Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 182

Manoj.m626
Sep 11, 2017

I was cheated by a person named arun verma with phone number [protected], he said he is working in customs india and would courier me the macbook of cost approximately 250000 rupees only for 40000 rupees.

I transferred him 40000 rupees initially as quoted by him but next day he called and asked to deposit 10000 rupees more for custom clearance and i did transfer that also. So totally i sent 50000 rupees to him.

He sent me some fake aadhar card photo and fake courier copy and switched off his mobile.

So friends please be careful with frauds like this.

There are many complaints on him in consumer complaints website, just search for arun verma in this website to know more about people been cheated like me.

Oct 13, 2017
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 12, 2017
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi Manoj, This certainly shouldn't have happened. We shall look into it and do the needful. Thank you

asimgaurav
    Sep 11, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

My name is asim gaurav from masala affair, ghaziabad. I deal with tiffin and catering services. I have taken paid membership from quirk in order to get leads for my services. Registered number for my services on quiker is [protected].

I want to bring into your consideration that one of your employee from okhla, delhi office came to explain me by the name of sunil verma ([protected]) that if i take quicker services than i will be getting leads on regular basic and if any of the leads give to me is not succesful or not done by me will not be counted and it will not be subtracted from my total leads commited by quicker. He also promised me that i will be getting regular leads of 2 to 3 every day. I was convinced with that i paid him 5000 rupee.in that i was commited 53 lead. It was done on 25th of august. But till now i have recieved 2 leads. 2 leads in 15 days. I even spoke to the person in quiker who deals with the lead issues. Phone number of that person is [protected]. He was very rude as he was not willing to solve my problem. He said why didn't u ask this during the verification call. I told him your employee only briefed me about the terms and conditions and he only collected money from me. I said it's ur duty to tell me everything during verification. 2 employee from the same company can not say 2 different thing.

This is totally fraud done with me. I want strict actions against them. They both are completely liners. I want this problem to be shorter out. Everything has be same as it was commited to me while taking payment. I am even not getting leads and what ever i recieved it was used one.

Pls find the attached copy of payment receipt for your reference.

Asim gaurav
    Masala. [protected]@gmail.com
    Oct 13, 2017
    Sep 12, 2017
    Hi Asim, We are sorry to hear that. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern at the earliest. Thank you
    Sep 13, 2017
    Updated by asimgaurav
    How long it's going to take. I have paid money to your company so that my company grows. No action has been taken from ur end. Still m not getting any leads. It's disgusting
    Sep 19, 2017
    Updated by asimgaurav
    I recieved call from quiker regarding my complain but nothing has been shorted yet. They explained different terms and conditions in compare to what I was explained during collecting payment. Even they said I will b receiving regular leads as they have boosted from there end but still zero result. It has been more than one month now since I made payment to them and I am yet to recieve genuine leads from them. Till now I have recieved 3 leads in 1 month and all the three were irrelevant. There commitment was 2-3 leads everyday. This is totally fraud what they are doing with me. I really want total refund of my money now. I don't want your services. I don't want to waste my money

Er Amrendra Srivastava
      Sep 10, 2017

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273015

My company amrendra & associate works in field of artitect. I have registered to advertise for artitect in gorakhpur but they have registered me for painting and interior electric fittings in lucknow. So i want either they fix my problem or give me cash back. I have been registered by delhi branch. And someone mumbai called me and i told the issue and they assured to solve and fix the matter and inform me through a call but i never got a call back or any further details about the matter
      Oct 16, 2017
      Sep 11, 2017
      Hi, We are sorry to hear that. Kindly let us know your registered contact number and we shall look into it. Thank you

Sripriya Nagarajan
        from Aluva, Kerala
        Sep 10, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500044

I bought a diwan cot from quikr hyderabad transaction id[protected] the delivery was scheduled on 8th september i have not received the product nor the refund. Everytime i call customer care they say seller not responding we will revert. No progress or update. If the seller is not responding why was i asked to make a payment. Kindly refund the amount i think will never buy anything from quikr again poor customer care support
        Oct 20, 2017
        Sep 11, 2017
        Hi, We are sorry to hear that. Kindly let us know your Ad id and we shall look into it. Thank you
        Sep 11, 2017
        Updated by Sripriya Nagarajan
        Ad I'd[protected].transaction I'd [protected]
        Debited for refund initiated Placed on, Aug 30 2017

Transaction ID :[protected]

Amount : ₹ 11899

Please some one help me on this issue.
        Ad id[protected].payment made product not received refund not initiated

Saurabh Chouhan
          Sep 10, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370230

I was on quikr for mobile. I got one through your sources.. And that one offered me his whatsapp no that is [protected] he said transfer money i will send i did that after negotiation 3000 to that paytm account... Now the one is not responding to me... How can you help me i need results any how i got that one on quikr so pls do something.. Help me and put a pause to tha kind of things happening whether quikr is helping indirectly to them is any manner plss do so find that mischief and help me
          Oct 15, 2017
          Sep 09, 2017
          kachot ashif's response
          Tarun dhanraj ka mobile no. [protected]
          Sep 11, 2017
          Hi Saurabh, We regret the dismay caused to you. Kindly let us know your registered contact number and we shall look into it. Thank you
          Tarun dhanraj ko maine advance payment kardiya tha 28/8/2017ko usne abhi tak courier nahi bheja aur roj naye naye bahane banakar din nikaal leta tha usne mere cheat kiya hai 6300 ka maine uske pass se phone mangaye the abhi tak nahi aaye aur payment bhi nahi refund kiya plz aap meri help karo

theft by +919910780412 quikr - Comment #2846120 - Image #0
          kachot ashif's reply, Sep 14, 2017
          My contact no.8000567692
          My registered mobile no is [protected]

imsrj
            Sep 9, 2017

Address: 411041

I had recently bought iphone 5s 16gb silver color quikr certified from quikr order id id 10259543 on sep 1 i got the product
            But i received space grey variant which even had touch issues upon several calls and mails i finally got a call saying that your replacement has been initiated on 5th sep and till date no one came to pick the product back. Is this the 7 days replacement policy? Its been more than 9 days with no progress
            Where as the customer care are rude and have no answer rather than saying wait for more 5-6 days.
            I here by dont want any replacement because i cant trust quikr anymore their service is pathetic and there's even no guarantee that the product i may receive again would be in good condition as their certified phones even have issues. I just dont know how to get my money back.
            Oct 20, 2017
            Sep 11, 2017
            Hi, We regret the dismay caused. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern at the earliest. Thank you

B Jayanth
              Sep 9, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I have received motorola nonworking phone before also i bought blackberry, the seller put beautiful photos and said that phone was working very well but its not working and the phone ive recieved is in worst condition. If i phone t seller he is saying hes not interested in taking mobile back. So 2000 loss for me thankgod if i would buy a 15000 phone for intercity doorstep i would loose 15000. If you resolve this issue i will have faith in you, not only me many customers are claiming quikr intercitydoorstep scams. So i know that you wont return back to seller because so called your policies dont agree, man how much does delivery cost you not morethan 100 rs, so for 100rs i should loose 2000, worst service i lost hope in you guys
              Oct 19, 2017
              Sep 11, 2017
              Hi, This certainly shouldn't have happened. Kindly let us know your registered contact number and we shall resolve your issue. Thanks

dkabadwal
                Sep 9, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 411015

I opted for quikr rto service for ownership transfer of a vehicle on 24th may. Even after 5 months they were not able to fulfill the required service hence i requested a refund and return of documents. I have received the documents back but they have not refund the money yet. They are not replying to my mails or picking up the calls for refund.

I would like to raise this concern here and hope to receive a possible solution before reaching out to consumer court for a refund and requesting a penalty to be imposed on quiker rto service.

Please find below the receipt summary of the payment done to quikr.

On 24 may 2017 at 13:26, amogh. [protected]@quikr.co.in wrote:
                Thank you for choosing quikr rto services, do find the payment reference id below-
                Statussuccess
                Date[protected]:13:02
                Merchant txn idmay4041q
                Citrus txn idctx[protected]
                Last modified[protected]:14:28
                Amount3500.00 inr

Amogh shetty
                =

I hope quikr customer service looks into the matter and resolve it soon.

Deepak kabadwal
                Ph:-[protected]
                Email:- deepak. [protected]@gmail.com
                Oct 16, 2017
                Sep 11, 2017
                Hi, We regret the dismay caused. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern at the earliest. Thank you

Sachin Kotak
                  Sep 9, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360003

First i got mail from quikr your resume is shortlisted for banking sector
                  And tell me please generate your reference id so we did further process
                  And i pay 750 after take my tellphony interview and it taken by aashirwad member it self and when it take it told me it taken by hdfc bank main branch mumbai but after a time when i asked to refund money same person talk with me and give me answer your money return after 3 month or not please help me out of these is fake consultancy and these is take money from any one please be carefull
                  Oct 12, 2017
                  Sep 11, 2017
                  Hi Sachin, We are sorry to hear that. kindly let us know your registered contact number and we shall look into it. Thank you

Subhasis Satapathy1
                    from Ambasa, Tripura
                    Sep 8, 2017

Address: Ganjam, Odisha, 760001

Dear sir / madam,

I have purchase sony xperia z2 3gb ram 16gb rom black color mobile
                    Add id:[protected] second hand mobile from seller of delhi through online quikr.com on 03.09.17 for rs.4, 000/- mobile delivered me as display damaged condition when i open the box i found crack on display & didn't switch on. I had mail to quikr regarding this matter but quikr didn't reply me back. This is very bad service from quikr. So i request to quikr to refund my money but quikr customer care talk to me with very bad manner and showing rude behavior i just want my refund. If refund is not given i will file case against the seller. And quikr also
                    Sir please talk to this no [protected] (Quikr customer care)
                    Add id:[protected]

Subhasis satapathy
                    Sep 25, 2017
                    Thank you so much to Quikr Door step Service and thanks a lot to Miss. Zabral Jennifer who handled my complain and solved my problem Refund Case . Now i believe Quikr service is very good service. Never Harsh the customer. Quikr Agree to refund my money I am So Happy with Quikr Service. Thanks Thanks Thanks a Lot. I will Give 5 Star to Quikr Service
                    Sep 11, 2017
                    Hi Subhasis, We regret the dismay caused. We shall look into it and resolve your issue at the earliest. Thank you

Rita Thakur
                      Sep 7, 2017

Rita thakur
                      Ad :id:[protected],
                      Sir/madam,
                      Me rita thakur buyer of ekbote dining table, want ur attention in this matter that on 21 august i placed an order by paying 8.907/-, n my transaction order no is -[protected].
                      Quikr gave a message on 22 nd august that they pick up the product from seller n they schedule delivery on 29 august.
                      On 29 august i call customer care person name soma raghavendra to know about my delivery status, n the quikr person confirm that yes it will delivered to you today.
                      Then suddenly on 30 august while till we waiting for delivery one message send from quikr that by ur request we initiate return process of the product to the seller.
                      Immediately we make a call to customer care knowing about when i don't get deliver product don't raise any return procedure how they returning that.
                      By then they saying it by itself they doing all because it is a glass item
                      So my question is here arise when i placed order, when they pick up product they don't saw it is a glass item, what type of irresponsible answer they giving.
                      They harrasing the seller n buyer both after completing their needful procedure.
                      Our time n money both valuable nor to i want to waste any more by this nonsense excuses giving by quikr.
                      Pls take a strong n quick action in this matter because already our more than 15 days is over, immediately i want my safe delivery of the product n release the money to the buyer.
                      Regarding
                      Rita thakur
                      Ad id :[protected]
                      Oct 11, 2017
                      Sep 08, 2017
                      Hi Rita, We regret the dismay caused. We shall look into it and resolve your issue ASAP. Thank you
                      I am the seller of the mentioned product AD ID[protected]. Product was sold thru Quikr, buyer has made payment, Quikr people came to my house, picked up the product and since then buyer is waiting for delivery of the product and I am waiting for payment.

Quikr has made multiple excuses in these 15 days and now they are saying that this is the Glass item and their 3rd party transporter is not agreeing to execute the order as it's a fragile item.

I don't understand what type of policies Quikr has for such Glass items/fragile items and why they have not raised this eariler while we (seller+ buyer) were dealing via Quikr. Why at the first place they accepted this glass item in the buy/sell category, why they have not raised this transportation issue earlier, why we are suffering this unethical way of customer handling after 15 days of product dealing.

This is very serious issue and Quikr should resolve it ASAP.
                      Quikr,

see below complaint i too have raised for this issue-

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/quikr-quikr-denied-item-delivery-to-buyer-and-...

srinivas pachava
                        Sep 7, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521225

Hi, i have posted a free add for selling my used machinery,

Then i was contacted by at least 10 sales executives and finally lady name parivindher has convinced me that she will add the ad in proper way to get displayed in every location in india, and i need to pay 4 thousand,

So i have paid as informed, but till date 38 days past i have not received a single call from that lady, when i tried she is not responding to calls, and service team says every time they will arrange a call back from accounts in two hours, but those two hours did not come in this 38 days,,,,

I think this is one type of fraud activity by company to cheat customer.

I need to get my money back or add posted properly as commited... Other wise i will take this to legal with my complete loss recovery of 25 lacs because of delay done by quiker as an organisation...
                        Oct 12, 2017
                        Sep 07, 2017
                        Hi Srinivas, We regret the dismay caused. Kindly let us know your registered contact number and we shall connect with you. Thanks
                        Oct 12, 2017
                        Updated by srinivas pachava
                        your team has contacted me several times, but they never provided solution or refunded my amount, , , , , I am always contactable to world on [protected] from last 12 years, but only not contactable to your team regarding this issue... I know that you are using not contactble for record purpose to escape legal notice, but you cant...

I am contactable on given number in this times: 10.30 am - 12.[protected].30 pm to 6.30 pm...

you can try again.

knkish12
                          Sep 7, 2017

Address: 600069

I had sold my treadmill through quikr on 27th aug 2017 for an emergency purpose. Buyer has made the payment to quikr on 25th itself. Shipment was done on 27th and then i received a link to update my account details but i was unable to save the details online and then i called your customer care they told me send a mail with all my account details with ifsc code.

I received a mail from parthiban m on from quikr doorstep stating that account details were captured and amount will be initialised and the same would be credited with in 3 to 5 business days.

I called your customer care last week saturday and he said that it will be credited on the same day and he represent him as floor manager.

Again i called your customer care two days back and i asked to transfer to a senior manager person but the call was transferred to last level escalation person named sherly and she promised me the next day amount will be credited but till now it has not been credited.

Are you people playing with customers money. Such a quikr charging 1000rupees from buyer and 1000rupees from seller and giving such a worst service.

I require my amount immediately with nominal rate of interest for the beyond tat days.
                          Oct 9, 2017
                          Sep 07, 2017
                          Hi, We regret the dismay caused to you. Kindly let us know your registered contact number and we shall reach out to you. Thanks
                          Quikrr is playing a game with all its clients.I have also registered the same complaints with consumer forum.

Bhavin K
                            Sep 7, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 380009

I had purchased item through quikr ad id[protected] on 31st aug'2017. I have received the product on 6th sep'17 around 5:00 pm, when i open the shippment and found that product is totally clone version. Box sr & imei no. Not at all match with iphone. Even box having description which shows gold color & received product is rose gold.

I had word with seller based @ delhi & he confirmed on mail that the product is original on 1st sep'2017 12:16 am. But after receiveing the product seller & quikr said that it is the clone product only we can't do anything i have already provided all the evidances to seller & quikr doorstep team but no result.

Requesting your help/intervention to resolve the issues.
                            Oct 12, 2017
                            Sep 07, 2017
                            Hi Bhavin, This certainly shouldn't have happened. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern shortly. Thank you
                            I can purchase for i phone 7s plus clone. and i can paid for it 5100rs . i have been paid money by online transaction. but won't buy this item . i want to cancel my order and i want back my money. i want refund my money.
                            order ID :[protected] . Transaction id:-[protected].

percious1122
                              from Barddhaman, West Bengal
                              Sep 6, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

Sir my name is hamid khan. I'm living in assam. A few days ago i saw a laptop on quickr.com.. But seller not deliver by quicker doorstep... So i ordered directly, i did payment by bank account to seller... After received payment seller was saying me i will dispatch today... Next day i was calling then seller rply me i will dispatch today... Doing so it's been 25 days no laptop found yet... Seller does not refund money or sends a laptop... So please help me... Please take action for these man... I have all clue of this seller...
                              Ad i'd is ad id[protected]... Seller profile global compucare (Gcompucare)... Please take action this seller... Seller address, baruipur, kolkata..24 south praganas district... Seller contact no [protected] and[protected]... Please take action... And i request to all people plz don't buy from this seller... This seller is fraud... He is living in kolkata baruipur but updated in quickr he living in delhi...... He is very fraud... And request to quickr please delete all ad this seller... These seller will spoil your company name... So plz plz remove or block his all ad... And plz help me as much as you can...
                              Oct 14, 2017
                              Sep 07, 2017
                              Hi, This certainly shouldn't have happened. We have surely look into it and do the needful. Thank you

snehiluk
                                Sep 6, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

I had sold the ekbote's glass top dinning table thru quikr under ad id[protected] for which buyer had made payment and product had been picked up from my house on 22nd aug.
                                After 10 days of item pickup, i have received message from quikr that "we are returning your item owing to buyer refusal". I immediately asked buyer about this and got to know quikr is making wrong stories here. After few mail exchanges with quikr team, they have changed their statement that "due to operation issues, we are returning your item". After my nonacceptance of the return of the product, quikr team has again changed their statement saying that "quikr's third party vendor gati transportation is not agreeing to deliver the glass item to the buyer". After few mail exchange on the same issue, quikr executive bharath raj (Bharath. [protected]@quikr.co.in) asked me to be responsible for any damage/harm to the product during transit. Once i denied to the responsibility of the damage to the product in transit, this quikr guy bharath raj told me that quikr will cancel this transaction.

This is how a reputed brand quikr is behaving like a road side vendor with full o[censored]nprofessional behavior, unethical way of dealing with customer.
                                I have discussed this with buyer too, who is waiting for the product delivery since 15 days after paying the full amount inclusive of transportation cost for the product.

This has made me understand how cheap and fake company quikr is and they doesn't have business ethics and customer relationship knowledge.

It's more than 15 days now and i still don't have any clue on my payment and buyer doesn't have any clue of the product delivery. Is this the service/response will be provided to your customers? I have raised many written complaints but none were provided resolution. Looking forward to clear information in the delay in payment.
                                Ad id[protected]
                                -snehil
                                Oct 8, 2017
                                Sep 07, 2017
                                Hi Snehil, We regret the dismay caused. We shall look into it and resolve your issue at the earliest. Thank you
                                Sep 11, 2017
                                Updated by snehiluk
                                Quikr Team,

Any response on the above issue?
                                Sep 15, 2017
                                Updated by snehiluk
                                quikr,

when this issue will be resolved.. i have not received not update on this?
                                Team Quikr, very irresponsible behavior.. was thinking o[censored]sing Quikr to sell my households, but after knowing such issues.. m choosing to stay away from quikr india services

-Kamlesh
                                I have purchase 1gb ram (ticket no. [protected])
                                But the product is damage and the seler is a speak other laguage so please help me for the return my money i speak only hindi

quikr denied item delivery to buyer and wants to return product after 15 days - Comment #2843209 - Image #0

Akhila Kaushik Premkumar
                                  Sep 6, 2017

Address: 400030

Quikr service is terrible. They are liars and cheats. Despite collecting money from the buyer they did not collect the item from me, the seller. They keep scheduling pickup and never come for the pickup. Instead they lie to the buyer saying that the seller (Myself) does not answer calls when in fact i am the one continuously calling them to check on when they will arrive for pick up. Quikr, i have concluded is a company that has been formed to cheat innocent persons and has been set up by some smart # iit fellow who has made his money by only cheating people. Quikr needs to be shut down as soon as possible. The entire company consists of frauds, liars and cheaters. It does not deserve any rating.
                                  Oct 22, 2017
                                  Sep 07, 2017
                                  Hi, We are sorry about your experience. Kindly let us know your Ad id and we shall resolve your issue. Thanks

Subhashini176
                                    Sep 6, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

I had ordered a fridge in quikr and transferred money through online transaction on 22-aug, 2017. The seller had already sold the product, so the deal was cancelled (Transaction id :[protected]. Quikr promised that money will be transferred to my account in 4-7 business days. I haven't received my money (Rs.6149) yet. I have called customer care 2-3 times so far and no promise on when the money will be transferred to my account has been made.
                                    Oct 9, 2017
                                    Sep 06, 2017
                                    Hi, We regret the discomfort caused. Kindly let us know your ad id and we shall resolve it for you. Thanks

Satyam03
                                      Sep 6, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

I am a victim of big fraudster - mr arun verma (Not his real name) who has duped me of more than 45000 rupees. I would like to bring to your notice and try and inform you that there has been a forgery incident on quikr. A person named arun kumar verma and his brother (Probably fake) mukesh verma were acting as a indian customs and excise employees and selling laptops and mobiles at a very lucrative and cheap price. They are very big frauds.

They used to attract customers and ask them to transfer half the money and then transfer the other hal[censored]pon receipt of product. Certainly they turned out to be big frauds. I lost my hard earned money. I was wondering how many like me might have lost their hard earned money like me. I decided to track this person down by hook or crook. Tracked his phone number and it turned out to be of vodafone up east. The person said that he was of rohini area, delhi.

The account number he gave was of bank of india and we got few details from his account number like his image and main branch:
                                      Account number: [protected]
                                      Branch: nehru palace, paras cinema building, new delhi, delhi
                                      Address: rz-15/5, 3rd floor, tuglakabad, new delhi [this address provided to bank is fake]
                                      Pan number: awfpv3098r [this pan number provided is fake] -
                                      Mobile:[protected] {this mobile number provided to bank is switched off most off times]

We have the physical and cyber crime fir for the same:
                                      D4405dt dated[protected] at mandir marg police station, new delhi
                                      C2017/830 -> police station south campus, south dist district.

*but there is no response on both the fir's till now

This person is currently looting many other people with other bank account in bank of baroda and other fraud bank accounts as well. Details of the same are as below:
                                      Bank of baroda
                                      Dinesh kumar diwar
                                      Code: barbosirath
                                      Current mobile number - [protected]
                                      Mobile: [protected]/[protected] and many more. He has used more than 10 mobile numbers in past 5 months for commiting this crime

I also have his photo and all the proofs with me. Note *if someone is a victim of him or want to get any further more information about him please reach out to me on my cell number - [removed]

Looking forward for positive response as you people are the only hope for us.

[removed]
                                      he still active and can be reachable on +[protected], check on whatsapp. did u gave a complaint
                                      Yes many FIR’s have been lodged against this fraudster in Bangalore as well as Delhi. But nobody has taken action on him and he is doing this fraud from past many years..
                                      Actually
                                      One person named as the same as arun Verma I met him at telegram
                                      He is selling phones and laptops as well.
                                      And he told he is a custom person at Mumbai airport,
                                      I just paying for the laptop by bhim,
                                      But just in case I check in Google writing the Name arun
                                      Verma
                                      I am finding him also as the same person

Megha Khetarpal
                                        Sep 5, 2017

I ordered one shoe rack from quicker and chose the doorstep delivery option. I made the full payment online on 28th august and i have not got delivery even till today. I have been coordinating like crazy with the doorstep team for delivery but they are the most irresponsible teams i ever interacted. I fail to understand how is this company surviving in today's time with such a pathetic service. Below are the facts:

1. I ordered a product on 28th aug and made full payment inclusing 569 as shipping charges
                                        2. I have been coordinating for delivery since 28th aug. Only delivery slots offered are 10 to 12, 12 to 2 and 2 to 4pm. Please explain how is this possible for any working person to take delivery in these time slots?
                                        3. I took delivery option for 31st aug'17, thursday 10 to 12 and took off from office. Tuesday evening when i called to check if there is any option for the delivery person to come early, i was told that no delivery is scheduled for thursday morning. I was very surprised and asked to deliver on sunday b/w 10 to 12
                                        4. On 3rd sept'17, sunday i was waiting for delivery person to come but i did not get any call in that time period. I called quicker doorstep multiple times and they also could not give me driver's details. After multiple calls, i finally got a call from driver at 12.30 saying that he will deliver in half an hour. I waited for 1 hour and called back the driver, only to hear that he will deliver in 2 hours as there is jam. I wonder how come there is any jam on sunday afternoon. After waiting for another 2 hours, when i called the driver, he said he is coming in 10 minutes. I waited for another 1 hour and called back. I was explaining him the way and then suddenly he said he will not deliver today. Doorstep team has cancelled the delivery!
                                        5. I called back the doorstep team to cancel the order as what else can the customer do? I was told that i will get priority delivery on 4th sept'17, monday before 10am. I took off on monday from office to get delivery but i did not get any message regarding same. I called up call center few times and they had no clue if delivery is happening or not. Later they told me that delivery will happen b/w 12 to 2pm. I waited till 2pm but again no one called for delivery. When i called back the call center, they said delivery will happen on 4th and asked me to wait. The delivery did not happen on 4th!
                                        6. On 5th sept, i am getting call from driver saying they are coming for delivery. How can you expect any working person to be present without advance notice for taking delivery in office hours? I called the call center askibg i want to cancel as you are just not able to deliver and they are stating that it will charge me 700rs.

Such a pathetic customer experience. Please look into this immediately and cancel my order as i don't want to but anything from you ever.

Megha
                                        Oct 11, 2017
                                        Sep 06, 2017
                                        Hi Megha, This is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall reach out to you at the earliest. Thank you