Complaints 705

File a complaint to Overnite Express

Having problems with Overnite Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Overnite Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Overnite Express

Overnite Express Phone Numbers

+91 11 2351 0131
Mobile
+91 11 2351 6164
+91 11 2363 4985

Overnite Express Website

Overnite Express Head Office Address

Overnite House, 11099-C, East Park Road
New Delhi District

Overnite Express reviews & complaints page 9

pramodjais

Address:110096

Complaint regarding shipment no. [protected]

Date of dispatch : 12th march, 2019
Out for delivery: 14th march, 2019

Regarding the shipment no. [protected], i have already called 3-4 times to customer services and raise my complaint.

It was dispatched on 12th march and last update was on 14th march is out for delivery. Its being around a month now but not yet received my shipment.

It seems like you guys have missed my document and just making a false commitment every time. I am waiting for the document as it's blocked my urgent work.

So request you to please do the needful, share the exact status.
Overnite Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I couldn't get still my medicine please send it its urgent.

Tirendra Sakre Daharwal
    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Address:Delhi Overnite Express Ltd Overnite House, 11099-C, East Park Road, New Delhi-110005, India Tel: +91-11-23510131(5Lines) fax: +91-11-23516164 Email: [email protected], 481337

Overnite express limited currior service fraud this parsal (Car) is booked from bombay mr. Vikas patel mumbai airport army pincode 400099 to mr tirendra sakre balaghat m. P. Pin code 481337. 40, 000 amount galat tarike se le liye aur currior bhi deliver nahi kiya. Ese hi fraud hota raha to hum jaise middle class logo ka kya hoga sir.
    Please look into the matter and take seriously. Please resolve the issue asap.
    Please find attached images of pod.
    Apr 08, 2019
    Updated by Tirendra Sakre Daharwal
    this complaint till date not resolve please check
    15 april se aaj 1may courrier nahi pahuncha

My parcel has been booked from ghaziabad on 17.04.2019 .parcel tracking no is [protected], it has been reached in nagpur on 22.04.2019 and from that tym it is in same place
    I request to pls check and clear my delivary as early as posible
    My Package was booked on 26th April from Mumbai to Bangalore and its still not delivered.On tracking page, its showing as dispatched to Bangalore from the last 20 days.pathetic customer service none of the contact numbers are working and neither they are responding to mails

AWB: [protected]

Times Wastes

Address:Samastipur, Bihar, 848101

AWB- [protected]
      Sir Maine fast working delivery process soch k aapke company Ke medium se parcel bheja but but mai Nahi janta tha ki aisa hoga 3th April ka last update ye Kya hai kis type ki services hai jisme pata v na chale ki Mera parcel kaha hai.

It's wrong with me but it's not me it's also injerous to your all costomer then results not good for your company.

Apr 06, 2019
      Updated by Times Wastes
      I can only trusting your company.

himanshugupta712

The packet was booked on 01st april and it was to be delivered on 2nd april evening or 3rd april morning as promised but the parcel was not delivered at my home rather it has to be collected from their office on 4th april. Customer support didn't answer the calls on 3rd april and there was no reply of mail also.
        The status of parcel was "out for delivery" from 3rd april but the packet was still lying at their office till 4th april until it was collected in person.
        Paid the amount for fast delivery but it was just a waste of my money and time.
        Worst customer support, worst service.
        Will not recommend it to anyone.

jhamohan
          from Kokrajhar, Assam

A package was urgently required to be delivered from jagiroad assam to badarpur assam, it was confirmed that the package would be delivered within three days, however even after 7 days the package remains undelivered.
          The tracking system is not at all being updated and it seems that there is no system alert which can alert the company of ensuring timely delivered failure.
          Had sent a package from jagiroad to badarpur on 29 of march, but till today ie 3 of april, it has not been delivered, the tracking is also not being updated, consignment note no is [protected]
          Apr 06, 2019
          Updated by jhamohan
          there is no update as yet

Mahavir Rawat

Address:Plot No. 37-40, Idbi Bank Ltd, Hansi, Hisar, Haryana, 125033

He talked to me impolitely.

