PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 19, 2025
Complaints 2667

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 128

rani maa
Nov 20, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

Sir l am Ramesh kumar. I am working in pacl when the branch is sealed about 2000 coustmers are asking me and he want refund their money . About 50 bound paper with all document are deposited for full meturiy but nothing is got please return money otherwise it is difficult to my life.
Hello sir
I am also a investor who invested 1 lakhs in PACL INDIA LIMITED (pearls) company.
How I can get it back.
Please help me.
Contact me

devasigamani
    Nov 20, 2014

PACL INDIA LIMITED is a company, which is collecting deposits through its agents under some fraudulent schemes, has opened offices pan India. Since the agents are given fat commission, the agents have brought in several thousands of crores of customers for this fraud company. Like other fraud companies which have made fool of the poor gullible investors in the past, this company too was sincere in repaying the money to the customers after maturity. And gradually the company started its real and genuine color and character. Its actual intention of systematically and gradually delaying and cheating the payment started manifesting. Initially the delay was one month, then three months, six months, one year and now two to three years. Depositors whose deposits have become due for returning are not being returned for year and the depositors are running from pillar to post. But the company officials are unfazed of the thousands of poor and middle class depositors visiting each office asking for their money. Meanwhile depositors who have paid partly and whose schemes are midway for maturity have started panicking. The company has already diverted the deposits to some other purpose with the sole aim and intention of cheating the customers (Depositors) and misappropriating the funds. The numbers of customers (Depositors) who have been cheated and whose hard earned money have been fleeced are several thousands of crores. In the meanwhile the Govt. Investigating agencies and regulatory authorities like SEBI and CBI have been watching and monitoring the fraudulent activities of the company for several years and have been initiating actions from time to time, but each time the fraud company has been dodging the action and escaped and continued to fleece the poor and gullible people of their hard earned money. In the month of August SEBI realized that several thousands of crores of people’s money is in jeopardy. The average savings amounts of each depositors range from RS.50000 to RS. 5, 00, 000. Hence SEBI instructed the company to stop the fraudulent business and return the deposits already collected by the company with interest immediately. The company has already stopped returning maturity amount to the depositors long back. Depositors whose deposits have already matured and have become due for payment two year ago are not getting their money back and the people are running from pillar to post, but of no avail. In such situation how will the company return the money of all depositors? Impossible. I AM ALSO ONE OF THE VICTIMS. Considering the number of depositors and the volume of their deposits, it seems that several hundreds of depositors will be committing suicide, as they are not going to get back their deposits. Several thousands of crores of people will be reduced to poor class from middle class. Dear Sirs KINDLY USE YOUR GOOD OFFICES TO HELP THE SITUATION WHEREIN SEVERAL CRORES OF PEOPLES LIFE SAVINGS IS AT RISK FOR WHICH SERVICE GOD ALMIGHTY WILL BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ABUNDANTLY. Regards Devasigamani [protected]@rediffmail.com [protected]

abhijitapotdar
      Nov 14, 2014

Sir, I want to book complaint against PACL as they have cheated us. After constant follow up for Policy withdrawal process they had given me cheques against my policy which was given me in the month of Jun-14 & they put the dates of 28th Oct-14 on it. But to my surprise they didn't clear the cheques & when i had visit their Pune office i had come to know that their Pune office was shut down on 1st Oct-14. Below are the cheque details:Audumber Potdar= 20356/-= Dena Bank, Pune Branch= 28th Oct-14.Shakunatala Potdar= 21157/-= Dena Bank, Pune Branch= 28th Oct-14.Both the cheques is not cleared. Sir kindly help me out to resolve this issue. Where should i go to take my money.

bharat muntode
        from Sangli, Maharashtra
        Nov 10, 2014

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

Dear Sir, My Registration. No is U[protected] Dated-17/05/2008 Name-Bharat Ramnath Muntode. Address- At Post- Shiblapur, Tal- Sangamner, Dist- Ahemednagar.(Maharastra)Pin Code No- 413738. We are humbly requesting you to please send my payment detail & release my payment ASAP. I will waiting for your reply. Thanks & Regards, Bharat Muntode. Mob No- [protected]...
        Dear Sir, My Registration. No is U[protected]. Dated-29/06/2008 Name-Manoj Tulshiram Jagtap. . Address- At Post- Talegaon Dighe Tal- Sangamner, Dist- Ahemednagar.(Maharastra). We are humbly requesting you to please send my payment detail & release my payment ASAP. I will waiting for your reply. Thanks & Regards, Manoj Tulshiram Jagatap. Mob No- [protected]...

maturity amount

policy no U[protected] and U[protected] after maturity of one year, I am not getting the amount pl take necessary action

Mature money do not getting till date.

