PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20038

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 945

uppcl
Jan 16, 2015

Respected Sir, I am kishan chauhan a/c no of Canara bank se dated 06/01/15 ko 19:00:24 time per Rs 2000.00 ki katauti hui hai reference no 478198 par.Plz inform me ki kis address or mob no per payment Hua hai My mobil no is [protected] Plz

sanjoymohanty98
    Jan 15, 2015

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

I purchased a wireless mouse from paytm on 24/12/2014 having order no=[protected] but when i receive it from courier i found it is completly defective so i immedietly inform to paytm for return pickup and refund but since then they are playing mischif with me please help me

Ajit_in
      from Yaval, Maharashtra
      Jan 15, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

It is to inform you that I ordered on Paytm a Sony Power Bank on 3rd December 2014(Order No.[protected], which I received on 8th December 2014. After receiving, I found that, it is duplicated product, so I informed same to customer care on 12th December 2014. After receiving my complaint they have collected it from my house on 17th December 2014(Reverse Pickup Slip No.242714, Dated 17.12.2014 by gojavas, photo attached) say that once they receive it I will get my refund. But even after one month, after giving repeated reminder several time I have not received my refund.

lakkuggg
        Jan 15, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

mere paise paytm ki id me pade the 4000 cash kara hua tha unhone mere paytm id me se 2000 rupe cat diye or na vo paise me credit card me vaps aaye paytm jhooti site hai please help me mera naam bharat hai mera no.[protected] hai so please request reward my money back.
        PAYTM WALLET CASH HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM WALLET WITHOUT ANY INTENTIONAL TRANSACTION FROM MY END. THE AMOUNT FROM MY PAYTM WALLET HAS BEEN DEDUCTED ITSELF WITHOUT ANY TRANSACTION ACTIVITY FROM MY END. I WANT MY PAYTM WALLET CASH BACK.
        SOME FAKE RECHARGES ON MOB NO. [protected], [protected] HAS BEEN DONE WITHOUT ANY ACTIVITY FROM MY END. THEY HAVE DEDUCTED MY 4010 PAYTM WALLET CASH.
        IT HAS BEEN SO MUCH TIME SINCE THE PROBLEM QUERY HA ARISED. I WANT MY WALLET CASH QUICKLY BACK TO MY PAYTM CASH WALLET.
        Email id - shubhanshu23.[protected]@gmail.com
        My Order Details are
        [protected]:11:35
        Paid for Order
        Tikona Order #[protected]PAYTM[protected]
        Paytm Cash Txn ID[protected]

-Rs 855.09

but the money is not received in merchant account and it is showing success in my paytm history. so pleaselet me know fast as my Due Date is approaching which could cause me late fee charges.

kynavneet
          from Barmer, Rajasthan
          Jan 15, 2015

Sir, I Use the Paytm to Recharge My Airtle Mobile no [protected] of Rs 255 on 14 January, 2015 around 10 pm, but as it shows, My Amount has been Deducted from my bank but no amount has been credited to my mobile. I recieved a SMS from My bank that Paytm has deduct an amount of Rs 255 Also. Kindly confiirm on my Email...( ([protected]@gmail.com) Kindly Help, Regards, Navneet Kumar

Eric Ahum Shimray
            Jan 14, 2015

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Hi. I had ordered beats headphones on 30the Dec, 2014. The product was delivered on 14-01-15. Order number[protected]. I would like to return the product and get the cash back. Day of complaint is the day I received the product. Courier service done by Ecom express. AWB#:[protected]. I need this issue solved at the earliest. Please help me.

kalpesh872002
              Jan 14, 2015

Respected Sir, My Name is my account has been hacked by mobile recharge IN PAYTM MONEY HAS BEEN DEDECTED(35000RS-). My Bank of Baroda Account Number: [protected] DEBIT CARD NO : [protected] Name : MUKESHBHAI VASHRAMBHAI PARMAR branch : Rakiyal branch, Ahmedabad. IFSC-BARB0INDRAK My Mo. No. : [protected] On Date 26/11/2014 and 27/11/2014 in two days my account hack for shopping or recharge in paytm.com this worth is 35000/- RS. Please find out this person whose transaction my debit card or give me information about him. 35000/- RS. is much more Rupees is middle class family member.

p j
                Jan 13, 2015

Recharged twice on Paytm. I did recharge on this idea no.[protected] it showed that waiting payment and as session expired so I made again the transaction but it got rechrged twice.I want paytm to cancel one order and debit my account for the same .order no."s are[protected],[protected].my mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com please help.

karishma shah
                  Jan 13, 2015

Hello, i am karishma from bangalore and i have ordered protoner imported iron gym set from paytm site, as they have shown the complete image of gym equipments, . But have courierd me only the iron rod as it is completely fake in image shown in their site,
                  I want my money back or else i would file a case against them,

Shashikanth Gowda
                    Jan 13, 2015

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

The item was booked 9 days back, website says will deliver the product in 2 days, when ever i call the customercare on [protected] they make me to wait for 10-15 minutes after they lift the call but does not speak anything till 6-7 minutes, later i have to disconnect the call. whenever i raise a ticket through website they always say it will be delivered in 2 days...