And talked of breaking the
            Courier service
            With idbi bank

Aware of the fact that this saturday was not off for overnite... So this is lack of transparnency and responsibility towards... His duty... And the delay in sendig of my parcel could hav been stopped..
            He was talking in rash language
            Give me details of the cheque. And ensure that he apologize...
            For his non sense.. And my 5 cheques shall safely reach idbi hisar before 4 pm.. Today... His senior associate mgr frm chandigarh also did not pay heed to my problem.. Is this ur nasty service.

He said there is agreement between girl and overnite.. Instead of bank and overnite.. How can he talk non sense.. I need information... Whrre is my courier hanging..??

Pod no. Is [protected]

Prasad Pasalkar
              Sep 5, 2021
              This thread was updated on Sep 5, 2021

Address:Viman nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, 4111058

This currier service are spam fake service. Your service excutive praveen kumar emp. Code-09869
              Is fake. I’m offical complaint in this person in police station. I’m in send your paytm no verification amount but hi said to me not complete verification i’m also attaching screenshot shot of transaction and praveen id card. Please do need full n reply me arjunt n revert my amount all.
              Sep 05, 2021
              Updated by Prasad Pasalkar
              Any update
              My money not giving me return
              My money also not giving me return
              10 other people found this review helpful
              10 found this helpful

nidhi rohit saxena

The above mentioned consignment is still delivered however dispatched 18 days back on 28.02.2019 from baroda to hyderabad which is metro city and should not take 3-4 days.
                After several emails neither i have received any revert regarding my complaint nor the item got delivered. Such a pathetic service that a item cannot be delivered even after 18 days in metro city for your corporate relationship.
                Kindly arrange to deliver immediate. Call on [protected]

aswindash
                  from Mysore, Karnataka

Address:Kharghar

This is to draw your attention to the unsatisfactory courier service by your company. I handed over the box with awb no. [protected] on 6/february/2019 at your overnite franchisee kharghar. And your staff member (Baidyanath) assured to deliver the packet within 4 days, but failed to fulfill his promise. I have still not received the parcel. Not only has the parcel not been delivered till date, but there has been no satisfactory reply from your branches. Its showing that it's dispatched to bhubaneswar but no update after 7 feb so please look after this problem and report as soon as possible...
                  we couriered our product as on dated 04/02/2019 against AWB no - [protected] for pune location, but we have not received our product till dated.
                  So we requested to you all please delivery our product urgently basis.
                  Sir, tracking no [protected] dipach from Chennai to Alambagh Lucknow is not received by me.
                  VISHAL SINHA

Archna mantri
                    from Siliguri, West Bengal

Address:pooja maheshwari, kishanlal choudhary & sons, janpath house building, 3rd floor seth srilal market, siliguri 734001, 734001

Sir my courier was dispatched from jaipur for siliguri my docket no is [protected] the courier status of the parcel is out for delivery in last 2 days but it has not been delivered yet plz check the status for my product and revert me back as soon as possible i talk to jaipur customer care service he told which siliguri hub receive the product and i check the status and confirm me but he has not reply

My email id is:-
                    Pooja. [protected]@gmail.com

Name:- pooja maheshwari
                    Shipment booked from Delhi to kundli. Dist Sonipat. But till time not delivered it's most urgent..
                    Tracking number [protected]
                    Date 11/03
                    Please check and confirm and revert us on [protected]
                    Mukesh Sharma
                    Sugam Parivahan Pvt ltd kundli

R Kamal

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I had booked a courier on 16th of february from kolkata (Kaikhali, vip road) to coochbehar.

It has been 10 days and still it has not reached. When i track on the website there is no update after 18 february where it shows "dispatched to coochbehar."

I tried calling their customer center, mailed them twice but no luck.

Please can be looked into urgently as the parcel is very important.

rspkg

courier not received at gwalior location

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 0751

A courier with important document send from new delhi, through overnite express courier service to me (Gwalior). On 15.02.2019, but send post has not be delivered to me. And they made a false entry in there document log book showing that it has delivered. Where they haven't reached to my place of address and destroyed the document, which cannot be duplicated. Because of this i have paid huge loss and privilege in my …...
                        ankushchawla03
                        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Took 12 days to deliver the courier from jaipur to hyderabad after multiple followup
                        Awb [protected]
                        Pathetic service, on the site it was udpated that packet reached within 2 days.
                        Packet was handed over to courier service on 7th feb in jaipur reached hyderabad on 9th feb and was there for 10 days in office.
                        I had to call hyderabad contact numbers multiple times to finally get it delivered.
                        Had wasted lot of money i suggest not to opt for overnite better go with dtdc or speed post
                        I am Parag.My parcel has not delivered to the required destination i.e IIT Kanpur, Hostel- Hall 10, Room No - A 202. till now although it reached the Kanpur city on 26.02.19. The document is very important for me.

