Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 840

PKTIWARI
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
May 24, 2013

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Again Without my knowledge the reliance communication automatically activated some services in my number [protected] ,. For that services it deducted Rs 30-30 two times from my balance & also for some other services. which i never activated or used, It is not the first time. Always same incident occurs by the reliance communication...

rcom/cdma mobile — activated service without my knowledge

I am using reliance cdma mobile .My number is [protected].The company charged me for MIVkhel pack without my knowledge.when i inquired about it customer care they said it was activated by me and we just charge for your renewal.
First of all i never activated this service ,secondly they never informed me that the amount has been deducted from my prepaid account.When i asked customer care when did i activated this,one of them said in june and other said in september.
If by mistake also i have activated this ,they should have informed that such and such service has been activated in your mobile i was never informed so.
kindly advise on this matter.

Reliance CDMA — service activated automatically without informing

On 22nd Aug 2011 I got a SMS from 54646 saying that Morari Bapu Quotes service has been started and Rs. 7 will be deducted every week. I have not subscribed this service. They have automatically activated this service without any prior information nor they took any permission. Previously in July 2011 also they have started a service without informing and had to get it stop by taking lot of pains but still they did not refund my money. Please help me out.
same thing happen to me. I got a message telling that activation of bipasha fitness. But, i didn't activated it. A month ago, the same service activated on my number without my notice but after one week i de-activated this service but again it gets activated.
let me know the procedure to download the call details of my number [protected]

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

We tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, as per the confirmation received from the respective team, we wish to inform you that a waiver of Rs 103/- has been posted into your account.

RCOMcare

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

deepak4599
    May 24, 2013

Address: Chhattisgarh

I am deepak mishra, i have used reliance gsm sim , i have recharge on my mobile rupees 299/- on date 19-5-13 , they are giving 6000 Min of local R to reliance, but today when i am calling by my another reliance mobile then they are show insufficient balance.

Kindly sir plz concern my problem.

deepak mishra

Reliance GSM — Offer not working and bad after service

I have taken a reliance GSM connection from Bangalore. My cell number is [protected].

I paid 49 Rs for the sim.

Then recharged with 46 Rs to get an offer of 60Ps local and 1 Re STD(As told by the Agent).

Then they said Rs 100 top-up will give full talk time, and did that too.

I got multiple messages saying these things have done. In fact I got only 88 Rs topped up and 20Rs for the 46 card.

After that all local calls were costing me 1 Re. I called the customer care and enquired about this they said it will take around 48 hrs to activate this.

After some time I lost some 40/- Rs from my balance without any notification. I called customer care again then they gave me a complaint number[protected] with both these complaints they asked me to wait for 48 hrs more.
    I called them again and they said there is no complaint number exists and the 60Ps local/1Rs STD is not activated in my account.

They said they will connect to their team leader and hung the phone. Repeated multiple times.

When I contacted the agent they are telling me to recharge for 21 Rs again to get the foresaid benefit.

From our office phone I am not able to make a call to this number.

I am totally disappointed with all the service. Give me some solution to the problem and answer for my money spend.

reliance g s m mobile — not provide service after recharge

i m recharged with rs. 250 calling cards but i cant make any call from that tarrif.after calling to custmer care not make any complaint and said it happence and not responce to me
    service is very bad, i was purchase new gsm connection customer care executive told that rupees 91 tarrif, in 1 rupees 3minute any std or local call after that using charges is 50 paise per minute, i am very disappointed with reliance service sabse madarchod service hai, bolte kuch hai karte kuch hai

Reliance GSM — not recharged

my order no is 4466682 but my cell not recharged pls confirm this problem and immediate recharge my reliance no [protected] and i paid by SBI Debit card.

Reliance — not recharge

i rechrge my mobile no for rs 1oo two days back online net banking but still not rechage pls do needfull

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

Prasun Banerjee
      May 23, 2013

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I am a user of reliance broadband. My userId is[protected]. I want to terminate my connection and requested for the same by calling customer care on 17/05/2013 and request ID is[protected]. On 18/05/2013 someone named PULA called me around 1:50pm afternoon from reliance regarding the termination. She told me she will change my bill plan from Rs549 to Rs99 rental and I am agree with her. She has raised a request regarding plan change(Request ID[protected] and assured me the plan will change within 48 hours. But, the plan has not changed yet(though 24*6 =144 hrs has gone). I called Customer care on 20/05/2013 at 3:00pm(After 48 hrs from raising the request no[protected] and they informed me that they will not able to change the plan. For that reason, I have raised another termination request(Request no is[protected]. But, this time 20/05/2013(after 3 days) the same person PUJA has called me and trying to convince me that they will change the plan within 12:00pm of 23/05/2013 and this time she assured me that she will give me the updates regarding this on 23/05/2013 itself. But, as usual there is no updates from reliance and as I told earlier the plan has not changed yet. I have already pay 2 months bill to reliance in the process of change my bill plan from Rs549 to Rs99 rental. That's a separate issue and i want to discuss it separately.

So, whole the process is going on delay and reliance is responsible for this. Why could I pay bill for the delay of reliance. So, I request you please terminate my connection otherwise I am not going to pay bill for this time period.
      I am Prasun Banerjee. My contact no is [protected]. I have raised the complain. Please contact with me only.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

sura pradeep
        May 23, 2013

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

sir i the undersigned wish to bring some few lines to your kind notice and perusal as my self pradeep sura who was your customer of reliance want to express my agony stating that after the closure of my broad band net connect one year ago your representatives are raising the bills and asking me to pay the amount where i have closed the acount a year ago ,,, relaince service no is:[protected] ...
        please look into this matter and fix the problem i have been vexed a lot with the relaince services and closed the account a year ago and your representatives are opening the freezed accounts and calling us to pay that charges it is not at all fair i hope you understand my concern and iam requesting you kindly look into the issue now ....../.
        your representatives are bugging several customers i am getting callsfrom [protected] several times from relaince
        i have been conveying the same message to your representatives but they are not fixing the problem ....
        if this issue is not fixed i will for certainly approach the higher officials for fixing this problem
        thank u i[censored] do the needfull in not activating the deactivated or freezed accounts sir and raising bills and bugging customers

Broadband net connection — problem in bill amount

i have many time told your esucative for my belling problem and no one is give me proper reply and your one person is fight with me

you are not giving free services this is not your proper behiver and we are customer and your person total flod so we can belive this thing and so give me proper solution about it.

and i[censored] can not providing this thing so there is no need your broad band connection

Anil Dobariya
        MO: [protected]

Reliance — service closing

sir my mobile services closing for today but i have allready recharge my card by 195 rs yesterday.
        sir pls my service on my card aregantly.

sir repply to mail aregentlly and salve to my complait

gaurang modi

Cheers,

RCOMcare

lakshmirajsl
          from Kollam, Kerala
          May 23, 2013

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I am a reliance prepaid customer from kerala. Here is my number: [protected]. The problem is here that the reliance charge me 3 rs. on daily basis for VAS USSD service. But I never activate any service or this type. I have discussed with customer care for more the 3 times but till I am facing the same problem, your customer care service is un skilled and they don’t know what is the exact problem. I have lost nearly about more than 6 rs because of this. Please help me. Please get me rid of this type of charge.please solve this problem immediately as soon as possible.

