Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 133

ashokkhade
Feb 23, 2013

MOBILE APPLICATION

all detail discussion with nokia and quickoffice people from twitter and mail

ashok khade ‏(myself)
@NokiaHelps i purchase quickoffice pro from ovi store but not having licence,quickoffice help say contact nokia

Nokia Care ‏@NokiaHelps
@aakhade License of the application will be provided by the developer of the application.

ashok khade
@NokiaHelps in case other application...
ashokkhade
Feb 23, 2013

i purchased mobile application quickoffice pro from ovi store but i got trial version i contacted nokia care, people say me that contact on support.web.[protected]@quickoffice.com after that i contact on this mail and provide my all detail regarding purchase and my phone detail ,finally i recived mail from this id which is below

Jake (Quickoffice Customer Care)
Feb 22 07:56 am (CST)

Hello there,

I apologize for all the inconvenience this has caused you. I am unable to find any transaction with the information provided.

Quickoffice does not handle application delivery for purchases made via the Ovi store. To request a help from Ovi directly, please visit this link:
http://support.ovi.com/osc/en_GB/contactus

Kindest Regards,

Jake
Customer Care Advocate
Twitter.com/QuickofficeHelp | Community.Quickoffice.com | Youtube.com/QuickofficeHelp

WHY THIS HAPPEN IT IS NOT NATURAL LAW

purchase confirmation mail

FROM NOKIA

to: [protected]@gmail.com
date: 20 February 2013 11:19
subject: Your purchase confirmation number[protected]
mailed-by: payment.ovi.com
Signed by: payment.ovi.com

Thank you for your Nokia Store purchase Ashok Arjun khade.
Please retain this purchase confirmation for your records: This e-mail contains your purchase number.

Purchase number:[protected]
Purchase date: 20 February 2013 11:19:04 IST
Charged to: Your Vodafone phone bill

Purchase description Price
Quickoffice® Pro Rs. 25.00
(plus applicable taxes)

This e-mail was sent from a notification-only address that cannot accept incoming e-mail.

The Nokia Team
Nokia HCL Mobile Internet Services Limited
Flat no. 1204, 12th Floor, Kailash Building,
Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001
Service Tax ID : AANCS2128RSD001 (Online information and database access or retrieval service)
Celebrations are incomplete without gifts. And when comes to gifts one can’t think of a better option other than flowers. Visit www.rightflorist.in/Bangalore/Bangalore_florist.asp to check out their floral collection.

Jayaram Ranjith
    from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
    Feb 22, 2013

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

hai sir

am totally satisfied so far...but this time i just palced one item nokia e6 silicon soft jacket gel back case, order number-7780440..and i gt that too..but the main complaint is the pouch is totally different from the view that has screened by u..... i need to replace it...pls do the need ful

jayaramranjith
    contact number-[protected]

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and provide us with the following details

1. Contact Number
    2. Your Location
    3. Device IMEI number.

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India.

Locating a Nokia Care Centre (NCC) is very Easy !
    SMS “NCC<space><City Name>” & send it to 55555, within few seconds you will receive the list of NCCs in that city.

sonal gurav
      Feb 20, 2013

i am using nokia c5-03.though internet pack activate on my cell i am unable watch online videos

Nokia — unsubscription of video.

HELLO,
      IT IS TO REQUEST YOU THAT I WANT TO UNSUBSCRIBE HUB VIDEO ON MY MOBILE NO [protected]

C5-03 — video

My self Mr. Vishal i get nokia handset C5-03 .when i m making video in my phone. Its not running continues.

my contact no is [protected] pls solve my problem.

thanx/ Regard

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and provide us with the following details

1. Contact Number
      2. Your Location
      3. Device IMEI number.

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Team Nokia India.

SMS “NCC<space><City Name>” & send it to 55555, within few seconds you will receive the list of NCCs in that city.

cliff2204
        Feb 20, 2013

I am a sad owner of the Nokia Lumia 510. I bought this device three weeks back. I did not check the font size of the text messages, contact details etc., because as usual even the basic mobiles have font size setting from small, medium and large.

