Complaints 3770

File a complaint to PayUMoney

Having problems with PayUMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayUMoney customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayUMoney

PayUMoney Website

PayUMoney Head Office Address

7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

PayUMoney reviews & complaints page 44

Sharma saurabh563
Aug 24, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2021

My settlement is on hold plz completed my settlement sir

Hello sir
My settlement is showing on hold before 3 month i m regularly mail for you but u can't respond me . I m again complaint for help.payu.in before 7 days . My ticket no : NT[protected] IS TICKET IS GENERATED before 7 days but u can't work for my problem.

Please you can complete my settlement i m hardly request to you .

Thanks you
Regards by
Saurabh...
Sharma saurabh563
Aug 24, 2021

My settlement is on hold plz completed my settlement

Hello sir
My settlement is showing on hold before 3 month i m regularly mail for you but u can't respond me . I m again complaint for help.payu.in before 7 days . My ticket no : NT[protected] IS TICKET IS GENERATED before 7 days but u can't work for my problem.

Please you can complete my settlement i m hardly request to you .

Thanks you...
Sandeep Akkenapally
Aug 23, 2021

I topuped freefire but diamonds not received

I topuped 240rs free fire but diamonds not received and money cutted from My bank. Pay u money is fraud...
Reo 927
Aug 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2021

Cash debited but not receive diamond

Address:I do no

Transaction id[protected]...
lalith78
Aug 23, 2021

My Merchant ID is on Hold for no valid reason

I have submitted all the documents asked by you while I was starting my business. After the approval was given by you only, I have integrated payumoney with my website. First 26 transactions were settled smoothly.
From 27th transaction onwards till now the 67th transaction (Total - 41 transactions), you have not settled the amount. I was trying to contact over toll free number or any landline number. Nothing is available. Moreover,...
Divyanshu Chaturvedi
Aug 23, 2021

Amount Deducted for taj mahal visit

I purchased ticket for Taj Mahal, amount deducted from my account but tickets was not generated . When will I get the refund...
SDhawan_19
Aug 23, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2021

Duplicate Record

My fee payment on davchd website through the only selectable mode : "ONLINE PAYMENT THROUGH PAYU" gave Duplicate Record error on the last step whereas an amount of Rs. 36810.00

Card number: x2454
Mobile number: [protected]...
Lôvêly Kûtty
Aug 22, 2021
Aug 23, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Diamonds missing free fire account ..200 paid

Address:Kotagiri

200rs for paid but not received no diamonds of my free fire account why not
Please give refund of my money or diamonds immediately...
Bhargav Raj bose
Aug 22, 2021
Aug 23, 2021

About diamonds

Address:Chikkaballapura

I am alredy purchaise the daimonds of Rs 80 for my free fire [protected] account but here are no daimonds in my account so please send my daimonds to my account...
Vps panda
Aug 22, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2021

Top up free fire

Address:Singapore

I top up for 80 INR in the category of free fire and the amount debited from my account. But I didn't get the diamond I do know why? ... Refund the money or give the diamond soon.....
Uttam nunia
Aug 21, 2021
Aug 23, 2021

I need my money back

Address:Kumarghat holly cross school near by police station

Have paid 400.rs to payumoney to get diamonds in free fire but i didn't get any diamonds yet.i want my money
back.please refund my m...
Aug 21, 2021
Aug 23, 2021

UC not credited

I purchased UC of 110 but it has still not been credited...
Chithrachithukutti
Aug 21, 2021
Aug 23, 2021

Diamond not received

My recharge will be successfully but I can't receive the the diamond...
Panugantisangeeth
Aug 21, 2021
Aug 23, 2021

Diamonds from freefire

I have paid 150.rs to payumoney to get diamonds in free fire but i didn't get any diamonds yet.i want my money
back.please refund my money...
Shayk
Aug 21, 2021
Aug 23, 2021

Product purchased with no delivery

Dear all

This is to inform you that I had placed an order from facebook for some kids clothing.

The amount was deducted from my account via your platform.

I have received no communication from their side.

I request you to kindly refund my deducted amount.

The details are as follows
The amount was deducted vide Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 796.00 done...
Akash Avchar
Aug 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 21, 2021

A fraud happened with me I want to apply for refund

Address:Pathri,parbhani

I have purchased some services from an app and i have been cheated, i was not given the servises assured by the app.

i want to request for refund of credit card, netbanking and some upi transactions

Transaction. Transaction I'd.
date //. ( UPI ref. id )

1) 20 Aug 21 [protected]
2) 18 Aug 21 [protected]br...
Bruselee Praveen
Aug 20, 2021
Aug 21, 2021

Free fire Transaction ID 13845858539

Address:Tamilnadu Thirunelveli

Sir please refund my money...
Hellen killer
Aug 20, 2021
Aug 21, 2021

Chor bank

Address:Katra chowk sheikhpura (Bihar)

Shoppingmanistore ek chor App hai usne mera paisa liye hai... Or Mera saman v nhi diya hai... Usse mera paisa dilba dijiye...
Satyaveer Swami
Aug 20, 2021
Aug 21, 2021

Passport payment refund

Address:Rajasthan sikar 332001

Transaction ID:AD0620ED14AB2356
AMOUNT Paid: 2995
order date:[protected]:38:24
my contact no. [protected]

please refund my payment
and cancel my application...
Palasi chandel
Aug 20, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2021

Amount Deducted but not received the clothes

Address:House no. M-7 Aadarsh colony gandhi nager near police thane airport road , bhopal

I had ordered 4 cloths for kids on13th aug 2018 .i paid rs. 796 via payuib .
Kindly refund or despetch my order .

palasi chandel