Last updated Nov 16, 2023
Complaints 304

File a complaint to Plethico Pharmaceuticals

Having problems with Plethico Pharmaceuticals ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Plethico Pharmaceuticals

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Phone Numbers

+91 73 1242 2885
+91 73 1242 2881
+91 73 1242 0938

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Website

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Head Office Address

A.B.Road, Manglia
Indore
Indore District
Madhya Pradesh

Plethico Pharmaceuticals reviews & complaints page 9

The.Reviewer

FD Default

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Plethico has defaulted on payment which was due on 17th July 2015. Surprisingly, there is no communication or apology from the company as well on the issue nor any promise of repayment. My FDR# is 21838 for 1 Lac. Kindly help in proceeding of the same. The registrar LinkTime had sent a letter disowning them as their client. When companies are getting these loans from public at the lowest cost than the market, company owes them...
jaijinendra

Non receipt of interest on FD

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

In Oct 2012 invested Rs 200000.00 as FD.Received quarterly interest till Dec 2013. Since Jan 2014 nothing is paid.FD is going to be matured on 24th Oct 2015. No response to mail or phone call from them.Pl help to get back invested amount as well as pending interest amount....
Jaykumar Sheth

Not returning our matured Fixed Deposit Amount

We have invested in FD's for Plethico Pharmaceuticals through Money Honey Finance in the name of my parents both senior citizens, Mrs Neeta B Sheth & Mr Bhupatray K Sheth Rs 100000/- each vide FD nos 9735 & 9733. Our FD's matured on 29/07/2014. The documents were forwarded to the registrars Link in Time. Still we have not received the amount. Please help.email: [protected]@rediffmail.com...
Benigna

Non receipt of fixed deposit and I test

My deposit No.14772 invested with Plethico Pharmaceuticals through Bajaj Capital, Bunts hostel Mangalore matured on November 2013. I AMA senior citizen and urgently in need of funds to Meet medical expenses.Inspite of repeated requests, till date I have not received the principle amount r the treat due.Kindly do something to help poor investors like us who are taken for a ride...
brig samir salunke
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala

Non receipt of fixed deposit maturity nor interest dues

1.my wife, mrs swapna salunke had invested rs one lakh FD on 23 nov 2011 with PLETHICO PHARMA, with maturity/redemption date being 22 nov 2014.[FDR No-14105, non cum, ].however when approached in nov 2014, there was a NEGATIVE RESPONSE. 2.till date, neither has my wife received the RS ONE LAKH FD MATURITY AMOUNT nor the INTEREST DUES from NOV2014 TILL DATE ie SEP 2015…even after almost ONE YEAR. 3. PLEASE HELP…..[protected]@yahoo.co.in…..mob...
S S Chakraborty

Fixed deposit amount with interest not received more than one year

Dear Sir/Madam, Till date We have not received our Maturity amount of Rupees 100000/- We are stating below the details for your information and necessary action .Kindly note I am a retire person and this money is badly require for our bread. 1.Name of the Company-Plethico Pharmaceuticals limited, Rega off-A .B Road Mangolia-453771, Indore. (M P.) 2. Fixed deposit made through -Bajaj Capital, Kolkata 3.Deposit amount---Rs 100000.00 4.Date...
Naganand Kotha

Fixed deposit return with maturity benifits

I shantha a senior citizen staying in hosur had a fixed deposit with plethico pharmaceuticals on 2/6/2012 for a amount of 2, 00, 000/- and the same got matured on 1/6/2015. I have not yet got my matured fixed deposit amount till date. Since my hard earnings have been put into it i hereby request for early redressel of this complaint...
Naganand Kotha

Fixed deposit maturity

I Chandra k. staying in bengaluru had deposited 1, 50, 000/- with plethico pharmaceuticals on 23rd February 2012 and the same got matured on 22nd February 2015. From the date of maturity i have been trying to get back my matured amount and all my repeated phone calls and everything was famished and the company is not yet given back my amount till date. I am a senior citizen and i have put all the hard earnings to the fixed deposit. I want...
Naganand Kotha

Maturity of fixed deposit

I hereby state that I had put a fixed deposit in plethico pharmaceuticals and it has got matured on 3rd of May 2015. My repeated attempts to get back my amount has gone futile and the company authorities are giving evasive replies. I want the amount to clear my housing finance loan immedietely. Please do the appropriate action as soon as possilbe. My F.D no. is 18460 and the deposit date is 4/5/2012 with the maturity date being 3/5/2015....
joshira1

Non payment fixed deposit maturity and interest

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

We have invested jointly Rs 1, 50000.0(one lakh fifty thousand) FDR n0 7994 in the year 2011 through Bajaj Capital .The FD matured on July 4th 2014.No reply from company and whenever approached through Bajaj Capital, I am receiving the answer- it is two months late. We all FDr holders unite and should file complaint in Court. Jyoti R.Joshi and Ramachandra Joshi...
Arun Kumar Nandwani

Fixed deposit ; overdue after maturity.

