Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 21, 2025
Complaints 1221

File a complaint to Postal Life Insurance [PLI]

Having problems with Postal Life Insurance [PLI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Postal Life Insurance [PLI] reviews & complaints page 58

Arnabkhan
from Egra, West Bengal
Feb 20, 2012

Address: West Medinipur, West Bengal

With due respect I Arnab Khan am informing you that I have a policy of Rural Postal Life Insurance (No -WB AEA 94000 CS ). Last September 2011 was the due date of 2nd instalment Payment to me. The office can not reminded me to submit all of my document in time. When i recalculate own memory then I submitted all necessary documents (i.e. Policy bond ,Pass book,application ) on 20.12.2011.
But till now I can't get my Installment, Already Ioss five months interest.
Arnab Khan
If you are looking for some Insurance Schemes or better interest rate You may visit here
www.google.com,
http://www.dialabank.com
or Call India's 1st financial helpline at[protected]...
I have got it with out any interest.

Yashvinder Kumar Yadav
    from Dhuburi, Assam
    Jan 6, 2012

Address: Tinsukia, Assam

sir i took a PLI during oct 2010 at 405 airforce atation station belgaum but till date i m not received my original policy document my old address is AC(U/T) YASHVINDER KUMAR ,MEHAR SQN ,405 AF STATION BELGAUM

MY NEW ADDRESS IS LAC YASHVINDER KUMAR 511 SU AIR FORCE STATION DINJAN C/O 99 APO DISTRICT TINSUKIA SATAT ASSAM
    PLEASE HELP ME SIR

ramarse
      Jan 1, 2012

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

RESPCTED SIR,
      I TOOK A PLI POLICY FROM JAGADALPUR CG CIRCLE RAIPUR. NOW I HAVE BEEN TRANSFERED FROM JAGDALPUR TO JABALPUR
      IN NEW STATE I AM UNABLE TO PAY PLI PRIMIUM SO SED REQUEST TO BOTH CPMG CG CIRCLE RAIPUR AND CPMG MPCIRCLE BHOPAL TO TRANSFERE MY PLI POLICY TO MP CIRCLE BHOPAL ,THROUGH REGISTER POST ON DATE 24/12/2011 BUT UP TILL I DID NOT GET ANY INFORMATION PLEASE HELP ME SIR DUE DATE OF MY PLI PRIMIUM IN THE MONTH ON JANUARY.
      THANKING YOU,

PLI POLICY NUMBER CG 28276 CS
      MOBILE NUMBER [protected] YOURS FAITHFULLY

RAMSWAROOP ARSE
      i am not getting any response

bhagirathipanigrahy
        from Nyamathi, Karnataka
        Dec 30, 2011

Address: Odisha

I,an Ex Armed person No 14588579k,Hav B.B. patra here by to complain that,I have informed to my resident post office(chikiti) to transfer my existing pli policy no APS-604429-L by an application.But till date i have not got any result . Please be looked in to the matter for my problem.
        my present address is B.B PATRA AT/PO- CHIKITIPENTHO CHAURA STREET DIST-GANJAM ODISHA
        PIN-761010
        in this regard i have already submitted 02 nos. of complaints. my policy no.UP-157569-CS and i want to transfer my policy from Lacknow to Patna and policy preium paid to chandigarh post office, sector-9. But no information in present time to me. thanks.

Yours's
        N.K.Ojha

prathosh
          Dec 17, 2011

I have opened a Postal Life Insurance Policy of rs 1 Lakh on 17th Feb 2006 while I deployed at Trehgam (J&K) under the plan EA/40 from the rep of the Addl Directorate General of APS (PLI Cell), C/o 56 A PO and acceptance in this regard recd by them vide their PLI proposal No 761529/52, EA/40 dated 06 march 2006. A premium of Rs 695/- per month have also start deducted from may pay and allownace from PAD, BSF Pushpa Bhawan New Delhi from the month of Aug 2006 onwards as i am working in BSF. But till date I have not recd the policy of documents from the above mentioned department. My present address is No[protected], ASI(M) Prathosh balachandran, STC BSF, PO-AFS Yelahanka, bangalore, karnataka - 560063.

documents — non receipt of document

I have sent a speed post containing some urgent documents(No.EL[protected] from indian railway(Palakkad, Kerala.) on 8th July, 2009 at Village-Challisery, Post-Challissery, District-PALAKKAD(KERALA.). They told me that it will reach within 3 days, but till now my party at Durgapur has not recieved the same.As it is extremely urgent for reaching that post in short time I request to the concerned officer to take a look into the matter.

