OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 207

Rishabh singh jadon
Jul 20, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

I want to return my order
Id - cin 298334
Name of order - london looks fusion of 10 printed t-shirt
There is no option on onlineclues.com site to return order i want cash back so please resolve my problem the size of t-shirts is short and i ordered xl size but i receive l size so please help me to return this order.
Color and q quality and brand is totaly different as this site shown.
Aug 24, 2016
OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 21, 2016
OnlineClues Customer Care's response
Dear Customer, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@gmail.com Thanks & Regards, Onlineclues Customer Care Team

venkat9629
    Jul 20, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

I ordered as a "[protected]@gmail.com" account, london looks fusion of 5 combo check shirts through onlineclues.com @ rupees 1099/- order no:cin275553. I received completely a different product which i was ordered. I ordered l size shirts they sent m size and the colors also completely different. When trying to return this product they cant answering my call. I sent an email too. But no response. I want to return this product and refund my money. And my time call customer care number. But its say busy busy busy... Customercare number ([protected]/[protected]).. Please help me..
    Aug 22, 2016
    Jul 21, 2016
    Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous www.[protected]@gmail.com in case you require further assistance in the interim. Regards Onlineclues customer care team

Lot of mail I send to [protected]@gmail.com, but no response. please take return our order. Please give money to me. You not response that i will complaint to cyber crime investigation department.. more than 25 people ready to complaint our company and web sit.

CIN275553
    mobile no- [protected]
    mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

SaiChai
      from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
      Jul 20, 2016

Address: 500045

I ordered three pants from this website. I received the wrong size and colours as well as poor quality products. Over the last three days i must have made at least 50 calls but not even one call connected. Besides this i also put forward a mail and even filled the contact form on the website but no one has responded.

Name : sai chaitanya
      Order number: cin 273323
      Mail id: chaitanya. [protected]@gmail.com
      Aug 31, 2016
      Jul 21, 2016
      Dear Customer, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@gmail.com Thanks & Regards, Onlineclues Customer Care Team
      I need a number that works. Your phone numbers are non existant and are always engaged.

dalwadi sagar
        Jul 20, 2016

Address: 380026

I have ordered the product and i have received it on 11-7 — 2016. The product is very bad and size is also different.. I want to return the product. I tried more 20 times on the phone number mentioned but there is no response. U have mailed them also. The return policy is of 7 days. Plz do the favour and solve my problem

Nayan Tikariya
          Jul 19, 2016

Address: Surendranagar, Gujarat, 363001

Dear sir or mada,

Order id : cin290431
          Dt. 12 july 2016

I had order 3- shirts 699/

Its totaly delevered wrong colour + short length of shirt

O pls. I wanna refun of my mony.

2) other site like amazon, flipkart, snapdeal in side window option of return & cancell order but in your company site has no option of return or back order

So pls sir get back return my order & mony transfer to my a/c. Pls. Sir...

Pls. Sir pls... My humble request

Thank sir contact me : [protected]
          Aug 25, 2016
          Jul 20, 2016
          Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous www.[protected]@gmail.com in case you require further assistance in the interim. Regards Team Onlineclues
          Mujhe kal hi apaka product mila hai . Par jo jeans online dikhati hai waisi jeans nhi mili . Jo jeans mili hai wo to bahut low quality dikhati hai . Aur colour to dusarahi mila bakwaas dikhati hai dono jeans .

Sandeshks810
            Jul 19, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Order id: CIN274674
            order date: July 8, 2016
            date of delivary: July 19, 2016
            product name:Branded combo of 5 cotton shirts
            size:L
            unit cost:999rupees (100 extra for shipping)
            total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

The product is totally different... This product is very bad quality

nasir21
              Jul 19, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

I have ordered and received wrong colour and style of product delivered is signifcantly totally different from the specifications given on the website.

