PUBG MOBILE India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 17, 2024
Complaints 728

File a complaint to PUBG MOBILE India

Having problems with PUBG MOBILE India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PUBG MOBILE India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PUBG MOBILE India reviews & complaints page 32

Yashraj Yash
from Hubli, Karnataka
May 27, 2019

I bought 660 UC for royal pass in pubg Mobile game for 799 rupees but didn't received yet.my bank account was debited but still no UC in game. Can anyone please help me out with this. It's been 21 hours still didn't get any UC's in my Pubg account I request u to refund or credit my UC in my game please take action as soon as possible.
Mode of payment: net banking
Bank: state bank of india

Saami Masood
    from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh
    May 27, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

I bought prime plus subscription but it showed error and purchasing failed still my money got deducted. It happens 2 times and i lost my rs 780. Please provide me a refund. My transaction id[protected]. They show me the problem of recurring that card is not eligible of recurring. But the money got deducted from my both accounts. Provide me a refund asap

Shashank Harish
      May 26, 2019

Purchase pubg uc for rs 799 on 26 may 2019
      My money got debited from my account but it showed that purchase has failed. I didn't receive my uc not did i got any refund. Please either give me uc in pubg mobile or refund my money.
      The transaction reference is s48766381.
      I contacted in game customer support but haven't got a reply.
      I also mailed pubg support and didn't get a reply.
      Please solve the problem asap.

Vaibhav Khirodkar
        May 25, 2019

Address: A-1001,10TH FLOOR,DHANLAXMI APARTMENT,OPPOSITE LOKGRAM RAILWAY BOOKING OFFICE, 421306

I have purchased uc today after being successful payment the uc has not been credited to my account.
        I also contacted the customer care in relation to this issue but no reaponse until now. Please help ne with this issue. And credit the uc as soon as possible.
        I have attached recipt for successful payment o[censored]c as asked by you.
        Its total fraud by play store and pubg
        I bought UC from Pubg worth RS 1949. My bank account was debited but I did not recieve the UC in the game. Please resolve this issue. My transaction I'd is IGAGHDJFH4
        DATE 12-06-19 my bank kotak bank
        CHq/REF NO:KPG-[protected]

Shaikarif011
          May 22, 2019

Address: 14-400, 4TH STREET PANCHALI NAGAR, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517520

Dear
          Sir/Madam
          My player id is - [protected]. i was purchased 600+60 uc that price 799/- on dated 22/05/2019. So i was online transaction & money was debited of my account to Times of money limited but no added any uc to my player account. Give Transaction details below
          Bank message:
          Thx for INB txn of Rs.799.0 frm A/c X9931 to Times of M... Ref#IGAGEQZJI4 on 22May19. If not done, fwd this SMS to [protected] to block INB or call [protected]
          I purchased 300 uc ticket today on 07/06/19 at pubg mobile which is 420 rupees..money got deducted but didnt got my uc ticket on my player account. Please look into this and resolve it asap. I want my money refund...

money deducted - Comment #3457250 - Image #0
          money deducted - Comment #3457250 - Image #1

Poojadev
            May 22, 2019

Address: gali n0-3 chauhan mohalla jasola village new delhi 110025, New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I am pooja . I want to know about pubg game it is very dangerous for children my brother any time playing pubg game how can he will study please stop and ban this game many student life is spoil They will not study and not focus own future . How will they doing job or study I requested to you please ban this game harmful for children mind.
            These games happen to offer parents and kid some peace of mind. Infact, there are some positive effects too. Not all the mobile games are bad.
            However there are many questions among the parents to answer when it comes to picking up the game types. Should the child have restrictions? Is the child spending too much of his time on games? What are they actually playing? And how will this game impact the child in long run?It’s very important to realize that not all the games are suitable for children. Indeed games are designed on age basis. For say it video games have age rating, content details that includes violence, age and drug of the game
            UC not credited to my account after it got deducted Rs.420 from my account. Please do something.

pubg game - Comment #3548410 - Image #0

Manjul Dutta
              May 20, 2019

Address: Office of the Chief Engineer, Department of Hydro Power Development, Jal Vidyut Bhawan, Near I.G Park, Itanagar, Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh, 791111

It is to inform you that I tried to purchase pubg uc for an amount of Rs. 799.00, the amount is deducted from my account, but uc not received. Pls refund my amount. The below mentioned is my payment details.
              Thx for INB txn of Rs.799.0 frm A/c X3695 to Times of M... Ref#IGAGDWWIY7 on 17May19. If not done, fwd this SMS to [protected] to block INB or call [protected].

amar 145
                May 20, 2019

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I have paid the amount of 799 through paytm for the elite pass and money has been deduced from my account but i did not get the elite pass. I have not done any third party purchasing and have paid the amount by logging into my pubg account and then doing in app purchase. Its very heart breaking and discouraging, please provide me the pass or refund my money.