S.K Nair
          [protected]@rediffmail.com
          Non Receipt of Courier

Dear Sir / Madam

My client has sent a courier through BLAZE FLASH COURIER containing some urgent insurance premium cheques (POD No. is[protected] on 19th Septemebr, 2009, from Hathras (UP) to Agra (UP).

As per my client, the courier company executive committed that it will reach by monday noon (i.e., 21st Sep 09). When I visited the local office of Blaze Flash Courcer Office (Sanjay Place, Agra), they told me that our courier boy already gone for delivery the packet but the courier is not reached to me till now. I am susprised that the distance of delivery destination is only 3-4 KM from local Blaze Flash Courier Office and courier company is not able to deliver this packet in 24 Hours.

As it is extremely urgent for me because of Insurance Premium cheques & the client policies was expired on 20th Sep 09, So my representative again visited the Blaze Flash local office & I am surprised again that my packet is in the office & as per delivery man he was on leave on 21st Sep 09 & no person gone for delivery the such packet on 21st Sep 09.

So, I request to the concerned officer to take a look into the matter & do the needful.

Ashutosh Sharma
          F-820 Kamla Nagar, Agra

Postal Life Insurance — Non receipt of Policy document

I have got the PLI policy no. APS-NM-219964-N which commenced on 04 July 1998. The premium of my policy is being deducted directly from my salary every month since the date of commencement of my policy. I have not received the policy document as yet. Kindly send the relevant document on the following address

46-A, Sector-6, Vaishali, Ghaziabad, U.P-201012.
          Ph:[protected]
          I retied on 31 Aug 2009, JC 374655A Sub RG Chandrasekhar of Corps of Signals served at 28 year colur service. I have ppolice open Feb 2004 up Aug 2009 contiouse monthl paid through my salary dection. Now I applied for PLI recept book to pay at FPO 993 at bangalore its near since 6 month agon but therre no replyed. I was serveral time sopek service/helip line also no response to me. I amy respected to solve if dicounting acounts bal amount paied could be retured sir.

If any progress reoprt to sended as below address.

# 18, 2nd Cross, Opp ITI laoyout,
          Parvathi Sekhar Nilyam
          A N Pura Main Road
          AKASH NAGAR
          Doorvani Nagar (Post)
          Bangalore - 560 016
          Karnataka State

Ph[protected]
          Mob +91 [protected]
          SUB : Due date of Payment of Policy No. APS-AE-274407-L

I Army No. 1086301F, Rank- Ex. LD, Name – Sushil Kumar had got commencement a Postal Life Insurance with Policy Number APS-AE-274407-L with sum assured of Rs. 1, 00, 000/- for term AEA/20 from 15 Jan 2001. According to this, Policy has due payment for survival benefits as on 15 Jan 2009. On the due for survival benefits I have visit Main Post of Ghaziabad and submitted the required document for benefit.

Its been one year and three months now that I did not get my survival benefits, I met the representative many times in Main Post of Ghaziabad and spoke to the concerned representative personally too. They says it will be settled by Lucknow Head Office and see "AFTER SOME TIME". But this "AFTER SOME TIME" never Came upto till date.

My home address for future correspondence is as under :-

Plot No. 99, First Floor
          Niti Khand – II, Indirapuram
          Ghaziabad (U.P.)
          Pin – 201014
          Mobile No. [protected]

In view of the above you are requested to please look into the matter as per your earliest convenience.

Your’s faithfully

(Sushil Kumar)

Life Insurance Policy — non receipt of original policy document

I have opned a postal Life Insurance policy for Rs one lakh on 17th Feb 2006 while I was serving in Trehgam, Kupwara Distt of J&K from the rep of The Addl Directorate General of APS (PLI Cell), C/o 56 APO and acceptance in this regard received from this vide their PLI proposal No 761529/52, EA/40 dated 06 march 2006. Premium amount of Rs 695=00 only per month have also start deducted from my pay and allowances from Pay and Accounts Division, BSF, Pushpa Bhawan, New Delhi from the month of Aug 2006 onwards as i am serving in BSF. But till date I have not recd the original policy documets of said PLI policy. Request send the original PLI policy documents to me in my following address.
          No.[protected]
          ASI(Min)
          Prathosh Balachandran
          STC BSF
          PO - AFS Yelahanka
          Bangalore
          Karnataka - 560063
          sir my name is nirakr jena serving in CRPF. had open a PLI through APS, C/O- 5 APO, bearing no. 812773/913 on 18/9/2006. still now i am unable to get the original documents of PLI after 12 time letter correspondence to APS authority. each month Rs. 503 has been deducted from my salary. request do needful action please. with regards.
          I HAVE A POSTAL LIFE INSURENCE IN THE NAME OF SANDEEP KUMAR, POLICY NO. IS APS[protected]M THE DATE OF COMMENCEMENT OF POLICY IS 25TH OCT 2010. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY POLICY BOND.
          PLS. DO THE NEEDFUL, THANKING YOU,