Reliance Prepaid — bad service

sir, , ,
          plzzzzzzzzz activate my number, , , , , , , , , vijeta vincent from patna, , , , bihar, , , , , , , , , , , , , anotherwise last option is, , , , , , , consumer court, , , , , , , , i have complaints so many time in reliance
          sir plz cerry on my no.

Reliance GSM — Deactivating Problems

Anil Ambani saala Chor hai, I'm been trying to deactivate the Sms 1paisa Scheme from my mobile for last 2 Months, when i sms the request to deactivate , i get the reply saying " Your request cannot be processed". So i decided to make my balance nil so that it will be automatically deactivated. hence i made my balance nil and kept my mobile aside for 3 days, The date from which this scheme gt automatically refilled was also gone during that 3 days. Then on 5th day i refilled my Balance, and guess wat happened "This (reliance) activated my Scheme again.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
          I’m using reliance prepaid connection from last few months and from last one month they starting deducting Rs.3 for some VAS USSD service for which i have never registered.I would like and request them to please stop this service as soon as possible. i have also tried to call the reliance care but it was not available at any time. My Cell no.- [protected].

Bhavani Chandrasekharan
            May 23, 2013

Address: Idukki, Kerala

Sir I was having a caller tune-Hurray hurray holi holi day in my reliance mobile phone for the past many yrs.it was suddenly withdrawn by the service p rovider.i wud like to get it restored, or I wish to have a purely instrumental Boney M orABBAtune.my pnhone number is +[protected].plse do this
            This is the complaint for Reliance Communication. I hope i have arrived at Right place.

Recently Reliance put their 6 to 20 Seconds aid "To copy this Tune Press *,30 per month,15 Per caller tune" Most of the Callers can just hear Reliance aid, they can't here the Caller Tune if any body picks up phone within 10 seconds..

We are already paying 30 Rupees Subscription Charge and 15 Rupees per caller tune...Can Reliance make an Advertisement on our Money?

Will Wait for your reply..
            This is the complaint for Reliance Communication. I hope i have arrived at Right place.

Recently Reliance put their 6 to 20 Seconds aid "To copy this Tune Press *,30 per month,15 Per caller tune" Most of the Callers can just hear Reliance aid, they can't here the Caller Tune if any body picks up phone within 10 seconds..

We are already paying 30 Rupees Subscription Charge and 15 Rupees per caller tune...Can Reliance make an Advertisement on our Money?

Will Wait for your reply..

Hitesh
            Now Reliance put the reliance power adv as the ringtone on the phone.I dont know how they can get away doing this.It is such an unpleasant tone.So they just want to make it compulsory for people to pay Rs.30 and subscribe to the service.
            My Mobile Phone No. is [protected] , the caller Tune has been started in my mobile form last 2 to or 3 months , without any instruction . I came to know only when the others who call at mobile toled me about the music & It has been cancelled by me by calling youall , But till now this has not done because i have received the message saying that your account has been debited by Rs 35/- for the caller Tune ,
            I really can't understand that why first of all the tune has started, & inspite of informing & Giving complaint it has not been discontinued & the amount has been deducted from my account .
            So I kindly request you to discontinue m the caller Tune & Debit all my amount deducted against the caller Tune immediately Since it is not affordable to me .

Kindly do the needful & Credit the amount to my account at my bMobile No.[protected].
            meine caller tune lagaya yha par abhi tak laga nahi hai
            plz e se tik kar de

mobile phone — caller tune

I have an vodafone prepaid card.I requested them to cut my caller tune . but from their part they are not willing to take any action ... once again i am requesting them to cut their caller tune instead of cutting my money for that purose.
            CALLER TUNE HAS BEEN ACTIVATED BY THE COMPANY THEMSELVES. CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE ARGUING THAT THE SENT HAS BEEN SENT BY ME. INSPITE OF SEVERAL REQUESTS TO DEACTIVATE THEY HAVE STILL NOT DEACTIVATED THE CALLER TUNE. INSPITE EVERYDAY MY BALANCE IS BEEN DEDUCTED. THEY ARE TAKING THE REQUEST TO DEACTIVATE BUT ARE NOT DEACTIVATING AND ARE NOT GIVING THE CODE TO DEACTIVATE. FEELING VERY HELPLESS. THIS ACTIVITIES DOESNT SUIT THE COMPANY'S STATUS.
            I am very upset due to bad service of Reliance. I m customer of Reliance with near about 1 years and one times caller tune activated from Reliance side in 20 oct 2008. I had already compliant to Reliance, but answer is same 'Caller Tune is activated from your side'. i m very disturbed how can Reliance activate any thing in my no. without my permission and deduct Rs from my A/C.I have also talked to Mr. Gaur, supervisor Reliance Customer care but he is deny to support me. So please help me., i am very obliged.
            Sanjay Kanojia
            R.M. India Infoline Ltd.
            Kanpur
            Please try this one:

Type message: UNSUBCT
            Sendt to : 51234

I was having the same problem and I want to help you also.

actually i hav activate a caller tune on my cell but hting is dat due to some problem caller tune is not activated and my balance is deducted day by day
            I want caller tune in reliance mobile.
            Vallthukkal (Tamil film)
            song - Unn mela
            i have requested for MT 536353 NINAITHEN VANTHAL NOORU VAIYADHU but you have set for oodi oodi uzhaikanum.kindly change the tune without any additional charge.
            donot nework thi complx
            With out my permission The relinace have added payable Caller tune to my mobile no [protected]
            {Prepaid connection. And deducting payments from paid amount.
            Nayak
            With out my permission The relinace have added payable Caller tune to my mobile no [protected] Prepaid connection. And deducting payments from paid amount.
            i need compensation for the same.
            i want to know the code of caller tune kaise maien kahu tughse rehna hai tere dil mein (movie-rhtdm)
            send me the caller tunes code:----

" Sath Chodu Na tera "
            and some extra codes
            I am Reliance gsm service user they activated callar tune on my no. Without inform me they set reliance jingle as my callar tune.
            want to activate caller tune on my mobile
            I Want Caller Tune Jai Hanuman Gyan Gun Sagar Gulshan Kumar Song.

