OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 66

shivani panchal
from Anand, Gujarat
Apr 30, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390006

I have returned this product. Product is very bad. I have received of product at 30.04.17. The size is very different.. Pls returned my product.. 1 jeans is button is broken. And 2 jeans are not compete fitting.. So pls return this product and return my money of 1199.
Pls not satisfy this product.. Is very bad..
Pls give my complaint and product is returned
Jun 13, 2017
OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 12, 2017
OnlineClues Customer Care's response
We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly.
Onlineclues Team

Ibrahim Shaik
    Apr 29, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

I bought 5-mens-cotton-check-shirts from online clues. The product which shown while shopping is completely different which i get. This is an 100% fake site. The product was very cheap quality.
    I don't know how to return this product. There is not process to return in the site. I called to customer care but the response was very worst.
    I want to return this product & want my money back.

My orderid : cin915532
    Jun 14, 2017
    May 12, 2017
    We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us by writing us on [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Onlineclues Team
    May 17, 2017
    Updated by Ibrahim Shaik
    Dear OnlineClues,

What is the status of my complaint.
    Most worst service you have. It's nearly 1 month that I'm trying to return the product. Most worst response by OnlineClues.

Kamlesh Kumar bairwa
      from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
      Apr 29, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

Jo Maine order kiya tha wo shirt nahi h Na to wo kapda h or Na hi wo colour hai isliye mai inko wapis bhajna chata hu aap ne batya kya tha or bheja kya hai aap logo ko kyo pagal banate ho

krish47ak
        Apr 29, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462041

As i ordered 3 combo denim jeans but it is not as show in add color was change of thia jeans so i want to return my order and refund my money...

sarthar
          Apr 29, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600106

Online photo colour not delivery.diffent colour it is.1 shirt is damage.so exchange the 2 pieces shirt.
          Apr 29, 2017
          Updated by sarthar
          1 shirt damage and another shirt colour is not like
          Apr 29, 2017
          Updated by sarthar
          damage

raja sarkar
            from Balurghat, West Bengal
            Apr 29, 2017

Address: 713201

Supplied product significantly different from the product’s specifications given on the website, my order no is cin937924. They show in website good looking shirt but when they delivered this one change. And so quality less shirt. Whey they are treat with customer for wrong information. My gati motors pvt ltd
            Burrdwan, nh 2 opposite of belkash panchayet. Burdwan -713201,
            Jul 3, 2017
            May 12, 2017
            We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly.
            Onlineclues Team

Arun achu
              from Tirur, Kerala
              Apr 29, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695101

Product is bad
              I have order not in colour
              Bad quqlity and size is too
              Shirts damage
              Refund my money immediately
              Apr 29, 2017
              Updated by Arun achu
              Ihave two product delivers

Anjaneyulu pyata
                Apr 28, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

My product is not match which shown in add, faulty product what I received, please take return and give refund money to me,

Revathiprasad49
                  Apr 28, 2017

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517001

The design we ordered is different fri'm the product we gethink and the product design you mentioned in online is different from the design we got in addition with that got shirts damaged.. Our order number cin 935714... Sku code ll 5 check 2.. Escalation return request number :36874.. Spoke to ur executive mohits sharma. Need to return.. Do asap.. Need to getc return of money... We the public trusting u very much.. But?
                  Jun 15, 2017
                  Apr 28, 2017
                  Updated by Revathiprasad49
                  We spoke to ur company executives they filEd complaint wih return request number 36874..kindly do the needful asap
                  May 12, 2017
                  Please check your Mail account inbox, customer care team has reverted to you Regarding your refund.
                  Onlineclues Team

Jaylo
                    from Jalalpur, Gujarat
                    Apr 28, 2017

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 722913293076

I order combo of 10 t-shirts.. Quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was i ordered.. My product return take u and refund money. My oid 941573. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of t-shirt i am saying all my frnds and share by social network online clues.com is a very fake and bad, cheap product by sale online im not interest plzz i request you refund my money
                    Jun 13, 2017
                    May 12, 2017
                    Please check your Mail account inbox, customer care team has reverted to you Regarding your refund.
                    Onlineclues Team

Shubham Narayan Singh
                      Apr 28, 2017

Address: Amethi, Uttar Pradesh, 227412

Plez return this
                      Apr 28, 2017
                      Updated by Shubham Narayan Singh
                      Plz return this and cashback my money

Shivam96
                        Apr 28, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125005

