFTER SALE SERVICE FROM NOKIA
          My Complaint.
          I bought Nokia Lumia 610 in Aug 2012, till now in 6 moths I have been to Nokia Care centre for 3 times for my phone problems. Screen display problem, software problem, charging problem. Firstly they keep our phone with us for so many days to get it repaired that is also ok until they repair your phone properly. Now when I went again today for the charging problem they are giving me an excuse that there is moisture in your phone and you won’t get warranty.
          You can only think there is no rain in Mumbai from time I bought till now, how can moisture go in. I have kept my phone in cover and care till date so that doesn’t make any chance of even a single drop of water going in. And if there is moisture it can also be because of them when they took my phone for repairing.
          I bought the Handset considering Quality of Nokia but now would like to say that NOKIA lost its respect and goodwill. Because when you buy 13000 Rs. Phone any you need to go frequently to get your problems solved and now they say it has got moisture and we will take 2800 Rs. to get it solved.
          I think, you can understand my dissatisfaction level so request you to please revert me on my problem.

Nokia — Worst ever service by Nokia

I went with my Dad for getting his mobile phone serviced for low ringer volume.
          The Nokia Care shop incharge wasnt there. Instead of them their relatives, bunch of inexperienced people were handling the service which i came to know about later. The people dismantled the whole phone there itself and were unable to put it back as a result of which they asked me to come the other day. When i approached them next day they still were unable to put it together and had to call the authorized person who was interestingly sleeping in his home with his mobile switched off.
          I was not given the Job Card. And the battery of the phone was replaced with a puffed up damaged battery which i had to change. Upon asking for a reason for the damaged battery they said they dint replace it and was the one which i had given. When i said it wasnt, i was bombarded with a array of excuses that this was their everyday job and they knew how to do it and not to teach them. The people there were impolite. When i said that i would be lodging a complaint against them they rudely asked if i wanted the address.This was the worst experience i ever had with a customer care centre. And as a matterof fact the main issue wasnt fixed at all. Following were the results of their irresponsible behaviour

-Scratches all over the phone
          -Ringer still not fixed
          -Had to replace battery with new one
          -Paid 250 Rs for nothing

The address is
          The only Nokia care centre in Pathankot(Punjab) opposite Hotel Venice in Basement
          Incharge : Mr Suni Kocchar...i guess

Nokia ppl if you are reading this. Please take some action against them. They deserve it.
          Hey man, I have given my 6300 set in the same office.It has some display problems.I cannot dial any no's.So i also need that set to get repaired else its a box.
          I had given the set on 16th march, they told it will be get ready in 2 days but when called they told it will take 2more days for testing.When i collected after 1 week the issue was same.
          Again i gave it back on 24th march and have the receipt.Till date the set is not given back.
          I called to that manager named Ajit and he told to collect the set as it is ready and the same problem exists.This happened more than 4 times like saying the set is ready and the same problem exists.Told im to extend the warrenty so i can get it repaired somewhere else but he is not ready for that.As it is in warrenty told to replace the set atlest he is not ready for that also.The only thing i can do is file a case in consumer court and take a new set .

Nokia N91 — worst service

I vasu had given a N91 for service in bangalore rajajinagar 6th block nokia care office and they told they will get it serviced by 10 days, as it was under warranty period but as of now already i have gone to their office 15 times after their due date and the reply is that they have sent it to head office in chennai and even doesnt know the status, i also purchased a N72 meantime as a standby which has also some problem in a week's time of purchase and had given to the Universal Cell people where i purchased the handset and the same story by them also.

these people are my happiness keeping my both handsets with them without giving it back also so that i can even repair it some other private source also.

i m left with no choice., if get it repaired from unauthorised people, the warranty ceases, if i give them to get the set repair i dont get the set itself for such a long time, may nokia people respond to my pain
          my nokia 7210supernova is just restarting again and again so i called the toll free number of nokia [protected] they informed me that u need software updation so i visted nokia care at kalyan west, my mobile was properly working they informed me that it was liqid problem and asked to pay 650 + 250 for software updation and i am having 2 yrs warranty and it has not completed 1 year also...worst service by nokia...regards viral vikmani