My F.D Receipt no -27447, Category -Sr Citizen, amounting to Rs 39201/-, got maturate on 21/06/2014 . Original FD has been received in your office . In spite of my repeated calls, no positive reply has been received, some time no one pickups the calls.know It is more than 14 months & I am a r citizen, I need this money badly .Kindly remit my maturity amount immediately .Regards
Arun Kumar Nandwani, Mob No [protected]...
Sharada Prasad Yadav
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

Non Payment of FD - Even after Two years passed

Dear Sir, My FDR no. 12057 maturity date 18/09/2013 for amount Rs 31, 363/- on maturity date has not been paid. whenever i try to enquire they say -"will pay after two months." That never ends. There is no reply from their e-mails/ contact nos. now. Regards, Sushila Yadav Mob No.[protected]...
Suman Gupta 1948

Non Payment of Fixed Deposit maturity Amount of Rs. 3,36,012/-

I am an old lady (Senior Citizen) of 67 years of age. I had deposited a sum of Rs. 3 Lac (Rs. Three Lac Only) on 14.05.2013 through M/s Bajaj Capital Limited, Distt. Centre, Janakpuri, New Delhi - 110 058 I urgently require the money for my knee operation for which the doctors have advised for immediate operation. The Medical Reports to this necessity is enclosed herewith. I have been approaching the company for refund of my maturity amount...
Lily Bhoot

Non payment of fd prinipal and interest amt.

We had f.d no 22574 which matured on 10 aug2013.this was in the name of my senior citizen parents. inspite of going to their MIDC office upteem times, mr mangesh joshi never met or came on line. always send some ladies to shoo us off from the reception area. then they closed that office. and shifted to small shop in dream mall bhandup (shop no L-262). EVEN AFTER GOING THERE SO MANY TIMES, NO REPLY is got. then went to indore, wherein they...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have invested Rs.100000/- in this company on one year Fixed Deposit which expired on 23.08.2013. Till date, the interest and the maturity proceeds are not returned even after surrendering the FD receipt duly signed to the company and neither the company, nor Bajaj Capital who recommended this investment is taking any action to secure refund of money. I am put to serious financil loss and need this money desperately. please help My FD Receipt...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My mother has invested 1 lakh amout in Plethico FD (FDR Number: 7513) which got matured on 26th June -2014.
The FDR original copy has been submitted and received by Linkintime/Plethico.
Even after several reminders on mails, there is no reply for my concern and calls are not picked up.
We are need of our funds that are with you, we request you to release our funds and provide a feedback to mails....
VaidyaKV

Non-repayment of FDs - overdue more than 11 months

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Sir / Madam This refers to our FD with your company FDR no. 11813 for RS 25, 000/. Kindly note this FD has matured on 13/09/2014 and we have already submitted the original FD receipts through Integrated enterprises by First week of September 2014. We are yet to receive the Principle amount and accrued interest. It's almost a while now and the principle repayment is delayed beyond our acceptable limits. We are need of our funds that...
VaidyaKV

Non-repayment of FDs - overdue more than 10 months

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Sir / Madam

This refers to our FD with your company FDR no. 11813 for RS 25, 000/. Kindly note this FD has matured on 13/09/2014
It's almost a while now and the principle repayment is delayed beyond our acceptable limits. We are need of our funds that are with you, we earnestly request you to release our funds (FD)

[protected]@yahoo.co.in...
indiazz

Non Payment of Interest & Principal Amount

Sir We have Invested in Plethico Pharmaceuticals as mention below 1. Ratilal P Chokshi Fdr No: 14061, Amt:40000, Period:24 Months, Due on:[protected] 2.Pravinaben R Choksi Fdr No: 14059, Amt:40000, Period:24 Months, Due on:[protected] 3.Hemali D Chokshi Fdr No: 14060, Amt:42000, Period:24 Months, Due on:[protected] Please avail us Unpaid Amount...
umaramamoorthy

Non receipt Principle and interest of matured FD.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, I am a senior citizen and house wife. In order to meet our expenditures, I have taken invested Rs 2, 00, 000/- in the FD scheme of Plethico pharmaceuticals through integrated enterprises Ltd, Chennai. Only for a few months I have received interest and there after, i have not received any paymnet. My FD is matured on 15/08/2015. I ahve not received the principle of Rs.2, 00, 000/ also so far. My FD receipt no 23025 taken on 16/08/2012....