Last updated Mar 29, 2024
Complaints 20035

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions

PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 1800 1234
+91 12 0477 0770
+91 12 0306 2244

PayTM Mobile Solutions Website

PayTM Mobile Solutions Head Office Address

B-121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 16

ShubhamJaiswal2101
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 5, 2022

Unnecessary deduction of Money from Paytm fastag from another s state's toll plaza

Address:Kailash Apartment, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

"Paid Rs 80.0 toll for UP53DB1314 at Manesar Toll Plaza on 03 Aug 2022, 04:25 PM. TxnId: 0010022208050029161867.Updated Paytm Bal: Paytm Wallet- Rs 112"

This is the latest receipt of my amount deduction from the Manesar toll plaza and the vehicle is in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh area.
This is the 5th such instance of the fraud and 2nd in last 2 weeks
Kindly find a solution for this and give me my refunds back as...
Raam Vignesh Markandeya Vijayakumar
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Aug 4, 2022
Aug 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2022

Fake photoshoot

I paid through paytm for portfolio shoot . After paying they were postponing dates and now not responding. I paid to ss fashion group .

Its been 5 months ss fashion group never provided any service. Paytm is not accepting the dispute raised through them and promote frauduluent portfolio shoot group.

UPI/[protected]/
DR/SS FASHION
GROUP/PYT/Oid20

UPI/[protected]/br...
Address:Aligarh

Paytm account number[protected]
name mera naushad husain
mere account se paise kyu kaate hai mere dimag ki behen mat chodo paise refund karo warna me NPCI KO complete dal raha hu...
Address:new zohra Bagh civil line dodhpur koil Aligarh

Mujhe mere paise chaiye tumhari maki chut...
javeed@786
Aug 3, 2022

Axis meal card

Address:Hyderabad

I'm unable to use axis bank meal card in food app Zomato. I've tried reaching the customercare and unable to do it. Can someone assist me here in getting this issue resolved?...
Aayush11
Aug 3, 2022

Payment successful but account is deactivated

Address:Mumbai

My payment got successful from paytm but tata sky account is still deactivated. Amount is debited from my bank account to paytm wallet. Paytm is showing that amount is sent to Tataplay but still the account is deactivated.
Kindly resolve.
My Paytm Transaction id: [protected]...
Shenky Agrawal
Aug 2, 2022

Payment not credited after one month

Address:Noida

This is regarding a payment done through paytm to Max lab but the order was not booked and payment has been successfully done later Max lab has given the refund but paytm has not credited the said payment yet. Only predefined messages and assurances....
Raghunathan Sowrirajan
Aug 1, 2022

Monthly Convenience Charges

Address:B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Please refer to the above subject, find enclosed the Invoice for your ready reference, Now I would request you to reverse the charge immediately otherwise I don’t have any other option to Uninstall your app.

Also would request you to send the monthly statement for due amount Rs.23, 907.30, Which I couldn’t able to down load from your app that installed in my mobile....
I have been requesting Paytm for long time to deactivate my machine but till now they are not giving any response.
I am 8-9 time requested to Paytm customer care....
nilesh078890
Jul 26, 2022

My payment not refund in my bank account

Address:prajapat nagar indore

Iam booking train ticket in paytm ticket not confirm deduceted in my bank account but not refund in my bank account please solve my query and my payment in deposit my bank account...
shafeen.dalal
Jul 26, 2022
Jul 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

UPI payment not received by beneficiary

Dear Sir On 23rd July 2022 I have made a UPI payment of Rs 300 from my Paytm Account but the money is still not reflecting in the payees account where as the Paytm has sent me the confirmation that it is successfully transferred Please help me in resolving the issue My UPI ref number is[protected]...
kaur2022
Jul 26, 2022

paytm wallet money withdrawn against dispute

Address:DELHI

Hy
first paytm blocked my wallet and showing KYC pending go to this this this shop and i went more then 30 shops for the KYC but there is no solution always showing an error on every single shop. my wallet was blocked and there is 9020 rs blocked I went to the bank for the kyc twice also but there is nothing pending from my side. I cant even tell you that the money was hard earned money my emi & bills are pending now I'll have to...
Saurabh Adep
Jul 25, 2022

Wrong info in CRIF

Address:B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Kindly update CRIF credit account . I don't have any dues on me. I have cleared my postpaid amount long back. But still it is reflecting as Active in CRIF credit report. Kindly look into it.
Mobile number [protected]...
arpita panicker
Jul 23, 2022

Remove dental insurance

Today I have recharged data add on from paytm for RS. 61 whereas by mistake I selected the dental insurance scheme of Rs. 400.
Please remove the insurance scheme and return back my money to my account asap.

Arpita...
Fml
Jul 22, 2022

Money withdrawn against dispute

Paytm first deactivated my kyc and then withdrew money against dispute. 5000 rs. What have I done to be at receiving end of this?...
Fml
Jul 22, 2022

Money deducted against dispute

Paytm first deactivated my kyc and then deducted rs 5000 from my wallet against dispute. What have I done to deserve this ?
Please help me. It's my hard earned money....
Shubhankar404
from contai, West Bengal
Jul 22, 2022

Transaction related issue

Address:Sonakania

Dear sir,[protected] at 2:40Pm, I paid 3700 rupees to my beneficiary whom i paid this amount he saying to his account is temporary closed but this money has been success from my side, So for this regarding more then 10 time I contact with My bank (paytm payments bank) but my bank support could not help me for this regarding, So right now I want to get a refund this amount. I paid through UPI my beneficiary upi id is-[protected]@paytm, but...
Sri Uma Computers
Jul 21, 2022

Action for not valid loan account

Address:Pachna Road

Dear sir i am not apply any loan in your paytm company but one loan show in my cibil loan account is PYTMPPABFL[protected]

Sanction amount 5000/-
Date opened[protected]
Date reported[protected]

Loan account PYTMPPABFL[protected]...
Rohan Club
Jul 20, 2022
Jul 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 21, 2022

Paytm customer care ###

Address:Payment refund

I have ordered from mamaearth app and paid the amount prepaid only . But after some days it automatically showed order delivered but I didn't get my order and even didn't get a single cal from courier service. I tried to contact several ways but there is no actual customer support to their website and they replied with the same mail all the time. This is a fraud website....
hitesh424748
Jul 20, 2022

Not providing noc

I Hitesh Saini customer of paytm, Settled my loan A/c No.PYTMPLCLIX[protected] in 3 Emi last dated.[protected]. I have letter of settlement and paid all EMI as per letter requirement. After that I approach to PAYTM lending collection Manager Mohd. Umar Khan for NOC he said I'll provide you after 10days thereafter he stop picking my call even I mail him about it but he didn't reply me. After 5 months on 1st July 2022...

Recent comments about PayTM Mobile Solutions services