PLS SEND MY POLICY BOND MY NEW ADRESS

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
          SANDEEP KUMAR
          INDRA PREST COLONY,
          BEHIND BALIYA KHEDI BLOCK, DELHI ROAD
          SAHARANPUR U.P
          PIN CODE - 247001

divyarish
            Dec 9, 2011

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

SIR

I HAD APPLIED FOR LOAN FROM MY PLI FROM ANUVIJAY TOWNSHIP POST OFFICE LAST 15 DAYS BACK BUT TILL DATE IF I INQUIRED FOR MY LOAN TO POST MASTER HE IS NOT RESPONDING WELL AND EVEN NOT TELLING WHEN I CAN GET MY LOAN AMOUNT I HAD MAIL TO <[protected]@gmail.com> TOO BUT NOTHING ACTION HAD BEEN TAKEN

I WANT TO TELL THAT IT SEEMS THAT IT IS MORE BETTER TO GO FOR LIC IN PLACE OF PLI

TN pli

how to know my PLI balance. My policy no TN-613448-CS My Date of birth 17/12/1985

jayesh301264
              from Anand, Gujarat
              Dec 1, 2011

Address: Kheda, Gujarat

ORIGINAL POLICEY CERTIFICATE NOT RECEIVED SO FA
              I POLICY HOLDER OF PLI POLICY NO. GJ-608793-CSJashwantkuamr Desaibhai Patel STARTED POLICY IN 30 December I HAVE
              NOT RECEIVED ORIGINAL POLICY CERTIFICATE KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER PERSONALLY AND ARRANGE TO DESPATCH ORIGINAL POLICY CERTIFICATE TO ME ON FOLLOWING ADDRESS :-

Patel Jashwant D.
              2 Ghanshyamnagar B/H G E B Dakor Ta;Thasra Dist:- Kheda Gujarat -388225
              Mob. -[protected]
              I POLICY HOLDER OF PLI POLICY NO. MP-47215-CC RANJIT KUMAR KANOJIA SUB INSPECTOR NO.[protected] STARTED POLICY IN 1996 THROUGH BSF IN THE MONTH OF JUN 1996 AND I HAVE
              NOT RECEIVED ORIGINAL POLICY CERTIFICATE /BOND. IN THIS CONNECTION MY EMPLOYER I.E. STC BSF CHAKUR L/NO. ACCTTS/PLI/STC/10/10770-71 DATED 16 OCT 2010 MAY ALSO BE REFERRED. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER PERSONALLY AND ARRANGE TO DESPATCH ORIGINAL POLICY CERTIFICATE TO ME ON FOLLOWING ADDRESS :-

NO.[protected] SUB INSPR (NOW INSPECTOR)
              RANJIT KUMAR KANOJIA,
              STC BSF CHAKUR, BSF CAMPUS,
              TEHSIL ; CHAKUR, DISTT : LATUR (MAHARASHTRA) 413513
              CONTACT NO.[protected] (M), OFFICE PHONE NO.[protected]
              My husband Capt L.S.Bisht has started a Postal Life Insurance policy No.APS-YS[protected]LC PH code General, from Marh 2011 through APS and deducation started from salary but policy document not yet received to my husband so far. Kindly confirm immediately or despatch the same.

w/o Capt. L.S.Bisht
              17th Dogra c/o 56APO
              Mobile No.[protected]
              Gmail [protected]@Gmail.com

I S. SHASHI KUMAR working in HAL RWR&DC, have taken a bond on 08/09/2007, I have received only a “PROVISIONAL ACCEPTANCE LETTER” but still my “PLI-BOND” has not been received, my Policy No is “KT-301053-UC” as per Provisional Acceptance Letter.

Please send my “ORIGINAL PLI-BOND” at the earliest on following address, waiting for an early response.

