Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 84

BSANKAR
Apr 4, 2015

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

Sir/madam, My handset lumia 930 ( IMEI-[protected] ) was dead. No display and not able to charge also. The above model mobile was not rectified and returned by Nokia care. I was blamed by Nokia care centre -GLADWIN MOBILES, HOSUR (Cell:[protected]) as " mobile was tampered " and was also blamed, it was "mishandled". They took my service under job sheet : 5484/16.03.2015 and forced to take back on 04.04.2015. The thing was not true. I have been cheated without proper customer service. My product has warranty period also. Please help and guide me. Regards. B.SANKAR. HOSUR [protected]. [protected]@yahoo.co.
Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shani shanid.n
    Apr 4, 2015

Address: Kannur, Kerala

Hello, My name is Shanid N I’m sending this mail regarding an issue related to my nokia phone . I’m using nokia Lumia 720 for last 1 years and I renewed the warranty too ( For 1 year ) Few weeks back I faced an issue in my phone ( touch pad not working ) I visited authorized nokia service center by facing this issue Address is mentioned below Appasons Mobile Gallery [414_465550] 2nd Floor abhilash tourist home building station road Kannur kerala Pin :-670001 I hand over my phone on[protected] and they informed that I will get back another mobile ( Lumia 735 ) within 10 days In that period one lady called me from nokia service center (on[protected] by informing that your brand new handset Lumia 735 has been received please come and collect the same . I cancelled my official meeting’s & business by getting this information call because it’s really hard to run my business without the Phone but when I reached in the nokia service center that person handled me a big mobile approx. ( 6 inch width ) its Lumia 1320 it’s not comfortable me to handle that mobile they offer me Lumia 735 & I received Lumia 1320 its quite disappointing and un ethical I don’t know what happened in between this…???? I received a call from your side my offer one model when I reach your store I got another model It’s really embarrassing …. I just walked away from the nokia service by facing this bad experience the person who offer me to take Lumia 1320 argued me by telling it’s your handset We only received this model by your name . finally he went back and come back by telling we will check the same and inform you back I’m speech less because of that person irresponsible action this was my first bad experience from Nokia . Im using Nokia mobile for more the 6 years but on[protected] I received a call from the same lady by telling we can’t send back Lumia 1320 you have to come and collect it She also told that we won’t replace your phone please come and collect Lumia 1320 How can she tell like that . this is not I’m Expected from your side I need a revert from your side on this issue….. Please don’t disappoint me Service Jobsheet also attached . Contact Details :- Mobile : [protected], [protected]

My name is Shanid N I’m sending this mail regarding an issue related to my nokia phone . I’m using nokia Lumia 720 for last 1 years and I renewed the warranty too ( For 1 year )

Few weeks back I faced an issue in my phone ( touch pad not working ) I visited authorized nokia service center by facing this issue Address is mentioned below

Appasons Mobile Gallery [414_465550]

2nd Floor abhilash tourist home building station road

Kannur kerala

Pin :-670001

I hand over my phone on[protected] and they informed that I will get back another mobile ( Lumia 735 ) within 10 days

In that period one lady called me from nokia service center (on[protected] by informing that your brand new handset Lumia 735 has been received

please come and collect the same . I cancelled my official meeting’s & business by getting this information call because it’s really hard to run my business without the Phone

but when I reached in the nokia service center that person handled me a big mobile approx. ( 6 inch width ) its Lumia 1320

it’s not comfortable me to handle that mobile they offer me Lumia 735 & I received Lumia 1320 its quite disappointing and un ethical

I don’t know what happened in between this…???? I received a call from your side my offer one model when I reach your store I got another model

It’s really embarrassing …. I just walked away from the nokia service by facing this bad experience the person who offer me to take Lumia 1320 argued me by telling it’s your handset

We only received this model by your name . finally he went back and come back by telling we will check the same and inform you back

I’m speech less because of that person irresponsible action this was my first bad experience from Nokia . Im using Nokia mobile for more the 6 years

but on[protected] I received a call from the same lady by telling we can’t send back Lumia 1320 you have to come and collect it

She also told that we won’t replace your phone please come and collect Lumia 1320

How can she tell like that . this is not I’m Expected from your side

I need a revert from your side on this issue…..