Pacl do not refund mature amount

mchery49
          from Kochi, Kerala
          Nov 10, 2014

SIR, I HAVE REGINSTERED FOR A FLOAT VIDE BOOKING REGN NO U145/09534 DATED 20/06/2011 WITH PACL INDIA LIMITED. BEING THE 1ST INSTALMENT OUT OF 6 INSTALMENTS, I HAVE REMITTED RS. 50, 000 VIDE RECEIPT NO EM B 0995593 DATED 20TH JUNE 2011. LATER, I UNDERSTAND THAT GOVT HAS BANNED THIS FRIM FROM INVOLVING ANY MONETRY DELA ING WITH THE PUBLIC HENCE I HAVE NOT REMITTED FURTHER INSTALMENTS. GIVEN PHONE NO OF LOCAL OFFICE IN TRICHUR, KERALA[protected] IS NOT RESPONSING TO THE PHONE CALL. KINDLY HELP ME REFUNDING THE DEPOSITED AMOUNT. KOCHUTHRESIA T.X C/O PAPPACHAN M.I MAZHUVANCHERY OLANAD, VARAPUZHA KERALA 683517

akk1986
            Nov 6, 2014

Address: Hisar, Haryana

Dear Sir, My Registration. No is U[protected] Dated-25/06/2008 Name-Arun Kumar Sh.Ram Avtar Sharma Address- VPO- Nalwa Teh. & Dist. Hisar, [Haryana]Pin Code-125037 We are humbly requesting you to please send my payment detail & release my payment ASAP. I will waiting for your reply. Thanks & Regards, Arun Kumar.

DKS 23
              Nov 6, 2014

Dear Sir, I am regular paying in RD of PACL, Although company relations representative has taken the assurance that my saving is safe and when it mature it will be return to me but as per new channels and others sources, I am afraid for fraud and my saving will not return to me. Request you to advise me further and what action we can take against this Deepak Sharma [protected]

chakrabhavi chandrushekar
                Nov 5, 2014

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

SIR my name is K VASATHA MY Agent code[protected] i working agent of PACL from last 04 years from that time i invested 4 lakhs Rupees in PACL self and my friends amount, now everbody asking the return the invested amount all are making the very big issue in front of my house i cannot answer thier question. kindly return the invested amount as erarly posible and save my life my residencial address 2657 E block 3rd Stage Kanaka dasa nagar Mysore Karnatka state. INDIA. Please give replay i waiting for your replay Thanking you sir

ATUL_0305005
                  Nov 5, 2014

FROM LAST 2 MONTH PUNE OFFICE OF PACL IS CLOSED. HOW TO GETTING TRUST OUR MONEY WILL GETTING BACK. Also Head Office & Pune Office Not receiving any phone calls. How we ensure that this company is not a fraud company... I want may money from this PACL... Ye Company Band Ho gayi hai kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Ranjithrao
                    Nov 4, 2014

I am K. Ravi Rao registered no :u[protected] . My withdrawal date 20/03/2014.but on that day there took my bond and told to come on 20/11/14 to get our investment. But on that day no one was there in the building except the security.. But he didn't give proper details. .. so please check out the problem

mukul29
                      Nov 4, 2014

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan

Dear sir, i was an investor of your policy from 2009 by giving 1000 rs./ month. but at the time of maturity on 19/05/2014, i have not recieved any confirmation or resolution of getting my complete maturity amount back. my registration no is = U[protected] AND QRC NO IS = 81261 so i request you to please provide the refund amount at earliest.

Rajendra Diwase
                        Oct 31, 2014

Address: Wardha, Maharashtra

Dear PACL Authorised People, I had joined with PACL form 2008 and paid instalment regularly but after due date I have not received due amount till date my certificate no.AH14B-8772041 dated.27.10.2008 and Expiry date is 27.04.2014 now 6 month passed no comments by PACL or your agent. Sir tell me who & how trust to PACL Investment. Sir please take my complant seriously and call me my cell-[protected] that how we wait my money.Thanks...

