OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 4

Kalyan Sri
Sep 13, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522306

My ordered XL Size Shirts and Same Colours, Design not given your company, Iam Returned to the your Parcel, if you had available in My original ordered shirts, XL Size, Same Design, Same Colours, in your company Send to me. Not available in your company Refund my Amount Rs 1090/-.
Providing low quality products to me please refund my amount because l am ordering shirt different colour and different designed but its come same design and also low quality so I can't like this shirt give quickly response about that and send refund quickly

Rajat4845
    Sep 12, 2018

Product (t-shirts)London looks men's 10 round neck t-shirts is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
    Many t-shirt are Xl I have orderd M size I have sent you image of t-shirts which I have orderd so replace it or refund my money back
    Sep 12, 2018
    Updated by Rajat4845
    I want refund
    Maine jo shart order kiya tha usme se kalar nhi milta h aur size bhi galat h to aap hamare shart ko sahi kalar aur sahi size me bhejne ki kripa kare

london looks men's round neck printed t-shirts - Comment #3212208 - Image #0

amanking
      from Motihari, Bihar
      Sep 3, 2018

Sir/madam my order no cin1595399 london look 5 pack combo shirt pack was different from the pic that you are showing on your site so kindly refund my money or give me the product that you have showed
      Me on your site yourto site isto fake i think so because all the reviesfamily of your site is worst if you would be like this only then your site will be closed
      Oct 10, 2018
      OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Sep 08, 2018
      OnlineClues Customer Care's response
      We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us by writing us on [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.
      Onlineclues Team
      Feel uncomfortable
      I received product which is low quality want to return it .
      Invoice no[protected]
      Lokesh kandpal
      Haldwani
      Dont want it.
      Want my money back

london look 5 pack shirt combo - Comment #3201866 - Image #0
      Very bad quality
      Venkateswarareddy Venkatesh's reply, Sep 6, 2018
      Quality issues
      Venkateswarareddy Venkatesh's reply, Sep 6, 2018
      Quality

Shrinarayan kr
        Sep 1, 2018

Address: East Champaran, Bihar, 845418

Sir/madam my order no. Cin1596735 date 28aug2018 dilavery date 1sep2018 so i
        Order 5th combo pack of london looks shirts but your products are so many different and not my used. I don't this type of shirts so i request you refund my money 1099 in my a/c [protected] ifscalla0212286 refund now i am not used this type of shirts so kindly refund my money.??
        Oct 10, 2018
        Sep 08, 2018
        We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us by writing us on [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.
        Onlineclues Team
        My order no is CIN1596841
        Cancel my order
        Because roung product
        I have ordered the product and i have received it on 04.09.2018 The product is very bad and colour different.. I want to return the product. U have mailed them also. The return policy is of 7 days. Plz do the favour and solve my problem

lakhanbana
          Sep 1, 2018

Address: Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh, 465333

24/08/2018 ko mene jo order kiya tha vo oder galat aaya he order no. Cin1595460 onlineclues company dhokha dhadi karti he mene jo shirt magvayi thi vo nahi nikli or dusri shirt nikli he esa karegi ye company to age es company ka kya hoga galat company he ye mera order return hona chahiye ya fir mene jo ordeeer kiya tha vo hi shirt milni chahiye galat kar raahi company
          Oct 11, 2018
          Sep 01, 2018
          Updated by lakhanbana
          ME ONLINECLUES KI COMPLAINT KAR RAHA HU KI YE PRODUCT KUCH OR DIKHATE HEE OR DETE KUCH OR HE

Sep 08, 2018
          Onlineclues Team
          The colors of the shirt which I ordered were different and the one which I received are entirely different colors, so do me a fevour and refund my money, I'll return your product

order jo lagaya tha vo galat aaya hai - Comment #3207599 - Image #0

Denzil Anthony Franswah
            Aug 30, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641105

I have ordered the product and i have received it .The product is very bad and size is also different. It is al xl not xxl. I want to return the product. The return policy is of 7 days. Plz do the favour and solve my problem.
            I am not satisfied with product quality and colour. So i return my product to yours.please accept my request and send back my money through cod or my account.
            Msk101's reply, Sep 5, 2018
            I am not satisfied with product quality and colours . So i return my product .please accept my request and send my money through cod or bank account

