PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 16, 2026
Complaints 2722

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 59

Ambily Premkumar
from Ferokh, Kerala
Sep 13, 2018

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673004

My name is vijayalakshmi. I had invested an amount of 21800. I want to get it back. When i went to calicut office the office is not available now. I want a detail explanation about my money. My agent is not telling me any thing about my money. Kindley please tell me what to do further at [protected] or mail me at ambily. [protected]@gmail.com.
Kindley please tell me as fast as possible.
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My son Name Sanjay Kumar invested amount 10000 PACL India Ltd with Chandigarh branch.
Registration Uo28132946

Contact N0 [protected]
I am a customer in pacl india limited, my registration no : U[protected] dated on 04 / 07 / 2007 & sl. No : 1242994. Please let i know the stat
Please call with me [protected]
Ollredy customer in pack India Ltd.
Me joining 2010 and any time now replyd company...
Call-[protected]
DHAMAL ONLINE's reply, Sep 18, 2018
Call-7623084410

Pawar1990
    Sep 13, 2018

Address: 400005

My self and my relatives are invest money in pacl india ltd as insurance policy since last 2012 to 2016 but anexpacted that company is shut down me and other relatives visited in pacl india ltd branch which located in the dadar their working man is told this company is fraud. Lots of problems are faced but nathing napping about refund we head that supreme court is appoint to mr. R m lodha about money recovery of investor but last 2 years nathing is happing about refund money of investors. Sebi also nathing doing about refund money, so i request to u please make sure about this complaint and do the need full and we won't justice.
    Iam MS Safiyath from kayamkulam.Iam a customer of yours from 2012.My deposits are pending.No cash recieved to me after this much years back.please conform information.My reg no is[protected] and payment plan no is U[protected]
    Sir/madam please quickly refund the claim
    I am devi from vellore my registration number is u[protected] how to check my status

klohith
      from Mysore, Karnataka
      Sep 12, 2018

Address: Kodagu, Karnataka, 571234

i have a policy no:u[protected] dated 09/09/2015.Reciept no: .Name :mr k s keshava s/o k somaiah sum assured rs:50000.And other policy no is u[protected] rs 50000/- dated 09/09/2015 we are a very poor family.
      My bank account no: [protected] .Ifsc code:sbin0000876.Madikeri, kodagu branch.Please credit amount to this account.My adhar card no:[protected].Mobile:[protected]
      please refund and oblige
      Sep 12, 2018
      Updated by klohith
      mY OTHER BOND

Sep 12, 2018
      Updated by klohith
      MY ADHAR PLEASE PAY MY AMOUNT AND OBLIGE

Muruga1628
        from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
        Sep 10, 2018

Address: 642120

Respected sir/madam i am an illiterate from negamam pollachi tk. And. I am a pacl insurence customer. I put money to save for my future. Now i don't. Know about present conditio of pacl. I put money from29/10/2010 upto 29/04/2016. I have all details and vouchers can u pls help me and daughter my savings 1000/ per month, totally 72000 +my daughter savings 600/per month totally 36000 + interest amount totally around 150000 sir. And am a widow sir. And i missed to apply refund application. Pls do the needful for my living. Am a daily wages sir. I beg u pls refund my amount not even interest
        Sep 10, 2018
        Updated by Muruga1628
        Pls do the needful
        Please refund my pacl amount im a 2011customer
        Pacl company gives a certificate for depositing money in it from last 5-years rd.12500 yearly. But listen by me that now that was closed. So i am in very tensed that how to find my money from company. Please help me.

Pankaj Mittal Mittal
          Sep 10, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

We had subscribed to this scheme and paid all the installments (In cash). We had all the receipts with us. However, at the time of maturity in 2015, we were told that the compnay is closed. We have not received any amount.

We have contacted several times the agent who used to come to collect quarterly installments, but till now even after 3 years, no refund

Kindly suggest - how we can get our amount

Prakash Kailas Mali
            Sep 8, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

Hi..
            Pacl india limited. We had taken the policy and paid the consecutive 25 renewals. So near to rs.1, 00, 000/- invested. We did not received any amount so far. I request you to give my money back for the paid renewals. The concern broker or sales person did not respond properly. The customer service center is not receiving the call. We are unable to contact you. Please resolve this issue.