Cone Number
            i have many a times tried to set the caller tune of the song 'kasam ki kasam ' from the movie mai prem ki diwani hun, but no code is available for it in the r world...plz do provide me with the code..plz.
            thank u!
            Respected Sir/Madam,
            I activate caller tune from R-Menu at 2:10 p:m on 09/05/09.But it still not activate, balance from my account is also deducted.When i talk customer care they said that it will activate within 48 hrs which is already completed.As well as customer care response is also not satisfiable.So it is humble request to solve my problem as soon as possible.

With Regards
            Shatrughan Singh
            Lucknow
            i want to know the code of caller tune kaise maien kahu tughse rehna hai tere dil mein (movie-rhtdm)
            I WANT TO KNOW KAISE ME KAHU TUJHSE SONGS CODE OF RHTDM MOVIES

Reliance Mobile — get caller tune

please send me the code for caller tune "tenu le" from the movie "jai veeru".. my mobile no. [protected]
            plz tell me the caller tune code of a bhajan named as " Mera apki kripase sab kaam ho raha hai...
            i want azhage bhramanizum manam kulirke from devathekanden tamil film my no:[protected]
            I WANT CALLER TUNE "KHOOB SURAT HAI WO ITNA" (FOME THE MOVIE ROG)

I WANT CALLER TUNE DIL DE DIYA HE JAAN TUMHE DENGE PLS SEND ME CODE THIS CALLER TUNE CODE .

we request to, i am daily contact your cotomer care for only one request bust no any positive respose only feed bak dt 21.06.2009. my reqused it "Dil Zeec hai kay (plain)-Singer Bali sagu) but reliance costmer start worang song so my donloding charges & subcription charges start. i am clear that your costomer care employ no any charges bare my bill.

My Cell No. [protected]

Ritesh Kumar Sharma
            i will agree with complete
            please? i say to caller tune code
            I request in your costomer care for caiier tune code of "SUKHKARTA DUKHHARTA"arti, But
            replyed 'sorry sir i don't send on your number', what i do for that, I want cod will you please send on my number?

My Cell No.[protected]
            I Want "One Love" A.R.Rahman (Taj Special) -Tamil Version Kaadhal Onru Allava

Please Send Code
            i want set caller tune of the song tu kitni bholi hai tu kitni pyari hai o maa

I need the punjabi caller tune (Rabb ne banaiya jodiya jine tere mere mell karaye eho hi dua main sada mangdi ha enohi dua main sada mangdi ha har janam oh apa nu milaye rabb ne).

So please send me the code of this song.

Harjinder Kaur
            I WANT CALLER TUNE TUM JO HO KAREEB -THREE PLZ SEND ME THIS CODE.
            Please send me the caller tune code of" Mainu mere malka aaukad wich rakhi".
            on my email id,
            Thnks
            Mohit
            i want to know the code of caller tune kaise maien kahu tughse rehna hai tere dil mein by kk. (movie-rhtdm)
            i want to know the caller tune code of britney spears new song '3'
            i am holder of Reliance GSM, Mobile number [protected], i have register this sim last one week, when i set the callertune by code no. 6105161 (Tere pyar me mai madhosh raha- major saab), CT has set but on this code ringing other song (ek panjaban kudi panjaban dil chura ke le gai), i have make complaints many time to customer care exucative with complaint number
            [protected] of 4 Nov and[protected], company send me message that your caller tune set successfully but, wrong song ringing yet.
            i have also made complaint to office of Reliance which is placed at Shillong, Near Police Bazar, Bijou Cinema, to present office personnel named Wanda, but yet not get any response.
            I have talk with Raja Chaudhary, supervisor of customer care, but he is also not care my problem,
            they have deduct my 45 rupees for that but not reverse it or not set my caller tune, they are froad.
            Please send me the coad of 'Sukran allah' from the film Kurban on my email id plz plz plz. Thank you.
            it will be better for the consumers to listen to the caller tunes and ringtones before downloading them in their mobile. can i get the caller tune- nothings gonna change my love for you by George Benson on reliance CDMA?
            caller tunes is not deactivated for me even though i tried for UNSUBCT to 51234 please tell me urgently what to do urgently...
            I have activated caller tunes before 3 days, i have requested for the song of movie METRO, i got results of requested song and requested to set that perticular song but TWICE the service provider set another unwanted song and charged me undesirable.
            don't worry i will chack and give you a best result.
            CALLER TUNE HAS BEEN ACTIVATED BY THE COMPANY THEMSELVES. CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE ARGUING THAT THE SENT HAS BEEN SENT BY ME. INSPITE OF SEVERAL REQUESTS TO DEACTIVATE THEY HAVE STILL NOT DEACTIVATED THE CALLER TUNE. INSPITE EVERYDAY MY BALANCE IS BEEN DEDUCTED. THEY ARE TAKING THE REQUEST TO DEACTIVATE BUT ARE NOT DEACTIVATING AND ARE NOT GIVING THE CODE TO DEACTIVATE. FEELING VERY HELPLESS. THIS ACTIVITIES DOESNT SUIT THE COMPANY'S STATUS.
            I have reliance postpaid connection its a corporate plane....i have activated callertune there are charging for that also but peoplewho are all making out from karnataka like Andhra pradesh there are not able to listen my callertune ...only people from karnataka will able to listen my callertune......please give the solution for this..my no is [protected]
            i hve been using reliance 4 very long but coz of its worst service i repent to use this connection
            i hv been assigned to a caller tune without my knowledge
            when i try to cancel it i gt no response 4m their side
            also the customer care service never get to the executive to set a complain

help me out with this worst service.
            I am very much agreed to this post.
            The same has happened to me too. I am using Reliance GSM - Pune Number.

So decided to get rid of this stupid nonsense & keep same numbers using Portability.

Totally disappointed with the Reliance Service.

Need to Improve more from reliance...
            This is the only way they can earn money and keep the Network from falling into gutter
            Please stop my caller tune - Reliance Mobile

Mobile no. [protected]

I AM RAGUNATHAN S HAVING RELIANCE MOBILE PREPAID CONNECTIONS : [protected] AND [protected]. IN BOTH THESE MOBILES THE CALLER TUNE HAS BEEN ACTIVATED WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE AND EACH MONTH THERE HAS BEEN AN CHARGE OF RS 30. EVEN WHEN UNSUBSCRIBED BY SENDING SMS TO DE-ACTIVATE IT IS NOT GETTING UNSUBSCRIBED. I WONDER WHY IT IS NOT GETTING UNSUBSCRIBED. THE UNSOLICITED ACTIVATION BY RELAINCE COMMUNICATION ITSELF IS A WRONGFUL ACT AND REQUEST FOR DE-ACTIVATING NOT BEING CONSIDERED IS A CRIME. DO REQUEST TO ACT ON THE SAME

Reliance GSM — callertune

y the reliance gsm callertune is showing me that customer you are trying to call is now on 3g...even i tried to activate a callertune.......
            caller tune do not play. I have complaint so many times. but no action has been taken. please solve my problem otherwise refund money.