Dhilip John Chinnabathini

Address:500062

I, ch. Kishore wide num awb: [protected] has reached hyderabad hub on 11th feb. But it's not yet delivered. I called up ramesh absiguda branch but he was really awkward in responding. He scolded me very rudely stating # nd mother chuth all this stuff.. How could an employee of overnite respond in such hasty manner to a customer.. He even blocked my number.. How ridiculous is dis.. I'm going to file a case against him nd the courier..
                          Con note no [protected] booked on 6th Feb from bhubaneswar to Themis Medicare Mumbai non yet delivered.informed Mumbai hub on phone no [protected] also mailed and informed on customer care no of Delhi .still no result.now Mumbai hub no showing busy from yesterday.worst experience.No body giving service.
                          Product/ or medicines does not provide on time but mental stress as much as

Anju nahata
                            from Ziro, Arunachal Pradesh

I sent a parcel to thane mumbai from guwahati on 9.01.19... But still not handed over till date... Tried to complain so many times in the office of overnight... But no one picks up the landline number... Once it was received then i informed her about the matter... She told me... She wil look into the matter but after that no one received the cal... Lastly i foundout the manager’s no and told him about the matter.., he assured me that he wil shortout the matter... I talked to him on 9th february 2019 but no information gas been given till today...

Bhagyawan kumawat

I am complaining about the courier and customer care not even responding.

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401301

I have a curior with overnite express with awb no.[protected]. Which was estimated to deliver by 9th february. Infact maximum time to deliver has been expired on 9 th. I have tracked the consignment its showing that out for delivery on 12th february. And the hub is hardly 20 km from my house. I am not able to understand that does it take 4 days to travel 20 km and even than not delivered yet.
                              I am trying to call customer care more...
                              postpaid

parcel returned

Address:754141

I had sent a medicine parcel from paradip odisha pin code 754141 on 31.01.2019 with overnite consignment no.[protected] to allahabad, jhalwa, u. P. Pin code 211012. Today on 13.02.2019 i have been informed that no delivery service on this pincode & parcel has been returned. Medicine being so essential things, such type of response is unexpected. Please resolve...
                              Do do
                              from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

consignment late delivery

The service is very poor. Moreover your representatives at mumbai office are very much irresponsible. They don't feel the need of receiving the phone.
                              My courier with docket number - [protected] is still in nagpur godown and after calling your office it is being said that due to payment issues we can't dispatch.

If my courier will not reach the destination within 24 hours i will file a case in consumer court.
                              Suruchikum

Address:560034

My courier awb no-[protected] was dispatched from barauni to bangalore. It is stuck in madiwala, bangalore since 6 days and i am calling them continuously and not responding properly. My courier is hospital related documents which i need it urgently and they are not understanding it. I have called them 50+ times but they are not receiving my phone, even i mailed them still no response. Can you please help me.

naveengfx
                                Jun 24, 2022
                                This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2022

Address:505172

Actually I was cheated yesterday by an army person (Mr. Mohammad shakir) for Rs 14000 also he not only cheated me but he cheated many peoples which I saw when I tried to lodge complaint against him online.

He came in contact through OLX site where he published for selling his Brothers car, from there he contact me with this [protected] and asked me to first transfer rs 3000 to his paytm no.[protected], then I got a call from courier boy that your parcel arrived in Hyderabad and I have to pay rs 11000 also trasfered to this number [protected] than again he called that balance 21000 need to pay otherwise parcel will be returned and again yesterday evening I got a call to pay more and Car will be delivered to me With in one hour Today when I didn’t receive I searched online and found they are cheating peoples same way as I was cheated and many of the victims lodge complaint on complaint lodging site

Please take proper action and punish them and please try to recover my amount
                                +9 photos
                                I have booked Consignment No [protected] to Trivendrum (kerala). 9 days has been passed but packet is still undelivered. No body is picking phone nor replying e.mail.
                                Please arrange Delivery.
                                Praveen Jain
                                Advocate
                                Mobile-[protected], [protected]
                                Awb number - [protected]

send on 25/01/2019 from gurgaon.

