Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues

OnlineClues Website

OnlineClues Head Office Address

Sector 57
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 7

Nayyar Mahadi
from Perumpavur, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

product is hopeless

Address:560054

Dear Online Clues,

I want to return your product because of very poor quality. What you have shown in the site that is not actual product in the real. Quality color size no one is matching. Please do not do like this type of business with the customers.

My invoice number is SI 00281909

Nobody response by call what you have given the number in the site....
ranjeek

wrong packet receive so packet is return urgently

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125005

Dear sir.
I am five shirt online booking bat my shirt deliver is wrong so i am not interest and return this shirt and refund to my amount
Cord is cin1546192 and invoice no is si00279226 so packet is return to urgent.
Online clues address is
Spark international plot no 1 welcome palace sec 13 near dabra chowk hissar 125005

Ranjeet kumar
Md Sabauddin
from Siwan, Bihar

product is very tight in fitting.

I have received my order 28 june 2018. Order id cin1546890 dated 22june 2018. This product (Jeans) is very tight in fitting& not possible to wear. The jeans is not comfort to wear. The size of jeans is not proper to its waist size 32. This jeans is not suitable on thigh. So plz retun my order and give my money.
For this i really thankful to your kindness....
creative anthammas fulllu ganchali
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

to return the order

As i was above mentioned i want to return the order which i was done as the t-shirts sizes are very small and the product which i got is not up to the mark, i'm not satisfied with your product and it's also delayed before my expected date so sorry for that and please kindly take my order return and refund the money, i want another size. Please kindly accept my request

Pavan...
Kushraj singh

product (shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of this site

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303702

Costumer exucative not recevive call

I Request you a refund

Order id: CIN 1532639
Order date; 7 june 2018
Date of delivary: 11 june 2018
Product name: londan looks brand 5'printed cottan shirts
Size:l
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (Shirts) is totally different in design from...
Shashank Sawant

wrong order - product is totally different

Address:Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456010

Product is totally different which i ordered, and from 10 t-shirt they gave me 4 same t shirt, quality is worst which i cant explain and even single t shirt is not same as my order - Your Onlineclue.. order AWB:[protected], 1 item(s) of Rs 1299.00 is out for delivery via Xpressbees, Please keep cash ready...

I am v.sivakumar, I had saw
branded combo of 3 pure cotton shirts online price Rs 699 and additional charges RS 100 and then ordered, the order type is cash on delivery, i had payRs 799, the product is delivered and open the product is compleatly different, local quality not a branded. Please send reply how to return my money back....
Shankar Peace Church

I want to return the parcel

Address:560043

I want to return my parcel, i have order 3 shirt shown in the web site and i have received the different shirts with poor quality.

We trust your web site and order the items but when we receive the parcel and if it is same well and good but in my case it is different.

So i request you to return my money.

My order number cin1541452 orders dated on 19 june 2018.

My mobile number :...
Prateek.keshari
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I received different shirts.

Address:Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh, 232101

I order blue shades shirts and i got totally different from the pictures that shown on the website that i ordered.
I request to you to refund it.
Order id awb:[protected] delivery via xpressbees, please refund my money as soon as possible please.
And trying to contact with onlineclues but the phone number of online clues is get busy everytime.
Please....
ch.shailaja chanchu

please return my order (damage shirts)

Address:500026

Onlineclues — return my order

323 reviews
Ra rajan ghumaria submit a complaint
Order details:

Order id: 00275490
Order date;june19, 2018
Date of delivary: june 22, 2018
Product name: londan looks brand 5'printed cottan shirts
Ize:l
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product...
D@47Patel

defective product so return my product

Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

Hi your parcel is defective so I can return your parcel please keep it Sir my money give. Your product is defective which is indicate in photos sent me my money respect sir please return my money where submit your product sent your address I can sent your product to my nerest place I hope my complaint should be accepted by you thanks for providing this facility...
Chandan176

wrong colour & quality of product delivered

Address:Hisar, Haryana

I have booked the order for combo pack of 5 shirts from onlineclues.com, but the product was delivered to me is different from the product that i have booked as shown on website & specification given on website. Colours & style of shirts is also different from the images/specification shown on website.
This is totaly fraud.
Request you to please take the strict action against onlineclues.com...
Sanjit Paswan
from Rangapara, Assam

colour and shirts are totally different

Address:Jorhat, Assam, 785008

I order london looks branded 5 cotton shirts and it today delivered but i open the packet the colours and shirts are totally different.
Invoice no:si 00273989
Seller-
Spark international, opp holy hospital
Tosham road, hisar - 125005, harayana
Gstin:06 aczfs1494h1zf
State code :06
Sir please i request to return the order and refund the money that i give i hope u will accept my problem.
manojbarot

product product is wrong received want to back money

Address:380009

I have ordered of 3 branded shirts and 3 branded denim jeans combo, but product which i received is completely different and low quality. So i want to return this all product and want back my money, kindly suggest what would be process for that.

And also customer care numbers given in web site is wrong, i think the company is doing completely bogass giri and doing fraud with all customers, i request to you please spread this...
Rockvasanth

5 cotton shirt different sizes

Address:600032

I ordered 5 cotten shirt brand different size and different color variety i ordered for good product. Actually u send the bad product i am shopping the two brand product. My i'd cin 1537733 and another i'd cin 1538542 full cotten shirt i ordered. And u send product fully dirty shirt and different color and size variations problem. This not cotten brand this local brand please return the money i sent return the product....
Manoj Cbs
from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

not refund my amount.

Address:345021

I order on online clues 5 printed landon made shirts of denim brand but they delivered me wrong product, then i complained on costumer care of onlineclues they said you send back our product on our address or when we got our product back then we refund your mony and i did or they received back their product on 15th june 2018. Or they replied we recived your parsil now we transfers your money in your account but i...
Iqba
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat, 392015

I have ordered shirts from onlineclues and they were not the products which i ordered from you. I returned them and my return product code is 66546. But not got refund in my account yet and not getting any response from the company. I am calling them as well on customer care no but no one picking up the phone. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible. Thanks...
Soham Khandizode
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

product delivery not as per request

Address:411027

Invoice no si00248162 dt 10/05/2018 not as per requirement / order indent.

I already lodge a complaint for that but only reply received from your customer care executive about coming for collect.

Your toll free no also given false commitment for coming to return back order.

But still nobody revert back

Is it type of your services to the customer?

Or u r not interested...
@
@invincible
from Dimapur, Assam

my parcel is different, in size colour and style

Address:785640

I was ordered a percel having i[protected] order id.in 9 jun 2018. Yesterday i had recieved a call that my percel hasbeen reached in our district. And i was recieved my percel from the courier service dtdc. But when i open the packet then there were different items. Actually i was ordered london looks branded 5 printed cotton shirts. But inside package there were different items from the ordered one in size, colour, style and also quality....
sahu_5816

received wrong product (order id: cin1535905)

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452003

I have received your courier (Order id: cin1535905) but received item is not match with ordered item so please recall your item and refund our amount as soon as possible. I have tried to call its toll free number but i am unable to reach every time i got message call
Date of the incident : 16.06.2018
Client number : [protected]/39

S sahu...