Last updated Feb 11, 2023
Complaints 309

File a complaint to Priority International

Having problems with Priority International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Priority International customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Priority International

Priority International Phone Numbers

+91 20 6721 2641
+91 20 6721 2629

Priority International Website

Priority International Head Office Address

3rd Floor, "Suprem", ITI Road, Aundh
Pune
Pune District

Priority International reviews & complaints page 2

Suhas Sali

fraud bogus company

Address:ITI road, Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

This is a fraud company, cheating in the name of holiday packages...
Upon 1st visit they will ask u to shut off phone, here begins the scam...
Some fake holiday packages r lured to buy...
After this, no return, no service, no phone call picking, no mails, no return calls...
Only disgusting...
Beware, do not buy or promise to buy anything, even with ur credit card......
venkatgoud3040

holiday membership

Address:6-3-597/1/C,1st floor, venkatramana Colony, anand nagar Colony, khairathabad, Hyderabad 500004

Hi sir I have membership card u'r company giving me 120 yards plot at marapally village that plot only on paper's, I have total membership papers & plot agreement papers please sir help & solve the problem sir iam poor please refund the money iam paying interest last 3 years please help us Thanking sir . Chinthapally Santhoshi goud. [protected], [protected]...
+16 photos
Address:sharayu chs vashi, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

We had taken this member ship and i did a big mistake we lost our hard earned money 1.20 lacs. When we paid these via cc in jul’17 they promised that the amount will be converted to interest free emi. After the bill was generated the to my surprise the the transactions were with interest and processing fee. When i highlighted this they said they will refund the interest and processing amount – which never happened. We should have released...
Address:3rd Floor, Building, Supreme Centre, ITI Road, Anand Park, Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

In year sep 2015, i've taken the membership. This company committed to provide me for monthly rupees 1000 for 5 years along with 35 days (In 5 years) for holiday package. But till date i've not received any coupon and services from priority international. Also, not able to reach this company as well. Please help me to return my money of 120000.

Amount - 100000
Maintenance - 20000...
shruti kalia

money pending

Address:411033

I have taken membership in year[protected] and after that they have also provided hotel stay to 2-3 trips but in last trip they have not provided the hotel and asked us to book the hotel and they will reimburse the amount, till today i am waiting for my money with multiple email, calls followup.

My 25000rs is pending with priority since dec 2016 and they are not returning, please raise a complaint and...
Hussain Bhimani

fraud company

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401404

Hi Friends,
I had Purchased Priority International Holiday Club Membership in 2017, They Swipe my HDFC credit card Transaction of Rs-50, 000/-, Transaction is done forceful buy priority team they did not given time to think or search, At that time me and my wife confused what to do, When we reach at home, we read bad reviews about there company, I immediately call them and ask to cancel the membership but they refused to cancel the...
surasnil
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

holiday package service not given by priority intl

Address:Pancard Club Road, Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

I have taken a package in which they were supposed to offer me one week hotel stay in 4 / 5 * hotels for 15 years. For first one year they did provide the services but there after asked us to pay the amount for hotel stay which they later on refused. They are not contactable and are not ready to refund my inr 1.7 lakh paid to them.
I am unable to reach them and therefore not able to resolve my problem....
Address:Audh, Pune, Maharashtra

This fraud company looting by sending representative various malls and putting some small packets asking customers to give phone numbers. Thereafter they will call the customers falsely informing that you have got lottery of gold coin, etc. And ask the customers to come to their office certain times there their representatives will brain wash the customers and take lakhs of rupees offering various facility all over the world but after taking...
Alt16577

I gave 2 lakh but no service all office are closed in mumbai

Address:Mahim West Farida apartment, 400016

I invested more than 2 lakh

I m altamash khan, (Member ship no pikm30260)
Mobile no [protected]...
I have lots of problems and complaint, but your all number is not picking my phone.
Mr. Qaisar [protected] is giving me assurance that he will solve my all problem but after 4 month he did nothing and also not replying and not receiveing my phone.
And your helpline number [protected] is changed and...
Jigishu Shah

no response from company

Address:3rd Floor, "Supreme", ITI Road, Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

I joined this club in jan. 2016 (Agreement attached). Till now, company has not provided any holiday booking. Now this company is not reachable. None of the contact numbers given by priority are working. Even their pune ho numbers are out of order. I am cheated by the company and fear to lose my hard earned money.
I tried to contact them at their navi mumbai (Vashi) office multiple times, but there was no positive response. Later on,...
Shrikantguhe

refund my membership fees

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411047

Hi, i and my wife were invited to collect the gifts. When we went he told there will be a 90 minute presentation. They told us about holiday and how much you spend. As we were discussing we were not sure of the package we are taking and then they told do you have a credit card and i told i don't have the pin for the same. He told we will swipe and generate the pin in the meantime when discussions are happening. They told us about memebership...
Govardhan Yemula

no response to emails and calls for more than a week now.