No calls received from your delivery staffs, showing as "return to origin"

please explain and where the documents now..?

call [protected]
                                I was cheated yesterday by an army person (Vishal) for Rs.22, 150 also he not only cheated me but he cheated many peoples which I saw when I tried to upload complaint against him online.

He came in contact through OLX site where he published for selling his car Innova Crysta, from there he contact me over his mobile number is (‭[protected] & ‬[protected]‬) and asked me to first transfer Rs.7150 to his paytm no.[Paytm account :[protected] and his ifsc code PYTM0123456] then I got a call from driver boy that your parcel arrived in Palamner and GPS is not working. You must need to pay Rs.21999 to active the gps to move from this location to deliver.
                                As per his forced I have to paid Rs. 15, 000 to the above number than again he called that balance 21000 need to pay otherwise parcel will be returned and again yesterday evening I got a call to pay more and Car will be delivered to home With in one hour Today when I didn’t receive I searched online and found they are cheating peoples same way as I was cheated and many of the victims upload complained
                                Please take proper action and punish them and please try to recover my amount.
                                Please see the below attached photos and information

My number is [protected]

I am also cheated by this army man shown above whos name is vikas patel in regard of iphone 7 plus . Firstly he said me to pay rs 570 from courier by overnite express and then delivery boy calls me to pay rs5990 and then again called me to pay 2000 more and said your courier will be delivered in 30 mint and i paid this also but didn't got any courier. So please take action against these criminals

JP Raghav UP POLICE's reply, Apr 18, 2022
                                सखल से माद रचोध है vsdi का कुत्ता
                                I was cheated today by an army person (Tarun kumar lanjewar, [protected] ) for Rs.35000 also he not only cheated me but he cheated many peoples which I saw when I tried to upload complaint against him online.

He came in contact through OLX site where he published for selling his car Tata indigo (CG04HD0347) from there he contact me over his mobile number is (‭[protected] )and asked me to first transfer Rs.5000 to his Google pay mb. No [protected] .[[protected] UPI Id] then I got a call from delivery boy (mb. [protected]) that your parcel arrived in Bareilly and he asked to me must need to pay Rs.15250 to open your parcel i was paying needed money but agetr some time he asked me again give me more 15250 rupees then i will be delivere your parcel move from this location to deliver.
                                As per his forced I have to paid Rs. 15250 again to the above number than again he called that balance 21408 need to pay otherwise parcel will be returned and again again call me to pay more and Car will be delivered to home With in 25 minutes Today when I didn’t receive I searched online and found they are cheating peoples same way as I was cheated and many of the victims upload complained
                                Cheating people asked me your transaction money 35500 gone government funds
                                Please see the below attached photos and information
                                I will be doing FIR them and his all froud scheme show in media and modi government, anti froud commissary Delhi.i have more evidence against them like call recordings, pics, account details etc.

Mere sath bhi ho gya bhai 5000 chale gue mere bhi
                                I was cheated today by an army person (vikash ray, [protected] for Rs.32100 also he not only cheated me but he cheated many peoples which I saw when I tried to upload complaint against him online.

He came in contact through OLX site where he published for selling his car maruti suzuki wagon r (WB02AJ3299 )from there he contact me over his mobile number is [protected]‭ and asked me to first transfer Rs.2500 to his Paytm No[protected], ifsc code PYTM0123456 then I got a call from delivery boy mob-[protected] that your parcel arrived in raiganj and he asked to me must need to pay Rs.12300 to deliver your parcel and tell me that this money for gps. He tell me that his gps lost. i was paying needed money but after some time he asked me again that i paid 12300 one time so i had paid again 12000+300. i was paying needed money but after some time he asked me again give me more 5000 rupees for non army charges means i am non army person so. then i will be move from this location to delivered your parcel.
                                As per his forced I completely paid Rs. 32100 and again again call me to pay more and Car will be delivered to home With in 2 hrs. when I didn’t receive I searched online and found they are cheating peoples same way as I was cheated and many of the victims upload complained
                                Please see the below attached photos and information.

