OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 155

D iwansh
Oct 6, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560047

U r not providing correct size shirts and pants plz return my order. Item name: London looks3 high quality denim jeans and London looks men's cotton casual standard-fit 5 solid shirts. Shirts also not in correct size, we not taken selected color. This product delivered[protected]. We want to return this 2 items.

Iqbal Hussain Mumu
    Oct 6, 2016

Address: Angul, Odisha, 759122

The colour and size which i have chosen that is not provide by ur concern and martial (cotton) very poor quality which is just considerable but the size/ colour not considerable so pls do exchange the product otherwise i will take shelter court of law.

naresh00
      Oct 6, 2016

Address: 500020

So please my return my product
      Hitrs is a not comfortable so i request my return my product
      Naresh
      Ashok nagar x road
      Hyderabad
      Telangana
      Cell, [protected]
      Chilaka. [protected]@gmail.com

yogesh24592
        from Lonavla, Maharashtra
        Oct 6, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410209

I had order of combo pack of 5 shirts. But whatever they delivered is not same as showed on website. Product quality is worst and service is so bad that they deliver wrong product and wont response to customers after delivery.

Customer care number is not working, i get frustrated dialing their number so decided to go for complain.

They don't even acknowledge for e-mail's on proper time.

I request to online clues customer care give my money back as soon as possible.
        Nov 10, 2016
        OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Oct 10, 2016
        OnlineClues Customer Care's response
        Please check your gmail account inbox, customer care team has reverted to you Regarding Your refund.
        Onlineclues Team
        My name Idur Basha.order id CIN498456.I have ordered 5 kouton London looks shirts .I have received wrong size & color of the product.The product quality is very cheap & I am interest in this type of quality product.so I want to return the product & refund the money.Tell me the details of return product.

Divyesh Kotadiya
          Oct 6, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

Muje mer order abhi tak nahi mila hai or upar se ap log call bhi received nahi kar rahe he call me now

sankaranratha
            Oct 6, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600063

Dear Sir, i wish to inform that the the following products purchase in your website, but size is differs so please collect the product and change the size soon possible for own effect but size is not available please return the payment. enclosed the shipment details and distributor name and size images is enclosed for your reference .
            Oct 06, 2016
            Updated by sankaranratha
            pl action imediate

Allan Dimbar
              Oct 6, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

Order details:

Order id: oid23895
              Order date: march 18, 2016
              Date of delivery: 5/10/2016
              Product name: combo of 5 printed cotton shirts
              Size: l
              Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
              Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (Shirts) are totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
              Many shirt are plain bad quality, bad print and wrong color and size.
              The product i received is totally different and of bad quality.
              Nov 14, 2016
              Oct 10, 2016
              We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Onlineclues Team

Prajeet B Patil.
                Oct 6, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

I want to return my order it will received yestreday because i see in in your web site this product not match to my product which is you shown
                This is totally different product so i want refund my money i don't like this cheating i give u my account details if you will not take this back & refund my money than wiil gonna file fir against you of 420 kindly revert me soon.
                My order code is cin 514108
                Contact no.[protected]
                Please return this

Prajeetkumar b patil
                A/c no.[protected]
                Axis bank
                Ifsc code. Utib0000828
                Brach : sinhagad road pune.
                Nov 10, 2016
                Oct 10, 2016
                We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly.
                Onlineclues Team

abhishektha23
                  from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
                  Oct 6, 2016

Address: 206001

My name vivek pratap singh
                  Me purchase order no cin 513523
                  London looks 3 printed shirts
                  Me purchase any product
                  Pls return this item
                  This shooping side fake
                  Me not satisfy

My name vivek pratap singh
                  Me purchase order no cin 513523
                  London looks 3 printed shirts
                  Me purchase any product
                  Pls return this item

Nov 12, 2016
                  Oct 05, 2016
                  Updated by abhishektha23
                  Order no. CIN 513523
                  order name.lonson looks men's 3 printed cotton casual shirts
                  me this item not purchase
                  pls return this item
                  Oct 10, 2016
                  Please check your gmail account inbox, customer care team has reverted to you.
                  Onlineclues Team

prarajh
                    Oct 5, 2016

Order ID: CIN513177
                    Total cost : 1149.0

Product I ordered and the product delivered not matching and the quality of the product is very bad. Please arrange for the product return and refund the amount.

Tried calling the customer care for return and refund no one is answering the call. Your product and service is very pathetic.

