[Resolved]  One Assist — Deactivate One Assist Plan

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 059

Hello there

I Received SMS from KOTAK MAhendra BANK that RS-1299/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST PLAN. without my permission.. i also got a mail from one assist team. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please deactivate and refund my money ASAP
date of incident : 16.33hrs. 2 Feb 2017
Kotak Credit Card No.xx7900
OneAssist Relationship Number : 1677121
No (3)
Yes (20)
Mar 10, 2017
OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 07, 2017
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response
Dear Mrs Prince,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

As per your request we have cancelled your plan vide service request No.1769173 & the Refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at [protected]@oneassist.in or[protected].

- Deepali

Team OneAssist

Hi One assist team

My name mitesh bambhaniya. my registered mobile no is [protected].

I have purchased the mobile insurance policy from you.

after purchased, I realized your service is very bad. you making the fool.
you are hiding your main terms and condition from the client. you did not say me that your 15 days cooling period you did not say me that you require repairing services charge sheet while claiming. and this is not done much more complain against you. you are really making people fool.

I don't want to stay as your client anymore.

I will suggest other people to withdraw your service. in my friend circle previously approx 15-20 people to suggested to buy your service but now I will withdraw your service from my friends too.

and also I will be going to the court case against you.

Pls refund my money ASAP.
Dear sir / madam,

This is k.p.kanagarajan
One assist relationship # 2901922
Mobile # [protected]

My axis bank a/c no - [protected] has been debited by 1899.00/- for oneassist membership.
I receive phone calls from this no - [protected] regarding one assist service but i do not accept this service without my approval they deducted money from my account. I need my entire hard earned money back.
So i contacted oneassist customer care four times in past two days and requested for cancellation of my membership.
I am totally disappointed with this one assist

kanagarajan.k.p

Date of incident-11/10/2017
Axis bank debit card no-xx2096
M-[protected]
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Oct 13, 2017
Dear Venkatesh,

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 2441996 and the refund has been initiated. It will be credited to your bank/card account in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Brijesh

Team OneAssist.

I Received SMS from ICICI BANK that RS-1899/- deducted for renewal of ONE ASSIST PLAN via SR[protected]. without my permission. I also got an SMS that my plan got extended successfully.

I don't want to reactivate this plan, request you to deactivate and refund the amount to my account.

I have already spoken to customer care and they told they informed to cancellation team for which there is no notification.

OneAssist Relationship Number: 189016
Registered mobile number: 95389***34

Khadhir Iqbal M
Yesterday itself, I received a message from icici bank that an amount of Rs. 1899/- has been debited from my account to some one assist plan. And it has been done without my consent or permission. I did not approve for any such deduction then how could you guys just deduct it .. it's stealing. Please deactivate this plan nd refund my money asap.

Iram N. Khan
(k.[protected]@gmail.com)
dear sirs
i am Naresh your proposed customer. i am existing customer of hdfc bank .i dont want to be associate/particicipate in one assist .the amt rs 1299+deducted from my cr card for planpower individual . it requested to terminate the pan & refund my deducted amt immidietely as i am in free looking period
Card no.- ×××× ×××× ×××× 9994
Mobile no.-[protected]
Naresh
I received sms from Hdfc bank on[protected] that- 1399/-Rs deducted from my credit card to one assist plan.Last year i requested you to cancel but you have said this plan will be cancelled in one year but now it was again renewed without any information and without my permission.i don't want your membership and send my money back .

Kindly deactivate and refund my money ASAP.

NAME: Dharmendra Mishra
DATE OF INCIDENT:25-11-17
Hdfc credit card ending:9051
EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com...
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2017
Dear Dharmendra,

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 2612237 and the refund has been initiated. It will be credited to your bank/card account in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Brijesh

Team OneAssist.
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2017
Dear Dharmendra,

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 2612237 and the refund has been initiated. It will be credited to your bank/card account in 7 working days.

Brijesh

Team OneAssist.
Dactivate my one assisst service... I already call to ur customer care for dactivate if they will continue i will put case against one assist manju akabar (custmr representive) . I have audio recording as well.
Vivek
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 1, 2017
Dear Vivek,

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 2615270 and the refund has been initiated. It will be credited to your bank/card account in 7 working days.

Brijesh

Team OneAssist.

I'm Using HDFC Credit card. Without any intimation you have deducted the amount of 1899 from my credit card

As last year also i requested you to cancel but you have said that the plan will be cancelled in one year but now it was again repeated and saying that auto renewed without my approval or even not intimated .

Kindly cancel this plan and request you to refund the amount of Rs:1899 .This is unacceptable that you have been repeating the same.

Deducted date : 28th Nov 2017
Name : Amol D.Kajale
Mobile- [protected]
Email id- kajale.[protected]@gmail.com
OneAssit membership ID [protected]

i have received an email today(29 dec'2017(8.33pm)
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Jan 2, 2018
Dear Amol,

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 2728198 and the refund has been initiated. It will be credited to your bank/card account in 7 working days.

Brijesh

Team OneAssist
Hi my name is nagarani
My relationship number is 3503714
With out my knowledge they debited 1899 from my axis bank account on 3 jan 2018. I alreday applied for cancelation as well. So please refund my money as soon as possible.
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Jan 9, 2018
Dear Naga Rani,

As per your request, plan has been cancelled vide Service Request number 2741567 and the refund has been initiated. It will be credited to your bank/card account in 7 working days.