Sunita Sanjiv Babhale
                          from Unjha, Gujarat
                          Oct 30, 2014

I Sunita Sanjiv Babhale wants to withdraw all my investment made in PACL as detailed below. U[protected] : Rs. 52100/- U[protected] : Rs. 200000/- Total of Rs. 252100/-. I want to withdraw all my investment from PACL. All your Offices and CSC at pune are closed. Nobody is responding and giving proper information from PACL. I am worried about my money. Kindly arrange to return all my invested amount.

Sanjiv Babhale
                            Oct 26, 2014

Sirs, I Sanjiv Vasant Babhale want to withdraw all my investment made under following details. Cert. No. U[protected] - Rs. 2, 00, 000/- U[protected] Rs. 1, 25, 000/- U[protected] Rs. 21, 000/- U[protected] Rs. 10, 000/- Total Rs. 3, 56, 000/- All your offices and CSC at pune are closed. Nobody is responding and giving proper information abour future. I am worried about my money. I am not sure about my money as sebi asked you to close all your business. Kindly arrange to return all my amount as mentioned above
                            Sirs,
                            I Sunita Sanjiv Babhale wants to withdraw all my amount invested in PACL. I have invested the amount as detailed below
                            U[protected] : Rs. 52, 100/-
                            U[protected] : Rs. 2.00.000/-
                            Total Rs. 2, 52, 100/-
                            All your offices and CSC at pune are closed. Nobody is responding properly. I am worried about my amount. Kindly arrange to return all my amount as early as possible.
                            I Sunita Sanjiv babhale want to withdraw all my investment in PACL. I invested the amount as detailed below.

U[protected] : Rs. 52, 100/-
                            U[protected] : Rs. 2, 00, 000/-
                            Total Rs. 2, 52, 100/-

All your offices and CSC at pune are closed. Nobody is responding and giving proper information. I am worried about my amount. Kindly arrange to return all my amount.

REFUND CLAIM

NAME : MRS. RATHINAVALLI PARAMASIVAM MY REGISTRATION NUMBER IS U[protected] SINCE 30-APRIL-2009 WHEN I WILL GET THE REFUND OR I MAY GO TO CONSUMER COURT AWAITING FOR YOUR VALUABLE REPLY