Kaththarasan
              Aug 29, 2018

Address: 601201

Hai..
              I am kaththarasan...from Tamil nadu.i order a shirt in onlineclues.com.and i select a wrong item.so i want to cancel my order. My order date 27
              August 2018. Onlineclues .com cannot show the cancel order options.only show booking options.how to cancel my order..pls help to cancel my order.. cancel my order.
              Order number CIN1596959.
              Oct 9, 2018
              Sep 08, 2018

Your request regards cancel the order No CIN1596959 has been accepted by our team.

Onlineclues Team
              Mene London looks 5 printed cotton shirts order kiyata lekin moje vo shirts nahi he
              Colour & quality not satisfied with my expected
              Mine londan branded printed 5 shirt ka order kia or ek week bad mine dekha ke jo order kia tho o shirt mile nhi fon kia to jawab barabr mila nhi ky kru... Aisa kronge to apki dukan jaldi bnd hongi dekhna

cancel my order no cin1596959 - Comment #3202973 - Image #0

Ganta babu
                from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                Aug 24, 2018

I booked a 5 combo shirts in online clues, when i saw in online it was good but at the time of arrival, i received a cheap quality clothes, i need refund immediately what a waiste clothes it was, i paid money of rs 1100, so kindly refund my amount. Dear consumer complaint service please look into it and take further actions on it, such a fraud company like online clues should be banned.
                Sep 27, 2018
                Aug 27, 2018
                Onlineclues Team
                I ordered 5 cotton shirts Rs.999
                But that colours of shirts is totally different
                My order is chngad and duplicate items
                My money ritarn Har emidetli

I need my refund, such a waste clothes - Comment #3199468 - Image #0
                My order riturn my order is duplicate
                My money ritarn Har
                I Had ordered the a package of 5 cotton shirts @1099.the product is so bad that I can not use it. The order number CIN1592559
                Please take this out and return my money
                The shirts are not the ones I had ordered... they are all with different designs... please refund the amount of Rs. 1099.

123luck
                  Aug 23, 2018

Address: 412101

My order of london look nanded 5 pritesh continue shirt are not matching like show pics, all the shirt are defected, colours are missmatch, my order invoice no is SI 00310951, shown colours and which I got is completely deferent, all the products are defected, . So I want to return this product and want my money back, so pls send ur courier person for reverse pickup...As early as possible
                  Sep 28, 2018
                  Aug 27, 2018
                  Please check your Mail account inbox, our customer care team has reverted to you Regarding your refund.
                  Onlineclues Team
                  I ordered 5 cotton shirts Rs.999
                  But that colours of shirts is totally different
                  I order shrt bt colour was differnt it as changed
                  I have ordered the product and i have received it .The product is very bad and size is also different. It is al xl not xxl. I want to return the product. The return policy is of 7 days. Plz do the favour and solve my problem.
                  Hi mene 5 shirts printed order kiyata lekin moje vo shirts order kiyata o shart nahi he

Aug 19, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

My order no. Cin1568307 / complaints no. 68426
                    I have order 5 shirt in inr 1099 with cash on delivery. After received product it was wrong (Diffract shirt) i have call to company they told me send back the parcel with accounts details form. Onlineclues will be pay back along with postal charges.

I have send back parcel to company as it is.
                    After 20 days i get call from company no shirt available in parcel instead of raddi paper is available.

Company send me parcel back with cash on delivery empty parcel with raddi paper.

My old rs.1099 plus postal charges rs.100 plus again 1099.
                    Sep 29, 2018
                    Aug 29, 2018
                    Please check your Mail account inbox, our customer care team has reverted to you Regarding your refund.
                    Onlineclues Team
                    I received totally different third grade useless cloths. So I want to be return my not usable cloths and I want to refund my money. If else its repeats further booking I will surely complaint to cyber crime.
                    My complaint number is 69285 not soved so please solve the problem...
                    Quality is not gudd so i dont like it

Dipak Sadhukhan
                      Aug 18, 2018

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125005

I want refund because they supplied the product significantly different from the product's specification given on the website. Pls do the needful as soon as possible. This is very poor site also. They don't have proper return process and also their using side that is onlineclues.com is also a very poor. They are not taking or giving any way to return the unorthodox product.
                      Sep 27, 2018
                      Aug 27, 2018
                      Onlineclues Team
                      Cancel this My Order No CIN1590259 with OnlineClues. amount INR 2198

Thankfully
                      I received different colours and size of my shirts . So i want to return my shirts

clothes - Comment #3189100 - Image #0
                      clothes - Comment #3189100 - Image #1
                      Hii sir iam Praveen iam not interested this product so my order return plz send my money
                      My PHN no-[protected]
                      AC no-[protected]

clothes - Comment #3195306 - Image #0
                      Rattipraveen's reply, Aug 27, 2018
                      I will return
                      5 cottan shirts cin no.1586500
                      My mobile no. [protected]
                      Bank Account no.[protected]
                      (Pappu devi) account holder name

from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                        Aug 17, 2018

Address: 504296

Please delivery my correct package. Im seeing itam and you delivery itam don't match so plzzzz send correct package. And in my house function so i'm order in online clues. But you not delivered corect package. So please delivery my correct package. You delivery package so bad and irritating me. You send package in shirts varast shirts so please understand my problem sir so please send my correct package. And fast please please please
                        Sep 30, 2018
                        Aug 17, 2018
                        Updated by prudvi [email protected]
                        So bad package sir
                        Aug 17, 2018
                        Updated by prudvi [email protected]
                        Please respond on my problem
                        Aug 27, 2018
                        Onlineclues Team

Harish Yeminedi
                          Aug 17, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522006

Order details:

Order id: cin1588333
                          Order date: august 11, 2018
                          Date of delivary: august 17, 2018
                          Product name: london looks brand "5" printed cotton shirts
                          Size: l
                          Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
                          Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (T-shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
                          Product is too bad & worse.
                          I also did not receive any separate invoice...
                          Sep 27, 2018
                          Aug 27, 2018
                          Onlineclues Team

kishore kumar patnala
                            Aug 13, 2018

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125005

Dear sir i have ordered cotton printed shirts mentioned brand name landon looks but the product is very ugly and very poor quality so i want to return the product and i want my money back. I have ordered the product on tuesday[protected] with order id cin1586164 and i have received the product on saturday on[protected] from dtdc courier service by paying 1099 rs. They are not receiving the phone calls and not responding so please tell me how i have to get my refund amount by returning the product.
                            Sep 14, 2018
                            Aug 13, 2018
                            Onlineclues Team
                            My order is misplaced please my order replace as per my order please contact me earlier or replace my product

akashroy869
                              from Sitamarhi, Bihar
                              Aug 11, 2018

Address: Madhepura, Bihar, 852113

Colour, design and quality is not matching with my order so i want return that product and refund my amount rs.799 rupees. So far as my order shirts colour is concened i booked blue, white, and brown, but i got wine red, white, light brown shirts from you i got with pocket shirts instead of pocket shirts with low quality compare to my order so please refund my rupees and collect your product.
                              Sep 15, 2018
                              Aug 13, 2018
                              Onlineclues Team
                              My order no :CIN1590975/complaint no: 69413
                              I want to return my order because i m recived shirt not match to my order shirt (size, colour, design).Plz return my money.

colour, design and quality is not matching with my order refund my amount - Comment #3191237 - Image #0
                              My order no :CIN1590975/complaint no: 69413
                              I want to return my order because i m recived shirt not match to my order shirt (size, colour, design).Plz return my money.

colour, design and quality is not matching with my order refund my amount - Comment #3191238 - Image #0

Sam Chatterjee
                                from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                Aug 8, 2018