Your’s faithfully,

S SHASHI KUMAR
              Policy No:- KT-301053-UC
              Policy Dt:- 08/09/2007

address : S . SHASHI KUMAR
              ACCOUNTS ASSISTANCE
              8560 / 84127-13
              FINANCE DEPT, PAYROLL SECT
              HAL, RWR&DC
              BANGALORE-17

phone : [protected]
              i am r singh, me-1, INS cheetah c/o navy office, port blair. and my policy no is APS/NM/185187 DT 24-10-96. I WAS SERVING IN INDIAN NAVY AND AFTER COMLITION OF INITIAL ENGAGMENT SO I AM RELIESED FROM INDIAN NAVY ON 31-07-10. AFTER THIS DATE MY MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION IS CLOSED BECAUSE OF THIS SUBSCRIPTIN WAS TAKEN FROM MY SALARY.SO PLS ADVISE WHAT I WILL TAKE ACTION. I HAVE TRIED SO MANY PLACES LIKE MUMBAI GPO BUT SOLUTION NOT FOUND . MY THIS POLICY FROM COCHIN KERELA.
              MY EMAIL ID IS.[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

thanking you sir.

bilkish chauhan
                Nov 12, 2011

respected sir,
                i have a policy holder of PLI which policy NO: GJ-318662-CS from long time i have not received any status of my policy and actual amount have been credit details send me my account therefore you are requested that please send my policy account status........
                thank you..........
                policy account status
                respected sir,
                i have a policy holder of PLI which policy NO: TN-365813-CS from long time i have not received any status of my policy and actual amount have been credit details send me my account therefore you are requested that please send my policy account status...
                thank you...

Dr.M.Pargunan
                48, N.G.O. colony, Nizam colony
                Pudukkottai -622 001
                email:[protected]@gmail.com
                i have a policy holder of PLI which policy NO:RRJ-JP-EA-2001657 from long time i have deposit half yearly premium i want status of my policy and how much amount have been credit details send me my account and you are requested that please send my policy account status... my email ID : [protected]@gmail.com mobile No [protected]
                thank you...
                I have a policy holder of PLI which policy NO: DL-44242-CC from long time I have not received any status of my policy. Plse send credit detail / status in my mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com.

i have a policy of PLI which No. is MP-155100-CC from 09.02.2012. when i became a policy holder of PLI, don't received any status of my policy till date. so it is requested that the actual amount credit details send me on my email id: [protected]@gmail.com

i am very thankful for this act of kindness.
                thanking you.
                Sir, I have a PLI Policy No APS/NM/44840-A37146. Kindly Inform the status at email [protected]@gmail.com
                Sir, I have a PLI Policy APS/NM/44840-A37146. Please intimate the policy status, if lapsed revival amt and procedure to revive. If revival not possible, then procedure to surrender.
                Hari Om Dubey
                Purvanchal Bank
                Mohaddipur, Gorakhpur-273008
                Contact No. +91-[protected] & [protected]
                sir I have a policy of PLi which no. is dl 133 424 cc from 07/08/2012 when I become a policy holder of PLI, don't received any status of my policy till date. so it is reqested that the actual amount credit details send me on my email id: sushil.1234567.sk @gmail .com

I am very thankful for this act of kindness

I have been remitting my policy amount through my office ECS bill since 1986. Please intimate me how much amount has been remitted in my account. My Email is [protected]@gmail.com
                policy no GJ-406195-CS
                my pli account balence
                sir, My name is T Karthikeyan, my PLI No is tn -447148-cs and tn- 546923-cs. please send me the account status to e mail to [protected]@gmail.com and msg me cell [protected]
                Address
                Keela manjinayakkan patti
                Rajathani post
                theni 625512
                12 Comments

bilkish chauhan
                  Nov 12, 2011

respected sir,
                  I have a policy holder of PLI in my policy no:318662-CS so kindly my permanent address below so give me any policy papers are send this address plz and lot's of thankfull....

ROSHANBANU RASSULKHAN PATHAN
                  VIVAKANAND-3,BLOCK NO:33
                  NEAR OLD JUNCTION,
                  SURENDRANAGAR-363002
                  respected sir,
                  I have a policy holder of PLI in my policy no:AP[protected]L. so kindly my permanent address below so give me any policy papers are send this address plz and lot's of thankfull...

H:no 16-97/7/18, Plot no 189,
                  Santosh nagar, Balajinagar,
                  YAPRAL P.O, sec-bad
                  Pin code =500047
                  respected sir,
                  I have a policy holder of PLI in my policy no:AP/55678/uc. so kindly my permanent address below so give me any policy papers are send this address plz and lot's of thankfull...