Insurance check status

My registration number is U[protected], I have already complete my insurance in march 2014. I am still waitng my payment. Kindly share the status of my Insurance. Mobile number [protected]
                            R.MURUGESWARAN.TAMILNADU.PACL AGENT CODE NO:[protected],
                            S NO NAME D.NO STARTING CLOSING INVEST
                            1 G.KARUPPASAMY [protected] MLY 240 26/3/2010 28/6/2010 4 960
                            2 R.MURUGESAN [protected] MLY 480 26/3/2010 22/4/2013 39 18720
                            3 K.PANJAVARNAM [protected] MLY 240 26/4/2010 28/7/2014 53 12720
                            4 K.PALPAND [protected] MLY 320 26/4/2010 26/3/2011 22 7040
                            5 K.KARUPPASAMY [protected] MLY 320 26/4/2010 28/7/2014 52 16640
                            6 J.SENTHILKUMAR [protected] MLY 320 28/5/2010 28/7/2014 51 16320
                            7 M.PALANIKUMAR [protected] MLY 480 28/6/2010 26/8/2011 15 7200
                            8 K.MARIYAMMAL [protected] MLY 240 28/6/2010 28/7/2014 50 12000
                            9 K.RAJESH [protected] MLY 480 23/7/2010 28/7/2014 51 24480
                            10 G.KARUPPASAMY [protected] MLY 320 23/7/2010 28/7/2014 49 15680
                            11 R.SAKTHEESWARAN [protected] MLY 240 23/8/2010 28/7/2014 48 11520
                            12 P.MOHANRAM [protected] MLY 240 23/8/2010 28/7/2014 48 11520
                            13 J.MUTHUVEL [protected] MLY 480 23/8/2010 27/6/2014 47 22560
                            14 K.VIJAYALAXMI [protected] HLY 4600 22/11/2010 28/4/2014 8 36800
                            15 S.SANGARAMMAL [protected] MLY 480 22/11/2010 26/3/2012 16 7680
                            16 V.SHANMUGATHAI [protected] MLY 1000 28/01/2011 28/7/2014 43 43000
                            17 T.GUNASEKARAN [protected] HLY 2760 28/01/2011 28/7/2014 8 22080
                            18 P.POONGANI [protected] MLY 480 28/01/2011 28/7/2014 43 20640
                            19 R.GANESAN [protected] MLY 480 28/03/2011 25/6/2012 15 7200
                            20 K.MURUGAN [protected] MLY 320 28/03/2011 27/6/2014 40 12800
                            21 R.MEENA [protected] MLY 480 21/11/2011 28/7/2014 34 16320
                            22 R.CHELLAMUTHUPANDI [protected] MLY 480 21/11/2011 28/7/2014 34 16320
                            23 S.VELAMMAL [protected] MLY 1000 21/11/2011 28/7/2014 33 33000
                            24 S.VELAMMAL [protected] HLY 2760 21/11/2011 28/4/2014 6 16560
                            25 R.SUDARMANI [protected] CDPP 10000 25/05/2012 25/8/2018 10000
                            26 R.SUDARMANI [protected] CDPP 15000 25/05/2012 25/8/2018 15000
                            27 R.SUDARMANI [protected] MLY 320 25/05/2012 28/7/2014 27 8640
                            28 K.KALIDOSS [protected] MLY 320 25/05/2012 28/7/2014 27 8640
                            29 E.ARUMUGAM [protected] MLY 320 26/11/2012 27/6/2014 20 6400
                            30 S.UMAMAHESWARI [protected] CDPP 50000 9/6/2006 9/6/2016 50000
                            31 R.MURUGESWARAN [protected] MLY 1000 22/04/2013 27/6/2014 15 15000
                            32 K.PERIYASAMYDAVER [protected] MLY 480 22/04/2013 28/7/2014 17 8160
                            33 K.SELVARAJ [protected] MLY 320 22/04/2013 28/7/2014 17 5440
                            34 R.SAKTHEESWARAN [protected] MLY 1000 27/05/2013 28/7/2014 12 12000
                            35 R.SHANMUGAVADIVU [protected] MLY 480 28/10/2013 28/7/2014 11 5280
                            36 M.KARTHEESWARI [protected] MLY 320 28/10/2013 28/7/2014 11 3520
                            37 E.ARUMUGAM [protected] MLY 480 28/10/2013 27/6/2014 9 4320
                            38 N.SHANGARAPANDIYAN [protected] CDPP 10000 30/12/2013 30/3/2019 10000
                            39 G.SHANGARESWARI [protected] MLY 1000 30/12/2013 28/7/2014 8 8000
                            40 S.UMAMAHESWARI [protected] MLY 600 24/02/2014 28/7/2014 6 3600
                            41 S.DEVI [protected] CDPP 10000 26/05/2014 26/8/2020 10000
                            R.MURUGESWARAN.TAMILNADU.PACLAGENT CODE NO:[protected].
                            1 M.AMUTHA 78978372 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            2 K.MARIYAPPAN 78978379 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            3 P.MANIMALA 78978353 MLY 1000 24/6/2013
                            4 VASANTHA 78978355 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            5 R.NEELA 78978406 MLY 1000 24/6/2013
                            6 R.PERUMAL 78978360 MLY 1000 24/6/2013
                            7 R.RAJENDRAN 78978362 MLY 1000 24/6/2013
                            8 R.RAMESH 78978376 MLY 1000 24/6/2013
                            9 K.MURUGESAN 78978374 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            10 K.RENUGADEVI 78978357 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            11 M.AKKAMMAL 78978364 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            12 K.PUSHPAM 78978356 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            13 G.SEKAR 78978365 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            14 G.MALA 78978377 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            15 R.CHITRADEVI 78978358 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            16 A.BAKKIYALAKSHMI 78978366 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            17 T.RAMARAJ 78978370 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            18 S.KRISHNAMURTHI 78990533 MLY 570 12/7/2014
                            19 A.JOTHIMANI 78990531 MLY 1140 12/7/2014
                            20 G.ANITHA 78990530 MLY 1140 12/7/2014
                            21 A.JOTHIMANI 78978371 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            22 T.SELVARAJ 78988161 MLY 480 13/3/2014
                            23 T.JOTHILAKSHMI 78978367 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            24 M.LAKSHMI 78978363 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            25 JAYALAKSHMI 78978361 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            26 S.SUTHA 78984397 MLY 480 7/11/2013
                            27 A.DURGADEVI 78978373 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            28 M.PANDIYAMMAL 78978375 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            29 R.CHELLAPANDI 78978369 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            30 R.AMARNATH 78978359 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            31 R.KUPPAMMAL 78984396 MLY 600 7/11/2013
                            32 M.PACKIYAM 78990532 MLY 1140 12/7/2014
                            33 K.VITHUBALA 78978368 MLY 480 24/6/2013
                            34 S.PANDISHWARI 78984398 MLY 480 7/11/2013
                            35 R.ANANTHI 78988899 MLY 480 16/4/2014