tiger99144
                      Jan 13, 2015

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

Sir l lodged compliant for verify mobile number [protected] instead of my old m no [protected] mobile number has been verified but my paytm wallet balance amount 395 not came back in my paytm wallet request refund my amount in my account and confirm by phone [protected]

blj
                        Jan 13, 2015

Bill amout paid but gas bill showing not paid ---- Sir, I paid my IGL bill on 30.10, 2014 from my account, amount of Rs. 432/- deduct from my account on same day but gas bill showing not paid. My IGL Partner No. [protected], Invoice no.[protected], reference no. paid by net banking[protected]IG00DFPBD8, TRANSFER TO 3262, when my next IGL bill come amount of Rs. 432/ add next bill. Sir please do something in my case. Thanking you
                        Same thing is happening with me too.
                        This same problem has happened with me too.
                        I forgot my password to log into IGL account for making on line payment
                        I followed the process and is still waiting for new password which has been sent on my e-mail as per web page

Details: Neelam Jain
                        BP no. [protected]

balbirk
                          from Koch Bihar, West Bengal
                          Jan 13, 2015

I have purchased Studio 9 Women Bellies (Size-7) from Paytm on 25th Dec 2014, I received it on 30th Dec2014.The size of bellies was large, I requested for return on the same day.From 30th Dec 2014 to till date, I almost mailed 9 to 10 times and Paytm is continuously replying the same mail for "have a patience".No one come for pickup till today.My Order Number is[protected].

ck_cci
                            Jan 12, 2015

Please help me to the order[protected], i am trying to return this order, Initially paytm agreed to return and initiated the return request their customer support but now paytm is denying with many different reasons. Please have a look. This order as it is, i am not using . Almost 22 days happened but nobody came to reverse pickup. I need your help. now facing too much panic to this order. Order no.:[protected] please help

KanthaRaoGSK
                              from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jan 12, 2015

12-Jan-2015)POS PRCH POS[protected] Xenon ValueServ_PayTM SBIPG 2, 498.00 12-Jan-15 (12-Jan-2015)POS PRCH POS[protected] Xenon ValueServ_PayTM SBIPG 2, 500.00 My SBI Debit card number [protected] please refund my money. I am a senior citizen. Kindly Debit back my money . Best REgards, Kantha [protected]

Raj Kishor Prasad
                                from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                                Jan 11, 2015

I was recharge AIRTEL Mobile as on 02 Jan 2015 of Rs 55 through PAYTM Recharge app through SBI online transfer and transfer INB Paytm mobile solution Pvt[protected]IG00JWIRT0 TRANSFER TO [protected] ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS P, but not recharge complete till date and payment already deducted from my account. R K PRASAD [protected]

Please check www.myrecharge.co.in. Excellent Recharge facility provided by the company. I am using since 6 months @ my Retail outlet. If interested in knowing more, reply me on [protected]@gmail.com

My Recharge Pvt. Ltd.

Rs 55 not recharge my moble 7709083563 and not refund till date - Comment #2106960 - Image #0

Raj Kishor Prasad
                                  from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                                  Jan 11, 2015

I was recharge AIRTEL Mobile as on 02 Jan 2015 of Rs 55 through PAYTM Recharge app through SBI online transfer and transfer INB Paytm mobile solution Pvt[protected]IG00JWIRT0 TRANSFER TO [protected] ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS P, but not recharge complete till date and payment already deducted from my account.
                                  Jan 11, 2015
                                  Updated by Raj Kishor Prasad
                                  I was recharge AIRTEL Mobile no [protected] as on 02 Jan 2015 of Rs 55 through PAYTM
                                  Recharge app through SBI online transfer and transfer INB Paytm mobile
                                  solution Pvt[protected]IG00JWIRT0 TRANSFER TO [protected] ONE97
                                  COMMUNICATIONS P, but not recharge complete till date and payment
                                  already deducted from my account.

jo123
                                    Jan 11, 2015

I recharged my phone with Rs. 175 towards internet recharge for my airtel mobile no. [protected] karnataka from your website paytm. The money has got deducted from my bank account. But I have not got the recharge amount on my phone. On the paytm website it shows in process. The order no.is[protected]. Please return my money or complete the recharge as my money has got deducted from my bank account. Thank you. Please do asap

arokiyadoss
                                      Jan 11, 2015

amount has been debited from my account today morning 11.1.2015 at 8.54 am through xenon valueserv - paytm of RS.2500 txn#[protected], and again at 9.07 am Rs. 2500 txn#[protected], and at 9.07 am RS 2500 txn#[protected], and at 9.07 am RS.2500 txn#[protected], and at 9.29 am RS 4000 txn#[protected], and at 9.29 am Rs 4000 txn#[protected]. totally of Rs 18, 000 has been debited from my account on 11.1.2015, kindly refund the amount to my account... a fraud has been done all these transactions from my account ... make a good reliable source of payment to the consumers...really bad... i[censored] need any more details let me know i will attach the bank statement entry details for you.

VBahl
                                        Jan 11, 2015

PayTM promoted all wallet offers for quite some time and I purchased a lot of things with good pricing. But they suddenly one day block my account without any reason. After numerous mails to customer care, they tell me to send my bank statement to them - is PayTM a financial institution as is my bank statement a public document that I can share withy anyone? They are holding my PayTM cash with them and have stopped replying to my emails Please withdraw all your PayTM cash and close your account - they will do this one by one ton every customer!!