Please don’t disappoint me

Service Jobsheet also attached .

Contact Details :-

Mobile : [protected], [protected]

shame of service qualty - Comment #2138227 - Image #0

bhagya@123
      Apr 4, 2015

I went to nokia care for 6 to 7 times in 5 months after buying NOKIA XL model..Facing same issue all times that its getting stucked on 'NOKIA' after switching on phone.As cell is in warrenty period I want replacement of same with another model or different one.

Kirankumar Tadhawala
        Apr 4, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I bought NOKIA 215 Instrument from HAVMOR Mobiles, 8-9-10, L.B. Appartment, Opp. Kinnary Cinema, Ring Road, Surat-395002. There is a problem in Text Message i.e If I received any message I have to read it first then it removed from the Display Screen till the time if I not read the message its not going to Ignore nor its back. There is no function like "Back" or "Ignore" or "Dismiss" in the mobile for Text Message. I have replace the phone once for this reason and they give me replacement but again in 2nd mobile they give replacement in that the same problem is happening. now they are telling that they are not going to replace the phone nor Refunding the Money for the same. Please looking to this matter ASAP.

Bhavin Rajpara
          Apr 4, 2015

hello I m Bhavin Rajpara, form ahmedabad. My mobile handset was not working today, I was going to your authorize service center (cell services(527_504867)) my phone is under warranty period, service provider, told me your phone is physical damage, so your phone is not cover in warranty, the problem is battery connector demage.they just told me problem check visually. I said that u check visually so please check through appropriate method, But your technician told that it is chargeable around Rs. 375 and hardware part charge extra. I already paid 56Rs. "processing charge". My phone 2 volume key is also damage and they gave me 450Rs. quotation. Is it appropriate charges? My question is, its is chargeable to findout problem appropriate method. I am not satisfied with the behaviour of service provider, he all time acts rudely. My warranty contract copy is missing so I asked my warranty contract copy to email me. They told my we already provide earlier so we cann't provide you second time. Please do the needful at the earliest please let me know the sort of the action to resolve my problem my email id is [protected]@gmail.com my phone detail is under model name: Nokia 520 serial IME No.: [protected]

vivek 21091989
            Apr 3, 2015

my nokia 500ds was stolen while travelling . imei 1 :[protected] imei 2 :[protected] i kindly request you to block the mobile phone .as a complaint aginst stolen phone is lodged in nearest police station. kindly block the phone asap .

Khadarbaba Mohammad
              Apr 2, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Recently i purchased nokia 225, i want to connect through bluetooth for pc to phone using nokia pc suite 7.1, the pc suite detects the phone and ask's for a password after entering ok, in the phone i got the message is the password match, which is different from the password entered on the pc.

rv947
                Apr 2, 2015

Complaint Description : I bought this phone in November, after using 2-3 weeks I was facing problem in the phone. It automatically restarts or switched off, sometimes it shows no battery. I already went to service center 5-6 times, they even changed the motherboard of the phone, but the problem remains the same. Last time (in March) when I complaint on Nokia website one of their executive called and told me that my phone will only get replaced if I submit the phone in care center & then their senior will call me regarding the problem or issue. But no one from their side called me even after two weeks. I also mailed them too but still they haven't called me or taken any action. When I called them in their number they told my phone is OK & I should pick up my phone, somehow which I did last week. But again this week I am facing the same problems in the phone. I had already submitted the phone 4-5 times in the care center but issues with the phone are not solved yet. I have all the document of jobsheet photocopy, change in motherboard document(original), etc. Damaged Occured : Since I have visited 10 times to the care center so my transportation money is wasted and more importantly my time also get wasted. Since, I am student who is also working so time is precious for me. And when the phone is not working I have to make any urgent call then it is very irritating & annoying. Also my phone screen guard has been removed twice. So already I have wasted 400-500 rupees. Also my internet data of more than 500 MB is also wasted.
                They are again saying that bring the phone to care center, they will be checking the phone again. Its been 10 times the phone has been to service center. How many times I have submit my phone??? How many times I have to waste my money & time?? They have checked the phone 10 times but still they again want to check the phone. This is the customer service they are providing. I wouldn't even rate Nokia Customer Satisfaction 1 out of 10.

