PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 947

Bhushan Bakshi
Jan 4, 2015

I cancelled one order of theirs.they confirmed the cancellation and said you will get your money back in 10 days. But still they delivered it to my friend when i was on vacation, and when i tried to return it they said return period is over now. Order number :- [protected] when i contacted customer care, they told me that nor return period is over and we can not accept return. But first how can it be delivered when i cancelled it a week ago. Second they say return policy is one day after product delivery and they delivered to my friend, i got it after 2 days as i was on vacation and they are not accepting any return. Need to file a complaint against them...for taking my 200 rs and 1000rs for harassing me and wasting my time Thanks Bhushan

BHISMA PRATAP SARDAR
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Jan 4, 2015

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I have done a recharge of 66 rs net pack on my tata docomo moblie number [protected] on date 01 jan 2015 at 12.16 am through my HDFC bank debit card, order number[protected] which was showing order is successful and also 66 rs debited from my account, but net balance not credit to my tata docomo number.

Akash Parihar
      Jan 4, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Paytm complaint Paytm - Unsuccessful Recharge reg. User AKASH on Jan 3, 2015 My Idea Mobile No. Is [protected] i recharge rs 200.00( 2 times) 11 hours before unfortunately it was unsuccessfully My PAYTM ORDER NO.[protected] &[protected] Please check this & Inform to me what is the Problem!!! Thanking you!!! Kindly do the needful...

sudipta375
        Jan 3, 2015

On 31st December 2014, Someone ( [protected]) has stolen my paytm wallet balance and recharged Rs.786. I have not shared my password with anyone. I have contacted with paytm several times against this fraud transaction. They have no intend to solve my problem. I am sharing conversations with them: sudipta.375, Jan 01 19:36: Name: Sudipta "Message: Hi, Somebody had hacked my paytm account yesterday at 11.30P.M (31st December'2014) and recharged Rs.786 from my paytm wallet. The recharge was not done by me. I want my money back to my wallet. Please look into this matter immediately." sudipta.375, Jan 01 10:04: Name: Sudipta Message: Hi, There is a big problem. The recharge amounting RS.786 was not done by be me yesterday. The amount has been deducted from my wallet. please refund immediately. sudipta.375, Jan 02 23:34: Name: Sudipta Message: Hi, Amount Rs.786 has been stolen from my account by [protected] this number. How you allowed this fraud to use my account. When I have not provided my login details to anyone. More interesting thing is that you (paytm) are not proving any support to me against this fraud. This was not expected from you guys. If you don't want to provide any support, please tell me clearly. Otherwise I have to find another source to take action this fraud transaction. PAYTM: Younus, Jan 01 17:14: Hi Sudipta, I’m Younus, and I am going to do my best to solve your problem. I understand that the recharge/bill payment for your mobile number [protected] did not go through but your bank account/card was charged. I feel terrible that you had to experience that. We could do better! I checked your account and found that the recharge/bill payment is now showing as successful in our system and was delivered on "[protected] at 23:30:58.0 " . In case you have still not received the recharge/bill payment, please wait for another 2 hours. Sometimes, it gets late due to latency in server. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishesYounus PAYTM: Vishal, Jan 01 19:23: Hi Sudipta, I am Vishal and I am going to do my best to help you. Sorry about the inconvenience faced by you. Our system was going through an IT up-gradation due to which you were not able to view your Paytm account balance. The concerned team is working on it, and you will be able to see/use your balance within next 24 hours. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishesVishal PAYTM: Harjeet, Jan 03 09:55: Hi there, I’m Harjeet, and I am going to do my best to solve your problem. I understand that the recharge/bill payment for your mobile number [protected] did not go through but your bank account/card was charged. I feel terrible that you had to experience that. We could do better! I checked your account and found that the recharge/bill payment is now showing as successful in our system and was delivered on "31 Dec 2014" at "11:31 pm" . In case you have still not received the recharge/bill payment, please wait for another 2 hours. Sometimes, it gets late due to latency in server. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishesHarjeet After the frustration I have emailed their grievance officer details below: Hi, Amount Rs.786 has been stolen from my paytm wallet by [protected] this idea number on 31st December 11.30 P.M. How could you allowed this fraud to use my account. When I have not provided my login details to anyone. More interesting thing is that you (Paytm) are not proving any support to me against this fraud. This was not expected from you guys. If you don't want to provide any support, please tell me clearly. Otherwise I have to find another source to take action this fraud transaction. I hope you will solve my problem. I am writing this to you because your representatives are not viewing my message. PAYTM: Sam, Jan 03 14:43: Hi Sudipta, I am Sam and I am going to do my best to solve your problem. As per your query I have checked and found that the recharge is done on this [protected] Created Date-31 Dec 2014 at 10:01 amOperator-IdeaGateway Ref No-[protected]AD92 I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishesSam few more emails are there but no solution from them.