I am not sure how Nokia let these phones hit the market without checking out all the facilities on the phone like font size setting etc. Visibility of all characters on a phone is a must.

Given below the problems I am facing.:

1. Text Messages:
        There is no provision were the font size could be increased in SMS text messages.
        The current SMS font text size in the phone is fixed. Which means it cannot be increased or decreased whatsoever.
        The font color is very mild and makes it more difficult to read with the available background options.
        In the message thread you can delete the message one by one or by selecting 'delete thread' and all you messages are deleted from the particular contact in the inbox. There not provision where you can mark messages which you do not needed and then delete them all at once while keeping the messages you want.

2. Contact List:
        The contact list is another drawback in this phone. Here also the font size cannot be increased or decreased.
        The "Profile history" is displayed in big font size, maybe a 12 or 14. Whereas the display of contact name and phone number which is more important for a user, is so tiny and hardly visible on the display. I feel this is ridiculous since there is so much space on the display to have bigger fonts.

3. Theme:
        For background color, there are only two options dark and light. Where dark is basically 'black' and light is 'white'. When you select light the background becomes white, which hurts the eyes.
        Accent colour. These colors make it more difficult to read because of the contrast background color.

I always been loyal to Nokia phones and accessories until now.

I really regret having purchased this phone. Anyone with eye-sight issues should never buy this phone, and even persons without eye-sight issues, using this phone will be a strain on your eyes.

I went to the customer care near satyam, Chennai there said nothing can be done.

I would never recommend this Nokia 510 to anyone or ever bye a Nokia product again. Totally disgusted and very sad. Not happy with the handset at all.

Basically I am writing this so other people wont fall into the trap by watching hyped up adds by Nokia.

Clifford

nokia/phone — MESSAGE NOT DELETING

MESSAGE NOT DELETING, MEMORY CARD NOT OPENING, MESSAGE TONE IS LOW, MEMORY INFO.
        JOB SHEET NUMBER:[protected]/[protected]
        ESN/IMEI NUMBER : [protected]
        MODEL NAME : 6085
        WARRANTY REF NUMBER : APAINY[protected]
        PRODUCT CODE : 0538783
        SERVICES CENTER DETAILS
        MATRIX
        NO.36, BALAJI BUILDING 1ST AVENUE
        ASHOK NAGAR, CHENNAI-83

1. Contact Number
        2. Your Location
        3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

How is themes setting in lumia 510?
        How is used to internal memory, my mobile only 2gb supported what problem?
        Where is filemanager, gallery?
        Facing the same problem as Clifford here. Text size is such a basic setting, its very sad that Nokia 510 doesn't have this option. I purchased this mobile for my father just 1 week back, and he is 60yrs +. Reading such small text is not a option for him, he has major difficulty in using the cell as all the texts are minuscule. Its a terrible product from Nokia. I never checked for font size settings while buying this phone, because I too assumed that text size are a done deal.

As I couldn't find any way to increase the text size in the phone, I decided to browse the internet for the same, and here I am. Its sad really. I don't know what to do with this phone now, its of hardly any use to my father.

Never using Nokia phones again. Don't recommend this phone to anybody, please don't use it. Waste of money.
        facing th same problem as cliffored .text size is too small but nokia 510 contains no options for size change .disoppointed after purchasing suh a cell. its really a bad experience.i dont know how to deal with such a phone. decided not to buy nokia again .
        Mr Cliff2204,
        Here I am facing the same problem. U have posted in Feb. Are your problems attended by Nokia team. If s, let me get my mobile right.

Rating is for the mobile. My rating for Cliff is *****.

Venugopal
        Nokia 510, the most unfriendly phone I have ever used.
        1. Actual usable space is just 2GB.
        2. You cant read contact numbers and messages because the font size is so small. There is no provision to increase also.
        3. You can not insert a contact in an SMS neither you can send a business card. So to send a contact to somebody, you need to write it on piece of paper and then type it as SMS. Funny.
        4.Managing data is just horrible with Zune software.
        I will sure not use Nokia phones neither shall recommend.