Brijesh

Team OneAssist.
Hi oneassist
Sir pls mera ye dono insurance ko cancel kar ke mera amount refund kejeye pls sir ek 1039, 949 dono he plan cancel kejeye.mera registered mobile no-[protected]

Hi oneassist
Sir pls mera ye dono insurance ko cancel kar ke mera amount refund kejeye pls sir ek 1039, 949 dono he plan cancel kejeye.mera registered mobile no-[protected]
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2018
Dear Customer

We deeply regret the inconvenience cause to you. As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2839326 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
Hi OneAssist Team,
This is to inform that my ICICI account is also being deducted with amount of 1299 without any prior intimation.

Here is the SR number - SR[protected]
Registered Mobile Number - [protected]
Date of Incident - 2nd March 2018

Also I wanted to bring one more fact in front of forum's attention, actually this kind incident happened to me twice. When it occurred last year & later when I received call from OneAssist customer care, I did request them to inform me in case of further renewal, but all in vain as it happened again. Hence request OA team deactivate my account ASAP and initiate the refund process.

Therefore I humbly request consumer forum to kindly look into this matter.

Kind Regards
Abhijit Chanda

I'm Using HDFC Credit card. Without any intimation you have deducted the ONE ASSIST Membership Fee from my credit card.

As last year also i requested you to cancel but you have said that the plan will be cancelled in one year but now it was again repeated and saying that auto renewed without my approval or even not intimated .

Kindly cancel this plan and request you to refund the amount. This is unacceptable that you have been repeating the same.
HDFC Credit Card No.xx5223
Name: ARUN BHATI
email: arunbhati.[protected]@gmail.com
Kindly deactivate one assist MFEE and refund the amount.
no customer support from your end, very disappointed.
HDFC Credit card ending: XXXX0285
NAME : JAIZ SHAJI
PH :[protected]
I have lodged a complain to one assist yhat wothout my consent dont renew my membership, last year they they told me they wont renew without my consent, but surprisingly this year too without my consent they renewed my one assist membership, i have a mail where they have clearly stated they wont renew without my consent, but after deducting amount this year i have contacted them but they didnt revert back.
Through your platform i would to like to request one asssist, kindly cancel my membership and refund the amount you have deducted to my card.
I dont want any membership

Ph no [protected]
Membership id: [protected]
Card no ending : **20
Hello there

I Received SMS from HDFC BANK that RS-1399/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST PLAN. without my permission.. i also got a mail from one assist team. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

date of incident : 21 Mar 2018
Kotak Credit Card No.xx5808
OneAssist Relationship Number : 4002322
Without intimation the amount has been deducted from my HDFC account, One Assist Fee plan has been upgraded to individual power plan . I really feel sad about your services even I had deactivated your one assist service . now you had upgraded another plan of individual power .This is such ridiculously behave to trap customer like me ...I don't want such service to be activate ...again again without any intimate to customer how did you activate such service and trap customer like me .
Please look in these matters seriously.

Your sincerely,
Santosh Sawant
Mobile : [protected]
santoshsawant3's reply, Mar 24, 2018
Without intimation the amount 1399 on 16 March 2018 as one assist Mfee has been deducted from my account HDFC credit card no XX XXXX 4171, One Assist Fee plan has been upgraded to individual power plan . I really feel sad about your services even I had deactivated your one assist service last year . now you had upgraded another plan of individual power .This is such ridiculously behave to trap customer like me ...I don't want such service to be activate ...again again without any intimate to customer how did you activate such service and trap customer like me .
Please look in these matters seriously and revert deducted money of one assist mfee in my credit card .

Your sincerely,
Santosh Sawant
Mobile : 9224438979
I'm Using HDFC Credit card. Without any intimation you have deducted the amount of Rs 2499 from my credit card on[protected]

On[protected], I have mail to you for cancel but you have deducted the amount. after I have mail on[protected] to for deactivate, still now i am not getting any result from you

Kindly cancel this plan and request you to refund the amount of Rs: 2499.

Deducted date : 7th March 2018
Name : Ganesan G
Relation ship no: 1796434
Plan: Wallet Assist Premium Single
Hello there

I Received SMS from HDFC BANK that RS. 1, 399/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST PLAN. without my permission.. i also got a mail from one assist team. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

date of incident : 23rd May 2018
HDFC credit Card No.xx9846
OneAssist Relationship Number : 4462930
prathima93's reply, May 23, 2018
received mail kn 22nd may 2018 and message stating relationship no. is received on 23rd may 2018
Hello there

I Received SMS from HDFc Bank that RS-1900/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST PLAN. without my permission.. i also got a mail from one assist team. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Name: GAUTAM JAIN
hdfc Credit Card No. XX5995
mobile no:[protected]
email :[protected]@gmail.com

OneAssist Consumer Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    OneAssist Consumer Solutions Phone
    +91 80 8033 3333 [Customer Service]
    +91 22 4298 3000 [Corp Office]
    OneAssist Consumer Solutions Address
    707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
    View all OneAssist Consumer Solutions contact information