gapagap
          Jan 3, 2015

Address: Raichur, Karnataka

My Idea Mobile No. Is [protected] i recharge rs 200.00 twenty minutes before unfortunately it was unsuccessfully My PAYTM ORDER NO.[protected], Please check this & Inform to me what is the Problem!!! Thanking you!!! Kindly do the needful

Akash Sharan
            Jan 3, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, My Mobile no is [protected] As per attached screenshot from ideacellular site I have done 3G Data recharge of 127 Rs (1GB) on 3th jan 2015 and my recharge was done successfully and I have got successful recharge message “RCH done. MRP Rs 127 NEW BAL, Plan : 1 GB, 3G data valid for 30 days”. But when I am using internet data charges are deducted from my talk time balance and 3G data balance remain same. When I am checking my data balance using *125# number it shows “Data Bal in ur accoung 1024.00 MB valid till feb 02 2015”. When i have called Customer Care and they dont know about ISF, Next day I went to idea store to ask regarding and they told ISF means Idea Smart Phone. I don't have a Idea Smart Phone. They are not written ISF meaning nor given terms and condition for it on their web site. I have requested to revert my balance but they denied my request told me it is not possible. Please help me
            Aug 9, 2021

We understand your concern and regret the inconvenience. We have your contact details. We will get back to you soon.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular

We wish to inform you that your complaint for recharge has been resolved and benefit of the recharge has been updated for your Idea number. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular.

Gopalp1986
              Jan 3, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Sir I Gopal Prajapti I have Done my Online Recharge Through Paytm Online Recharge But due to some Technical Mistake Rs.255 Was Debited from My account, But Recharge Note done .I have requested to paytm help Number .but they are not give response .and refund my payment... Sir please take some action against Paytem Online Recharge ORDER NO. - [protected] Time - Jan '15 8:53 pm Mob - [protected] Payment - 255

Gautam9999700249
                from Sangamner, Maharashtra
                Jan 2, 2015

Hello When i paid my electricity bill. First time is Processing i think my bill was paid after processing but will not paid. & my bank a/c credit was automatically add on Paytm cash. Cash amount :5560 Rs. My electricity bill was not paid when i retry but after that not paid my bill when i mail to [protected]@paytm.com after few second replied " Thank you for writing in to us. Your ticket no is[protected]. We will get back to you at the earliest." But after that no any replied my problem so Kindly i request to you this time my paytm cash balance is : 5334 rs. Please refunded in my dedicated bank a/c. My PAYMENT DETAILS ORDER NO:[protected] Date or time : 29.Dec.2014/ 09:48 pm Thank you

SARADA PRASAD GHOSHAL
                  from Madanpur, West Bengal
                  Jan 2, 2015

http://sandsshoppinghub.com/ on 20/10/2014 an amount of Rs.4, 999/- has been credited to MEDR/Sands info s/620081 and on same date an amount of Rs.15, 996/- has been credited to MEDR/SANDS INFOSYS/406631. But after giving various mail no amount has been refunded. Some time ago they have advised us over phone that they want My uncle's Debit Card number as well as PIN Number of the said Debit Card. Please note that the amount has been Debited from my Uncle's Debit card which is attached with this mail. Please do the needull for refund of the said amount. Aditya g hoshal. 28-A, Nutan Pukur Road, P.O.- Barasat, Kolkata- 700 124. My email.[protected]@hotmail.com My Uncle's email.- spg.[protected]@gmail.com telephone No. of my Uncle. [protected]

madhukar dole
                    from Karmala, Maharashtra
                    Jan 2, 2015

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

I RECHARGED MY MBILE NO. [protected] WITH YOUR PAYTM ONLINE RECHARGE SERVICE OPERATORS ARE VODAFONE. BUT THE RECHARGE FAILED. AND U SENT A MESSAGE THAT "THE RECHARGE HAS FAILED AND THE AMONT OF RS.175 HAS BEING REFUNDED BUT I DIDNT RECEIVD ANY MONEY IN MY BANK ACCOUNT. THIS IS A VERY BAD REFLECTION OF YOUR COMPANIES REPUTED. SO TO PRESERVE YOUR IMAGE IN COMING BUSSINESS WORLD REFUND THE DUE AMOUNT OF RS.175 IMMEDIATELY.. THANK YOU.