Chandan

nataraajds
          Feb 20, 2013

I have lost my Nokia C2-03 Black mobile phone on Sunday 17.2.2013 at around 3pm at cottonpet area.Bangalore.
          Model: Nokia C2-03 Black
          IMEI [protected], BAT-103512, CHR-1430
          please help me to recover..-

my contact mobile # [protected]

Please get in touch with the concerned local authorities.

Nokia India Team.

sampuptl22
            from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
            Feb 19, 2013

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I have lost my mobile from shendra MIDC, details are as follows
            today i lost my mobile following are detail of mobile.
            1. name : sham ashok patil
            2. address: shivaji nagar, shirud naka, amalner, dist- jalgaon. pin 425401
            3. phone model: Nokia C202 .
            4. Make Nokia
            5. last used No: Roshan Godse- +91 [protected].
            6. Email for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
            7. Missed date: 19/02/2013
            8. IMEI no: [protected]

Nokia India Team.

Cleverson Marak
              Feb 18, 2013

Address: Meghalaya, Meghalaya

Dear Sir,I have lost my Nokia5233 w.silver IMEI:[protected] on April 2012.Kindly lock above my request Sir.
              Cleverson Marak
              Shyamnagar,P.O.Phulbari
              Dist.West Garo Hills,
              Meghalaya

I lost my new nokia 5233 mobile on 29th march 2010 on my way to office in sector 5, SDF, Kolkata. I lodged a complaint in the nearby police station for tracing the mobile but till date didn't receive any response.
              I need to block the mobile with the IMEI number - [protected]

Please help me to block the mobile

With Thanks & Regards
              Abhishek
              I have lost my Nokia Mobile cell phone on November 9, 2010 with the IMEI number [protected]. Kindly block the IMEI number of the Cellphone.

Jamshed Udwadia

nokia 5233 — lost it

i hv lost my nokia 5233..........silver white colour
              imei no....[protected]

Nokia5233 — ABOUT SOFTWARE

HI SIR.AM VERRY HAPPY WITH UR ALL TYPE OF PRODUCTS.SORRY TO SAY NOW AM FACING PROB WITH MY NEW SET NOKIA5233.IT IS NOT SHOWING DATE N TIME PRPOERLY.IN FACT IT HAS BECOME SO SLOW AFTER LOADING IT'S APPLICATION.
              I HAE BOUGHT THIS SET B4 3WEEKS.AM IN HEAVY MENTAL TENSON.CAN U PLZ HELP ME WHAT CAN I DO NOW?
              THIS IS MY 1ST COMPLAIN TOWARDS UR COMPANY.N I THIK U MUST HELP ME TO COME OVER THIS STRESS.

nokia 5233 — loss of mobile

I lost my mobile handset dated on 24/11/2010.
              handset make & model : NOKIA 5233
              handset I.M.E.I. No.: [protected]
              place : NANDED Dist. NANDED (MAHARASHTRA) INDIA
              ON MAIN ROAD GOING FROM BUS STAND TO I.T.I. COLLEGE

please assist me in searching out of my lost mobile.

awaiting your's positive response.

name aniruddha m
              address f-48/6 ayodhya nagar cidco n-7 aurangabad
              district : aurangabad state maharashtra country india contact +91-[protected]

Nokia5233 — theft

Hello sir
              I am baburao.n i lost my cellphone in a s3000 clothshoroom
              IMFI:[protected]
              please aquire about my cell

Nokia5233 — the mobile Hangs

FIRST i put ann application in my mobile(nokia5233).after than i switch it off.after i restart it got hang by 10-12 sec. so i switch it off and restarted it again 4to 5 times

nokia 5233 — lost

I have lost my Nokia mobile phone 27th feb 2011 around 6.30pm. The details of mobile - Nokia 5233 ( [protected])

Please block this handet.