dharmesh.kamani
                  from Amravati, Maharashtra
                  Apr 2, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

I have purchased Lumia 535 IMEI No. [protected] BAT No. [protected]M20210603;0670762 from M/s. Poojara Telecom Pvt. Ltd. vide Invoice No. SI/PPL/22869 dated 26.02.2015. I could not initiated my GPS at all. When I contact the dealer, he insisted me to reset the phone and he also tried through reseting the phone. However, GPS and Maps on my phone is still not working since beginning. Also the application like HERE+ not working. There is fault in my Phone however, no one take the responsibility and send me here and there to resolve my complaint. Kindly lodge my complaint. From :- Dharmesh Kamani Mobile No. [protected]
                  hi dude any update i have the same problem

Chinnu Kasukurthi
                    Apr 1, 2015

My Phone is NOKIA LUMIA 710 purchased 2 years back, All the remaining phone OS(operating system) is updated to 8 and 8.1. But my phone OS is still showing the characters of 7.8.. could you please consider my complaint and please update OS of NOKIA LUMIA 710. thanks and regards chinna

rvarghese
                      Apr 1, 2015

I purchased a new Lumia 720 about 18 months back. From the 5th or 6th month onwards i started facing issues. Issues like - not charging, no ringtone when in coming calls, other side perosn cannot hear my voice, automatic actions by the phone, etc...I have taken the phone to youir Nokia Care centre (Deccan Mobiles, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad - customer service is horrible, but my complaint is not about that). They did some servioce the 1st time and the problem was solved. Again after 1 mnth a new problem occured. and i took it to them again...they fixed it...and next time some other problem...this went on several time...i argued with them several times and asked to give me a new phone...obviously they did not...1st year as it was in warranty period i did not have to pay any amount byut had to go thriough the torture of having to deal with these issues...now again for past 4 months i am having the phone break down constantly every month...each time they charge Rs. 550 and they fix the problem...next month same thing repeats (last two time it was phone not charging issue)...this time they fixed that and a new problem came up...no ringer when i receive a call and when i call someone the person on other side cannot hear me... do your servioce perople really now to fix the isssue...r they actually trained..how long should i take this torture...what is the point in paying 18-20000 for a phone which does not even last for 2 years...might as well buy a 5000 rs phone which surely will last more than that...i need a solution to this torture...please provide some solution ASAP as i cannot take this anymore...please reach me at [protected]

Vikalp Nirmal
                        Apr 1, 2015

I have Nokia 720. Got an update on phone software few days back. Phone has been dead since it went into process of implementing the update. Nokia Care guys have asked 10, 000 Rs. to get it repaired and said its not possible to use device. It has been 1 Yr 2 Mths since I bought this phone at 17000 Rs. I don't that a brand like Nokia shrugs off the entire responsibility of their hardware and are asking amount as much a new phone to repair.

kamal paulsamy
                          Mar 31, 2015

Hi I bought a nokia lumia 925 June 2014.First day i faced network coverage problem.So i went near nokia care gave for service.In a 10mins service It started working fine.After three months i did not face any problem. After that if i use camera or some High graphics game mobile reports "SIMError"and i could hot use my mobile. I went to service centre for sevice.They took 15 days for service and returned to fix the issue.After two weeks i got same error and they serviced again in 15 days.Like this every two weeks i went to service centre for collecting and giving servic e.I spoke to the manager I can't use this mobile like this, I need replacement or money back.he told i also asked for replacement but still they gave device as repaired.Almost eight times i gave my mobile for service.Now also nokia have my mobile for service. I bought this junk mobile for 25K.But i can't use.They are doing R&D in my money.Is there any way i get remedy from this issue.Don't buy microsoft mobiles.Buy china mobiles which will work 100 time better than it.Never go Microsoft products.Worst customer support. Nokia care name Handcare, Chrompet.