Nokia — Worst Handset

Dear Team

I Purchased a Nokia 2730 classic on 26.08.2010 with an IMEI No. [protected] after using it only for 2 days the phone got suddenly switch off i charged it and switched it on but the display is so dull so i think there must be some brightness problem with the Handset so check and found nothing then i called to the Nokia Customer care and they told me to take this to the Nokia Care Center when i reached there one of Nokia representative said that we have to deposit your set due to some display problem so i said only after 3 days of purchase what display problem in the set they said we can't do anything kindly collect after 3 days i said its OK and then i collected it but after two days of repairing it Keypad is not working so what will i do Nokia is fooling Ordinary people

1. Contact Number
          2. Your Location
          3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

EMAILING IS YOU ALSO WORST
          BECAUSE YOU DONT TAKE ANY ACTION

Going to Nokia Care About 7 times
          Calling Noki Care About 15 times
          Sending about 15 Emails
          Waiting for your response from almost 12 Days

WORST MOBILE PHONE LUMAI AND AFTER SALE SERVICE FROM NOKIA

1. Contact Number
          2. Your Location
          3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

satyajitdas
            Apr 21, 2013

Address: West Bengal

I was submitted My Nokia N8 (IMEI- [protected]) to Nokia care (P.D. Electronics, 70,GT Road, Asansol -3 Ph- [protected] mob- +[protected] Bill No - 1595 on 13th April 2013 as the phone was not getting On. they told me the Phone was dead and they will fix it within 2 working days and request me to call them on 15th April 2013 to know the status. I waited till the date and call therm 4 times, they never pickup. then on 19th April 2013 I went up to Nokia care to take my phone back. The guy at the care center told me to wait a while and brought out my phone, he told me to submit an amount of Rs-112.00 as an inspection charge. I paid the amount and then the Guy told me that "this phone can't be fixed anymore. I became very disappointed as I invest 24k to purchase the phone and I used it for 1 year and 6 month only. But when I receive the phone I found the CAMERA (12 mpxl image sensor at the back of the phone) shutter is opened (when I submitted the phone to Nokia care, I was normal , shutter closed). I understood that this Camera sensor is not what it was when I submitted. I told them the fault but they Denied. I have nothing to do as they never accept the cheating. I told them to give me a receive copy. after many request the gave me that receive copy. I understood they have stolen my camera but I don't have nothing to do right the moment. I returned my home and called up my friend (he is an professional experienced mobile repairer, hold a degree of mobile repair) and told him the story. He then take me to his shop and opens up the phone at front of me, after inspecting the phone he told me that the Camera is defected and the Display also not match the number of the phone and it is also defected. I became so shocked. he told me the phone can be fixed as it got a small IC problem but the display costs almost 5k and the Image sensor almost 6k as both are not matching and defected. Now I'm confused regarding how could I get the stuffs back from Nokia care or how to take an Acton Agnes them. I'm from a middle class family and 24k is a huge investment for me. I feel very upset. please help me to get those thing or the value.

Please get in touch with the concerned local authorities.

Nokia India Team.

shubhramedhashri mishra
              Apr 21, 2013

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

i want to complaint about my nokia c6 mobile,it is in warranty peroid,bt when i go to nokia centre in mp nagar they asked that nokia stoped to manufacturing nokia c6,so it doesnt comes under warrenty,its display screen is not working, and they are taking 2800 amount for repairing,bt dat is very huge amount when my phone comes under warranty period.

Nokia — display not available

I am using nokia 6131 since last 2 years, excellent phone. Now somehow display is not appearing, I chkd with nokia caew, but they informed that this model is now not supported. I purchase in 12000, & just in 3 yrs how to chnage to other model.

1. Contact Number
              2. Your Location
              3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

The worst experience ever one can have using nokia c6..

In my family around 8 handsets are nokia's...they all r fine but...i must admit my own mistake of beliening the brand and buying or rather wasting my 13000 Rs. on this useless phone...