Plot no 141,
                  Janapriya nagar, Phase-1,
                  Road No.7
                  MIYAPUR
                  RANGAREDDY (DIST)
                  Pin code =500049

STATUS OF PLI

I want to know status of PLI policy.policy no R-AP-KR-EA-129414

knmpli11
                    Oct 30, 2011

Address: Jajpur, Odisha

I am a POSTAL LIFE INSURANCE policy holder bearing no OR-111683-UC of MONTHLY PREMIUM Rs. 830/-which is being paid regularly. My policy got damaged as White- Ant completely destroyed it and I applied for issuing new POLICY CERTIFICATE around more than one and half year back ( actual date is not being remembered) but I feel sorry to write that till date I failed to Receive the New( duplicate) Policy Certificate till date. Application for the same was submitted in Bhubaneswar post office and my branch post office is Jaipur Road.
                    I request you to look into the matter and take necessary action for sending me the Policy certificate.
                    yours faithfully,
                    KASHINATH MANDAL
                    Ph. No. [protected]
                    e-mail id ; [protected]@ rediffmail.com
                    dear kashinath.

1. take the help of a lic agent. they are expert in doing such work (but they take some money, though illegally)
                    2. once you have the policy number, policy details can be had from lic. details are stored in their system
                    3. you can send email to lic customer care asking them to furnish status of your policy and that of your application for issue of duplicate certificates.(better send separte mails)

email id and customer care phone numbers are as below, which i located for you from a blog website, hoping these to be valid.

LIC Office Address Bhubaneswar
                    Plot No-654, Cuttack- Puri Road,
                    Bomikhal, Bhubaneswar -751006.
                    Customer Service Number: 1251 or[protected]
                    Customer Care email id: [protected]@licindia.com

plz try as suggest above.

mangal, pipavav, gujarat
                    please ignore above message.

i thought it was policy from LIC.

sorry.

dhruv singh rathoe
                      from Virarajendrapet, Karnataka
                      Oct 29, 2011

Sir , I have accept policy in jun 1991 . I have sent so many complain regarding that but i have not recieved any reply from the company .Now my policy no which i confirm from my air force central account office is now going to matuere but I still not recieved document.Please do some thing in favoure of me.My policy detail is as followes. Dhruv Singh Rathore policy no: APS/NM/45192-A Dated Jun1991 Add: D S Rathore Eng/Fit unit; 26 ED AIR FORCE (CT&LO -ACRR SECTION)

VIMANPURA POST BANGALORE PIN ;560017

Document — Not receiving

I have sent SPEED POST on dated 13/07/2010 from Bhagalpur ,Bihar with no.EF[protected] IN to Sri Manikeshwar Banerjee, Chanak, Kasemnagar, Guskara , Burdwan, West Bengal but till date(24/07/2010) it is not delivered.
                      Therefore this is to reques you please look into the matter and make delivery at the earliest.

Tarun Kumar Banerjee
                      Bhagalpur.
                      Mob.no.[protected]
                      Your tracking system is not working today.

saiyed ali
                        from Firozpur, Punjab
                        Oct 27, 2011

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

I Saiyed Ali S/o Haider Ali have taken the PLI policy 37261-B in convertible plan on 31.08.1984 of Rs.20,000 with a monthly premium of Rs.31.00 I regularly deposited the installments up to December,1995 but there after unfortunately i could not deposited the premium consecutive 6 months there after i approached the post office the demanded medical certificate which did not submit and requested for refund of my all installments with bonus payable also made the correspondence with post office kekri (305410) , nasirabad and jaipur . but not get the refund so far so where should i contact for my refund please guide me

contact us shahbazali.[protected]@gmail.com
                        I, Sk Nurali, retired person of sericulture office, bolpur, birbhum. I continued my PLI policy ( WB 89292-CS) till 24.01.2002 of Rs.50, 000 with a monthly premium of Rs.438.00 I regularly deposited the installments up to December, 2011 which was the last premium. I approached the P.L.I inspector of SANTINIKETAN and SURI for refund maturity money. They do not contact me till now. I submitted my maturity claim dated on 13/12/2011. the policy was matured on 24.01.2012. not get the refund so far so where should i contact for my refund please guide me.

my mobile number--[protected]
                        email.id-- [protected]@gmail.com
                        I dan singh meena my plice number RJ-187706-CS I want to pay online premium but costumer id not genre t when i want contact toll free number they not give to repliy

my mobile number [protected]

Arun Kumar
                          Aug 19, 2011

my name is arun kumar.at the time of policy my rank was EMPI,personal number 136577B.I took the policy in ins valsura army postal office,jamnagar gujarat during june 2004 for Rs 100000.every month Rs 395 is being deducted and it is highlighted in my pay statement.but i have no policy number or bond.so please i[censored] could send me the same on [protected]@yahoo.co.in. and oblige.
                          my self pramod kumar pandey. i have taken a pli policy in RAJOURI (J&K) through APO.on 21 oct 2005 for 100000/- RS 515/- @ per month is being deducted from my pay directly . it is showing in my pay statment but i have receive only acceptance of PLI proposal(proposal no 729021/52 EA/45
                          but i have no receive any policy document.after a lapse of 5-6 years, so please send my bond form to the following address.
                          NO 00102003
                          RANK HC/RO
                          NAME PRAMOD KUMAR PANDEY
                          25 BN BSF CHHAWLA CAMP
                          NEW DELHI-71
                          PIN 110071