swapnil2371990
                            Mar 31, 2015

MY COMPLAINT REGARDING TO NOKIA THAT I M FACING NOKIA MOBILE PROBLEM 13 TIMESTHIS IS MY IMEI NUMBER[protected] SIM [protected] SIM 2THIS MOBILE I HAD PURCHASED NOVEMBER 2013...AND MY WARRANTY 1 YEAR...AND LATER I HAD EXTENDED THIS WARRANTY EXTRA 1YEAR PAID SOME CHARGES...IN 1 YEAR WARRANT I HAD GET MOBILE REPLACEMENT THROUGH MAJOR PROBLEM...IN THAT 1 YEAR I HAD VISITED GALLERY 6 TIMES...AFTER EVERY 2 MONTHS I M FACING MOBILE RESTART PROBLEM WHEN I CALLED IT IS RESTARTING...SERVICE CENTER IS ALWAYS GIVING SOFTWARE AND TELLING THTA U R ISSUED HAS SOLVED...I M REQUESTING TO NOKIA PLZ PROVIDE ME REPALCEMENT OF NOKIA ASHA 210...BECAUSE MY PRODUCT IS UNDER WARRANTY ...AND I WANT REPALCMENT...BECAUSE I HAD VISITED GALLERY 13 TIMES...PLZ CHECK INTO THE SYSTEM FROM MY PURCHASE DATE TO WARRANTY DATE...MY CONATCT NUMBER IS [protected]
                            I M REQUESTING TO NOKIA ...PLZ CHECK IN U R SYSTEM HOW MANY TIMES I HAD
                            VISITED NOKIA GALLERY FOR THIS SAME ISSUE...ONE TIME I HAD GET
                            REPLACEMENT STILL SAME PROBLEM IS REPEATED...AND AFTER MY WARRANTY WILL
                            BE EXPIRED THEN I HAVE TO PAY CHARGES TO NOKIA...SO I M REQUESTING
                            TO NOKIA ...PLZ GIVE ME REPLACEMENT OF THIS MODEL AND HELP ME AND GIVE
                            ME SATSFACTION OF BEING AP PART OF NOKIA/...AND I WANT
                            TOA PPERCIATE NOKIA THAT I M STILL USING MY FIRST MOBILE WHICH MY DAD
                            HAS PRESENTED TO ME 10 YEARS AGO...AND STILL THAT PHONE DOESN"T SHOW ME
                            ANY FAULTY MY MODEL NUMBER WAS 2600...IT SHOWS THAT I M TRUST NOKIA...AND NOKIA ALSO CONNECTING THE PEOPLE OF TRUST...SO I ASSURED THAT I WILL GET FULL SATSFACTION FROM NOKIA TEAM

BALAKISHEN
                              Mar 30, 2015

Dear Team, I need to block some number in my handset NokiaE63, SO please let me guide how to block the number, I have used Call Barring function but it is not able to function, I have already approach airtel customer care but they are just replying that they wouldn't have and headset details so please help me at the earliest Please send the details to my email id - [protected]@gmail.com

abhirazz
                                Mar 30, 2015

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

sir i want to register my complaint about nokia lumia 720 and nokia cust support ... i bought brand new nokia lumia 720 last year my phone was under warranty when i found problems in my phone i went to nokia care at amravati (mh) center.. they took my phone for more than one month they said that phone sent to company for repairing ...after that i got my phone with same problems, they resolved not a single problem in my phone and returned with lot of scratches on my display and they replace dull display and IMEI no.also changed which have no warranty...after one to two day again i got same problems again they send my phone to company now i don't having phone with me (as again in company) ...both time i check online and repairing status it says no repairing has been ever encountered with my phone ...please solve my issue ... SIR, in two month about 50 days my phone in company for repairing !!! and online there is no status...kindly repair my phone and replace that defected display..
                                sir i don't get any reply from nokia...help me

