Complaints 1299

File a complaint to Panind

Having problems with Panind?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panind customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Panind

Panind Phone Numbers

+91 80 8151 0101
+91 88 0088 3920
View all Panind contacts

Panind Website

Panind Head Office Address

Unit, No. 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri
New Delhi District

Panind reviews & complaints page 40

usha sweety123

please provide pan card asap

I have applied for PAN card online on http://panind.com but did not receive any reply from there side. I have sent my all documents by speed post but they did not sent me any verification about this. They have charged me 499 INR but now they did not reply for my emails and not pick up my calls. I have not complaint for money but I have complaint for their poor services. Please do needful action against them.

I'll be very thankful...
Sungjemnungla Longkumer

no mail regarding my lost pan

Address:H/NO.25 LONGCHARA WARD, CHANGTONGYA TOWN, Mokokchung, Nagaland, 798613

I have sent my documents through speedmost for my lost pan. While tracking the consignment number the documents is shown delivered to your office, i r
Tried tracking my statis through panind track but its still shown verification under process. I have mailed my quiries and there was no reply.
I need my pan urgently and so i want to know how long will it take for me to receive my pan?...
anand634

for payment refund

Address:121004

I have applied for pan card correction this website. They charged me Rs.499/-. But I found out that I can apply in NSDL and at Rs.110. I have paid around Rs.300/- extra. They charged me more so I want to cancel my application. And I need a refund. I have attached the payment confirmation. I have sent them an e-mail and inquiring about cancellation and refund and I only got an automated response asking me to wait. I just need to cancel and...
It had been almost a month, i had applied for the pan card still i am not getting any progress message from your side. Not even a mail., except that auto reply emails. We are paying high amount and still we are not any proper response from your side and not getting the pan card too. They said your application is on hold and asked for adhar copy, i sended it as soon they messaged and still there is no reponse...
Anshuj sinha

canceling and refund

Address:Sector 34 B-10/147B, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have applied for pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.110. I have paid around rs.300/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application. And i need a refund. I have attached the payment confirmation. I have sent them an e-mail and inquiring about cancellation and refund and i only got an automated response asking me to wait. I just need to cancel and there...
Ramanna Dora
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

money refund to my account

Address:1-55a, Near Saibaba Temple, Srungavruksham, 533408

Sir, i have applied for pan card and my name is b. V. N. S ramanna dora, account number is [protected] and bank is state bank of india. I have paid money through my debit card for pan card. Amount was debited and pan card not applied. I have not any information about my application for pan card from pan ind. So, please refund my money to my account sir.

Thanking you sir.

tallurinithej chowdary

this my transaction number 5sb47245727154945

Address:Centenary colony, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505212

5sb[protected]
My name is talluri nithej, i had applied pan card from offline so i like to withdraw my request. So please it's my request to refund my fund.
I had attached my transaction i'd, i guess the number attached help me and you to initiate my refund status.
Please consider my request and please take care of each and every step of my refund
This my transaction i'd
I had applied onlinebr...
naveen16146

didn't receive the application document

Address:#91 9th cross basavanpura main road, Devasandra extn, 560036

I had registered for a new Pan card, completing the online payment process. Post completion of the procedure I'm yet to receive the application form. Which need to be mail. Inspire of writing to the customer support. Im yet to receive a response from them and it is more then a week. I have written multiple email no response from the customer support.

And my order ID : [protected]N...
from Hisar, Haryana

refund application

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

I applied for pan card later i found my pan card, and i paid the online fees rs.500 can i get a refund, i have not posted the hard copy of form. Sir please can i get my money refunded as it is my father's hard earned money.
My order number is sh [protected]n. Also i m unable to cancel the application so please can i have my fees. Also i again applied for pan out of confusion paid rs.155 can i please get that back too.
Thank...
puthalathkrishna

no response on my pan card application

They have no customer care number. (It says out of order!) they have taken money from me. Gave a vague response on an email that some application is on hold and no response after that at all!