Know about status

I want to know status of my PLI
                          my PLI number is MP/30419-CC

asahab
                            from Silchar, Assam
                            Aug 12, 2011

Address: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan

I Cpl Asahab Khan Policy No-- APS-558689-A is paying a premium of Rs 535 for Rs 100000 since 2004 but till date I did not receive my PLI bond. I have applied for duplicate policy in Mar 2011 with indemnity bond executed in Rajasthan state as per instructed by Jaisalmer FPO staff but duplicate bond also awaited.

You are requested to take necessary action.
                            Dear sir I Ajit kumar policy no.-JH/56242-C STARTED FROM 20/1/2009 HAS NOT GOT MY PLI BOND PAPER IT IS GIVEN THAT IT WILL BE GIVEN ON 2/7/2015 . SO, I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE ACTION FOR MY INFORMATION YOU CAN CONTACT TO MY MOBILE NO.-[protected]

ShahulHamed
                              from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu
                              Aug 9, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

My polcy number TN-356198-cs paid through salary from Pallivasal Hr.sec.school, Mudukulathur-623704(DEO, Office, Paramakudi), i request the status of my policy through my registered letter dt 25.07.2011 but reply has not received so for. So your office take necessary step to inform the status of above said my postal life insurance policy.
                              Name- Shri K.Shahul Hameed, BT Asst, Pallivasal HR. Sec.School, Mudukulathur-623704 Cell No. [protected]
                              I took PLI policy 15 years ago . Now the Policy Premium has end on March Itself .
                              But No intimation has come from Postal department to me.I lost my bond. how do I get my premium amount for the policy . My Policy No TN144400 CS .My name is
                              I.Arivalagan .
                              check rpli policy status

non - refund of PLI policy

My Policy no HY 18658-CS being matured in the month of december (28/12/12) submitted with supdt. of post hisar. Payment has not been made so far. Kindly Intervene

With Regards
                              Savitri Rawal

luckyayush
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Aug 5, 2011

Hello Sir, I am Mukesh Kumar Sinha serving in RPAO(BSF) MHA Jammu had taken a PLI Policy MP- 63099-CC FROM BHOPAL CIRCLE which I was posted in STC BSF Tekanpur Gwalior MP. When I could not receive my original Policy Bond, I make a series of correspondence with them. In turn they replied that your all documents have been transferred to CHIEF PMG, DELHI CIRCLE HENCE MAKE CORRESPONDENCE WITH THEM.
                                Sir Accordingly I have approached them for providing Original bond but despite lapse of 11 years, they did not provide me Original/duplicate Bond. I have been harrased and frusterated due to non receipt of Policy Bond. Request make a complaint to this effect and arrange to provide Original/duplicate Bond on following address:-
                                Regional Pay and Accounts Office
                                BSF,MHA, Jammu
                                PIN- 181124

I am GORRELA JAMES KUMAR s/o KRUPA RAO, working as School Asst. at Govt High school, SEETHAMPETA, SRIKAKULAM DIST. ANDHRA PRADESH and my postal Life insurence No is PLI.AP 398805CS/2865. I had not received my Original Policy Bond still today.

please see to this matter and send my Original Bond at the earliest.
                                thanking you sir.
                                I, RAJESH KUMAR serving in INDIAN AIR FORCE, Presently I am working at Bidar.I have done PLI on Oct 2007 in Belgaum.Since that month my PLI premium of Rs 375/- deduct in my pay certificate.I have not received policy Bond till the date.So please send me my original policy bond to my below mentioned address.

My Address:
                                RAJESH KUMAR
                                SYSTEM SECTION
                                HAWK DSS
                                AIR FORCE STATION
                                BIDAR
                                PIN:585401
                                KARNATAKA

Surrender of PLI No.UP-155776-CS

i have surrender my PLI Policy No. UP-155776-CS on 7th July'2013 but till date, neither i received any confirmation nor my money back, you are requested to look into the matter and to the needful at the earliest.

samban vijay kumar
                                  from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Aug 4, 2011

