PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 16, 2026
Complaints 2722

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 98

Oct 11, 2016

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

I had deposited rs 2980 per quarter from 31/10/2010). My registration no is u[protected]. The policy got mature on 30/04/2016. Company has closed its office (Alwar). I sent my application at jaipur also, but returned with remark left. Than i sent application for payment at delhi in last week of august, 16, but no response received till date. Pl make the payment as early as possible.
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

tharanathn
    Oct 17, 2016

Address: 560010

I have taken the 3 policies (U[protected], U[protected] & U[protected] from PACL India, and would like to cancel these policies and looking for the money redund, please help us to get the money refunded for the the PACL registration numbers U[protected], U[protected] & U[protected]...

please let me know for any clarification or details.

Manjula Tharanath
    Nov 09, 2016
    Updated by tharanathn

May i know the status of these PACL registration numbers U[protected], U[protected] & U[protected] please...

please let me know for any clarification or details.

Manjula Tharanath
    Im sridevi from banglore i have two policy from pacl that already mechured last year but still im not get that money my policy agent not reciving calls plz tell me how can i get my money becoz my finance condition is too poor now i need that money as soon as possible plz help me and reply me plz atleast to whom i have to contact becoz my agent is

Be Curious
      Oct 11, 2016

Address: 400089

This is benny stephan. I have 2 policies from pacl india limited. Policy number are u[protected] and u[protected]. I had also registered a complaint on the sebi's portal about not receiving the maturity amount from pacl india limited and the registration numbers for my complaint with sebi are sebie/gj16/0000311/1 and sebie/gj16/0000312/1

I had received a notification from sebi saying that the case has been disposed. I have still not received the refund and the supreme court of india has appointed lodha committee in feb, 2016 to sell the assets of pacl india and to refund the maturity amount to the customers. Sebi, lodha committe, pacl india limited, supreme court of india has not helped us to get the maturity amount. Lodha commitee has not even collected the documents from the customers yet. They are now auctioning the pacl assets and at this point i am very concerned about the time required for the lodha committee to pay my money back. The indian government and the law of india has allowed pacl india limited to loot the millions of poor in india for almost 20 years.
      Tarun Vaid Advocate Supreme Court of india .please contact me at my whats up no
      [protected].only the way you can get the refund is by giving representation to justice lodha committee

komalaTA
        Oct 11, 2016

I have registrered my name for plot with pacl india limited vide registration no u[protected] on 07.07.2009.
        I have paid the premium amounts in regulalr instalments
        As per payment plan. The agreement is already expired. As the regional office is closed without any intimation i am unable to get the status of my policy
        Please help me to get the amount deposited with interest. My website no is komala.[protected]@gmail.com

Komala. T. A
        Kunigal-572130
        Sir my policy ending 2017 . now I would like to close my policy . I had go to thiruvannamalai office. There is no office.I would not contact manager. I was shocked. How can I get money. Pls help me
        [protected].only the way you can get the refund is by giving representation to justice lodha committee

ramrav
          Oct 11, 2016

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590006

Dear sir/ madam,
          My registration. no. s are u[protected] and u[protected], dated-27/09/2009 name-ashs d. patil, address - a/p matoshri behind n. m. high school, bidi, tal. khanapur, dist. belagavi. (karnataka). and my mobile no. is [protected]. i humbly requesting you to release my payment asap and intimate me accordingly. an early reply will be highly appreciated.
          Thanks & regards:
          Asha d. patil
          Mob no - [protected]

abdullaambalath
            Oct 11, 2016

Address: 680501

With reference to the above policy, please note that we have not received any cash back to date, as i have paid 48, 000 rupees over two years from 06 nov 2009 till 2011, 2000 rupees for 24 months continuesly.kindly check and advise me the latest about this issue. I give below all details pretaining to the policy;.

NAME . Mrs. Sakheena beevi a. Abdulla
            Csc name Thrissur
            Css code 145
            Css no R1588 /3
            Payment plan
            and term 053l5y6m
            Doc 06.11.2009 expiry 06.05.2015

Agency code [protected]

Appreciate receving your update at your earliest.