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
            I want caller tune code for baatein ye kabhi na song-female version. From khamoshiyan movie
            I want caller tune code for baatein ye kabhi na song by palak from khamoshiyan movie
            Please reply soon ..i want that caller tune.baatein ye kabhi na by palak from khamoshiyan movie
            I am trying to get a caller tune of Hanuman Chalisa. How can i get it...???
            I want caller tune code for baatein ye kabhi na song-male version. From khamoshiyan movie

Reliance Broadband — PF FOUND NOT RECEIVED

have not received my pf payment yet pls .revert as soon as possible my pf a/c MH/VASHI/118056/02839, Employee no --- 21725 kindly let me know ASAP Sabari Rajan My mob no-00 [protected] Trivandrum Kerala [protected]@gmail.com

problem

Customer care number is not working from my number & message is not delivered and network is bad

no

no

lost or Stolen SIM

I have lost my sim card [protected] on 21.05.2013 in Rahe area of Ranchi. So sir i request you to please block my no. so it can't be used by anyone in a wrong manner...

Incoming and Outgoing Call details

Hi dear please send me the incoming and out going call details of [protected].

ragarding puk code

recent i have lock on my sim card.after that i have put my sim in chinese phone and its going to ask for a code ..i added the code 3 times than it gives problem that puk blocked so tell me how to unlock sim again

Network

NAME- JITENDRA MEENA V/P- SANKARWARA (MANDHIPUR BALAJI) DIST- KAROULI TEH- TODABHIM PIN- 321610 MY N0- [protected] -Reliance GSM- MY VILLAGE ARIA VERY VERY NETWORK PROBLEMS...

Every time signal weak .

Reliance tower signal is 24 hr in 10 hr is weak or nil, so please sir this technical problem solve team very soon .

cut balanc

Dear sir mera main balance last two weeks se cut raha h .aur m apne toll free n198, *333 pr bhi call kr chuka hu but vaha koi phone nahi lagta h .koi solution de ...thankx

Reliance 4G immense network problem

I am Staying At Ichalkaranji my mobile number is [protected],
            CDMA converted in to 4 G .
            Network get into roaming automatically and give full range wereas if it is in domestic area there is no Range at all
            74 Comments

Parvin Ameen Shaikh
              May 23, 2013

We took the reliance broadband connection just 2 months back. At the time of taking connection reliance representative told us that you can disconnect the the phone connection after 1 months ( as we have required only internet connection not the landline connection).

Then after 1 month we raised the complaint to disconnect the phone connection. Then reliance representative call us and she was insisting us to use the phone connection as well by advicing us some phone plans. But we told her that please disconnect the phone connect we are not using the phone.

Then after some day when we were trying to conncet to internet we get to know that its not working any more. We raised the two / three complaint and called there representative many time. Now they are saying that your connection is disconnected . If you want to use internet apply for new connection and pay the money that is required for initial installation.

It is not mistake from our side. they don't have any written or oral communication from our us to disconnnect the internet( They didn't even inform us while disconnection the internet connection.

Please help us in order to resolve this issue now.

Reliance Broadband — Disconnection of Broadband connection

My prepaid broadband connection No.[protected] under Reliance Broadnet was disconnected in July, 2007 by the Co. without giving any notice. I had unutilised balance of about Rs. 850-. Lodging umpteen number of e-mails have evoked no response from the Co. My last e-mail was sent on 5/4/2008.
              Co. should look into this and if they are unable to reconnect, they should refund my unutilised amount.

Naresh Gupta

Broadband Connection — No Broadband Connection

My landline number is[protected]. I applioed fpr broadband connection, but my connection has not been installed yet.

Reliance Broadband — Disconnection

i was using relience Broadbend inetnet service, , at the time of taking connection we were told that there is no need to pay first bill, we had taken the scheme unlimited 500/- hardy we had used one month the date of connection is 13th december the scheam was expire on 15th of januarey even we informed the relience regarding disconnection of the line on 10th of january but they didn't respond again we complaint the same the person came on 12.03.2009 and we handed over all the instrument, Modem etc, we had stopped to use internet in the month of fabruary
              but till now they are sending the bill, last bill i got for the month of march even though i had complaint lots of time but we want got proper responce i today just call and i told tham that i m going to log the complaint to the consumer forum but the didn't react
              the ineternet is in my wife's name Alpa Devang Mehta
              Subscriber ID 30879507
              service ID [protected]

please do the needful

thanks and regard's
              Devang Mehta
              [protected]@rediffmail.com

Reliance Broadband — reconnection of broadband reg

as i have disconnected the reliancebroadband last month for some other reasons.But i want that connection immediately and my id is[protected] the same also. and i have inform through ur customer care but still not yet connected why it so and i want to know how much of time to connect the same one i think I inform to yr customer care on 31march .so kindly reconnect immediately or i[censored] are not able to connect tell me i can go the other operator inform me immediately. thanking u

Broadband Connection — disconnection

Broadband connection number is [protected] there is regular disconnection on every 20 seconds.

Hoping for the best services

Karan Samal

Broadband Connection — DISCONNECT THE BROADBAND CONNECTION

I am Joseph Chacko Valiaveedan my land line line No. 2421118. I have BSNL braod band connection from April 2009. Kondly cancell the facelity of the Broad Band connection with immediate effect. Kindly confirm.

Jospeh Chacko
              Valliaveedan House
              Near St. Marys Metropilitan Church
              Changanacherry Tele No. 2421118
              I bought a Reliance braodband net connect in the month of Sep. After a few days i was contacted by somebody for verification. He wanted to come immediately and as i was not present at my residence i informed him to arrive either after 1600 or the next day. nobody contacted me thereafter and my services were disconnected. I contacted the vendor and the person who later after a gap of 7 days again verified my status and promised reconnection. Till date nothing. the ph no of this gentleman is [protected]. BAD SERVICE RELIANCE

Reliance Broadnet — Misselling by Reliance Broadband

Misselling by Reliance Broadband
              i've taken a internet plan from your Sales Executive.He has commited me initially to take Rs 499 plan then after 2 days he will come and change the plan to Rs 299 (1GB, 2MBPS speed) with free calls of Rs 75 per month. I m also using Relinace landline with unlimited plan. so the other phone is no use of me.

These are my details :

Name : Mukesh Mahbubani
              Manjalpur Vadodara 390011

User id :[protected]

Now Customer Care Executive not responding properly and says the plan will not change from Combo to 299.

