PayUMoney Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 19, 2025
Complaints 3759

File a complaint to PayUMoney

Having problems with PayUMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayUMoney customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayUMoney reviews & complaints page 45

Bruselee Praveen
Aug 20, 2021

Address: Tamilnadu Thirunelveli

Sir please refund my money
Sep 26, 2021
PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 21, 2021
PayUMoney Customer Care's response
Hey, this is a successful TXN via PayU Payment ID [protected]at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product//Refund/Cancellation you are requested to contact the merchant directly to get the status at their end.

Hellen killer
    Aug 20, 2021

Address: Katra chowk sheikhpura (Bihar)

Shoppingmanistore ek chor App hai usne mera paisa liye hai... Or Mera saman v nhi diya hai... Usse mera paisa dilba dijiye
    PayU is a payment aggregator that helps merchants collect payments online. Please contact the merchant or your bank for refunds/replacements or any other service related issues. Stay Safe, PayU.

Satyaveer Swami
      Aug 20, 2021

Address: Rajasthan sikar 332001

Transaction ID:AD0620ED14AB2356
      AMOUNT Paid: 2995
      order date:[protected]:38:24
      my contact no. [protected]

please refund my payment
      and cancel my application
      PayU is a payment aggregator that helps merchants collect payments online. Please contact the merchant or your bank for refunds/replacements or any other service related issues. Stay Safe, PayU.

Palasi chandel
        Aug 20, 2021

Address: House no. M-7 Aadarsh colony gandhi nager near police thane airport road , bhopal

I had ordered 4 cloths for kids on13th aug 2018 .i paid rs. 796 via payuib .
        Kindly refund or despetch my order .

palasi chandel
        Sep 29, 2021
        Aug 21, 2021
        Hey, this is a successful TXN via PayU Payment ID [protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant (https://inshopped.online). For any concern regarding, delivery of the product//Refund/Cancellation you are requested to contact the merchant directly to get the status at their end.
        Aug 21, 2021
        Updated by Palasi chandel
        But this link is not available ... showing nothing ...how to ask for refund .

Aug 21, 2021
        Updated by Palasi chandel
        Kindly help me out from this .
        Aug 24, 2021

Motivation Mahotsav
          Aug 20, 2021

Address: Sector -k1, H N 1369, LDA Colony Lucknow Uttar Pradesh - 226012

Hi PayU Team,

My Payu Merchant ID : 8121379

We are facing this following issues "Payment Settlement is hold" from the starting to till date. And we have received ₹ 4997.00 through website in PayU account. But they put these amounts on hold.

So i try to reach customer care but no response to date.

I request your team please enable my payment settlement into bank.
          Sep 30, 2021
          Aug 21, 2021
          Are you sure you are sharing the right merchant ID. As checked, this merchant account stands live with us. Feel free to reach out to us through help.payu.in for any further assistance.
          Aug 23, 2021
          Updated by Motivation Mahotsav
          Yes this is my Correct Merchant ID : 8121379

you can see in the attached image, I have taken screenshot of our merchant ID details

We have facing this issues payment settlements is hold

Please activate my payment settlements process soon as possible.

Aug 26, 2021
          Please drop and email at [protected]@payumoney.com for further assistance.
          Aug 26, 2021
          Please share the needful invoice and proof of delivery along with actual buyer details over [protected]@payumoney.com for further assistance.

Deval chokshi
            Aug 20, 2021

Hello i have purchased bgmi uc for 480 INR.still have not received uc .
            Transaction id is [protected]
            Pay u transaction id is 6488294
            Sep 21, 2021
            Aug 21, 2021
            Hey, this is a successful TXN via PayU Payment ID [protected]at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product//Refund/Cancellation you are requested to contact the merchant directly to get the status at their end.
            Bro this is my transection id but I not get my uc please give me my uc bgmi id [protected]

Bgmi uc purchase stuck - Comment #3883331 - Image #0
            PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Aug 25, 2021

vishwa Jagadeesh
              Aug 20, 2021

Address: 8096544231

Please refund my money back the payment was done but not reflected any diamonds to my account waste of time and money plz refund me my amount
              Sep 26, 2021
              Aug 20, 2021
              Updated by vishwa Jagadeesh
              Please refund my amount

Aug 21, 2021

DrNirdosh Kumar
                Aug 19, 2021

I online registered for vehicle number plate on my book hsrp site, my vehicle honda company so this site is wrong for honda car company and not manufacture this company so I request to payu.in for my refund money 475.00 rupees in my account
                Thank you!
                Sep 30, 2021
                Aug 21, 2021
                Hey, this is a successful TXN via PayU Payment ID [protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant(https://hsrpguide.online/). For any concern regarding, delivery of the product//Refund/Cancellation you are requested to contact the merchant directly to get the status at their end.

Satyaveer Swami
                  Aug 19, 2021

Address: Rajasthan sikar 332001

Payu service is fraud
                  My passport reissue payment refund please
                  Payu paymemt method is fraud
                  Satyaveer Swami's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 19, 2021
                  Fraud company
                  Really Fraud Company
                  My Passport reissue payment refund and cancel my applicatiom

Parikshit8527
                    Aug 19, 2021

Address: Flat no.101 A block Sagar homes 4 Gali no.2 Rajendra park, Rattan vihar, Near Sagar properties,Gurgaon, Haryana

Hello! I top-up diamond in free fire of rs 400 and the transaction was successful but I didn't get diamond in my id.
                    My reference number for payment is[protected]. Please solve my issue.

mohittakkar
                      from Jalandhar, Punjab
                      Aug 19, 2021

Address: Bestech Business Tower, 9th Floor, Sohna Rd, Tatvam Villas, Dhani, Sector 48, Gurugram, Haryana 122004

Payu money is a fraud payment gateway. They are not sending our money in bank account. They have kept my nearly 1.5 lac with them from last six months. I thing Everyone should go to RBI to lodge complaint against them.
                      So RBI should cease their bank accounts to stop this big scam.