toshu sharma
                                  Mar 29, 2015

Bought the Nokia handset- Lumia 920 about 3 years ago with the hope of finally owning a decent smart phone after an impressive campaign that was launched by the company.Unfortunately, within 4 months, started seeing issues with the phone like flickering of screen. There was a constant line that appeared on the screen ruining the user experience. Ultimately, the phone blacked out completely when on an out of station visit, which was the worst thing that could happen because it was literally being cut off from any outside contact. Approached the local customer care center hoping that the handset would be replaced being well within the warranty period. However, the representatives dismissed the issue as a software one. After many arguments and plenty of haggling, they finally took in the phone with the promise that it will be replaced within 15 days and the new set would be shipped from Delhi. To my surprise, I received a call within 5 days to collect the phone. The handset given to me had a screen guard already placed on the screen which struck me as odd considering that this was to be a new piece. Clearly, what they had done was to replace the screen of my phone with a second hand one and then returned it back. This was the last thing expected from a mobile giant like Nokia. After again wasting so much of my time and going through several arguments, they took the phone for a few days leaving me in an extreme state of inconvenience with no mobile. But Nokia, having no sense of keeping up customer's faith, obviously couldn't end this here and had the audacity to replace only the outer body of the phone and return it. On questioning, found that the IMEI number hadn't changed which is generally unique of all handsets.This was the height of testing someone's patience, and I until then had given up. Further to this, their customer service stumped me again, when I went to Jaipur's customer care to get my screen replaced post dropping my phone and cracking the screen. Paid a whopping 9K assuming that this would put an end to all problems, only to find that the screen began to flicker the next day once I returned from Jaipur to Bangalore.Reached out to the customer care, and as per habit, they turned me down any sort of help saying that I need to take this up with the Jaipur service center. This has so far been my worst experience with the customer service. We spend our hard-earned on money on such expensive branded handsets with the trust that if anything, the quality will be assured and at the end of the day we can expect to receive good service at the minimum. But contrary to belief, Nokia has set a new low for quality of service and consumer's value for money. I am appalled at the kind of responses I have received from the reps and frankly have made it a point to discourage all my family and friends from ever buying Nokia to avoid what I have been through.

n_pod77
                                    Mar 29, 2015

Dear Sir, I am very much tortured, mentally harassed and victimised. Please help me. I had sent a letter to Nokia as follows. Please refer for the details. Dear Sir, 1) This is to bring to your kind notice that I had purchased Nokia Lumia 510 from Croma Store (Malad, Mumbai) on 29/06/2013 for a consideration of Rs.7494 vide Invoice # SLF02A[protected]. 2) On purchase, I was assured a warranty and guarantee from the company along with good services for a period of 12 months from the date of purchase. 3) However, my handset has many short comings. It has heating issues while charging and long calls, it hangs up frequently, many a times it automatically shuts down and takes a long time to start again. Also, many applications like Adobe Reader and WhatsApp are not working smoothly. I have reported the above matter to you several times but despite all my pleadings you have not made good the defect which is indeed regrettable and highly unbusiness of your foresaid dereliction of duty and failure and neglect to rectify suffered losses. 4) All these issues are causing inconvenience while using and irks risk of damage to life and property. Within a week of purchasing it, the handset indefinitely got shut done following which I had to approach Nokia Care Centre (Vile Parle, Mumbai) and to no avail, as the technician could not understand the reason for the same. Later, I had to go to Croma Store, which got the necessary replacement done. 5) With all my humility, I approached Nokia almost every month thereon, either via email or calls or by personal visit at Nokia Care Centres. However, none of the times have I found any solution to my problems. Rather, each time I just got a Jobsheet No. or a auto-reply to my credit. Moreover, last time when my wife and child had visited Nokia Care Centre (Malad, Mumbai), they were insulted, yelled upon, blamed by your irresponsible representative for no mistake of theirs and also as a means of revenge, he got deleted all the important and confidential data stored in the mobile without any prior permission. Such a behavior, leading to mental harassment, insult of a woman and child from the company’s end is highly condemned. I also came to know that the warranty against my bill had lapsed following the replacement of the defective handset without informing me i.e. within 10 days of purchase. I tried to constantly stay in touch with your employees to find a solution, but even my last attempt was failed as I did not receive any reply from your side, I now need to take harsh steps against Nokia.6) I thereby give the company a time limit of 15 days from the date of letter to settle my grievance by refund of full amount with interest (18% p.a.) along with suitable compensation for the mental agony caused due to the company’s deficiency in services and ill-treatment towards my wife and child, failing which I shall be constrained to initiate against you for redressal of my aforesaid grievances and recovery of the aforesaid amount such proceedings, both civil and criminal as are warranted by law, besides filing a complaint under the statutory provisions of The Consumer Protection Act, 1986 exclusively at your own risk, cost, responsibility and consequences which you may please note. Also, a lawsuit may be filled otherwise to sue the company if any damages are incurred due to loss of data from the company. Yours truly, Navneet Poddar, A-707, Twin Towers, Manish Park, Pump House, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400093. Evidences-1) Jobsheet #[protected]/130709/16 dated 09/07/132) Jobsheet #[protected]/140628/033 dated 28/06/143) Invoice of purchase4) E-Mail correspondences/Auto Reply Service Nos.[protected]-[protected][protected] 1-[protected] 1-[protected]