Overnite express ke against case hona chahiye sbhi log cm helpline pe complain dalo
                                Sahi kahan bhai apne
                                I was cheated yesterday by an army person {...} for Rs.6500 also he not only cheated me but he cheated many peoples which I saw when I tried to upload complaint against him online.

Fraud fraud cheated company. i was cheated today by an army person ( gopal Krishna) as he says for Rs.55100 also he not only cheated me but he cheated many peoples which I saw when I tried to upload complaint against him online.

mara 17000 taka niya akhon bolcha. I.n.c kora ta ro 5699 taka lagba
                                Amr dill hoya cha 10000 a iphone 8 plus

[protected] ye uska new number hai manjit singh ke nam se so aap usase bat kr sakte ho mujhe fasane ki koshish kiya tha usne pr fasa nahi paya mujhe
                                Ingal ram sighe 6000 me mobail coryar Kiya tha pahle 650 rup aur 3999+3000+999+3000+2150 liye aur mobail bhi nahi Mila espar karwaee ki jaye

Sir mera bhi aaj 3500rpy aaj phone pay se kiya magr vo nhi fake boy nikla sir kuch upaye ho to bataiye mai ek bolero bech rha tha

His Name is Anil, As per ID he has sent to me, He post add in Facebook Bangalore Market, I chat with him he said i am from Army working Internionl Airport . I need to sale urgent Vivo S1 for 7500 and come to 4000/-, after he said have pay 310 for courier charges the same will be adjust in the 4000/ amount. he send some duplicate app bills receipt, He said mobile will be reach by today afternoon 1, 30pm( 22/01/2021). Afternoon i received call from one person regarading mobile phone have tp pay full amount, then only your material will be reach to you. then i call concerned person Anil, he also acting too much, after that i spoked regarding return payment but he never respond my call

His Mobile Number : [protected]/ [protected]

my Mobile : [protected]
                                bangalore

Today I am cheated by the name of Indian army named Sanjay Singh([protected]) of amount of rupees 6190.

First of all I came into contact through facebook advertisement of vivo V20 mobile at rupees 7500.

I called the person yesterday and he told me not to pay money right now, just have to pay rupees 580 as for the delivery charges.

After that I get called by the delivery person named biju and he told me to pay gst amout and Inc amount of rupees 6190 for verification purposes of government parcel

When I not agreed to pay, , the delivery person told me that if you not pay then the product will be hold and returned back.

Then am contact with Sanjay Singh...he provide me the adhar card and others I'd to prove himself as a Indian army.

After this I paid the amount of rupees 6190 but again they asked me to pay the same amount but this time I disagreed.

Then they told me if you not paid the amount then the previous amount will not be delivered to you.

This way they cheated the person.
                                After this when I chased them the disconnect my call and don't answer my call for further of both the delivery person and also that the ruscle Sanjay Singh.

All the testimonials are enclosed along with my statement.

Kindly take action against it.

Satyamomer52's reply, Jul 10, 2021
                                Bro ab tk hua kya apka problem solve
                                Bhuppi Arya's reply, Feb 22, 2022
                                Same happened with me.
                                Sir please help
                                i was looking a second hasnd LED TV on quiker.com and this fraudstures came through Quiker.com site where he published for selling his Home appliances from there he contact me over his mobile number is said that, i m working on Mumbai international airport as an CISF jawan and i have been transfred to other state so i want to sell my home appliances and asked me to first transfer Rs.1000 to his POST Office Account. then I got a call from delivery boy, that your parcel am taking and youo have to pay 3000 now, then they will release the LED TV and he asked to me must need to pay Rs.3000 to open your parcel.

भाई लोगो मेरे साथ आज चीटिंग हो गयी मेरे 5000 रुपये चले गए ।साले कुत्ते फौज के नाम पर ऑनलाइन ओवर नायट एक्सप्रेस के नाम से ले लिए
                                👇इस कुत्ते ने ले लिए साले ने

The two people Mr.rGopal &Praveen they are cheated me in the name of our indian army. Mr. Gopal he deal with me regarding about a laptop selling and he collected advance amount by UPI methode fromy side.again after a day courier person from indian army courier service one Mr. praveen call me and asked 6200 rupees for the varification purpose without any related document.

181 other people found this review helpful
                                181 found this helpful
                                18 Comments