Plz help me to get my hard earning from this company.

My merchant Account contact number is [protected]
                      Hi, please feel free to raise your concern through the below mentioned link. Hope this helps.
                      https://help.payu.in/raise-ticket
                      Hi, we would like to inform you that we have forwarded your request to the concerned team regarding the pending settlements. They will get in touch with you shortly.
                      mohittakkar's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 31, 2021
                      Plz check request is still not done. How much time will it take.

Tara6376
                        Aug 19, 2021

Address: REGAR MOHALLA GHAR ROAD DOONI TONK RAJASTHAN

Name-tara chand regar
                        mobile no-[protected]
                        merchand id-7144487
                        Aug 19, 2021
                        payment hold par hi he sir please help
                        Hi, thank you for reaching out! We have noted your concern, our team will resolve it on priority and get back to you.
                        Payment hold problem solve nhi hua sir payment account me nhi aaye please help kijiye
                        We are working on your concern raised and shall update you soon.
                        Hi tara, please be informed that we have received the NEFT return on the 12th of August (Reason -ALL CREDITS LINKED TO ACCOUNTS MAPPED TO ANY AADHA) while processing your settlement. Kindly update your bank details by following the below steps to update/change your bank details:

1. Login to your PayUmoney dashboard.
                        2. Click on the user icon available on the top right corner.
                        3. Hit Profile and then Bank details.
                        4. Please click on “Update your bank details”. In the pop-up window, kindly fill in the required details.
                        5. At this stage, you will receive an OTP on your registered mobile number, kindly enter the same. In addition to this, kindly check terms and conditions before proceeding further.
                        6. After OTP is verified, we will credit a small amount in your new bank account. Details of which will be visible in your bank statement.
                        7. To verify the bank, please enter the amount that has been deposited in the account.
                        Tara6376's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 27, 2021
                        Hello sir mera payment settlement status settled bta rha he lekin account me payment nhi gya please help kijiye sir
                        NAME-TARA CHAND REGAR
                        Merchant id -7144487
                        Mobile no-6376207235

sunil_sea
                          Aug 19, 2021

My settlement is on hold. Pay u money not settled my money from last one month. i have raised tickets 3 times but not getting any solution and atleast they have not given reply. pay u not given contact number or mail. i have also wasted so much of time to raise ticket and checking the status of that.please solve this issue as soon as possible

Sanbir Sidhu
                            Aug 19, 2021

Address: SHAH ABU BAKKAR, SHAH ABU BAKKAR

Sir my money debit my acount but uc not recive my game
                            Sep 26, 2021
                            Aug 19, 2021
                            Updated by Sanbir Sidhu
                            My money debit my acount but my uc pubg not recibed
                            Aug 21, 2021

Dev raj760
                              Aug 19, 2021

Dear sir /madam, I payment rs/999 to the party he tell me your transaction fail but bank tell me your transaction success. Transaction I'd is [protected]IGALTYLJG1

golconda
                                Aug 18, 2021

On 25/07/2021, I have placed an order for the supply of electronic instruments with:

Sun Robotics
                                C-301, Sumel Business Park 6
                                Dudheshwar Road,
                                Ahmedabad 380004
                                Gujarat GJ
                                +[protected]

The amount of Rs 1, 199.15 was deducted from my SCB Credit Card ending with 3151 through PayU channels.

The order was neither fulfilled nor the amount refunded.

Please advise if there is a relief for me to obtain a refund or any other action that I have to take.

Lucifer2802
                                  Aug 18, 2021

Hello Sir, i have topup for 100rps the payment is successful at the end and debited for my account but the daimond is not received please, refund my amount
                                  Please
                                  Sep 22, 2021
                                  Aug 20, 2021
                                  Updated by Lucifer2802
                                  You guys are doing fraud money scam.I am going to file a case against PayU.
                                  Hope see u in court.
                                  Aug 21, 2021
                                  Ohh listen you guys are doing fraud money scam.I am going to file a case against PayU.
                                  Hope see u guys in court.

aashray talwar
                                    Aug 18, 2021

We have made payment of Rs 778710/- on 2/8/21 for payment to Punjab State power corporation limited using PayU and received a successful notification also, and now we are getting to know that the money was not credited to Punjab State power corporation limited.
                                    PayU transaction ID- 8518561
                                    Transaction ID-[protected].
                                    And now when I raised the query they have automated response that refund initiated on 3/8/21 and will be done in 5-7 days, it's 15 days now and there is no way to get in touch with them .
                                    Sep 24, 2021
                                    Aug 18, 2021
                                    As checked, refund against Payu ID [protected] was initiated on[protected] and stands queued as the merchant does not have sufficient funds in his Nodal account. Thanks!

Priyanka Dubhele
                                      Aug 18, 2021

As I have purchased some products from flybaby.com I didnt got any message from that site and also my money got deducted from my account to [protected]@axis.com so I think the merchant is fake fraud so I want my money back from payumoney

pransu12321
                                        Aug 18, 2021

Hlo sir
                                        from lost fews days my settlement was on hold so please complete my order or refund the money
                                        merchant id 8265341.
                                        Hi, we would like to inform you that we have forwarded your request to the concerned team regarding the pending settlements. They will get in touch with you shortly.