Address: Betul, Madhya Pradesh

I am endorsed in SANTOSH(EA) My Policy No.is APS-498616-A and proposal no 632578 and my nominee is my wife ABIRAMI,But they have ennoroumosly typed the name in nominee column as ABIRMI.I had already given complaint about this in earlier date ,but no reply has received from your side .Please advice me whether i should send the original document to your office for ammendment or any other procedure is there for that.And i request you to please change my contact address as follows.
                                  SGT S.VIJAY KUMAR
                                  NO.3 AIRFORCE HOSPITAL,
                                  AIR FORCE STATION AMLA,
                                  BETUL DISTT.460553
                                  MADHYA PRADESH
                                  I am endorsed in BHAGIRATH SINGH my policy no.MH-182947-cc & MH-376937-cc my nominee is my wife MUKESH KUMARI, But they have by mistake the name in nominee column as Mukesh Devi, I request you to please change .
                                  My email is [protected]@yahoo.com.
                                  pli 547226/1984 indian rupee remitence gov ac 20119/ca sbi0924 tn india613001 submited

pli

MENE PLI JAMMU ME KARWAI THI BUT MERA TRANSFER JAMMU SE OTEHR STATE ME HO GAYA BUT PLI ME HOME TOWN PR TRANSFER NAI HUI

luckyayush
                                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Aug 1, 2011

I have taken a PLI policy no-MP-63099-CC while I was undergoing training in STC BSF Tekanpur in m/o Dec'99. PLI MP circle informed me that all my documents has been transferred to Chief PMG, Delhi Circle. I have made series of correspondence regarding non-reciept of Original Policy Bond but despite lapse of more than 11(eleven) years, bond has not been recieved so far.

I have taken a PLI policy von dtd.13/07/2011 and deposited an amount of Rs.501/- book no-2673 receipt no-38 at Rourkela, Orissa.I have also telephoned to the person concerned but till on dtd-20/10/2011 I have not received my passbook.I have only received a message from postal that my police No- is-349454-uc.Hence you are requested to kindly do the needful.I am facing the trouble to keep the deposit receipt.My address Qtr No-A/194, Sector-20, Rourkela-05 Dt-Sundargarh.My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com and phone no is [protected].kindly inform me the position as soon as possible.

Yours

Ranga Ballava Panda.
                                    I have a policy bearing No-[protected] with the date of maturity on 30/06/2023. Somehow i have lost my PLI Bond and wish to have a new copy of the same Bond. Direct me how to get it, rather i have written a letter to your office from my serving unit i.e 3 Mah Engr Coy NCC, Nagpur-VNIT Campus, 440011. I am dropping my cell no for further contact to make the work easy. Cell No-[protected]

Ajit Kumar Jena

Jagannathan S
                                      Jul 13, 2011

The following complaint to Chief Post Master General from June 28 th 2011 is self explanatory. Neither reply nor payment received from him despite 3 follow ups:

Sent: Tuesday, June 28, 2011 9:48 PM
                                      To: [protected]@indiapost.gov.in
                                      Subject: Non payment against matured PLI Policy - 389806P dated 4.9.1979

Dear Sir/ Madam,

The above PLI Policy matured in Aug 2010 and date of payment on maturity was 19.5.2011

The Policy, cash book and other papers required were verified at PLI section of Hyderabad G.P.O and sent by Registered Post with ack. due on 11/04/2011 addressed to Postal Life Insurance, office of the Post Master General, G.P.O, Mumbai 400001 and ack card was received back
                                      But when I approached Powai Post Office (through whom I requested for payment) I was told that I will recieve intimation on payment from PLI, Mumbai which I did not recieve so far.
                                      Please arrange to send the maturity amount to the following address or let me know the procedure for the same.
                                      K.S. Jagannathan, 401, 9-B, Cosmopolitan C.H.S, Rambaug, Powai, Mumbai - 400076.

Thanks in anticipation of your favorable reply

_______________________________________________________________________

Jagannathan K.S.

SAP TS NA (West)| Senior Manager

Capgemini "India" | Mumbai

Tel.: +[protected] – Mob: +[protected]Mum); +[protected]Hyd)

www.capgemini.com
                                      My PLI Policy No. TN-200057/CA Matured on 01.06.2011 and I have sent my claims proposal on 03.06.2011 and reminder given on 30.06.2011. But I did not recieved my matured policy amount so for. I do not know the reason that why they are delaying to send the matured policy amount.