Your Executive did not come yet to solve this...

Mukesh Mahbubani

reliancebroadband — Disconnection

As i using reliance broadband service for the past six months,for the last two month i gone to out of state,so i informed to deactivate my net connection,they said that" to keep it in safe custody" but now they generated bill for me 1328 rupees,now i cont come to chennai so here after i dos't need net connection anymore.so please deactivate my connection and cancel my account...
              Name:Linson
              Billing no:[protected]
              user id:[protected]
              complaint no:[protected]

Reliance Broadband — Disconnection

As I had already requested to cancel my land phone & internet request No is[protected] dated 17/11/.2010 at 5.05pm the person to whom i discussed is Mr. Rahul as i already told that my billing cycle is on 19th so pls disconnect before that ,they told that in day or two anyone can call and process after that i was sending daily reminder to them but till now no action has been taken ,i had clearly told them that if you will be taking your own time i will not pay after my billiong cycle that is on 19th of every month but they are not serious about the complain even in last mail i told that if they will delay i will complain to consumer foram but still they are not serious
              please look into and do the needful

Devang Mehta
              i suffered for 2 years with this, , , , and had to pay the amount of 8 months without using it
              Please update me on this ...
              12 Comments

fayaztakker
                May 23, 2013

I had purchased a sim card from retailer in ambernath, and I had submitted my driving licence as a proof, this is my no.[protected] this no which I am using atleast for 6 years now I want convert into billing web world saying this no doesn't belong to me the no belong in name of parlad seth now ii am facing problem using this number, and company is telling we can't do anything , and were is my docment which I have submitted for taking a sim card now I am ready to give all the doucment to convert in billing for this no.

anikeat
                  May 23, 2013

Mysel[censored]rgently need to deactivate sms72 pack, i don't know what type of sms pack its. From last to 02 months i treid to call customer care *333 & 198 to need help to deactivate the sms pack but each time i got reply like "sabhi customer care executive abhi dusri line pe vyast hai".

However, by the help of frnds when i treid to sms for deactivation of sms pack to 53739. i got replies as mentioned below:
                  1. "Dear subscriber, your request could not be proceeded. Please try again. We regret the inconvenience." - DACT SMS72
                  2. "No default configured". - DEACT SMS72

Anikeat Srivastava

Reliance GSM — deactivation

daily deduction of 5.rs because of wap.mauj.com unnessary activation,i have not subscribed this pack please deactivate this service..as soon as posible
                  Sorry its 74 not 72 sorry for inconvenience. by mistake its written
                  Today once again i lost Rs. 74 please please deactivate the same at the earliest.

Please return mu money at the earliest.

My no: [protected]

Mysel[censored]rgently need to deactivate sms74 pack, i don't know what type of sms pack its. From last to 02 months i treid to call customer care *333 & 198 to need help to deactivate the sms pack but each time i got reply like "sabhi customer care executive abhi dusri line pe vyast hai".

However, by the help of frnds when i treid to sms for deactivation of sms pack to 53739. i got replies as mentioned below:
                  1. "Dear subscriber, your request could not be proceeded. Please try again. We regret the inconvenience." - DACT SMS74
                  2. "No default configured". - DEACT SMS74

saurbh saxena

Pratikpandey
                    May 22, 2013

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I am using reliance CDMA sim card & my SMS pack is auto renewed but now i am unable to use SMS service, so i called to reliance customer care, launched complain with request no.[protected] & they told me that your service will be activated within 24 hours, after 24 hours again i called to customer care, i asked how much time it will taek so they told that few hours, but now its 4 days, now i am calling to costumer care but my call is put on computer instruction mode & call is being cut after completion of instruction.
                    my no. is [protected],

Reliance Mobiles — Services

I am the user of Reliance Mobiles, I am having the complaint related to the services of Reliance Mobiles.
                    I would like to inform you that earlier Reliance were providing the free calling service to their GSM mobiles users when they launched the GSM service in Delhi & NCR. Suddenly they stop to provide these kinds of services without any intimation to their users.

I want Reliance should have to start these kinds of services to their user because I switched from TATA Indicom to Reliance just to avail the service of free calling in Reliance GSM, Now if they discontinued the benefit than there is not use to continue with Reliance.
                    Reliance has just bound the customers after lunching the one time free calling service through this they make us fool and it really difficult to change the number again and again.

I request you to kindly take the necessary action against Reliance Mobiles and tell them to start the free calling services again for their GSM users, they are already providing the free calling services to their CDMA users I just want to understand if they providing the free calling services to their CDMA users than why don’t they are not providing the same service for their GSM users.

Asif Ali

Reliance Mobiles — Money thefting

stop money thefting from customer's a/c.
                    you are know nobody goes court for 2/-, 5/- or 25/- and 30/- so you theft money from your customer a/c

Santosh Kumar

Reliance Mobile — Customer Services

1. I Susheel Kumar S/o Mr. Karan Singh. It is very disgusting to you inform you that my balance has been continuously diducted ([protected]) for more than 3 months...

2. I have been regularly complaining against this issu to Relaince Customer Care but there is no action taken against this problem.

Please do a favourable action as soon as possible.

Susheel Kumar

Reliance — customer care sms

Sir i am receiving huge SMS daily from reliance costumer care on my mobile no - [protected].
                    Please help to stop this permanently. My DND service is active but still I receive a lot of spam SMS from the above. I've logged a complaint to my service provider but still not happening. It's really very very much disturbing to receive 15 - 20 sms daily while on the work when I've never subscribed to any stock market and not investing anything there.

So, you are requested again to please check with your end and also please not I don't want to this type of nonsense sms on my number.

mukesh kumar rao

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                    thank you so much

ayan_8787
                      from Brahmapur, Odisha
                      May 22, 2013

From,
                      Ayan Bhattacharya
                      454 Sarat Chatterjee road
                      Howrah-711103
                      Mob-[protected]
                      Landline[protected]

I had been using reliance prepaid number [protected] since 2005. On 25.3.2013 I got a call from reliance and the person told me that they have designed a unique plan for me where if I pay a monthly rental of Rs.199, I will get 600 minutes talktime on other mobile, 400 sms and reliance to reliance free for lifetime. I agreed and as per my request my account was transferred to postpaid on 28.3.2013. after about 10 days when I called up reliance customer care to enquire about my plan it came to my knowledge that an additional pack of Rs.99 was activated in my account without my consent. Further I also came to know that no such provision for reliance to reliance free is available under the Rs.199 plan. Therefore I may assume that the person who called me to transfer my account to postpaid intentionally misguided me for his personal benefit.
                      Finally, the bill for the period 28.3.2013-22.4.2013 that was served to me is totally absurd, false and misleading. I have doubt about the academic qualification and honesty of the employees by whom this bill was prepared. The discounted units on local and STD sms provided to me for the period is 284(shown on page no 4 of the bill), where the consumed units is 205, therefore inspite of my free usage on sms not being fully utilized, a non discounted usage charge of Rs.97 was applied to my bill.
                      I am totally dissatisfied with the whole experience and I have permanently closed down my number.
                      I have made all necessary payment . This is violation of the Consumer Protection Act,1986. Therefore i request you to look after the matter.