Lot of problems like hang..line line on screen(no clear image)..and gets off on its on..sound problem..red button doesnt work and now the worst thing screen is totally blank..and service centre is charging 3100..

On my several complaint the hanset was replaced ..but the same model..I was insisting on money return or replacement with any other similar model...but Mr. Ankit Jain assured me off the best service and told whenever you have problem contact me..unfortunately no. is wrong no. now...

I am not going to pay these charges...what nokia is going to do in my case????
              1. Contact Number [protected]
              2. Your Location pune
              3. Device IMEI number. [protected]

Reply at the earliest

gurudatha
                Apr 20, 2013

Hi ,
                I bought a new LUMIA 620 , It comes with "FCBarcelona Calling" offer. All new Lumia 620 owners need to send the IMEI number of the mobile to 55555. The format required is "FCB IMEI name" according to label attached on the box. I tried sending it to the 55555 but it says "invalid IMEI number".

I tried to contact customer support team of NOKIA, expecting to resolve the issue. Instead I am surprised to hear they dont know about the offer altogether. I had to explain them about the offer first. "If NOKIA dont educate their customer care about new offers , whats the use of have customer care".

Somehow they got the info about the offer and told me to send in a different format, I tried this too. but the result is same - invalid imei number. I tried calling multiple times. Each time new person attends it , and its irritating. Neither do they resolve the issue, they trasfer me to their feedback forum.

Now I thought its of no use talking on customer care, then I went to Jayanagar,Bangalore & Gandhibazar customer care. They also dont know about this offer.

Now i tried my understanding of the functionality of how sw works, I myself assumed that from my retailer side, they have to confirm my IMEI number to deals that a perticular number is sold. Thankfully my retailer told my details correctly along with the IMEI number and they have already updated the number. So no problem with my purchase details not being updated to nokia. Even if it is so, why a customer has to all this things, when he just have to send the message. Its NOKIA's part to see it.

There was so many ads going on about FCBCalling. Shahrukh, Xavi, Fabrigas, Pique everyone comes and says about the offer. But NOKIA Do not care about providing support.
                Believe me I am die hard fan of FCB, I can pick 20 names from FCB and can recollect their important contributions in a match. When I wish to participate , I cant even get my participation confirmed in the contest. I feel I am not given a fair chance, rather feel given royal drubbing.

renuka parmar
                  Apr 20, 2013

Address: Panch Mahals, Gujarat

I have bought nokia lumia 920 from nokia priority on date 19th february 2013 which IMEI NO. [protected]. After using the phone i have seen some problem- 1) video recording problem 2) poor microphone working 3) hang problem 4) low battery timing
                  According to nokia generally its battery timing is up to 9-1
                  hour. But it is not true, i have screen shots also. So that i had contact to nokia care, they suggest me that submit the phone at nokia care, i have followed them and submit my phone at nokia care (godhra-gujarat) on date 3rd april 2013 for service. My job sheet number is[protected]/130403/5.

I have also register complain at nokia care for the same. My complain id is- 1-[protected]

After that on date 13apr 2013 they have called me that now phone is working. So that i visited nokia care at godhra, but the problem is not solved yet, so i have not collect my phone from them.

Now today on date 20apr 2013 again i got the call from nokia care that now i can collect my device and its replaced, but it is in loose pack... So there is i have question that *if device is new and replaced than why its in loose pack? It should be a shield pack..

For that make sure i have called at nokia care bombay on number-[protected], i have called them continue 3times. At everytime i got different 3answers.. I ask thew if my device is replaced thex why it is in loose pack?

They replied- *its not new device but its spam piece, one person of nokia answer me that- *its survey using device..

The limit is reached when one guy of nokia saying me that- *if nokia going to give me a new shield device than what is the surity that new one is not faulty?

Now just say me after listening this from nokia, how can i trust on nokia? It is very transperent meaning that *every lumia 920 device is faulty OR my device is not replaced, they just making me fool..

Continue from last 20days my device is in nokia care, and continue i have contact them also. Eventhough the team of nokia not responding..even they are not sending me a single message. Everytime they have only 1answer that- "our team shortly contact you"
                  but i did'nt get anything yet.