Sandeep F. Jain.
              I have lost my Nokia mobile phone 5th mar 2011 around 7.30am. The details of mobile - Nokia 5233 imei no.([protected] )

Please block this handet.

vishnu sunuwar
              i have lost my nokia 5233 mobile at 8/3/2011 so pls tell me location of my nokia 5233 phone argunt

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
              [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
              someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia

nokia 5233 — theft

my mobile phone lost on 19 march2011. at 6.00 pm
              nokia 5233 - imei no.[protected]
              please block the phone...and if found please try to deliver me on the following

Mr gaurav aggarwal
              h-8/2 street no.6 brahmpuri delhi 53
              ph no.[protected]

nokia5233 — software,touch

pls replace my mobile it can comes so maeny problums so pls change my mobile

Y.Sravan
              s/o Y.Krishna murthi
              Dhornara,(post)
              prakasham (dist)
              ph : [protected]

Lost of mobile - Comment #1853853 - Image #0

Nokia5233 — got sms

Hi, i have got text that my mobile no. has won $850,000 usd in just concluded international cricket (icc)2011 world cup promo. for claim send details to email: [protected]@live.co.uk, just want to know is it true or fake if it is true then please explain me how can i claim. send me reply on my email my email id is shikha.[protected]@gmail.com
              Hi, i have got text that my mobile no. has won $850, 000 usd in just concluded international cricket (icc)2011 world cup promo. for claim send details to email: [protected]@live.co.uk, just want to know is it true or fake if it is true then please explain me how can i claim. send me reply on my email my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
              in my nokia 5233 has a irritating problem i.e., when iam in youtube videos browsing and while using bluetooth headset is activated it was hanging and got switched off. please tell what i want to do ..waiting for ur answers...

nokia 5233 — Loss but not help

I purchsaed a nokia handset(5233 Imei no.[protected]) on 24.10.2010 from Siliguri. I am married in Kolkata and i lost my cell there. I went to nokia care behala. I requested to block or help trace my phone using the imei number.They told me very Bluntly that if you were a minister we could help. For noramal people this facility is not avaiable. I just want to know that if there is a way why it is not available for the citizens? Furter more thefts can be reported on internet also but the company customer care refuses to help.

Nokia 5233 mobile — loss of mobile

hi this is ashwin i have lost my mobile on 04/05/2012

I lost my mobile handset dated on 04/05/2012
              handset I.M.E.I. No.: [protected]
              place : mumbai ( bhayander ) Dist. thane (MAHARASHTRA) INDIA
              ON bhayander station while picking tha train lost my mobile

dis is my contact no [protected] plzzzzzzzz assist me
              20 Comments

praveen_159
                Feb 18, 2013

Address: Gujarat

i purchase phone nokia e6 jan 2012 , after that i go to nokia costumer care ant tell them about phone i said my phone heating when operating he say this is not phone fault this fault is your service provider so i change my service provider after some time again i go to nokia costumer care anand gujarat they charge me and say your phone repaired this problem not found again but problem still phone was not repaired again i go to nokia care anand gujarat they take phone but not say any satisfaction answer what i do now i help less please help me

my phone IMEI no. [protected]
                praveen sharma

phone no.[protected]

1. Contact Number
                2. Your Location
                3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

Ganeshinkarthik
                  Feb 18, 2013

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have been using Nokia 6030 for past one year,at that time I locked my phone with security but I forgot my security code and now I need to reset my code and my imei is ([protected]) pls help me to reset my securitycode as soon as possible I can't use new SIM card!!!

nokia handset 6030 — lost on 9th feb 2011

i have lost my mobile hand set on 9'th feb 2011.

imei no.[protected]

you r reqested to make it non-functional.

ranjit ambekar

nokia handset 6030 — Loss of mobile

I, Karnesh N Bandre have lost (stolen) my mobile phone with below mentioned SIMM card on Thane station at approximately 08:05 AM today (20/04/2011).
                  Hence kindly block the below mentioned SIMM card at the earliest.

Vodafone SIMM : +91 [protected]

Personal email ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

Karnesh Bandre // Executive – Projects // Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd
                  D:[protected], B:[protected]

Nokia — mobile locked and password forgotten.