SAKHEENA BEEVI A. ABDULLA
            TEL[protected].
            Oct 07, 2016
            shalini goswami's response
            My name is shalini Goswami.my policy number is u[protected], i m invested money pack company I want to return .so please kindly confirm.when be return my money

Tehroom
              Oct 11, 2016

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

I have a policy form pacl india ltd
              C. O. 7 th floor, gopaldas bhawan, 28, barakhamba road, new delhi-110001
              Pol. No. U[protected]
              Name. Abdul hamid
              Address. H. No.210 mahigran roorkee
              Start date.13/3/2010
              Expiry date.13/3/2016
              But this policy money not return
              Please solved this issue

Pritam.singh
                from Narayangarh, Haryana
                Oct 10, 2016

Address: 177104

I parveen dev thakur w/i pritam singh thakur p.o neharn pukhar teh. dehra distt.kangra h.p. 17104, fd. no. u[protected] dated[protected], plan no. ci 5 year month of rs. 7500 first recipt no. f0706050 dated[protected]
                Which is mature on dated[protected] .
                but still the payment of this fd is not received of rs. 13900 + interest of late payment from[protected] @18% per annum.
                The original fd already deposited in your dharamshala branch.

dharamveer khajuri
                  Oct 9, 2016

Address: 110094

My registration no. And doc are u[protected] /[protected]. My policy got matured on[protected]. However, despite my repeated attempt i have not came to know as to how i can claim my amount. The agent through which i purchased the policy also died. Please convey me the process as to how i cam claim the amount. Please also convey as to whom and where should i contact at delhi.

ANILKUMARMISHRA
                    Oct 9, 2016

Address: 486117

Sir/ madam,
                    My father girish prasad mishra aged 85 yers invested his hard earned money to pacl india limited of rs 62500 (Sixty two thousand five hundred only) dated 19/10/2011, with registration no - u[protected], receipt no - f0370760.
                    As company is declaring fraud so we are requesting to agent to surrender amount invested but he is not proceeding for the same.
                    Please arrange to surrender my fathers hard earned money.
                    Anil mishra
                    S/o girish prasad mishra.
                    Vill - kathmaliya,
                    Post - kasiyar gaon,
                    Tah - naigarhi,
                    Dist - rewa mp
                    Mob - [protected]
                    I have taken schme of pearls company and my money is not returned by them

Rekha12
                      Oct 9, 2016

Address: 431602

I have taken a policy in my name on 16/01/2009 vide registration no. U[protected] which has expired on 16/01/2015. I have still not received the claim. My receipt no. F0661070 in the name of rekha sambhaji kale. The corporate office is in delhi. I tried calling the office number but it is not available. Kindly let me know the status of the same and then i shall send my account details for neft transfer.

Devaraj.v85
                        from Mysore, Karnataka
                        Oct 9, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560083

Ref:

Reg.No - U[protected]
                        Date of reg. - 29.03.2008
                        Mature date : 29.03.2015

I completed the agreement on 29/03/2015 but till date mature amount not received. I visited many times in Bangalore office but it's closed and also not able to reach the customer care. Please help me out to receive the payment.

Kindly do the needful.

Pls closed my policy how will I do your company contact no also not working pls give me any suggestions what will I do I start my policy in 2014 pls give me your proper contact number or pls give me your any office contact of Mumbai Maharashtra.

Shankar mahindrakar

parthi4590
                          Oct 7, 2016

Address: 642002

My registration. no is u[protected]. dated-24/01/2011 name - parthiban. r. address - at post - coimbatore - 641002. our policy maturity over 24/07/2016 but amount till not received, we are humbly requesting you to please send my payment detail & release my payment asap. i will waiting for your reply. thanks

surendra pilania
                            Oct 7, 2016

Address: Churu, Rajasthan, Rajasthan

Sir, i surendra pilania, i have taken two policies in respect of my mother (krishna devi, reg. no. u[protected] dt 31/07/2010) and my wife (saroj pilania, reg no. u[protected] dt 30/10/2010) at csc name - rajgarh and csc code 101. both policies already expired in jan 2016 & apr 2016 respectively but till date no claim have been refunded by pacl india ltd. please help me sir.
                            Oct 9, 2016
                            Sir, from PACL Office meither called me nor sent any e mail but i have visited for submission of last installment then clerk replied me that so sir, all transactions had been stopped by court. The address is as:- Rajgarh, Qureshi bazar- Rajgarh, dist- churu (Rajasthan) PIN-331023, CSC No. 101
                            Dear PACL team,

My policy No - U[protected] purchased in Alwar, Rajasthan has been matured in July 2016.
                            But I do not know how to get maturity money?