Now i want new replaced but shield pack phone which they have to open infront of me else i want refund..

Please help me.. Thank you.

rakbanerjee
                    Apr 19, 2013

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I Purchased a Nokia Phone ASA 309 just 1-2 months before. from the Beginning the Wi fi Networks not working.
                    I Complained with Nokia Care( Gariahat Branch kolkata) for Solve Out with this problem 3 to 4 times. but they not solved my
                    Handset problem and Back my set. so now i request to u that either solve my handset problem or change my handset, because
                    from the beginning my handset keeped by nokia care one time 15days next time 20 days. your quick action with this matter is
                    highly solicited to me.

thanks regards
                    Rakesh Banerjee

Phn No. [protected]

1. Contact Number
                    2. Your Location
                    3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

Ivon Banks Sserunkuma
                      Apr 17, 2013

Dear sir/madam my phone was stolen just last week so i needed on your help please.
                      MODEL: NOKIA ASHA 200
                      IMEI 1 No: [protected]
                      IMEI 2 No: [protected]

My Email is:[protected]@yahoo.com
                      CONTACT ON: +[protected]

Please help me pass the information through your tracking machine because am about to go to prison for this case

Nokia India Team.

tarjansshah
                        Apr 17, 2013

Address: Gujarat

I bought Nokia C06 Mobile handset on 20th April 2012. This handset got some belt problem on mid March 2013. I went to Nokia Customer Care centre but unfortunately I did not get proper solution with the reason that the company has stopped production of this handset and hence it can not be repaired.
                        I wrote a mail to Nokia care helpline and I did not get any solution to my problem - am just getting apology mails and somehow I feel that they are trying to pass the warranty period of my handset. (its end on 20th April, 2013 - which I clearly informed them).
                        The cost of my mobile is INR 12,000.00 , am not belong to the family where I can afford loss of such huge amount. I expect total return of what money I am spending.
                        Requesting you to do the needful.
                        Tarjan Shah
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Nokia — not getting proper after sales service

I bought nokia handset 3500c on 12/10/2008.IMEI NO.[protected].After some time it suddenly went dead.I took the phone to care point 18/3,1st floor , radhepuri extn-2 Main Jagatpuri red light New Delhi. They send phone to service center. They returned it after 15 dayes after fixing the fault. Same day it again developed same fault. I again went to care point. Now this has happened four times . Every time they keep the set for 15 or more days and the fault reoccers. Like this it remained in service center for more than 45 dayes . It is in warranty period. Neither they are able to fix the problem nor they are replacing it.During this period they are not even giving me standby set .

Nokia — no repair

i purchased a set of nokia 6265 with tata indicom connection which is the worst handet in the world because i purchased it one year back for rs 17000 but most of the time it stays in the service centre after warrenty it is unrepairable.still it is in service centre rom past 6 months

Nokia — Repair and Services

I have a very big question mark on the repair services offered by you. I submiited my handset Nokia 5800 Express Music on 11 dec for poor camera quality. It comes back within 5-6 days without any repair.Submitted again and comes back on 24th Dec and company says no problem found with phone. submiited again and received on 4th Jan. this time company said phone is repaired. however, it was not repaired. so, again submitted and still awaiting a replacement.

Two questions I have:
                        1)Two times company did not found any problem with phone but 3rd time they did...isn't it a joke???
                        2)everytime customer has to give a call. i have shelled out 200 bucks and more for calling custome care [protected]..once call got disconnected while talking to this number and the executive at your end Gurmmeet she wrote that user disconnected the call. WOW....

Please provide me new handset asap. It is been one month I have been without phone else I will have to take legal steps against the company which I don't want to as we have a long association with the company almost since past 9 years.
                        This is Harpreet Soni..and i want complaint about my Sony Erricson Phone ...actually i love sony erricson but now in august i bought a phone which is W910i...and that phone randomly restarts and some times it deletes all my data from the memory card ...and thats a big problem ..and i went to sony repair center and they said to format my phone and the memory card and i did that and it again deleted my data ...but its giving me the smae problem ...i mean this is the kind of service they give ..still me problem is not resolved, ...so please help me out to solve this problem...