My international travel is blocked due to this, this pan card is for my mother and she is supposed to travel with me. I will loose lakhs of money if they cant give me the pan card within one week. They don't seem to even care about that!br...
Address:PANIND Services Unit, No. 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 110018, India, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I applied pan card online.
No charges is shown but 499 is deducted from my account.
I call to customer care but no one respond.
My call cut after ivr.
Please tell me what is the customer care number so i could complaint regarding pan card.
I am frustrated by this procedure
Because of high charges i want my money 499 back from panind company.
Please revert me as soon as possible.
Rohendra...
mohan onteddu
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

liars

Address:PANIND Services Unit, No.5, Site 4, VIKASPURI, NEW DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi

I have applied for name correction on my pan card and paid online rs.499/- to panind.com. I sent the required hard copies through professional couriers. The courier tracking id showed that the consignment was delivered on 20th august. When i sent a mail about it i got an auto-reply that the executive will contact me in 2-3 business days which did not happen. Afterwards panind status is showing that they are awaiting hard copies and also claim...
Ani Chitransh

pan card payment query

Address:T-4/803, The Aranya, Sector 119, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I applied for my pan card from your website on monday, i. E. 26th september, 2019. Also made a payment of 499. I have already sent my documents to the given address but did not receive any mail. I even did not get the application form on my mail. I downloaded it from google, filled it, attached the required attested documents.
Kindly revert back on the same or return my money. This is actually very sad to know that after investing...
Aashna Charan

no call back from representative of panind regarding pan card

Address:Nanabhai Moos Marg, INHS Asvini, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

I had recently applied for a pan card for my office requirements as well. I diligently submitted all of my documents along with a document from my office which stated that i am an employee with the office address and a sign from the hr head.
The application was still put on hold due to discrepancy and no one reverted back to me.
You must realise that to get a pan card must not be a hard task, if anything, it should be made...
sidhant makil

cancellation and refund of pan card application made through this site

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A few days back i had applied for a pan card through this site. I made the payment and i also sent the required documents to the address provided. I had made a payment of rs499/- then. Since it my first time doing such an activity on my own i didnt know about the ndsl method. I got into an internship recently and they are asking for pan card details. Since you guys are taking so much time i applied via ndsl and have submitted the required...
sravanthi b
from Trivandrum, Kerala

I paid 499 rupees

Address:FLAT NO- D1, ULLOOR JUNCTION, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695011

I applied for a new pancard.
I paid 499 rupees and i was post the details in speed post 9 th Aug 2019..
But they did not respond my mails..
Please sir i want refund in my account...please help me sir..3 time i send mails ..but they are not respond...i dont know what can i do...please help me sir...
.my name is Sravanthi
Mobile no . [protected]..
I request u please sir solve my problem......

need refund of application submitted

I submitted change pan request online to panind.

When i look at they are charged me near 500rs and same online application we can do in 120rs.

I shoot email with refund request but no response from panind.
Every time i got automated response that within 2-3 days their representative reach out me.

Almost its 25 days no response from them.

I doubt this company is doing online...
arpitha h s arpitha

new pan card status

Address:BTM Layout, 530068

I have applied for new pan card application on 10/08/2019

And payment made through online rs. 499

Please provide the pan card asap

Its very very very very urgent.

Atleast please mail me soft copy of pan card.

Please conside with highest priority.

Details :

Name: arpitha h s

Dob: 26/02/2019

Thansk in advance....
Kashyap Kasaudhan

it took extra money for applying pan card

Address:The Manager, PANIND Services Unit, No. 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018 India, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I was applying for pan card .I opened Google and wrote"apply for pan card".A site "panind" in the beginning came .I filled the application form and went for payment .It took ₹ 499.I didn't know that charge for applying pan is only ₹107 legally.So, I paid ₹499 amount.I wanted to contact that site but later I knew that there is no mode of contact to that site.So, it is humble request to kindly refund my money...
usha sweety123

I would like to change communication address for delivering pan card

I would like to change communication address for delivering PAN card as below.
"RAMYA, 18-6-408 o/s laldarwaza, Balagunj, Hyd-500053" which is my relatives residence.
Is it possible to change the communication address.
Please revert back to me ASAP.   Replace all...