Please send the procedure for it.

Pradeep Mishra

Shilpa Murkanaiah
                              Oct 7, 2016

Address: 563101

We took two insurance policies of PACL ltd and both the policies matured in December 2015 but they are not giving money and closed the center at Kolar.

So we don't have any updates, if anyone knows any updates please let us know.
                              I tried the phone numbers of Bangalore and Delhi but both the numbers are out of service, no idea how to proceed further.

Shalendra Gajrana
                                Oct 7, 2016

Address: 233301

I had invested in PAL India LTD in Gangapur City on 05/10/2010. Now the Maturity Date also gone and when visited to office it always remain closed so now i in big trouble. Policy details are as follows

Name- Shalendra Gajrana
                                Reg. no - U[protected]
                                05/10/2010
                                Payment and plan no - I 8 / 6yr
                                Consideration - 52100/- (1250 sq.yd)
                                Expiry date[protected]

i request consumer forum to take an strict action against them and please get my money back at least how much i had invested.

bharat muntode
                                  from Sangli, Maharashtra
                                  Oct 7, 2016

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 413738

My registration. no is u[protected]. dated-29/06/2008 name-manoj tulshiram jagtap.. address - at post - talegaon dighe tal - sangamner, dist - ahemednagar. (maharastra). we are humbly requesting you to please send my payment detail & release my payment asap. i will waiting for your reply. thanks
                                  Regards, manoj tulshiram jagatap. mob no - [protected]...
                                  Oct 07, 2016
                                  Updated by bharat muntode
                                  My Registration. No is U[protected] Dated-17/05/2008 Name-Bharat Ramnath Muntode. Address- At Post- Shiblapur, Tal- Sangamner, Dist- Ahemednagar.(Maharastra)Pin Code No- 413738. We are humbly requesting you to please send my payment detail & release my payment ASAP. I will waiting for your reply. Thanks & Regards, Bharat Muntode. Mob No- [protected]...
                                  Oct 07, 2016
                                  Updated by bharat muntode
                                  My Registration. No is U[protected] & U[protected] Dated-29/06/2008 Name-Tulshiram Chimaji Jagtap. . Address- At Post- Talegaon Dighe Tal- Sangamner, Dist- Ahemednagar.(Maharastra). We are humbly requesting you to please send my payment detail & release my payment ASAP. I will waiting for your reply.
                                  Tulshiram chimaji Jagatap. Mob No- [protected].

chandri57
                                    from Kodungallur, Kerala
                                    Oct 7, 2016

Address: 680005

I started paying PACL subscription on 17/5/2010 as per an agent's request - a monthly subscription of Rs.1000. Agent's name was Mallika. In the beginning she was regular in coming and collecting the money, But later I had to go away from here to Kollam dist. and was unable to do so. But I have paid for about 18 months. Then I was told by my agent that I will get the funds with interest for whatever I have remitted. I took all my documents and got receipt which is attached herewith. Kindly let me know when I will get my funds so that I can provide you with my bank a/c.

Laxmiaaramur
                                      Oct 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

I have taken a plot in my name on 11/02/2010 vide registration no. U[protected] which has expired on 11/02/2016. I have still not received the claim. My receipt no. F1142469 in the name of laxmi shankar aaramur. The corporate office is in delhi. I tried calling the office number but it is not available. Kindly let me know the status of the same and then i shall send my account details for neft transfer.

Tanuj Katiyar
                                        Oct 5, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462003

Pls, sir help me i m belong very poor family my mother is work in mahila baal vikaas ans she save some money 4000 salary and invest in pacl a long term plan my policy is completed over 2 year and not give money. My father is 50% blind he left eye not work it i m very stressful life and pacl done this to me. I m living in rental house and i build up my owned house bt i have some money. Please help me to return my money because is very useful for my family.
                                        Oct 05, 2016
                                        Updated by Tanuj Katiyar
                                        Pls give my money