1. Contact Number
                        2. Your Location
                        3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

sudhakar Kasture
                          from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
                          Apr 17, 2013

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Sudhakar S. Kasture

Block lost Dual Sim mobile phone

hello,
                          I lost my Nokia Asha 308 phone.
                          IMEI No.- [protected] / Sim Card No. [protected] BSNL
                          IMEI No.- [protected] / Sim Card No. [protected] Tata Docomo

Please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use.

thanks.

amol aryaa
                            Apr 17, 2013

I'm buy Nokia lumia 610 before 8 month after this but I'm not get the subscription for Nokia music for free songs download 1 year but don't give that service for mobile service provider.

. Requested sir,
                            . Amol.
                            [protected]@email.com

sharadagrawal.86
                              from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                              Apr 16, 2013

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Team

I have purchased a software form nokia ovi store the details of which are as follows

Purchase number:[protected]
                              Purchase date: 19 February, 2013 11:42:32 AM IST
                              Charged to: Your !dea phone bill

Purchase description: Adobe Reader LE 2.5
                              Price: Rs. 35.00
                              (plus applicable taxes)

The software didnt get installed in phone but the amount was deducted. I mailed to nokia for the same the interection no's are as follows

1-[protected]

but they replied to get in touch with the service provider(IDEA) for the same. Idea in reverse do not reply any mail and refuse to refund on phone calls.

You are requested to interfare for the matter and resolve.

Sharad Agrawal

Nokia — follows

Dear sir , I have bought a Nokia BH-602 BT HEAD SET it Hardly worked for a month , its lying in the service center from past 6 months , the technicians are trying to replace the set with some cheaper and out dated models.
                              I need a suitable replacement immediately, or a refund of the bill no : SI- 4233 Spam Telecon Mangalore Karnataka
                              service center: Nokia care -metro telecom
                              Marz Chambers ,Falnir Road Mangalore ,Karnataka,[protected]/+[protected]

my contact: Max Karkada, +[protected] email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              appreciate your reply immediately, Or Else i'll have to take different measures
                              thanks sincerely , max

Nokia — Useless Deduction

Sir/Mam,
                              I want to bring to your notice that I have been receiving Useless messages from +12555020.
                              It is written in it
                              "Thank You For Continuing Christian Devotional Continuing Pack.You have been Renewed and Rs 20 has been deducted from your Balance."
                              Sir in this way I shall Stop using BSNL Services.
                              Hoe for a quick action from your side.More such Messages from the Company will be Discouraged.
                              My Mob No is [protected].
                              Thank You
                              Yours Faithfully
                              Asha Sakhi Gupta

Nokia — ovi store

i m using nokia n8 once i restored it then thd ovi store has cleared n i reinstalling it again it error that 'unable to install' so please solve my problem kindly

Nokia — not reply

hi sir

i am complaining 3rd time but no response

please help me i am not get my amount .

9 days are gone but no response

please you help me or this

moosani

Please contact your Service provider for a resolution towards your query.

Team Nokia India

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia India

svivek397
                                from Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh
                                Apr 16, 2013

Address: Madhya Pradesh

Not Provide me nokia muzic laisence i am carrently using Nokia 5233 model my frends mobile allready laisenced.

Please visit http://bit.ly/SK382h for more information.

Team Nokia India

shahib
                                  Apr 15, 2013

Address: Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu

I AM SHAHIB. AM LIVING TAMIL NADU RAMNAD DIST IN MANDAPAM. MY NEW NOKIA 114 MOBILE MISSING FOR MY MOBILE SHOP 14.04.2013.IM NO[protected]

Nokia India Team.

somnath83472
                                    from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
                                    Apr 13, 2013

MY SELF, SOM NATH PURCHASED NOKIA MOBILE FROM MOBIL STORE AT BIG BAZAAR AT RAJAJINAGAR (BANGALORE) ON 21.10.12. BIL NO. 0015579/10. SALESMAN ASSURED ME TO SEND THE INSURANCE POLICY FOR THE MOBILE TO MY ADDRESS WITHIN A WEEK. BUT, HE DID NOT SENT IN SIX MONTHS.
                                    ON 09.04.2013, MY MOBILE HAS STOLEN. NOW I AM CONTACTING THE BIG BAZAAR PEOPLE TO GET INSURANCE CLAIM, BUT THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING.
                                    REGARDS,
                                    SOM NATH
                                    MOB. NO. [protected]
                                    E-MAIL- [protected]@indianoil.in

Nokia India Team.