0o7rbl
                  May 20, 2019

Hello there well i have subscribed for prime yesterday but it seems my amount is deducted from my account via google pay but i can't be a part of subscription as i'm trying to purchase a outfit with help of bp it's says need a subscription which i have already done with 85 rupees (Indian) please make sure to rectify the following or refund the money hopefully looking forward to your response pubg.

Bittu Sonar
                    May 19, 2019

I had bought a rs.420 uc cash but didn't got in my pubg account... But instead my account got debited and the transaction is also not show in my play store or neither in my mail... I had filed a complaint but haven't got any reply when my complaint will be processed. It was 3rd time when i had purchased the uc cash in this amount and i filled tha i got scammed by the game.
                    I had payed money but UC has not received
                    Plzz debited my accout nut not received uc my pubg account

money got deducted from my bank account but didn't receive the uc cash - Comment #3468202 - Image #0

abhi549
                      May 18, 2019

Address: 700120

In pubg mobile online game, during the season 7, i tried to subscribe its prime plus membership worth rs. 390/-. After completing all steps of payment through debit card, i got an error message at the end saying that your card does not come with recurring deduction facility. But when i checked my bank account balance, rs. 390/- was already deducted from my account without giving me prime plus subscription. Hence, i want my whole deducted amount refund. For the prove of deduction i am uploading the screenshot. Please do the needful.

George Zohan Ekka
                        May 17, 2019

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha, 768001

I have purchase uc on may 17 7:45am form google play of rs 420 it was deducted from google play and i have not yet received my uc in my account. I am very much disappointed by this. My game nickname : os々乙oɦaɳ彡
                        And my game id :[protected]
                        Please do some thing so that i can get uc in my game pubg mobile. I am very tensed in this situation please help me out.
                        May 17, 2019
                        Google play amount was deducted but UC not yet received, I have contacted to the customer service of pubg mobile but till now I have not seen any progress
                        May 17, 2019
                        Updated by George Zohan Ekka
                        How much time will it take to get my UC . Customer service of pubg mobile have asked to send screen shots of payment .I have sent them the screenshots of my id and payment's but till now I have not seen any progression.
                        I purchased uc but not recieved yet

uc not yet received - Comment #3698472 - Image #0

abhigarg08
                          from Patiala, Punjab
                          May 17, 2019

Address: Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab, 140406

I have purchased uc cash via in-app purchased in pubg mobile on 17may at 08.55 am via internet banking. The amount was of 799₹ for 660 uc.

The money was deducted from my bank account but the uc was not added to my game. The statement of my bank account shows that the money was transfered to times of money limited. Please resolve the issue, i want my cashback to my bank account. I am also putting below a screenshoot of my bank statement
                          May 21, 2019
                          I have contacted sbi customer care number and done complaint of the following transaction, and my money has been refunded very next day !
                          Yesterday i tried to recharge diamond with 724, but the payment was failed so i tried to recharge the second time and it was successful, but they deducted around 1448. How do i get my money back

pubg uc not received - Comment #3539204 - Image #0
                          i made an pubg UC purchase of Rs 712 on pubgucbc via gpay on 12/04/2021 at 1:11 pm . The money was deducted but i haven't received the UC yet.

pubg uc not received - Comment #3823384 - Image #0
                          I have done a BC recharge yesterday but I haven't received the BC plz help me I'm added s screen shot of transaction

pubg uc not received - Comment #3862642 - Image #0
                          I have done a BC recharge yesterday but I haven't received the BC yet plz help me out

pubg uc not received - Comment #3862644 - Image #0
                          8 other people found this review helpful
                          8 found this helpful

vaibhav hemdani
                            May 17, 2019

Address: House no 282 sector 2 Sadiq nagar, 110049

Sir i have purchase royale pass of 1874 in pubg but the amount is deducted and i have not received in account kindly give my money back to account or provide in 1800 uc in pubg account
                            My email i'd is [protected]@gmail.com