Early reply Please to my e-mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com

P.Rajamani.
                                      Cell no. [protected]
                                      My PLI Policy No APS/NM/66580L has matured on the month of Jun 2010. My original documents with necessary certificate has been sent by Registered Post from Dehradun GPO on 21 Apr 2011 vide RL No 5608. After repeated correspondence through my office and so many personnel emails, there is no progress in getting my sanction memo/cheque slip for the maturity claim from the Army Postal Life Insurance Department. What I can do. Please do necessary action. Kindly give the reply in my e-mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

S.Suresh Kumar
                                      Cell No [protected]
                                      Place Nashik
                                      Dated[protected]

My PLI Policy no. is MH-AEA-195812-CS in the Name of Shri Kamlakar Madhusudan Burkule 2nd Survival benefit Due date is[protected] I am deposit the Original doc. In PLI Nashik Br.Sr. Supdt.of post office nashik division Nashik on dated 7-2.2012 after the
                                      1.Application form for Claiming Survival Payment of AEA/Gy Policy 2.Original Policy.
                                      3.Xerox copies of Passbook
                                      To send to Asstt.Director of Postal Services (RPLI) O/O The PMG Aurangabad Region Aurangabad 431002 on dated[protected].

My PLI Amount is not received up till now. Not any enquary to me this office. Amount is not received Call to[protected] &[protected] to Aurangabad Office but not pikup the phone office hrs.

Please do the needful action this matter and my claim is settlled. With interest 27-2-12 .

Pl. enquary why dealy for Feb.12 to May-12 Settalment of Claim.

My mob no.[protected]

Thinking you

Non receipt of matured sum - Comment #1427069 - Image #0

Raval Sandip Kumar
                                        Jul 7, 2011

Address: Kheda, Gujarat

I am holding one policy from Army Postal Life Insurance No APS- 159467-L and matured on Jul 2010. I have forwarded original paper to Army Postal Service (PLI), New Delhi through FPO Ahmedabad vide their letter No 892/PLI/Corr/FPO dt 18 May 2011 and reminder issued on 24 Jun 2011. I have three or four time contacting to complaint cell's clerk, but the same not traced out the status of the policy and not given satisfied replied. Therefore, it is requested to you make the payment at the earliest

army — source of deposit of policy

Sir, As I am serving in the army, I posted to abroad. I have policy No[protected] from Hathras (UP). Now here I have no any policy details execpt policy Number. So please inform me how much rupee will pay for my above policy and when it being due for deposite. I will appreciate you for this kind of actness. My Email address also as : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        army postal life insurance no APS-1126651l
                                        I No 15567167L Hav/JE(Civil) Hiranmay Biswas and my PLI policy No is APS-AE-356647-L. Actual this is money back policy, I have started this policy on 28 Mar 2003, and I have got 20, 000.00 rupies in one time at the year of 2009 which is six year later. My second due date of payment is 28 Mar 2012. But on my pay slip for the month of mar 2012 there is no any deduction against this PLI. Please tell me that my policy is closed or its running now, or can I withdrawl my second payment.
                                        I am Dileep Kumar i was taken a policy from APS masimpur military station (Assam) in month of Sep 2011
                                        but problem is that neither i receive my policy bond paper nor policy No.yet but premium is deducting from my
                                        salary.when i contact with APS then they tell me that write a latter to Directorate janral of APS Delhi. but how
                                        can its possible because i don't have policy No.

Sir please help me

thanks a lot
                                        Non payment on maturing amount.

I am holding one PLI policy No.APS-787959M dated 31 Jul 2007 for Rs. 50, 000.00 and the same has been matured during Jul 2012. In this connection, O/O the Addl Director Gen of APS 1CBPO Complex has been intimated to ICBPO, C/o 56 APO regarding release of maturity amount for Rs. 57410.00 to GS-170387A LDC R Rajeevan through SB A/c No 1233072 which holding at 651 FPO vide their letter No.Maturity/2653/APS-787959M (key_id 897001) dated 21 Jun 2012. The same amount has not yet paid to me till date. Request early release of maturity amount and confirm.
                                        Sir I No.[protected] Sub Insp/CM Ganga Singh working in ITB Police. I am holding Army Postal Life Insurance No. APS- 898639-C Dated 22 April, 2008. I want to know wheather my subscribtion has been updated in your account or otherwise. I also want to know my present deposit status of my policy.
                                        I am requesting to you send above information through my mail ID i.e. kumar.[protected]@gmail.com.

Your kind co-opration is highly appriciated.

I am hgolding a policy No APS/NM/163460-A wef Oct 96 for which Premium of Rs 225/ PM was fixed and it continued till Sep 2012, however deduction of Rs 450/ has started wef oct 12 from my pay slip without giving any raeson.please look into the matter and refund the amount recovered in excess.
                                        Thanking u

To know the status of the PLI plociy no TN-YS-463326-CS

To know the status of the PLI policy no TN-YS-463326-CS. Please intimate immediate to the e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com cell :[protected]