Prakash mali, from thane

Akhilesh Reddy Goli
              from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
              Sep 2, 2018

Address: 110001

Hi..
              Pacl india limited. We had taken the plot policy and paid the consecutive 5 renewals. We did not received any amount so far. I request you to give my money back for the paid renewals as the date of maturity is completed. The concern broker or sales person did not respond properly. The customer service center is not receiving the call. We are unable to contact you. Please resolve this issue.

The details of the customer:
              Registration no:u[protected]
              Agency code:[protected]
              Agency unit code:[protected]
              Goli sammireddy
              S/o venkat reddy.
              Hno:1-355, vi:kandugula
              Md:huzurabad dt:karimnagar
              Telanagana
              I am finished with with my mutual fund with PACL on 2014, How to claim for my money, as in PACL refund site it is showing date is over for claiming. I have paid a total of 70000 rs on PACL and my policy is finished already, plsease let me know where can I file a complaint for refund of my money

Sajitha
              Shiriram ahirwar m. [protected]
              Sanjeev ahirwar's reply, Sep 9, 2018
              Shriram ahirwar
              My name - Rakesh Kumar TIWARI
              Code-[protected].
              Date of birth- 04/02/1990.
              CSC - kurla
              Card no.- 48140.
              Issue date-09/01/2011.
              I am paying quarterly
              My maturity period is over pls try to solve my problem and give my money with interest.

atul.mitschem
                Aug 29, 2018

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

My name is atul saxena and i had submitted my matured pacl bond, my policy have been matured on dated 31/03/2015 and my registration no is u[protected] and date of commencement is 31/03/2009 my payment term was for 6 yrs. And installment amount. Was 2500 rs/ yr. I want to know my status of matured amount. My email id is atul. [protected]@gmail.com and my mob. No is [protected]
                Registrration no:U[protected].Date:18/04/2006.
                Expiry dateof agreement:18/04/2014.
                Name:Singarakonda. Srinivasarao.
                cellno:[protected]
                please ..sir ..my bond was expiry on 2014.My daughter marriage in this month. plase refond my amont as early as possible.

neha pradeep
                  Aug 28, 2018

Address: 560091

I was paying pacl insurance monthly 1100 rs. So till now i have around 48, 000 rs.

I have all the receipts paid till today, but i dont have any acknowledgement paper or insurance account number.

I was paying monthly insurance to a person, now he is absconded.

Please let me know the details how can i get my insurance account details and claim for the refund of the money.

If there is any any online site to see my insurance account details let me know. Please provide details to claim my insurance money.

This is S.Tamilarasi resident at Salem Tamilnadu, My pacl india limited
                  registration no:U[protected] Totally I pay the Amount Rs.25, 000.00 Till now I cant get. Kindly refund the amount
                  My FDR no 8817128 will be refund ?
                  [protected]/[protected]
                  Email: [protected]@gmail.com

KasinathanPakki
                    Aug 29, 2018

I have booked a plot with the below details in PACL India Limited.
                    Contact details mentioned in agreement is not reachable[protected]
                    Registration no: U[protected]
                    Date of Commencement: 30/04/2009
                    Date of Maturity: 30/10/2014
                    I don't know the current status and how to withdraw/claim. I don't see any customer care contact details .Can you please let me know the process to withdraw my matured amount .
                    I had fixed some money at p.a.c.l some 15 years ago but the branch office at jorhat, Assam had been closed from some last four years. It looks that I have been duped. Will the central govt. do something to the customers of p.a.c.l and redeem them of their tribulations?

klohith
                      from Mysore, Karnataka
                      Aug 25, 2018

Address: Kodagu, Karnataka, 571234

I have a policy no:u[protected]dated 28/07/2010. Reciept no: f7159524. Name :mrsg r suguna w/o ranga swamy g g. Sum assured rs:62500 we are a very poor family.
                      My bank account no:[protected]. Ifsc code:cnrb0000689. Kushalnagar, kodagu branch. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile:[protected]
                      Please refund and oblige
                      Gondibasavanahalli village
                      Madapatana post
                      Kushalnagar hobli
                      Somwarpet tq
                      Kodagu dist
                      Aug 25, 2018
                      Updated by klohith
                      my adhar

Aug 25, 2018
                      Updated by klohith
                      MY BANK PASS BOOK.PLEASE SEND MY AMOUNT EARLY AND OBLIGE

My father policy no. is U[protected]... but all installment is completely... but no refund to till date
                      agancy code is - WS[protected]
                      agency unit code- WS[protected]

chauhan1982
                        Aug 23, 2018

Address: Mau, Uttar Pradesh, 221603

I have inform that to invest to PACL India Limited, My certificat No .u[protected] date 16 dec 2010, our maturity date 16 dec 2016 but till date not refunt many, so please i have requested for you return my maturity . with attached my PACL cerificat .as on proof.