Thx for inb txn of rs.1874.0 frm a/c x0702 to times of m... Ref#igagdtjxk7 on 17may19. If not done, fwd this sms to [protected] to block inb or call [protected]
                            May 17, 2019
                            Updated by vaibhav hemdani
                            Please provide my refund
                            I am purchess 600 uc, RS.799 my google play blance deducated, but not show the uc and but error and retry so, what his problem help him my refund money report as

uc not come in pubg - Comment #3438075 - Image #0
                            uc not come in pubg - Comment #3438075 - Image #1

Sabari Nadhan
                              May 16, 2019

Address: No:6/8a, Iyappan Nagar 1st main road, annai street, via- saraswathi nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600062

Purchased uc cash via in-app purchase of pubg mobile on 13 may 2019 at 12:14pm via internet banking. Costing rs.85.00 for prime.

My account has been debited for the same amount but payment failed no skin add to my inventory. It shows in my sbi account that the money went inb times of money limited.

Beneficiary - times of money ltd
                              Reference no:-txn#508217

Could you please resolve this and ensure my purchased is carried out or refund my money back to my account.

Ð
                                ÐイSシMAXI
                                May 9, 2019

I was having 600uc in my pubg account and in a surprise way today 09/05/2019 my uc balance came to 6uc only. I did not do anything nor buy.
                                Is it possible to hack someone else's uc in pubg?
                                I doubt we can do it too.
                                It is so hard to level up the rp but losing it after all is the only way that i can leave the habit of playing pubg now.
                                I used to love it so much that i gave pubg like 8-9 hours per day for more then 4 months continuously. But now i hate it really bad

Please check my account

Name :- ðイsシmaxi
                                Id :- [protected]
                                On 24th may 2019 i tried to purchace pung uc of worth 799 through net banking. The money was deducted from my account but uc was not credited in my pubg account. When i complained to pubg customer service they did not respond.

my 594 uc is deducted without being known by me. - Comment #3443136 - Image #0

Snpatil3
                                  from Patur, Maharashtra
                                  May 7, 2019

Address: At-hasalgan tq-ausa Dist-latur, Latur, Maharashtra, 413520

Last night im playing the game and after the game ends it shows as your account is banned for 3650day... But i haven't violated any of the terms and conditions the why my account is banned. The pubg has rights but it is very inconvenient to the players in india they are banning indian account for no reason. Plz help me get out of this plz as soon as possible
                                  My email is [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Contact no-[protected]

vamshi velishala
                                    May 4, 2019

I tried to subscribe for prime plus in pubg by trying payments through sbi and axis banks but payment deducted the money but not subscribed
                                    I paid through sbi twice may be thinking that i typed the wrong otp, but the payment failed money deducted.
                                    After seeing the google form, may be changing payment method will solve the issue i tired using axis bank then, the same happened money debuted from axis bank too..
                                    I strongly request for my whole refund in both accounts by 390+390+390= 1170.
                                    That too much amount so i'm a bit concerned.
                                    Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Here is a link that will help address your concern - https://bit.ly/2Na7gH8 Regards, Team Axis Bank.

KRACKEN666
                                      May 4, 2019

Address: Indira Pragati Nagar, mahadula, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441111

I purchase 300uc in pubg date:- 03/05/2019.
                                      The amount was deducted from my sbi account and still not received uc in my account. It says purchase failed. But the amount was deducted from my account. Please help me. Credit 300 uc to my account or refund my money. Please help.
                                      I love pubg mobile.
                                      Please solve my problem as short as you can.
                                      Love from india.

Kritesh22
                                        May 2, 2019

Address: B-85,Rishipuram-1,Pragati Nagar,Bhopal, Rishipuram-1, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

Hi i have made a payment for subscription on pubg mobile where they needed credit card for transaction. But i made payment from my debit card which showed error at time of transaction but money got deducted which was 390 rs, that to 3 times which is about 1170 rs and subscription is also not made on google play store please review this problem and updated me.