Robina999
                                      from Puducherry, Puducherry
                                      Apr 11, 2013

Address: Bishnupur, Manipur

I bought a Nokia Lumia 710 last year. From the day i bought it i am not able to create a windows ID and i am not able to download any applications.
                                      I have raised my complaint to customer care and given my mobile for repairing. The mobile was with them for one month. Still it dint worked after they gave to us. Again we gave back to them. Till now there is no solution to my problem and i dint get any reply from them. bad product.

Nokia — mobile not working properly

i have recently bought a e71 mobile.the mobile camera is not so good and does not give a clear picture.while doing internet also itsome times hang, when i checked its imei no its seventh and eight no is 02 which i came to know is indication of bad quality.kindly help me in the regard..

Nokia mobile handset E71 — Software malfunctioning

I have installed opera mini 4 in my new nokia e71. but the installation failed. it also not appear in the application manager .next time whenever i try to install it, phone says that opera mini 4 already installed. i can not install it again. can any body help ?
                                      Dear Nokiacare,

I just purchased one nokia set 7210 two months back, But I found while communicating the quality of sound in hearing to other party is not good .The person on other side can not understand my words properly as in my voice includes some noise.

So. Kindly rectifiy or provide me another set.For any other clarification pl call me.

Waiting for ur faveourable response.

Avinash Gupta

Nokia Mobile — Lack of proper details of the company

I have purchase one Nokia mobile 3120 classis recently launched model. I have compalianed since the day I purchased and asked for the where abouts of the senior Management team of the company. But the company call centre never bothered to reply my mails nor thru verbal calls as to the lodge the complain for senior managerial team.
                                      I do not understand how a company became so popular with less care to their customers and the set that I am having is giving frequent ERROR IN CORRECTION problem though after recent software upgradation the problem is minimized but not FULLY CORRECTED.

Can anyone give the Nokia head of India address and telephone no and email id to intimate the problem properly if the company bother to improve its care centre quality and keep up the market share.

SK Mahapatro

Nokia — Mobile is not working properly

Bought this mobile last year...after 3 months when i had activated airtel live..that was not working thn i ask to airtel customer care. thay had checked at their end and everything was ok. Then I went to nokia care torepair then they repaired my software and problem was same...dinf find any improvement.
                                      Then sudenly its mike got damage... i went their again in nokia care...they replied I'll have to pay 700INR to repair ..they i had repaired it from outside at 300INR...
                                      Now the same thing happening again...now there is sound problem. Cannot hear properly, Headset broke up and nokia care persons are refusing to repair. ALso whatever song i have saved in memory card i cannot play them in music player...its showing no Music files.

Please advice what should i do????

Nokia — Mobile not functioning properly

MOBILE NOT FUNCTIONING PROPERLY
                                      I had purchased a NOKIA 3600-S on 19th Oct' 08 from Reliancedigital Retail Ltd, S-218, Ambiance Mall, Ambiance Island, Delhi-Jaipur Highway, NH-8, Gurgaon. Since the day it was purchased it is not functioning properly.On 19th Jan' 09 it was given at Nokia Customer Care, Leela Mansion, BH, Leela Cinema, NK Road, Hazratganj, Lucknow, for repair (Job Sheet No:[protected]/090107/31). Again it was given for repair with the same previous problem as well as with some new problems, on 26th Feb' 09, at the same customer care centre at Lucknow (Job Sheet No:[protected]/090226/21). Apart from above, I had given it for the same repair at the same customer care centre few more times but I don't have Job Sheet No of those repairs. It is my request that Company may be asked to replace this defective piece by another one.
                                      Serial no of my mobile no is : [protected].
                                      Handset : NOKIA 3600-S
                                      Cost of handset is : Rs 9394.00.
                                      Date of purchase : 19 th Oct ' 08.
                                      Purchased from : Reliancedigital Retail Ltd, S-218, Ambiance Mall, Ambiance Island, Delhi-Jaipur Highway, NH-8, Gurgaon.
                                      I have purchased Nokia mobile phone on date 16/12/2009 from Bill details for Rs. 4600 but it is not working properly so i went to the Nokia Customer for repairing, they said it wet defects so we cant repair it
                                      if you want to repair it then you will have to pay Rs. 850/- Minimum amount then can be repaired
                                      but it is steel in warranty period , so I would be grateful if you consider complaint and do needful for that