Ayan Bhattacharya.

RCOMcare

RCOMcare
                      I have received an email from the Appellate Authority stating that the sms have been correctly charged. In this regard, I wanted to know how and at what rate the sms have been charged, but i was not provided with any clear information in this regard. Here i would like to inform u that i was provided 284 sms for the period 28.3.13- 21.4.13, and i have used 205 sms (as shown in page number 4 of my bill). Again under the Rs.199 plan, the sms charge for a single sms is Re.0.20 paise (as shown in page number 4 of my bill).Therefore, i would request you to state in clear terms how the sms have been correctly charged and why the additional sms were charged at Re. 1 per sms. You can contact me at: Mobile: [protected],
                      Landline:[protected].
                      Yours Faithfully,
                      Ayan Bhattacharya..
                      It is to inform you that till date I have not received any response from reliance communication..

acchu1987
                        May 22, 2013

I am Ashiwn and my service ID is :[protected], Account Name: TS Revanna

There was no service from[protected] to[protected]
                        [protected] [protected]closed on[protected] without resolving the issue)
                        [protected] Called for enquiring about the complaint and said it as closed and requested to re-register complaint but the responder said as there is system network error said to call after
                        some time and register the complaint.
                        [protected] [protected]closed on same day without resolving the issue)
                        [protected] [protected]closed on again without resolving the issue)
                        [protected] [protected]Finally got connection on[protected]

The technicians were closing the complaints without resolving the issue and even didnt call me before closing it to confirm. I was everyday made to register a new complaint. I finally got connection on[protected]. I requested waiver for above mentioned periods but got waiver for only 19-03 to 27-03 as the complaint was resolved more than 3 days. Rest of the days when i called and enquired they said its not more than 3 days a complaint has been resolved so no waiver. This is and unfair billing policies. I was made to pay for rest 5 days from my pocket (23-03 to 28-03). Is this fair?

Ashiwn

Reliance Broadband — UNFAIR BILLING

HI
                        This is regarding the Reliance Broadband Connection which I took on 11th AUG 2009 for myself In Mumbai and I was not enjoying any service because of the Faulty Modem installed by the Service people. Only after continuous complaints lodged with the Customer Service, One Mr. Chandrakanth and replaced the MOdem on 23.08.2009. Now Reliance communications expects me to clear the final, which I refuse to do so as they charged me entire amount for the said period, which I think is very Unfair. Kindly resolve the issue and I am ready to pay the final bill excluding charges for the said period and also any late payment charges

jonypalampur
                          from Kanniyakumari, Tamil Nadu
                          May 22, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Hi I am Manmohan. & My mobile no [protected]. on 20- May-2013 reliance deduct Rs 40 from my account and when i call them the says that this balance deducted for internet usage but on that time i have also 27 MB data. And they write complaint but still they not giving any response. My complaint no is[protected].

RCOMcare
                          hello I am Manmohan and my phone no [protected]. and my complaint no is[protected]. On 20 may 43.09 Rupees deducted from my account and i wrote complaint and they give me 48 hours but when after 60-65 hours my compliant doesn't solve and after that when i call to nodal officer (24 May) they says that we will try to refund you balance in short time. but on 24 may i received a call from [protected] (reliance) and they says that you balanced is refund on your account but when i check my balance is not refunded till now? Now what can i do? wrong balance deduced and after given maximum time limit balance is not refunded What is this?

Cheers,

RCOM Care

nityatak
                            May 22, 2013

I am using a reliance number ([protected]) as postpaid service since january 2013. My plan is of 599 rs rental. In the 11 may 3013 cycle of my bill wrong bill is generated and i am asked to pay 1908 Rs as the outstanding amount. The cause for the wrong billing amount is as they said that i have used internet worth 1000 Rs on my phone which is absolutely wrong cause i haven't used internet with my reliance number at all. I filed a complain for it in reliance customer support with complain number[protected] on 19-May-2013 and was promised to be resolved within two days. They responded via msg telling me that complain has been resolved and the bill generated is absolutely correct. since I was unsatisfied so i asked them to send me the details of my internet usage as a proof of generating sucha high amount of bill and filed a complain again with number[protected]. I also asked them to take a feedback that i am upfront rejecting to pay such wrong charges.They have barred my number due to which i can't continue with the services provided by them and its causing me a lot of issues to deal within day to day life. I can't make calls to people i took this connection to talk to and several other issues related to it. Since i dint get any justified response from their end so i request you to please look into the matter and take needful steps to resolve my problem.

mobile phone — bill generation

i m facing the bill payment the day these people generate bill they sms us same time and immediately deactivate the outgoing services . 1st thing i want to know if i m having unlimited std package & these people know minimum bill would be rs 900 then why credit limit is set 500 only and credit limit can be increased seeing persons payment record .is it fun the day bill is generated same day u debar the services .
                            pls try to eradicate this problem as it is same story every month. i m having this connection no [protected] for last 6 months and facing same problem. pls do the needful.

RCOMcare

RCOMcare

deep112
                              from Shirdi, Maharashtra
                              May 22, 2013

5/22/2013 12:09 PM
                              my dear customer care friends , its been 12 days & none of your personal has called me regarding the installation of reliance broadband.

deep shah

Sent: Tuesday, May 21, 2013 3:14 PM
                              To: Deep Shah
                              Subject: RE:'Reliance=[protected]' Re: RE: Reference to your mail

Dear Mr. Shah,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated May 20, 2013 for your Customer Application Form [protected], regarding pending installation.

We have taken up your complaint and forwarded the same to our concerned team. They will look into this matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Be assured that we will do our best to assist you with your concern.

We regret for the unpleasant experience faced by you.

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Amol Gonbare
                              Officer - Customer Care
                              Reliance Communications Limited.

For additional product and service related information, you may contact us through any of the following means:

• Phone:[protected] from any phone (Toll free) or,
                              • [protected] from any phone.
                              • Email: [protected]@relianceada.com

You can book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp OR through IVR while calling at contact center.

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com/launchAMSS.do for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal.