I'm not getting the product as shown in pic it is totally different i'm not receive any invoice regarding change in product. The quality of product is very poor. Not one piece is as same as shown in picture.
                        I want my cash back from company. Even costmer care helpline is also not working.
                        No respond of call i get. Please resolve my problem as fast as can.
                        Jun 12, 2017
                        May 12, 2017
                        We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us by writing us on [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Onlineclues team

Rabin Bhunia
                          from Paradip Garh, Odisha
                          Apr 28, 2017

Address: 737101

Order ID CIN936203 Order Date Apr 20, 2017 7:11:29 PM,
                          Item Details 1 London Looks Branded 5 Printed Cotton Shirts !

size: L, any other product given, bad quality...
                          Apr 28, 2017
                          Updated by Rabin Bhunia
                          RETURN PRODUCT

Maanu Saini
                            Apr 28, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

This product quality is very bad.all Shirts colour different show wabsit images and wabsit images according clothes gulity zero I am very upse see this shirts. Please refund my money. And collect your product in my home . I need my payment.onlineclues.com wabsit is very bad wabsit and his customer care executive very I am calling this number [protected] morning 10:00am o clock but anybody no response. Please consumer court solved my complaint.
                            Thanks...
                            Jun 13, 2017
                            May 12, 2017

Onlineclues Team

Sachin Sonkusare
                              Apr 28, 2017

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482005

Product this totally different design muze ye order pas and nhi aata na quality na good size muze ye order return karna hai
                              Apr 28, 2017
                              Updated by Sachin Sonkusare
                              Product is totally different design muze ye order pas and nhi aaya is order me na koi quality aur na hi size me perfect hai muze ye order return Karna hai aur muze mera money vapas chahiye esilye main aapse request karta hu ki mera order return vapas le lijiye

Kanchan Ashok Verma
                                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                Apr 28, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

I don't like the quality of the product. Please refund me and also take your product back. Please do the needful.

I don't like the quality of the product. Please refund me and also take your product back. Please do the needful. I have mailed onlineclues.com thrice but they did not response to may mail. It has been 3 days but still they did not revert to my mail.
                                Jun 14, 2017
                                May 12, 2017
                                Onlineclues Team

nilkanth deshmukh
                                  from Ambad, Maharashtra
                                  Apr 27, 2017

Address: 122001

I has been ordered combo of 5 london cotton cheak shirts, as per photograph from your web site. But i have received it very different colour which are not matched my order. While dispatch delivery can your company not match order? Or they are in drunk position?
                                  My oder no. Cin926437 dt.15.04.2017
                                  Delivery dt.25/04/2017
                                  After delivery i checked shirts it is found very different.
                                  I have tried to you to contact from last two days but no response from your end, except your recorded tape that you are busy. Some times ring gone bue you have no comman sense to receive the call or call back to ypur customer.
                                  I want my money back or at least the combo of my choice.
                                  Jun 12, 2017
                                  May 12, 2017

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@onlineclues.com

Onlineclues Team

Atul30
                                    Apr 27, 2017

I recieved a product which I ordered some days ago which was received 26 may 2017 which is not same as ordered.

And I already mailed for same and continuously phone on their numbers but no one responds.

Please take some action against this fraud company and get My money back

Atul Kumar Jha

Manjunath Balla
                                      Apr 27, 2017

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583201

The product delivered to me is totally different from which I had placed order after having a look on the website. Quality of the delivered product is so poor that it can not be used in any way
                                      Order number – CIN938142

Krishna Kumar Richhariya
                                        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Apr 27, 2017

Address: Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, 471001

Respected retailer
                                        I have ordered a shirt from your website but the shirts which I have received did not match with one's I have ordered. It's a request to you kindly replace the shirts which I have received. I am a regular user of your app and due to this act of yours I am really disappointed this time. Kindly Pay attention to the complaint.l'll be highly obliged for your consideration.
                                        Krishna Kumar Richhariya
                                        Jun 12, 2017
                                        Apr 27, 2017
                                        Updated by Krishna Kumar Richhariya
                                        Return of the shirts do not match the order
                                        Apr 27, 2017
                                        Same shirts return in time of replace the order
                                        Apr 27, 2017
                                        I have ordered a shirt from your website but the shirts which I have received did not match with one's I have ordered. It's a request to you kindly replace the shirts which I have received. I am a regular user of your app and due to this act of yours I am really disappointed this time. Kindly Pay attention to the complaint.l'll be highly obliged for your consideration.
                                        Krishna Kumar Richhariya
                                        May 12, 2017

Onlineclues Team