Address: 831001

Seller:-
                                Spark international, #plot no 1 welcome palace sec-13 near dabra chowk - hisar -125005, haryana
                                Gstin:06aczfs1494h1zf
                                State code:06
                                Cin1580949
                                He will sent the shirt are too large to me
                                Shirts are not use to anyone and wrong shirt are delivery too also
                                I was selected the shirt are not delivered to me
                                I just requested that my money will be back please
                                Sep 16, 2018
                                Aug 13, 2018
                                Dear
                                Greetings from Onlineclues!
                                We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details: Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful. Or provide us the picture of the packet that you received
                                Onlineclues customer care team.
                                I want to order product ...don't know then mistakes orders ...please my order product cancel...order no...1585705 or 1585706
                                I ordered 3 cotton shirts, but u sent me very very poor quality shirt, I like to return Order No: CIN1578788 I inform early but there is no response please refund my cash Rs 799

Draltabkhan
                                  from Pali, Rajasthan
                                  Aug 8, 2018

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321024

I want to cancel the order because i choose wrong product.
                                  My order no is cin1586762.
                                  On there website there is no cancle order option i found so plz cancle my order sir please cancel my order my money is lost because my wallet fall down i have not any else for money i hope you understand sorry please cancel order please sir sir galti se order ho gaya mere pass itne paise nhi hai jo me aapka product khareed saku please sir samjhne ki kosis kijiye me saman ka paisa nhi dear sakta sir aap se request hai can my order please
                                  Aug 8, 2018
                                  Aug 13, 2018

Your order has been cancelled. Thank for using Onlineclues.

Onlineclues customer care team
                                  Sir Due to size small and also it is not satisfy quality of product. So I need yo return the product.

I was wrong add subject and cancel my order - Comment #3182169 - Image #0

peerzada faraz
                                    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                    Aug 8, 2018

Address: 388260

Want to cancel the order because i choose wrong product. Peerzada faraz uddin kalauddin date _ 7 aug 2018
                                    My order no is cin1586432.
                                    On there website there is no cancle order option i found so plz cancle my order
                                    Want to cancel the order because I choose wrong product. PEERZADA FARAZ UDDIN KALAUDDIN
                                    My order no is CIN1586432.
                                    On there website there is no cancle order option i found so plz cancle my order

my order cancel wrong product - Comment #3178683 - Image #0
                                    This online product very bad...no quality and no look and product very low quality and product no checking...
                                    Sorry for that I'm no Mach colors

Ganesh ghadi
                                      Aug 6, 2018

Address: 403505

My order was combo of 3 london looks branded mid-raise slim fit denim jeans the order which delivered to me is not as same as i saw in picture... And also i dont get any option to return and assurance of my money back... Its question how to trust u for next order n please guide me to correct my previous order...
                                      Attaching photos the ordered n delivered
                                      Kindly take note of that
                                      Sep 17, 2018
                                      Aug 13, 2018
                                      Onlineclues Team

Chaurasiya2011
                                        Aug 4, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I order london looks brand's 5 printed cotton shirts!. Quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was i ordered.. My product return take u and refund money. My order no cin 1580911. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of linen shirt i am saying all my friends and share by social network online clues.com is a very fake and bad, cheap product by sale online i'm not interest please i request you refund my money
                                        Sep 5, 2018
                                        Aug 04, 2018
                                        Onlineclues Team
                                        Kindly return my parcel. Because I have booked checked shirt but you're sent parcel is all are plain shirts so taken my parcel. How to return my parcel please help me

Thivakarram. J

return product (wrong product delivered) - Comment #3176023 - Image #0
                                        Jo colour Maine Mangi Thi Wo colour Nahi Aaye Hain so main jo order Kiya Hai Wohi mere ko bheja Jaye main dots wali shirt book ki thi Jo nahi aayi hai

return product (wrong product delivered) - Comment #3176100 - Image #0
                                        This is wrong color and wrong products this is bed product give me my money back return

return product (wrong product delivered) - Comment #3176106 - Image #0
                                        Sir your product is not fine. I want return this package
                                        Shirts is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
                                        Ajeet Aj Raghuwanshi's reply, Aug 2, 2018
                                        shirts is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
                                        OnlineClues — Cancle the order. order no. CIN1584688

I want to cancel the order because I choose wrong product.
                                        My order no is CIN1584688