madhubaghel
                      Jan 2, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I had done recharge my mobile No. [protected] with Rs. 40.00 dated 01.01.2015, which transaction has been failed and i have not get refund my money. kindly return my money as soon as possible. From : Durga Prasad Baghel

shinyjose
                        Jan 1, 2015

Dear Sir, I have done recharge for my airtel number [protected] on 31/12/2014 through Paytime. But the transaction is not successful. Still now I didn't get the amount in my mobile. Mobile No : [protected] Recharge Amount : 300 Transaction Id :[protected] Card Used : CITI Bank Credit Card Registered Mail ID : [protected]@gmail, com Kindly do the needful. Thanks & Regards, Joseph D

cooljadon007
                          Dec 31, 2014

i booked a movie ticket and paid the amount using paytm wallet. In paytm wallet i added money using net banking. The amount was deducted from my account but the ticket was not booked and that amount is not there even in my paytm wallet though it is deducted from my sbi account.

Sukhendu Ghosh
                            Dec 31, 2014

Today I got delivery of another product Goldluck 24 Pcs Melamine Dinner Set with order number Order#[protected]SBI NB Transaction No IG00JIWWF4). But again same thing happen from your side. The product is totally different from the picture as shown in Paytm website. The design, quality of the product and company everything are different and very bad. The previous order Order#[protected]SBI NB Transaction No IG00JDINM0) was some what ok (although different from paytm website). But the current one Order#[protected] is fully west of my money. So, I don't want to take this item. Please inform me your return policy and give me back my money to my bank account as soon as possible. I am very much disappointed with you. Also I am requesting you please don't do cheating like this with anybody. Here I am attaching picture of both the items what I got and the web link of paytm what I have seen in your website for your reference. https://paytm.com/shop/p/decorvilla-super-soft-double-bed-ac-blanket-HHDCOR0000A... https://paytm.com/shop/p/goldluck-24-pcs-melamine-dinner-set-HHDECOELAMINE_8AGIN...

Patel Tirth
                              from Surendranagar, Gujarat
                              Dec 31, 2014

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

Dear Team, On Date 30/12/2014, i am trying to recharge my idea prepaid account. after then paytm statement shown recharge susses fully done and SMS also received in my mobile for susses fully payment, and payment debited from my account as per my bank mini statement. But till date my account not recharged. i am still waiting for my account money. Contact number: [protected] Recharge account number : [protected] Recharge amount : 70 Rs. Recharge date : 30/12/2014 Recharge source : PAYTM app Log in id : [protected]@gmail.com
                              not goog

rupsbamboli
                                Dec 30, 2014

Purchase of chicco baby carrier ordered on December 3rd order ID[protected] amount 1595 Rs and return request given on 10 th but yet they have not arranged for a reverse pick up and refund I have contacted them via email continuously from 15th Dec each time I get a response of 2-3 days. It has been more than 20 days since I requested the return but yet I have not received any proper response. I request you to arrange for a reverse pick up at the earliest and refund at the earliest

irfan md
                                  from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Dec 30, 2014

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

I just make a recharge of 330 i got d recharge but the voucher card which i pick is does not exit showing when i use in that site i used it after complete of my recharge with in five minutes, how it does not exist with in a five minutes if it likes why they kept

ruvanthika
                                    Dec 30, 2014

Sir/madam I had paid Rs 4069 to idea postpaid by paytm on 4th November 2014 but still the amount has not been paid by paytm to idea postpaid we have been giving our complain via phone but no reaction has been done so please refund our money to hdfc bank account number [protected] rajendra nagar branch thank you

mailmanishjangid
                                      Dec 30, 2014

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

sir my recharge mobile no [protected], date 21:12:2014, but recharge is cancelled and not refund my 524₹. Request no is http://paytm.zendesk.com/requests/[protected]. my mail- [protected]@gmail.com. . Please refund my amount. . regards Manish [protected].

gouravsh2005
                                        Dec 30, 2014

I had created account for uber.com and add money in pyatm. Now I am unable to access my account, when i try to reset password, not getting any OTP message. I have written to paytm customer support but they replied with Hilarious response which is different with my query. I am still waiting for their reply.
                                        I tried again with the forgot password link, finally this time I got OTP message and i was able to reset my password. Thanks!!