Rajesh chauhan
                        IDBI Bank
                        Bank A/c No .[protected]
                        IFSC code-
                        IBKL0000051
                        Pan card No -AKYPC9178R
                        MOb-[protected]
                        Email [protected]@gmail.com
                        I have received an FD for a value of RS. 10000/- vide r.no. 2455610 / 18.07.2011 and matured on 18.07.2018. Till date I have not received any information/ response from them. Payment plan C3--039. Agency code [protected]. Kindly refund the money. Regards Chakkarapani

Sylvia Martins
                          from Raia, Goa
                          Aug 23, 2018

Address: South Goa, Goa, 403724

I have many cash certificates amounting to approx rs 500000/-
                          Rupees five lakes, which are matured in 03-2016. All their offices seem to closed. Pls advice on how i can get my investment back. Certificate nos 2296486, 2296485, 4878577, 4878577, 4784570, 2296489, 4784567, 4784566, 4784568, 4784569
                          I need some contact of the office to communicate regarding my money.
                          I have inform that to invest to PACL India Limited, My certificate No 5945981 date 13/09/ 2008, our maturity date 13/09/2015 but till date not refund many, so please i have requested for you return my maturity . with attached my PACL certificate .as on proof.

I have received an FD for a value of RS. 10000/- vide r.no. 2455610 / 18.07.2011 and matured on 18.07.2018. Till date I have not received any information/ response from them. Payment plan C3--039. Agency code [protected]. Kindly refund the money. Regards Chakkarapani
                          Respected Sir, This is T.Maniyammal resident at Salem Tamilnadu, My pacl india limited registration no:U[protected] Totally I pay the Amount Rs.37, 500.00 Till now I cant get. Kindly refund the amount.

thairiyamari
                            from Tiruchchendur, Tamil Nadu
                            Aug 20, 2018

Address: 636110

I have deposited RS.10000 in your PACL INDIA LIMITED on 06/01/2011. This Agreement expried on 06/07/2016. But i have not my maturity amount still now .I have n't receive my maturity amount till now .Therefore, kindly send the money for my BANK ACCOUNT please ..
                            MY contact number : [protected]

attach the documents below :
                            1.Register letter
                            2 .Bank Ac passbook
                            3. EMAIL notification
                            4. Aadhar card

THANKING YOU ..

Santoshjv
                              Aug 18, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

R/sir/madam
                              I invested in pearls india ltd (Pacl india) for my son education help. But now company closed & by agent always telling that when again company start then you get your money returned.
                              My document of pacl india certificate no. Eo 64 b 2666840
                              Tenure of completion:28/02/2018
                              Installment paid:05 times
                              Amount per year paid:rs.12500
                              Now total paid:rs.64500
                              Please do the needful as soon as possible.
                              Santosh j. Verma
                              Mobile no.[protected]
                              Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Nov 10, 2018
                              Updated by Santoshjv
                              Please do needful as soon as possible
                              I am waiting eagerly about the solution.
                              Yours sincerely
                              Santosh Verma
                              Cell No.[protected]
                              Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Dec 06, 2018
                              Updated by Santoshjv
                              What about my complain by latest please update.
                              Feb 08, 2019
                              Updated by Santoshjv
                              Please do needful as soon as possible
                              I am waiting eagerly about the solution.
                              Yours sincerely
                              Santosh Verma
                              Cell No.[protected]
                              Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Dear sir mene insurance kiya tha vo pora ho gya hai. But money nhi mil rhe hai.. Mene complent consumer court me ki hai.. Uska docket number: 870892.. Plz cheak my problem..

Laavanyia S
                                from Auroville, Tamil Nadu
                                Aug 15, 2018

Address: 638001

I am from a from a very poor background and i was depending on this money for my future commitments and child's education. I am grieved to note that i have not got my refund back even after completion of policy and it is around 10 years now. On following up i was asked to submit the original policy which i have
                                Furnished as requested.