The london looks original check shirts are different shown on the website and the shirts which i have received is so cheap and worst in colour and patterns

Item name : london looks original check shirts (Set of 3) size l, sku code : ll 3check 2 l

Kindly refund my amount as soon as possible
              Aug 27, 2016
              Jul 20, 2016
              Dear Sir, Greetings of the Day! We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. In response to your concern, we would request you to kindly revert with your contact number, Work order number and E-mail i.d so that we can communicate to you and assist you better in this regard. Thanks & Regards ONlineclues customer care team
              Hy i have registered complain before 3 weeks regarding the returns for the product which i purchased. But till today i have not received any response from the company. My complaint number is 599. the product has three shirts and size is not proper for me and even the colour which i received is different

sudha704
                Jul 19, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Bar code :[protected]
                DELIVER: sudhakar
                bharath nagar EWS - 357
                HYDERABAD
                phone : [protected]
                sku code ; LL 3S 6 M

this is in cheap quality and i ordered colours are completely different and these are looking bad and cheap to wear so please return cash to me

Ramesh reddyPogula
                  Jul 19, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have booked combo of 3 high quality branded linen shirts, but i have received wrong colour shirts & quality is not good. I want to return my shirts and phone calls also not responding.

Order no. Cin280550.
                  Order date: jul 10, 2016 9:48:42 am.
                  Address,
                  Ramesh
                  6-36 buddha nagar uppal depot hyd - 500039, hyderabad, telangana, in-500039
                  Aug 20, 2016
                  Jul 20, 2016
                  Dear customer, We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly. Thanks. Onlineclues Team
                  me also got worst product... cheaters.. should ban this site... product is totally different from what i seen in picture
                  this is totally fruade .
                  Dear Sir till now have Mail from you please resolve my issue.

i have attached Courier Pic.

Please resolve today

Displaying one product delivered cheap product - Comment #2504083 - Image #0

after posted complaint Some people calling And they are asking My Bank a/c details&Bank balance. Debit/credit card numbers. what is this sir.

IB Venkatesan
                    from Mancheral, Telangana
                    Jul 19, 2016

Address: 125001

Product name: london looks 5 check shirts combo
                    Unit price: 999
                    Shipping: 100
                    Total amount: 1099
                    Purchase date: 15/07/2016
                    Delivery date: 19/07/2016
                    Sku code: ll 5check 3 l
                    This product was very very worst in quality. Not like the pictures they shown in their site. Colors also different. Cloth material was very worst. This was a very local brand. This product hurts me.
                    Aug 20, 2016
                    Jul 20, 2016
                    Dear Sir, Greetings of the Day! We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. In response to your concern, we would request you to kindly revert with your contact number, Work order number and E-mail i.d so that we can communicate to you and assist you better in this regard. Thanks & Regards ONlineclues customer care team

Nitesh_Nit
                      Jul 19, 2016

Online clues is fraud website I ordered 10 t-shirts from this site and i got my order three days back when I checked the order it was completely different from which i have ordered I tried calling them more than 100 times but no response I also mailed them no reply I want to return those t-shirts and want my money back I'm attaching images too just look at it and solve my problem.Do not try to fool people.
                      Order ID-CIN281223
                      Sep 23, 2016
                      Jul 19, 2016
                      Updated by Nitesh_Nit
                      Nitesh
                      Mail [protected]@gmail.com
                      Contact number-[protected]
                      Jul 19, 2016
                      Updated by Nitesh_Nit
                      My problem is not yet solved I just thanking in advance hoping that my problem will be solved as soon as possible
                      Jul 21, 2016
                      Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous www.[protected]@gmail.com in case you require further assistance in the interim. Regards Onlineclues customer care team
                      Jul 22, 2016
                      Updated by Nitesh_Nit
                      Get back to me as soon as possible and return back my money!!
                      Nitesh
                      Jul 26, 2016
                      Updated by Nitesh_Nit
                      May i know more how much time you will take to return back my money?
                      Nitesh
                      Aug 15, 2016
                      We have escalated this case again internally and one of our representatives will get in touch with you to assist with this & Please check your gmail account, customer care team will revert to you.
                      Onlineclues Team
                      Dear customer, Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.
                      Onlineclues Team
                      Nitesh_Nit's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 15, 2016
                      20 days over!! still I didn't get any call From you!!
                      Should I expect to get a call from you??
                      Till now I didn't get any call from you!! May i know when you will contact me??onlineclues
                      Nitesh

Boddu Vikram
                        Jul 19, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

My order id:cin312951, total amount-1099, odette date:july19, 2016 12:37:47pm, please iam size selection wrong. Shirt size m-40 is ok but iam select l-42 so i have cancelled my order, my name is:boddu. Vikram, mobile no:[protected], mail i'd:boddu. [protected]@gmail.com

Shirt size change l-40 is ok those size shirt s are send me iam accept my order
                        Jul 19, 2016
                        L-size 40 shirt ok, thanks to online clues, My order small chance by mistake Iam select shirt size L:42", so we are select size no M:40" perfect me please send my shipping M:40 ok,

Murali RadhaKrishnan
                          Jul 19, 2016

Address: 122001

I brought London looks set of 5 shirts by OnlineClues.com.
                          But quality of the product is very very poor and size also not perfect.
                          Customer care also not picking the call at any time, they are not responding to our call and not replying to the mail also.

Its look like Fraud Company.

Please anyone help me to get my money back.
                          My mobile number is [protected]
                          Aug 21, 2016
                          Jul 20, 2016
                          Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous www.[protected]@gmail.com in case you require further assistance in the interim. Regards Team Onlineclues

Sp kk
                            Jul 19, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530007

I want too purchased in London looks special offer of 10 T-shirts on selecting size xxl, but ur giving in medium size T-shirts, how to use sir, not comfort this t-shirts, please chanse the t- shirts are returned back ur t- shirts.

dasarimunna
                              from Mangalore, Karnataka
                              Jul 19, 2016

Address: 122001

I was ordered denim jeans pack of 3 999/-+delivery 100=1099/- but i have receive the like 150 rupess pants in that product 19.06.2016 i receive this product

Elayarajaek
                                Jul 21, 2016

Address: 607202

I ordered five combo shirt pack.my order no cnn277961.i received the item on 18/07/2016.i notified the shirtsize XXL but I received the size only xl. Please resolve my problem as soon as possibe.the company name is onlineclues I ordered on 12/07/2016 when I received my pack and I open it really very shocked because very poor quality shirt and the size tottally different.my cell no [protected]
                                Aug 29, 2016
                                Jul 23, 2016

gond2580
                                  Jul 19, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 033

Ordered a pack of 3 linen shirts. Material is quality is so cheap and size is not perfect.
                                  I have already filled details of the product in site, so please fund the money.
                                  Mob. No - [protected]

Order no - [protected]

Cin no - 289629

Ajay kr gond
                                  Aug 21, 2016
                                  Jul 20, 2016
                                  Dear Customer, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@gmail.com Thanks & Regards, Team Onlineclues

Nik Maniya
                                    from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                                    Jul 19, 2016

Address: 364001

I have wrong colour delivered so plz replace this product with my choice colour
                                    I hope that you will give a possitve responce
                                    My mobile number is [protected]
                                    Date:-14-july-2016
                                    Aug 22, 2016
                                    Jul 20, 2016
                                    Dear Sir, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@gmail.com Thanks & Regards, Team Onlineclues

ghaninani
                                      Jul 19, 2016

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520015

This is nagendra babu...

I ordered as a guest accouunt, london looks 5 combo shirts through onlineclues.com @ rupees 1099/- order no:cin278060. I recieved completely a different product which i was ordered. I ordered l size shirts they sent m size and the colours also completely different. When trying to return this product they cant answering my call. I sent an email too. But no responce. I want to return this product and refund my money.

Is this possible or not?? Let me know?? They are not responding properly how should i return it??
                                      Aug 20, 2016
                                      Jul 20, 2016

Vishal Bhaskar
                                        Jul 19, 2016

Address: 110092

Is this the service you provide... Totally misleading advertisement... Please tske some serious action against this site... They're making a fool out of the consumers... Return my jeans amd reimburse me the money asap. If not returned, i am gonna sue this bad company.
                                        Order id - cin284320
                                        Delivery date - 14 july
                                        Item name - london looks slim fit denim jeans (Pack of 3)
                                        Ize - 32
                                        Shipper address - spark international, opp holy hospital, tosham road, hisar-125001, haryana.
                                        Aug 24, 2016
                                        Jul 20, 2016
                                        Dear customer, Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this. Thanks & Regards, Onlineclues customer care team