Punithaarokia
                              Oct 25, 2014

Hi I have purchased land through PACL and reg id is U[protected]. I am not able continue the installments because of some personal emergency. Now i asked the agent to close this, he did not do this. and i need the money back. kindly do the needful.

neeru yadav
                                Oct 22, 2014

Dear sir, I want to draw your kind attention that I neeru yadav grand daughter of SH RAM CHANDER YADAV want to convey the message that my grandfather took policy in 2007, its buy back date was 08/02/2014. My Marriage is coming on 15th Feb 2015. We want the money on urgent basis, as my father expired long ago, we don't have another source.We want money asap for marriage, Its a matter of great concern. Please refund our amounts. Registeration# are U[protected], U[protected]. My contact number is [protected]

gopi9542
                                  from noida, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Oct 20, 2014

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

R/Sir, I have been deposited my original policy No. U[protected] at PACL INDIA LTD, KASHIPUR UTTRAKHAND on 31/05/2014 against my full maturity of my policy. 5 months have been completed of the deposit of my policy and other documents but till date neither any information no maturity amount received by me. I have been contacted to the office landline phone No [protected]/ [protected] regularly but no any respond by the company personnel of the my Phone. Sir, Please look in the matter and refund my maturity amount at the earliest please. thanks&regards, gokul Prasad sharma |mob-[protected]
                                  PCAL ADDRESS:- Regd.office:-22, 3rd floor, amber tower, sansar chand, jaipur-302004 Corporate office:-7th floor, Gopaldas Bhawn, 28, Barakhamba Road, new Delhi-110001 phone no:-0114365000

MAHESH CHETRY
                                    from Jorhat, Assam
                                    Oct 17, 2014

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

R/Sir, I have been deposited my original policy No. U[protected] at PACL INDIA LTD, Ulubari Guwahati (Assam) on 31/03/2014 against my full maturity of my policy. 6 months have been completed of the deposit of my policy and other documents but till date neither any information nor maturity amount received by me. I have been contacted to the office landline phone No[protected] regularly but no any responsed by the company personnel of the my Phone. Sir, Please look in the matter and refund my maturity amount at the ealiest please. Regards. MAHESH CHETRY Mobile No. [protected] Email ID mahesh.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                    I have submitted my Original Policy, which was matured for payment along with all the relevant enclosures as desire by M/s.Pacl, Burt it is more than One Year passed, I am yet to receive the maturity amount. I request you to kindly do the needful in settling my dues early and oblige. I here below give the details of my policy etc., to enable you to take immediate action in settling the issue.

Name of Insurer/Policy Holder Rajeshwari Rawat
                                    Registration No and Date of commencement: U[protected] Dated 20.04.2014
                                    Payment Plan: 6 Yr -7 M
                                    Payment...

Policy payment due

My policy is complete 14/09/2013 but payment not recereceived

TRUSTED COMPANCY OR NOT

REG NO-U[protected]

saiboy
                                      Oct 15, 2014

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

Registration no:U[protected] Date of commencement:09/12/2008 Expiry date of agreement :09/12/2013 RESPECTED SIR/MADEM with reference to above details my agreement date expired so please grant me the amount in my branch NAME:MADDI VIJAYALAKSHMI 17-1-39 GANDHIROAD ONGOLE PRAKASAM DISTRICT 523001 CELL:[protected]

Madan Chand Verma
                                        Oct 13, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I have submitted all the required documents to PACL Ltd Lucknow to premature/refund of my money invested under registration no. U[protected]. More than a month gone but getting no update from PACL. I kindly request to refund my money since we have a urgent need of money. Regards, Madan Chand [protected] [protected]
                                        Pacl is chitfund company
                                        Pacl chitfund ?