Could you please check the below details and respond to the below email id soon [protected]@gmail.com

Pacl india limited policy details
                                Name: m. Jamim
                                1. Registration no. : [protected]
                                2. Date of commencencement : 07/12/2007
                                3. Payment plan no./term : c3/7y
                                4. Consideration/plot size (Sq. Yd) : 20000.00/400.00 sq. Yd
                                5. Mode of payment: single
                                6. Periodicity of instalment: —
                                7. Expiry date of agreement : 07/12/2017

Namansaini
                                  Aug 12, 2018

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana

Pawan kuar
                                  F/h lakshman dass
                                  Vill galoudi
                                  Po laherpur teh jagadhari
                                  Dt yamuna nagar, haryana
                                  Pin code 133204 gmail [protected]@gmail.com

1. Registration no. : [protected]
                                  2. Date of commencencement : 30/12/2011
                                  3. Payment plan no. & term : 110/6yr-o m
                                  4. Consideration of instalment/plot (S) size : rs 75000.00
                                  5. Amount of instalment received : rs. 12500.00
                                  6. Next due date : 30/12/2012
                                  7. Expiry date of agreement : 30/12/2017
                                  8. Agency code : [protected]
                                  9. Agency unit code :[protected]
                                  10. Date unit code : 30/12/2011
                                  Aug 21, 2018
                                  Updated by Namansaini
                                  Plzzz information
                                  Aug 21, 2018
                                  Updated by Namansaini
                                  Please provide the my balance
                                  Aug 21, 2018
                                  Updated by Namansaini
                                  Aap ka number milate hai vo bhi galt btata hai
                                  Please provide the my balance

Aug 11, 2018

Address: 509385

We have invested rs.5000 on 21/08/2013 and got receipt no3476209 in mahabubnagar branch add: 3rd and 4th floor above hara hara function hall mahabubnagar-509001, reg no u34000881 on 21/08/2013 my name r suvarna w/o k ravinder and my address:vill mamillapally mdl: uppunuthala dist:mahabubnagar -509385.
                                    Cell:[protected]. Please kindly return my amount as early as possible. Under i am submitting scanned copies of receipt for your ready reference.
                                    Case withdrawal
                                    31/03/2012
                                    need refund

Anish00y
                                      from Arani, Tamil Nadu
                                      Aug 3, 2018

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629502

My father's frnd bring this plan to we. We also agree this and gave money. We pay every month to your agent but he was a cheater, he cheat we. He pay some money to your organisation and take remaining money. I didn't know about this plan and how he cheated my father. My father say this plan to me now this present. So please sir/mam we are poor family. My family working hard for my educational fees. So please take action for my issue and give my money back.
                                      I have all the registration letter of your organisation
                                      Aug 03, 2018
                                      Updated by Anish00y
                                      Please sir response my complain as soon as possible...

ashishsachan
                                        Aug 2, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 209206

My name is ashish, i am doing a private job.in my childhood, my grandfather had invested money through an agent in a firm company. Then according to that agent, i would get 45 thousand rupees on completion of time from each bond. But after the completion of the time in 2012, i went to the office of pacl (Kanpur mall road office) many times, i could not get the money back. And i went to the agent who had deposited the money and now he is not taking any responsibility. Please suggest me or help me how to widraw the money as soon as possible.
                                        My Wife Policy Sr.No.ZO 08A 3896044 is completed at date 16/09/2017 . But still not refund and get money.
                                        Policy Registration No. U[protected]
                                        How can I get my wife money?

Policy Start date was 16/09/2007 and after 10 years policy matured .
                                        But still no one contest us and PACL Andheri Office also closed from long back.
                                        Mera ammount 1050 per month me investment kiya tha par ab company is not working there kindly gant me my paisa is this very important for me
                                        yadi yah paisa na mila to main barbad ho jaunga
                                        a/c [protected]
                                        rukhsar
                                        ifsc code ALLA0212260
                                        Dear
                                        Mari sister ka jo ya fd thi jis ka time
                                        07.08.2018 ko pura ho gyi thi or ab company wala isko cancel kr rahi ha help me
                                        Mohit Chaudhary
                                        Partapur meerut
                                        Utter Pradesh
                                        Ph.. [protected]