Address:Andgeri, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I am member of priority international for more than 5 years now i have used the service couple of times in 2015 and 16 but now i am trying to use it again this year they simply not picking up the phone i have been trying for last one week with multiple emails and calls to multiple numbers but still of no use no one is responding or replying.
I've heard of a cheating case registered against them sometime this year. Now i am little worried...
kaustubh22
from Satana, Maharashtra
Jan 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2022

priority international fraud company

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi, i took the holiday package from "priority international holidays club pvt ltd" pune on 21st may 2016. I paid 95k for the package fess. When i was going to ask for the holiday deal i came to know from other forum that it is a fraud company and will not give any deal regards to holiday. When i followed them regards to refund then they are delaying every time with a span 2-3 months and till now i have not received any refund even though...
Dev Raj Dawra

no response to booking request

Address:SALUNKHE VIHAR ROAD, Pune, Maharashtra, 411040

I have taken membership of Priority Holiday Club Membership no PIPU # 3676 and have paid them Rs One lakh fee for the same in February 2016.

Now when I request for booking for hotels as per my holiday plan they do not support and 2 times they have failed my Plan. Eventually I had to perform the trips at much higher cost. Now they are not even picking up the phone and not responding to the mails.

I want my money...
PoojaLalwani

membership taken for 5 years not availed a single holiday

Address:SILVER PALM CHS, FLAT NO 303, 3RD FLOOR, ST FRANCIS ROAD, NEAR MILAN SUBWAY, VILEPARLE(W),MUMBAI 400056., 400056

I mrs pooja u lalwani have taken priorty international holidays club membership for 5 years on[protected] for rs 70000=00 as they had called my family for visit in khar (W). I was interested in taking this membership as i wanted my child to go for summer camps as they had promised with seven days holiday in a year, when i tried to book for holidays and mailed them prior 50days they always mailed back saying select some other dates & even...
prasad bhairat

priority international fraud organisation

Address:aundh, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra, 411067

Its been almost 4 yrs. I am chasing with priority to get my money around 100000/- (1lac). Initially company committed me they will deduct emi but later on post bill received from credit card we came across info that amount has deducted fully. Post all chasing priority said please pay the credit card overdue and penalty of 20000+ and later priority will revert. Unfortunately it did not happend done multiple visits. And observed staff keep...
bharati11

not attending & answering phone calls in mumbai

Address:R-3/B-51, Vishweshwar co-op.Hsc. jogeshwari eats., 400060

We have already made the payment rs. 145000/- and now no any service from priority customer other than their sales executive... We are continues calling to customear care numbers an also sales executive numbers but there is no any call receiving and answering and result found mumbaicompany is closed so what about our refund??? The company is fraud or what??? And what about our next bookings??? We lost our money.....
maitree69

I am a member of this company. Mr. Badshah personally told and promise about the services and reliability, so i purchased. From that day onward he is not at all come to face the complaints or issues. Never given any bookings nor reimbursements was provided. Even gym membership is also not provided.
I think we all members must be together fight against such company and see that no such compamy will treat fraud in future to anybody...
ravishajith

fraud company abscond

Address:Bangalore, Marathalli

I have taken 5 years membership by paying 125000 3 years back in bangalore.

Till now not availed about service from them.
From last 6 years trying to book trip but came to know their office was no more in function in bangalore.

Given contact number and email is not under functioning.

Worried about money and how these people cheating still no action on them.

Anyone tell...
Vidhijain25

company is untraceable

Address:Andheri, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400002

We had taken a 5 year membership of this company in May 2017. We have not availed a single service till date. Tried contacting the company in various ways but seems like they have vanished. We paid a total of 45, 000 to them. This is pure case of fraud with the clients and we demand our refund back. It takes great effort for us to earn money and companies like these conveniently fraud and run away....