Nokia — mobile not running properly

i have purchased nokia mobile phone from nokia care.after one month i saw my mobile is not running properly.i went to nokia care centre.they said it is a software problem.i said u pl change my nokia phone or give my money back.i said why i accept that kind of mobile which is not working properly with in one month.but he said there is no problem after repair,but after 15 days problem is occured.i request u pl change my cell phone or give my money back.if nokia phone create problem with in one month so why people spent more money for nokia phone
                                      i agree with custumer.nokia is liable to replace the mobile

Nokia — not able to download for application

Hai i am selvaraj. I am use a Nokia 2700c.
                                      I was download Application everytime it's downloaded. After the downloading it's shows been Invalid Application.
                                      Kindly resolve the problem. Mobile Number [protected]

NOKIA/MOBILE — Mobile not working

Sir I m give the mobile nokia care center in Alambagh Lucknow. When the Mobile is give in the nokia care the mobile is properly on/off . But facing the problem like battery connector disbalance, reboot restart. so give the nokia care in 2 feb 2011. but when the return my phone for reason the mobile is not proper work and the estimate cost is very high so i take the mobile in the nokia care when see the mobile the one batter battery connector is not my phone and the phone is not on / off . so please give me regarding this mobile my acceptance value.

Mobile Nokia 5800 xpress music
                                      IMEI no. --- 357988/03/894452/1
                                      Price[protected] Rs

Nokia Mobile — mobile stopped working

I purchased a Nokia Mobile C6 from a dealer (Anmol Wathches) Sector-22 Chandigarh on 23.02.2011 but now its not working and when i visited the nokia care in sec-22 on 3.08.2011 there after keeping the mobile for two weeks with them they told me that battery of the mobile is dead and you have to buy a new one from the market because we dont provide the made in Japan Batteries its which has come with your handset. The dealer of the nokia set didn't suggested me this at the time of purchase of mobile. Moreover warranty period is going to over on 23.08.2011.

Nokia — mobile not working properly

i am using nokia C-7 in which my push mail function is not working
                                      for the same i have several times called to custumer care and also walk to nokia custumer care they simply raise their hands now please look after my complaane as soon as possible

1. Contact Number
                                      2. Your Location
                                      3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

14 Comments

Taha Naqvi
                                        Apr 10, 2013

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

My mobile which is Nokia Lumia 610 camera was not working properly i went to nokia care 5360iamthebest7 times at last they sent my mobile handset to co. and after 12 days i got it returned back but it was having a tag of out of warranty n my handset camera is still not working properly they sent me some images in which i cant even anybody cant judge where the water is i made a call to nokia helpline n now no one is picking up the call

Nokia — Problem with the mobile camera

Hi!
                                        I m having problem with my Nokia 6233. It's camera is not woking since two days. When open my camera my mobile screen become totally black and it doen't show anything. It is capturing pics but all black. Pls help me soon.
                                        Hi!
                                        I m having problem with my Nokia 7210 SUPERNOVA . It's camera is not woking since two days. When open my camera my mobile screen become totally black and it doen't show anything. It is capturing pics but all black. Pls help me soon.
                                        I m having problem with my Nokia 7210 SUPERNOVA battery back up

1. Contact Number
                                        2. Your Location
                                        3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.