MY NOKIA PHONE 5310 LOCKED AND I DONT REMEMBER MY PASSWORD.I HEARD ABOUT SUM CODE WHICH BREAKS THE PASSWORD.PLEASE SEND ME CODES TO UNLOCK MY NOKIA PHONE (5310) AT EMAIL kmr.[protected]@gmail.com.

If you forget or lose the lock code or security code, try first the default lock code 12345. If it is not accepted, contact the nearest Nokia Care point to unlock your device. To find nearest location to you, go to your local Nokia website, and navigate to Support > Contact us.

Team Nokia India

kaushalkunal
                    Feb 16, 2013

I have purchase my new Asha 200 from Maxtel kamannahali,Bangalore on 6-2-2013 at evening. While using at home I found that there are 3 problems.
                    1 is a crich-crich sound is coming form only the left big goto button while pressing that key.
                    2 is unable to record FM redio songs, error is 'format not supported' sometime it record but most of the time dont.
                    3 while downloading songs from Nokia music store. Same above error is comming.
                    Next day on 7th i went to the Maxtel shop and i reported these problems. The boy Arun, i think he is the manager of the shop he checked and he find the problems.but They din't replace the handset, Even it is in under 48 hours criteria.
                    He send that mobile to Nokia Care Center with his employe and told me to comd after 2 days. 9th i went there i checked my handset the problem is persist, i dont know what they done. When i showed them they told me go NOKIA CC with his guy on monday ie.[protected].
                    When i went there NCC guy checked and he find same problem, he taken the set with same job sheet no. And told me to come next day but when i went to take back my handset i was shocked it looks like 3-4 month old handset with lots of defects, back pannel is not fitting properly, on LCD so much scratchs from inside even in the place where bacl pannel fits lots of scrahes r there. The screws are free one of them have some black colour gum spot. Allready 3 prob r there they cant solve it and now these things happens.
                    When i showed these things then Now the NCC gays telling me that if this thing r there in 48 hours then deals has the resposibility to replace the handset. When i talk with the Maxtel guy he is with me at that time in NCC. He told me we can't do anything. Then NCC Guy and Maxtel guy starts blaming to each other. After sometime they both told me we can't anything you have to use this handset.
                    So plz i don't want this faulty handset which i have not use a single day and now its problem got incresed. Looks ugly.
                    I WANT MY MONEY BACK OR A NEW HANDSET REPLACEMENT WITH THIS CRAP.
                    Plz Nokia India do something.

Your customer- KAUSHAL KUNAL
                    Mob-[protected]. [protected]
                    Mail id- kaushalkunal.[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia — Want to Replace Handset

To.
                    Senior Manager(Customer Care_
                    Nokia India

Sub- Fade up with Handset 3120 classic( IMEI NO-[protected])

I bought this handset in Jan 2009. After one month there was a Problen in Handset audio. i had given it to nokia care they vanished the problen but within a month of repaire same problem occured again this time again i gave them to repaire. they said to me now the set is okay. But the same problem occured in handset third time. Now I am fade up with Handset.

I request you to Replace the Handset or give me back my Money.

Abhinav shah

Nokia India — manufacturing defect in mobile

sir,i had purchase nokia mobile baering model no. Nokia E90 on 4 april 2009 of price of rupees 33,000.And i still submitted 3 times mobile for repairing my mobile in nokia service center.And i still disagree with the service due to which i suffer problem in my proffessional buisness.so please help me for swap my mobile with the new one.thank you.
                    Dear Friends,

Good Afternoon!

Just a month back on 14th Oct'09 have bought a new mobile Express Music Slim at the cost of Rs. 7300/- from your dealer at Tuticorin, in the mobile on 9th Nov'09 evening noticed that there was no display in the screen even self took special care of the mobile which is made a total out of the confidence on Nokia as self so far informed my family members as well as my colleagues to go on Nokia, if you wish you buy new one but this bitter experience made a felt very sad about that. Self requested the local dealer to exchange the new one but they informed that its a minor fault we will rectify and give you the same. That made me more sad.

So kindly consider and arrange to replace with the new one in the same model so that my thougths on Nokia to bloom as it is till 9th Nov'09.

Hope that at least received a good news from Nokia directly. Awaiting your feedback. Thanks

Have a Good Day!
                    Best Rgds
                    Thangaraj
                    Asst Manager - Operations & EQC
                    Omega Shipping Agencies Pvt Ltd.,
                    As Agents WAN HAI LINES LTD
                    Tuticorin, India.
                    Tel :[protected] to 4210104
                    Fax :[protected]
                    H P :[protected]
                    Email : [protected]@omegaship.com

Nokia — manufacturing defect with mobile handset and pathetic after sales services

I bought a Nokia mobile handset on 7thapril2010 and after 2 days problem started occuring with its keypad as many keys were not working at all. I went to Nokia care which is company authorise service center on 14thapril2010. They promised to either affix the problem or will give me a new handset after seven days but till today 26april they have not given me the repaired mobile handset or a new handset , i have to leave for Pune on 27thapril. please cocern to my problem take some actions against them. My e-mail id is sudershan.[protected]@gmail.com and my phone no. is [protected]
                    my name is rakesh kumar and recently i bought a nokia x6 and from the first day it had a problem of getting restarted, as i deposited my set to the my nokia care siuated at ramgarh, d, s complex, jharkhand at 20th dec 2010 and and yesterday i recieved my set back but the problem was there as it was earlier so i dont understand what they did with my set and what should i do with that set as am a nokia die hard fan and had been purchasing it for long time so please do look in this matter as soon as possible

looking for your kind attention

rakesh kumar
                    ramgarh cantt, jharkhand
                    JUST BOUGHT NOKIA N8 FOR Rs 23000. It is non functional since the day 1. The much publicized 12 megapixel camera did not work. It would hang up at first go. the photo- folder will not open up. It dischaged in 3 hours flat. I regret choosing nokia.Nokia care have sent it for repairs but I want a replacement. lets see.
                    Dr Sameer Mehta, Delhi
                    m:[protected]
                    No Response till date.
                    Nokia India do something.

1. Contact Number
                    2. Your Location
                    3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

what are you doing Nokia India...IF you don't have the guts/policy to take the responsibility of Defective Phone and Customer Complains/satisfaction..Then Clearly Mention on the Box, That Your product are also LIKE Cheep CHINESE mobile There is no warranty and no after sell service.So that we (customer) will not spend our Hard earned money and time to purchase a NOKIA MOB which we are thinking that we are purchasing A BRANDED MOBILE.. but infect it is NOTTTTTTT...

No Response till date. Plz Check with Accurate Care(NCC), Indiranagar, Bangalore, , My Job Sheet No. is 7534 (paper sheet), , , From Past 1 month i am suffering, , 6-Feb-13 I was purchased this mobile and from 8-Feb-13 to till date it is with NCC...Now What i Do plz anyone tell me.I am VERY FRUSTRATED.I want my Hard Earned money back..PLZ Anyone..
                    Nothing Happened Till 7-mar-13, , , My job sheet no. 7534, , Accurate Care(NCC), Indiranagar, Bangalore..

I purchased this mob on 6-feb-13 and from 8-feb-13 it is with them till date ... Even today also I went there and they are telling same thing "We are trying".

Now its enough I WANT MY MONEY BACK...Better i will purchase SAMSUNG MOBILE OR Any CHEEP CHINESE MOBILE instead of Nokia mobile. At lest i am satisfied with that..
                    10 Comments

Kush Parashar
                      Feb 15, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I have submitted my NOKIA C6-00(IMEI-[protected]) for repairing on 17th January, 2013. Job sheet no[protected]/130117/50... complain no-1-[protected] ...still didn't have any solution from NCC authority even they are not giving any acceptable alternative solution ...
                      can anyone please tell me what the hell is going on with me...my contact no.-[protected], mathura u.p."

1. Contact Number
                      2. Your Location
                      3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

yashgarg91
                        from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                        Feb 14, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

my phone nokia 5530 was not responding so i showed my phone to the nokia care center they told me that they have to change my touch which costed me 1870 which was too much for a symbian phone which costed me 10000 2-5 yrs back but still i gave my phone and when i got it back the touch of the phone is not working now when a call is made or recieved when i told them this they said sir u will have to live with this problem they have changed the touch and their task is done .i asked them what is the use of phone when it is not satisfying its basic purpose of touch during call making/recieving .i asked their manager name they said they cant tell me .i asked them to give me in writing what they said they said no.now please suggest me sir what to do i have already paid them the money..help asap

1. Contact Number
                        2. Your Location
                        3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

purveshramjani
                          Feb 13, 2013

Address: Sabarkantha, Gujarat

Dear,sir I can won a NOKIA mobile draw and won a 500,000 pounds but the company could not give me payment .while please give me my payment cont.[protected] email id:[protected]@yahoo.in

This is scam. Please ignore that.

For further detail, Please visit this link : http://conversations.nokia.com/2012/03/08/the-nokia-lottery-isnt-real-dont-fall-...

Nokia India Team

kesavan08
                            from Suchindram, Tamil Nadu
                            Feb 11, 2013

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

I am Kesavan,Actually i had C6-01 mobile phone,my mobile has a network problem for past 2 days,so i gave my mobile to NOKIA customer care at APN plaza Nagercoil,I gave my mobile on December 2012,when i handover my mobile,only the network problem,other than that all software's were in working state,but after given 2 Nokia care , i went more than 8 days,also i called them through mobile for 3 times,but their response is that we have ordered a network chip,it is coming,when i go & ask them,they are very coolly saying that within 2 days we will try 2 give,now at-last 2 months over,now February 2013,when i went to Nokia care asking about my mobile ,they returned my mobile,after getting i put my battery in my mobile,when i press to switch on,its totally in Dead state,so suddenly i got shocked,when i ask to a volunteer she is telling that your board is complaint,so i asked that when i gave my mobile u have noticed that only a network problem,now you are telling that board complaint,also she said that guy who repaired your mobile is now leave ,we make a phone call to him,he simply said that return that mobile,so we are returning your mobile....I had bought 5 mobiles of NOKIA product,now i am thinking to change on other Good product due to this customer care, BYE to NOKIA

But NOKIA IS WORST & I DON’T KNOW LEAST WORD THAN THIS.I am experiencing WORST customer service...........:(
                            DEAR SIR MY MOBILE IS NOKIA 6120C MOBILE COMPLINT IS NOT ACCESS NETWORK

Nokia Mobile — Mobile Problem Regarding Network

Mobile Set Details - Nokia 6303C, No. [protected].
                            Immediatly after purchase on[protected] for most of the time network signal is going and coming frequently. When the sim being used on other set the netwokr perfectly ok. Visited your customer care service at Girish Park Metro (Kol) for four time but the outcome is same. The mobile set was sent your head office through said service centre for fifteen day's but still same network problem exists. Being a senior citizen I am fedup and tired with situation and request you for replacement. Kindly advice for necesarry action at my end. Waiting for your helping hand. Alternately i have to see for other oftion for replacement my new mobile set.

U.S.Rai
                            Contac No. [protected].

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
                            [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
                            someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia
                            network problem
                            Hi gaurav_pco,
                            Sorry to hear about your experience. Please do write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you.
                            Nokia India Team

Nokia — network

I bought x-3 on last year 16 september 2010. before last july that phone is out of range. I given to yoou customer care two time. but phone is not catching network properly.
                            model no X-3
                            IMEI no [protected]
                            Job sheet no 5863.

last date of warranty is 16 sept 2011.
                            So what i do to ?????

rds
                            jagjit sandhu [protected]

nokia mobile c6-01 — worst service

frequently i am bring to the notice to nokia care centers. my nokia c6-01 upper top position touch screen not functioning. so the complaint brought the notice of nokia care center by 25/1/2012. by 2.30 today (27/1/2012) i met the nokia care center at mangalore and they told, the c6-01 (imei number: [protected]) should be sent for repair to company and it will takes 15 days. and i asked the standby for that. they have given me the worst every seen nokia 6070 set (don’t have memory card slot - just think, how should i take snaps?) without battery charge. i am considering this is the worst and irresponsible response of the nokia care. this is what we are facing problems for more money. i have paid something around rs. 16,000. now i am thinking about to buy a new mobile set (not worst nokia). also i am warning, this post will be uploaded in most of the social networks like facebook and other. i am demanding a new set as a replacement (because within warranty period if i faced such problem means, it may continue after warranty period over. if i face such problem in the futuer means, i have to pay for the repair. that is why i am demanding.

Nokia C6 — network

i have not been getting 3G network at my handset nokia c6 over the period of a month.i had lodged a complaint a few days ago.my complaint no.F12WB[protected].NO ACTION BEEN TAKEN YET.

1. Contact Number
                            2. Your Location
                            3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

9 Comments

kabeea
                              from Kochi, Kerala
                              Feb 11, 2013

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I am Mansoor from Kochi. I brought a nokia 603 rs13500/, that
                              handset No charging, thus why i submit the handset
                              in Nokia care centre (Poovath International) Cochi on 05.01.2013,job
                              sheet no:[protected]/130105/96, They told we can't repair
                              so need to send repair factory and it will take
                              10 days.I agreed and handset sent to repair factory. after 10 days the are told is not cosider warranty, because water inside, the are cheeting me pls help this case

Rgds
                              Manssor

1. Contact Number
                              2. Your Location
                              3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.

TARA SHANKAR ROY
                                from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                                Feb 11, 2013

Address: West Bengal

MY NOKIA MOBILE C2- 00 HAVE BEEN PICKED UP FROM MY POCKET ON 06.02.13 FROM METRO CHANDNI CHOWK STATION AT KOLKATA .TIME AROUND 6.45 P.M . IMEI1:[protected]. PLEASE BLOCK THE SET & CONFIRM ME .

THANKS.

Nokia India Team.

subodh10
                                  Feb 11, 2013

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Paheredar,

I Have visited kumbh mela on 10.02.2013 during visit at kumbh mela someone stolen my nokia mobile model C2-00 black which I have purchase from nokia on 18 Jan 2012 through flip kart.Now i want to lock my mobile through IMEI no by nokia services they are saying that we can not do this.so i am not taking facility of IMEI no and nokia service regarding the matter.I have already locked my sim card by the help of Airtel.

Your kind support required to solve my problem.

My name - Subodh Tiwari
                                  My existing mob no = [protected]
                                  E-mail addresss- [protected]@gmail.com

Nokia — LOST MOBILE AND LOCKED

MY MOBILE NOKIA BRAND AND MODEL IS NOKIA 3110C WHICH WAS PURCHASE[protected] FROM INDIAN WATCH CO. FROM HABRA, LAST[protected] MY MOBILE WAS TO LOST FROM MY SELF HOME.

Nokia India Team.

Manish1212
                                    from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                                    Feb 10, 2013

Address: Jharkhand

I am Vikram Singh , I lost my mobile phone today ,i.e. 10/02/2013,
                                    model : Nokia 5233
                                    Imei no. [protected]
                                    mobile. no. [protected]

MOBILE PHONE NOKIA-5233 — LOST OF MOBILE PHONE

I have lost my NOkia Mobile phone Model no.5233 with IMEI no. [protected]. Please help me to fint out it.

Shri Ram Singh

B-604 Taj Apartment
                                    Gazipur Delhi-110096
                                    Mobile No.[protected]

Nokia India Team.

sivakrishna09
                                      Feb 9, 2013

Address: Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh

Legal complet form nokia car kadapa, after 03.01.2013 on date my mobile probulam cheat to reper to compeny to not delrvary to my mobile as on date not recevied at my recet number:2056 please my complet shotly from yoursfuthfully from s.sivakrishna prasad, mandaram villige, rajampet mandal, kadapa dist, cell:[protected].

1. Contact Number
                                      2. Your Location
                                      3. Device IMEI number.

Team Nokia India.