OnlineClues is cheating customers...
                    Nov 12, 2016
                    Oct 10, 2016
                    We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly.
                    Onlineclues Team

Azharshaikh Mumbai
                      Oct 5, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

Please take back your product ... It's totally different shirts ... Don't making fool to your customer... please take return and refund me .as your comment on your web hassle-free return no questions ask...
                      Stop selling gathya quality... Your guys are cheater ... Customer care always busy ... If some time ring no body pickup call
                      I requested to return my order around 10 days ago but no body gave any response.and whenever i tried to call your customer Care service its always said line is busy.so please resolve my issue or i will take some legal action toward your service.thanku

Shani Singh Thakur
                        from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                        Oct 5, 2016

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

I want to cancel my order london look cotton 5 shirt because i select wrong item

my order id --Cin532128

my order-london looks men's cotton fit 5 solid shirt

size-L

my order price 999/-+100/- shipping charges

my mobile no.[protected]
                        Oct 05, 2016
                        Updated by Shani Singh Thakur
                        please cancel my order because i select wrong item

Amresh Ray
                          Oct 5, 2016

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712149

Oct 05, 2016
                          Updated by Amresh Ray
                          Places return

Babusode
                            Oct 5, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

My T-shirt us different size
                            I want to change my t shirt
                            I m try t call but u not response

bhaskar chinta
                              Oct 5, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Myself bhaskar from hyderabad. I have ordered branded combo of 3 printed l shirts of rs 699 and 100 shipping charges and my order number is cin506695. But i am not satisfied with the product. Bcz the quality of the product is not good... Thus i request you to refund my money back and take your product back...
                              Bhaskar
                              Hyderabad,
                              Nov 12, 2016
                              Oct 06, 2016
                              Updated by bhaskar chinta
                              i want my mny return back
                              Oct 06, 2016
                              Updated by bhaskar chinta
                              this is bhaskar, i want to return my order it will received yestreday because i see in in your web site this product not match to my product which is you shown
                              this is totally different product so i want refund my money i don't like this cheating i give u my account details if you will not take this back & refund my money than wiil gonna file FIR against you of 420 kindly revert me soon.
                              my order code is CIN 506695
                              Contact no.[protected]
                              Please return this

bhaskar chinta
                              a/c no.[protected]
                              SBI BANK
                              IFSC CODE-SBIN0004623.
                              Oct 10, 2016
                              We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Onlineclues Team

neha bhadouria
                                Oct 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Pls change my producte london looks women's 3 slim-fit denim jeans very low qwality jeans no fit very losse jeans look like boys jeans no feet. Online jeans pic so nice but front of really bad n low qwaility pls change my producte london looks women's 3 slim-fit denim jeans very low qwality jeans no fit very losse jeans look like boys jeans no feet. Online jeans pic so nice but front of really bad n low qwaility
                                Nov 13, 2016
                                Oct 05, 2016
                                Updated by neha bhadouria
                                onlineclues — Pls change my producte London Looks Women's 3 Slim-Fit Denim Jeans very low qwality jeans no fit very losse
                                Oct 05, 2016
                                Updated by neha bhadouria
                                un responbile site costumer care [protected] /[protected] dont pic my call very poor
                                Oct 10, 2016
                                Onlineclues Team

Hanumant m gadikar
                                  Oct 5, 2016

Address: Ramanagara, Karnataka, 562109

[protected] this order product size & quality defect pls return
                                  Oct 05, 2016
                                  Updated by Hanumant m gadikar
                                  This product not good & quality defect & size veritable

pratikrawal6
                                    Oct 5, 2016

Address: 125001

Hello, I have ordered cotton shirts 3 but it is totally different from other these are not that shirts what I had seen I want my money back how can I get the money and I want to return these shirts to onlineclues I want my cash back as soon as possible please suggest me how can I get my money back please please please it's a request to u please thanks. pratik rawal mo-[protected]
                                    Nov 12, 2016
                                    Oct 10, 2016

Onlineclues Team

sand0280
                                      Oct 5, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have ordered 10 t-shirts pack worth rs 1200.this is of nt my size.I wants to return it.
                                      Oct 05, 2016
                                      Updated by sand0280
                                      its quality is good BT not too good and it not fits me.

Madhu36
                                        Oct 5, 2016

Address: 500004

Your showing web site photo branded but not good product uncomfortable steched size are different not fit size 38 exactly
                                        i dont like this product web showing cod charges shipping charge free after we selected product we conformed order your charged shiping charge also my order cin506248 and ailready given complant no 15062 pls solved ph [protected]
                                        Nov 12, 2016
                                        Oct 10, 2016

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@onlineclues.com

Onlineclues Team