NOTICE: Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments). Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
                              Date: Monday, May 20, 2013 04:19 PM
                              To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                              Cc: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                              Subject: Re: RE: Reference to your mail

To my above reference number I havent been still satisfied with your service the technician is saying that my work order is still not been made ... what the hell are you upto. I have paid cheque 10 days before and my work order is still not been prepared.

either u give my Cheque back or install the broadband within 24hrs or else I will go for the consumer grievances form.

deep shah

Sent: Saturday, May 18, 2013 4:29 PM
                              To: Deep Shah
                              Subject: RE:'Reliance=[protected]' Reference to your mail

Dear Deep,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.

This is with reference to your E-mail regarding service issue.

We regret for the inconvenience caused in this regard.

Please note that, we have sent your communication to [protected]@relianceada.com, Customer Care unit of Broadband for further assistance and the team will respond to your query shortly.

For any queries pertaining to Broadband, you may also dial[protected]toll free) or mail us at the above mentioned e-mail ID in future.

Your co-operation and patience in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Thank you for choosing Reliance, India's No.1 Network.

Warm regards,

Mohan M
                              Officer - Customer Care
                              Reliance Communications Limited.

-----Original Message-----
                              Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013 11:12 AM
                              To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                              Subject: no installation

I m deep shah from Ahmadabad I have purchased the reliance communication’s internet broadband plan i.e. Thunder 549 on 11.05.2013.
                              I have paid the amount of 3762 via Cheque of Kotak Mahindra bank Cheque no 000224.
                              My CAF No. is [protected].
                              Till date any of your technician hasn’t visited my place for installation, neither the person who came to my office for filling up the form & collecting the cheque is picking up the call of mine & he told that the technician will be at my place in 48 hrs.
                              His name is Nayan & his mobile no is +91-[protected].

Kindly look into this matter in urgent as I am in need of internet.

Deep Shah

ISHA g
                                May 21, 2013

it happened TO ME YESTERDAY
                                THIS IS SO BAD ON COMPANY'S BEHALF.
                                HOW CAN THEY DO SUCH A THING.
                                I SUBSCRIBED TO = MY COLLEGE PLAN Rs 16
                                I GOT A CONFIRMATION MESSAGE ASWELL
                                AND THEN MY BALANCE WAS DEDUCTED ON USAGE OF WHATS APP
                                WHEREAS ON ONE HAND THE PLAN SAYS FREE WHATSAPP AND FACEBOOK USAGE ON OTHER HAND BALANCE WAS DEDUCTED FORM MY ACCOUNT
                                IT IS A LOOPHOLE!!!!
                                SHAME ON RELIANCE'S LOOPHOLES!!!
                                DO YOU EXPECT THE CUSTOMER TO NAG AND COMPLAIN EVERY TIME THEY SUBSCRIBE TO A NEW PLAN!!!!

MeKamna
                                  from Brahmapur, Odisha
                                  May 21, 2013

Reliance came up with a new Whatsapp pack of Rs.16 for which I received several messages. I called up the customer care to enquire about the pack and was told that no further charge would be deducted beyond 16. I reconfirmed once again by calling them up later. And when I registered, I found that after every login to Whatsapp, my balance came down each time. I do not understand this ambiguity with the plan structure and customer care services.

Reliance Communications — Regular Balance deduction despite repeated complain.

Myself Subhasis Roy.I am using a reliance GSM no for tha last 7 months.A SMS pack was subscribed accidentally 5 months back.After that i request customer care executive several times,even i talked to the TPL.But there is no result.My balance(mobile) is deducted in regular interval depending upon the available balance.Whenever i called the customercare guys they tell me that they r deactivating the pack.But that never happen.Please do the needful.For your information my mobile no-[protected].I am from West Bengal.

Reliance Communications LTD. — Auto cut Balance

I m fahim, a defence personnel of india.
                                  I m using rim [protected] for 18 months.
                                  But, during last two months, company has auto cuted my balance. 30 rs for three times. And 10 rs for once.
                                  When i talk to representative of rim they simply said,
                                  Apke mobile me fala service activated hai, kahen to band kar du.
                                  Jab main puchta hu.ki how this happend without my instruction and wish.
                                  They say
                                  I have no idea and no record about it.
                                  Pls, do something against comapny.
                                  And guide me how i can give a written complain in goa consumer code.
                                  Sir, i am regular customer of reliance mobile since 2007 bearing no [protected].vas service is activated automatically fm company and Rs 10 is being deducted in every 10 days.I have deactivated it atleast 05 times last month.When i ring to custumer care, they always tell me that ur service is deactivated.But after some days sms comes regarding renewal of pack .everything happen without my intimation. Kindly solve my problem.
                                  On 26 Nov09, I got SMS in evening on my reliance prepaid number ( [protected] ) that, on my mobile, some offer has been subscribed and 30/- Rs has been deducted. I was shocked to see that unlawfully 30/- Rs were deducted from my account balance even I have never subscribed for any offer. Then on calling to customer care about this complaint, he unsubscribed this service unnoticeably and 30/- Rs never added back to my account . Why this is going to happen, this type of tampering with the billing/balance of customers???
                                  I want back my 30/- Rs balance to be added in my balance.
                                  Pl do the needful.
                                  My balance is deducted without any information.ur company renew one sms pack wihtout informing me.
                                  so please sir return my balance because i dont need to renew my sms pack
                                  This is to infor you that I am highly
                                  dissatisfy to Reliance telecom service because always my balance has
                                  been deducted by the wrong service.

Recently 29.11.10 in mid noon lady caller name ( Alka) call me from
                                  Reliance telecom company & tell me about some services without my
                                  any response see disconnect the phone.& active the service & deduct my
                                  balance, At a time I had called Reliance customer service & tell him
                                  all these activities than the customer care person told me that No
                                  Problem ANY CHARGE IS NOT APPLYCABLE in this number. But my balance
                                  has been deducted.

May I know why ?????? & what is this…..

Pls return my 16 rupee…..

Even many time I told the the customer care person do not activated
                                  any service on this number.

For any confusion ple call me on my given number...

Regard's
                                  Vaibhav

Reliance Telecom — everyday cut my balance again and again

what r u doing.i sent a mail about this matter 2 days ago.and today the relience company reduce my 50 rupees balance.one week ago the company start reduce 1 rs balance. and the next day 2 rs. and left the two days he reduce 10 rs. and next day 30 rs. and today he cut 50 rupees from my main balance.sir i cant bear this.pls take a hard action for this.i am requested to u.pls pls.my mobile no is [protected].the callertune is set without my permission.

