Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues

OnlineClues Website

OnlineClues Head Office Address

Sector 57
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 85

ap styles

Fake shirts

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

I have order 3 pair of shirt on online clues .when i receive my order i get totally shock the pair of shirt i found they are of cheap quality and of different colour... it was totally disgusting so i think we have to complain it on consumer care agencies......
Udhaya Bhaskar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Return of order

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

I have ordered combo of 5 shirts and received the same. But the product delivered is not the same. The quality is like a cotton shirt and which is transparent and which is very worst. the shirts were dusty, not looking like new shirts and material is veey cheap. I am looking for an immediate refund kindly arrange for the same and please do the needful....
Address:713324

My name Dhirendra Kumar singh
Item name-london looks branded5 printed cotten shirt
Awb no[protected]
My product is not match which add plese, revive refund money...
Ravi Prakash Amlani

I want to return the product

Address:271001

Order Id --CIN848148
Order date--10/3/2017
Date of delivery--16/3/2017
Product Name--Combo of 3 pure cotton shirt
Unit cost--₹699+₹100 for shipping charges
Total Amount ₹ 799
Reason---product is totally different to website shown images, plz refund my money back and take your product back Thanks
Regard
Ravi Amlani { U.p. Gonda } Mob-[protected]...
Rakesh Patl.

Returned my order

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401501

I ordered a London looks branded 5 printed cotton shirts
This is product is not match for oder images so I am not satisfied I will return to the product. Product quality is OK but colors and printed totally different and most important this is product Not colors match not print match totally differenmy order shown your website i request you return and refund money to me.

ordered a London looks branded 5 printed cotton...
KrantiRaj Bhingarde

Return the london looks branded 5 printed cotton shirts i have ordered

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415605

I want to return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site.. It is totally different...
My order islondon looks branded 5 printed cotton shirts (Set of 5)
I have received it
Address-audumbar society bendarkar ali chiplun 415605
My order no. Is[protected]p0
Contact no-[protected]

Please return & reply this......
Somnath hari
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal

Please return product and refund money

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721101

Order no cin840492 products is very poor quality. no any correspondence return the product
Item name is london looks 5 coloured cotton casual shirt sku code is ll 5shirt 5. delivered to= somnath bhattacharya, mirjabazar bakulkunja, paschim medinipur, state west bengal, zip no. 721101. mobile no [protected] please return my product and refund any way my money back....
Bandana Uppal

Request a refund.

Address:Sangrur, Punjab, 148001

Greetings,

With due veneration I want to state that I have ordered London Looks Women's 3 Slim-Fit Mid RIse Denim Jeans
size: 30 from Onlineclues.com on 3 March 2017 with Cash On Delivery option.I have received the same product on 10.3.2017 and handed over the amount i.e 1200/- to the courier boy. After checking out the product I found the size not vary to me i.e I found that 32 size in this brand will be suitable...
Tarak Hero 1234

Product colours are different

Address:700129

As per your adv product s are totally different so refund my amount...
atiq mohd
from Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh

Wrong color and size plz return

Address:211016

Shirt is totally different in color, design and size from show the your site..
Please refund me
Order date..11/3/2017
Delivery date..15/3/2017
Order no.849724
Contact no.[protected]...
Prasan Patel

Xl 5s_ item name:- london looks branded 5 printed cotton shirts!

Address:396521

Name :prasannakumar bhupendrabhai patel
At/post:majigam kalanagar
Ta/chikhli dist: navsari
City :- navsari
State:- gujrat
Pin:396521
Through bluedart courier
Tracking code:[protected]
Sku code:- ll 5 shirts
Mob no:-[protected]

Item name:- london looks branded 5 printed cotton shirts!

Sir, i want to return that order because those shirts have weak...
Puneeth05

London looks men's 5 cotton casual slim-fit solid shirts sku code: ll 5shirt 10

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125005

This is with regard to purchase of product : london looks men's 5 cotton casual slim-fit solid shirts.
Sku code: ll 5shirt 10

I am not happy with the colours provided. The advertisement showed all dark colour shirts, where as i was given all very light colour shirts.
I tried calling to customer care number, but every time i would get the response as the number is busy and the call would get disconnected.
I...
shrikant sanjay thakar

My product is not match

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

I had ordered branded blend of 5 cotton shirts againts order no.PGNC.[protected]
My products are not matching which was shown in add. I got faulty product. Please take return it and give refund money to me.
Shrikant sanjay thakar
Mob- [protected]
addres.-dharamnagar janwadi shomeshwer mandir shejari pune - 16
Pin-411016....
Fahad Kazi

Product is totally different from what is shown

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400010

This is very poor and bad quality product.
It is totally different from the one shown quality n designs are not worth.
Very low class service & consumer court shud have a look over dis company bcoz it's doing fraud with people.
So plz lodge dis complaint asap
Hoping for a positive response!!!
Item Name:- London looks branded 5 printed cotton shirts
Size: - M
Price:- 1099/-
Order Date:-...
chetanharsora

About return and refund my order

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

Rahak suraksha

Www.onlineclues.com complaint – about return and refund of the product
May 10, 2016

My name: chetan chandrakant harsora
My city: ahmedabad
My complaint against: www.onlineclues.com
Complaint category: london looks branded 5 printed cotton shirt
Claim amount (Approx.): 1099
My complaint description:
I am chetan harsora. I have ordered a "combo...
Suresh S V . Syrus

Polo t shirts order no. cin830306

Address:636810

I have ordered london looks 5 polo t shirts. I ordered color was different and delivered color is different. Textiles materials one t shirts and then another t shirts one by one variation. Have product is very poor. I am also ordered some cotton shirts. So i will not satisfied that ordered. So i cancelled another order. Ordered no. Cin833252, cin 830232....
Sanjay Singh Rajpoot
from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh

Colour and design not match with my order

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173204

Jo colour order kiya tha wo nahi hai so mujhe ye product wapis karna hai because ye colour already mere pas hai...
kanman

I order one product but i will get another product

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600122

Cash on delivery...
Amir Shikalgar
from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra

Branded combo of 3 slim-fit party wear premium cotton shirts

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra, 416304

Just received product. I'm not interested to wear these product items as colors too worst and also size is less. Order no cib121691 i want to return my order items. Please give my money. Ill handover your products. Actual colors not shown in order timeand size of product is less. Customer number not responding. Sometimes engage. Sometimes not receiving /lifting calls ([protected]/[protected]). Even not responding to my mail ([protected]@....
ansaris shahid

No choice color

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 423203

Colore nhi pasand hai kapda bhi nhi pasand hai braymaherbani apna saman vapas le jaiye...