Srishti.Mehra
                                      Mar 29, 2015

While investing on a phone, the least we expect from it is to function properly. Sadly, my Nokia Lumia 720 could not stand up to that little expectation. I bought the phone at a price of 18k and have invested more than 8k since then (sure the reason why we opt for a mid-range phone! To squander more every now and then). My plight doesn't end there, however. The service center has tampered with my phone, never fixed it and made money out of it. The phone does not work again and I do not feel I should be spending more in getting the same repaired for it hasn't helped yet, anyway. If anything, I demand the phone to be fixed.

n_pod77
                                        Mar 29, 2015

I am very tortured, mentally harassed and victimised by Nokia. Please help me. The following is a letter sent by me to Nokia, but to no avail as neither it replied nor do any good. Kindly refer to it for details. SUB: NOTICE BEFORE FILING CONSUMER COMPLAINT Dear Sir, 1) This is to bring to your kind notice that I had purchased Nokia Lumia 510 from Croma Store (Malad, Mumbai) on 29/06/2013 for a consideration of Rs.7494 vide Invoice # SLF02A[protected]. 2) On purchase, I was assured a warranty and guarantee from the company along with good services for a period of 12 months from the date of purchase. 3) However, my handset has many short comings. It has heating issues while charging and long calls, it hangs up frequently, many a times it automatically shuts down and takes a long time to start again. Also, many applications like Adobe Reader and WhatsApp are not working smoothly. I have reported the above matter to you several times but despite all my pleadings you have not made good the defect which is indeed regrettable and highly unbusiness of your foresaid dereliction of duty and failure and neglect to rectify suffered losses. 4) All these issues are causing inconvenience while using and irks risk of damage to life and property. Within a week of purchasing it, the handset indefinitely got shut done following which I had to approach Nokia Care Centre (Vile Parle, Mumbai) and to no avail, as the technician could not understand the reason for the same. Later, I had to go to Croma Store, which got the necessary replacement done. 5) With all my humility, I approached Nokia almost every month thereon, either via email or calls or by personal visit at Nokia Care Centres. However, none of the times have I found any solution to my problems. Rather, each time I just got a Jobsheet No. or a auto-reply to my credit. Moreover, last time when my wife and child had visited Nokia Care Centre (Malad, Mumbai), they were insulted, yelled upon, blamed by your irresponsible representative for no mistake of theirs and also as a means of revenge, he got deleted all the important and confidential data stored in the mobile without any prior permission. Such a behavior, leading to mental harassment, insult of a woman and child from the company’s end is highly condemned. I also came to know that the warranty against my bill had lapsed following the replacement of the defective handset without informing me i.e. within 10 days of purchase. I tried to constantly stay in touch with your employees to find a solution, but even my last attempt was failed as I did not receive any reply from your side, I now need to take harsh steps against Nokia.6) I thereby give the company a time limit of 15 days from the date of letter to settle my grievance by refund of full amount with interest (18% p.a.) along with suitable compensation for the mental agony caused due to the company’s deficiency in services and ill-treatment towards my wife and child, failing which I shall be constrained to initiate against you for redressal of my aforesaid grievances and recovery of the aforesaid amount such proceedings, both civil and criminal as are warranted by law, besides filing a complaint under the statutory provisions of The Consumer Protection Act, 1986 exclusively at your own risk, cost, responsibility and consequences which you may please note. Also, a lawsuit may be filled otherwise to sue the company if any damages are incurred due to loss of data from the company. Yours truly, Navneet Poddar, A-707, Twin Towers, Manish Park, Pump House, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400093. Evidences-1) Jobsheet #[protected]/130709/16 dated 09/07/132) Jobsheet #[protected]/140628/033 dated 28/06/143) Invoice of purchase4) E-Mail correspondences/Auto Reply Service Nos.[protected]-[protected][protected] 1-[protected] 1-[protected]