Reliance GSM — Balance Deduction not according to Availed PLAN / Wrong BALANCE DEDUCTION

Sir/Madam
                                  I,CHANDAN SINGH, facing a problem since 21st August, 2011,when my Mobile no. [protected] (Reliance GSM) was auto-renewed for 1paise/SMS pack by Rs.13/- for 15days
                                  since 21st August, 2011 till time my all sms charges are 0.02 paise instead of 0.01 paise and still nobody helps me
                                  already made 4 complaints
                                  details:-
                                  1. On 21st Aug, 2011 [protected]
                                  2. On 23rd Aug, 2011 [protected] attended by Ms/Mrs RUBY (Floor Supervisor)
                                  3. On 27th Aug, 2011 [protected] attended by Ms/Mrs MUKESH (Floor Supervisor)
                                  4. On 31st Aug, 2011 [protected] attended by Mr. SANJEEV (Floor Supervisor)

"BUT ALL IN VAIN"

because the Reliance GSM company replied me
                                  "Dear Reliance Customer as per the SR ........(last Request no. is in this blank) has been resolved. there is NO WRONG DEDUTION found for sms used from your account. Thanks"

PLEASE GIVE ME clearification that who are the SR handler WHO always send me this MSG that "there is NO WRONG DEDUTION found for sms used from your account".
                                  IS/ARE he/SHE Qualified and Well tested before aloted to this critical POST?????
                                  WHO is responseble for my TIME AND MONEY wastage??????

Its not all over, when I called on[protected] to their Customer Care Services then Nobody was able to attend my Query & they just Wasted my TIME + MONEY by saying that "I am transferring your call to my Senior Head please hold the line" and within 10-25sec. the phone is disconnected. That happened with me 3 times
                                  The name of concerned Persons are
                                  1. Poonam (floor senior / Floor Superviser)
                                  2. Vikas (CCE) talked on 198
                                  3. AVNESH (TEAM LEADER) he transferred my call to Someone Named ROHIT (HOD) and he never said a single word and disconnected the phone after picking up my CALL for Almost 5min.

Is these kind of CCE and Seniors having the RELIANCE?????
                                  What a shame FOR us and OUR nation and Our national COMPANY.
                                  I used this network because you are our NATIONAL company and I Want to SEE your Growth as well as our national GROWTH but now I changed my thought...
                                  U NEVER TREAT US AS A CUSTOMER AS THE OTHERS Telecom Services providers TREAT US.

THIS IS SHAMEFUL not for you But for me That
                                  WHY I CHOOSE YOU AS MY Telecom Services providers??????

and now I will STOP using your number THANKS FOR YOUR VALUABLE TIME AND unmatched SERVICES
                                  what I[censored] can, THEN please give me one clarification that
                                  "WHY YOUR SR REQUEST Handler are not able to SOLVE my problem?????"
                                  PLEASE

CHANDAN SINGH
                                  ([protected])

Reliance Telecom — balance deduction unknowingly

I am using reliance gsm prepaid connection having mobile number [protected]. Unknowingly one service had been activated on my number without my notice as i didn't come to know about the same by any message of activation or deduction. When i came to know about this i tried to contact Reliance Customer Care but all in vain. This has caused me a loss of around 50 rs.
                                  I hope and believe that appropriate action will be taken soon.

Keerti Surana

RCOMcare

telecom Reliance gsm — balance deduct

mynay mobile mey rechage rs 55 ka karvaya tha reliance cmpany nay apnay say cricket pack activated kar kay rs 30 meray mobile say deduct kar deya mnay castumer care may bath kiya par bolethay server down hai badh may call carna jabh badh may phone karta hu toh hamesha network buze rhata hai
                                  Undue repeated balance deduction:
                                  Reliance came up with a new Whatsapp pack of Rs.16 for which I received several messages. I called up the customer care to enquire about the pack and was told that no further charge would be deducted beyond 16. I reconfirmed once again by calling them up later. And when I registered, I found that after every login to Whatsapp, my balance came down each time. I do not understand this ambiguity with the plan structure and customer care services.I want my balance back.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare
                                  13 Comments

Ashok Tolia
                                    May 21, 2013

My name is Daksha Ashok Tolia and i have a reliance number since last 7-8 years.
                                    I wish to port out to another service provider as they offering better price and also the network connectivity is better at the place I reside
                                    I have sent portability request not once or twice but 4 times and each time these horrible reliance people obstruct the portability

The customer care is absolutely hopeless. Have made several calls to them but none of the dumb staff have answers,. All they do is transfer calls internally. And all the efforts in vain. The portability lapses in 14 days and begins the procedure again. My first request was sent in Feb and till date I am stuck with the inefficient reliance number

My suggestion to people don’t use reliance network and if you do never take the efforts of porting out

If any of the unfriendly reliance guys are listening please call me on my number and sort this out ASAP

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare
                                    After such a detailed mail you ask questions like full name and type of inconvenience caused.
                                    Instead of mechanically feeding in that response if you had taken a few minutes and read through you would have got the details and contacted me the very next day.

Nevertheless the super efficient airtel guys have been of great help. They ensured in ported out of your service and join there network seamlessly. Kudos to Airtel.

Daksha Ashok Tolia

arnab76
                                      May 21, 2013

This is stated to inform you that myself ARNAB KHAN, a Reliance Broadnet subscriber (Subscriber ID :[protected], CAN No :[protected], located in Howrah, West Bengal) have been using Reliance Broadnet since February, 2013 and have been constantly facing slow speed problem since day one.

I have been using the 4 mbps unlimited plan (Rental Rs. 1099/- per month) from day one. As per my plan I should get a download speed of around 400 - 500 kbps (as I am using 4 mbps plan), but I always get a download speed of around 100 kbps.

I have raised the complains for the same several times, but problem never gets resolved. Everytime the problem ticket gets closed without any resolution and without notifying to me.

Please do consider this as high priority and resolve the slow speed problem as soon as possible (as I have been facing this problem for a long time).
                                      Aug 8, 2021

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

jai_312234
                                        May 21, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

Hi My Name is Jaiganesh I am from Chennai, few month back I used reliance broad band, I paid advance payment option 1000 rupees one day it’s not working I raised request for reliance customer care, first time they close the request said issue has been resolved by server side, but it’s not resolved not even working again I call customer care department and gave request they said issue resolved I informed its now resolved please re-open the case they no option for re-open we will open new case, then I raise new request and I said don’t closed without my confirmation again they closed state issue has been resolved server side, like that I raise 4 or 5 request, finally I escalate some higher department that time, they send local service engineer, engineer said wire is break some person not allow to lying their building they said its happened when I raise first request, that time they said you need to pay for that they cancelled the connection, but today I am receiving call from Delhi legal in need to come Delhi and treating me, but I am not received any legal notice this not correct way to talk like this my very stressed because of this, can you some to help on this I am not even use the connection I already paid one month bill without using the connection.

Bill Account Number: [protected]
                                        Can you someone please help on this. Treating

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare