Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 841

nazminara
May 20, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Good morning Sir,
I like to raise a complaint agnist Reliance gsm mobile service as per my openion reliance is a big farud company unnessary deducted amount after recharge or after deducted service charge service not provide . my number is [protected] i have recharge rs.79 through lapu on 6.5.2013 rs.79 pack benefit is local r2r free & 500 mins std r2r free 15 days validity 11pm to 6am using time bt still i am not recived that benefit almost rs.500 charged got deducted from my main accont wrongly after talking with reliance customer care they are took a compliant & refund me rs.500 bt complaint time is over still ia m not getting that amount rs.500 or not reciveing benefit so this is my complaint aganist Reliance telecominication so this is my huble request to indian consumer complaints fourm please take action for the same i am waiting the valueable fedback

Nazrul Islam
H-7 near Sec-11 mother dairy Sec-12 noida-201301 (up)
contact no-[protected]

Reliance gsm india — for wrong Charge

I am the customer of reliance gsm india limited.
i have a connection of prepaid mobile service no is :- [protected].
On 16/05/2010, i call On a reliance number. its a rule is there first call chare u have a charge of 50ps/min.
after that you will charged 20ps/min on any reliance number in india. because of the special tariif recharge of rupess 77. i had done already recharge it on 9/05/10. but on 16th may They charged 50ps/min for all calls after that first call.
i complained their customer care..they gave me a complain number:[protected].
after 48 hours i recieved a msg from company "Your complian has been solve and there is not found wrong charge".
on 18/05/10, this happened again..i complained again and i got a complain number:[protected].
but now again i recieved a meg from company with sane msg..
they dint give me back my money..
plz help me..about tis matter.

Rajiv Kumar
Name:- Rajiv kumar
Mo:- [protected]
bangalore, karnatka
india 560036

Bikash Das
    May 20, 2013

Address: South Tripura, Tripura

I sri Bikash Das,Belonia, South Tripura (NORTH-EAST) have change MNP Vodafone sim(m.no.[protected]) to reliance gsm sim. Vodafone sim are registration fail at 11:30pm,18.05.2013, but reliance sim are not activated even now.My contact no. is [protected].Please solve my problem and activate my [protected] no to Reliance network.

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare
    Sory, the problem has not solve.

subasis_123
      May 20, 2013

Address: Angul, Odisha

i am using reliance CDMA set to acess net service .But since 7days I am facing problem to acess net service due to no tower signal at my area. Ihave given several complain to service provider but no rectification is done till today
      Aug 9, 2021

Reliance Network Service — service of reliance network

hello
      myself shailesh
      i am reliance mobile user.from last 15 days after 9 pm my mobile network become unable to contact with any other number but in morning it will work normally.i am very upset because of this bad service of reliance.i am requesting to you please remove this problem quickly.
      MY NO IS - [protected]

my address
      24- c.d.s. nagar
      maholi road
      mathura
      uttar predesh
      pin code-281001
      mob no- +91-[protected]

Reliance — no network

we alway face netwark problum in our village khameda kallan near shah talai dt bilaspur hp.

Reliance — for low network services

sir, i am live in rahatgarh some time here tower is switch off so i have in the problem please solve the problem. thank you

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

rsunshine21
        May 20, 2013

Address: Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh

i would like to inform you that i have been facing network problem of Reliance Communication in my town( Phaphund District- Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh PIN Code- 206247). I have told many times to the guard and area manager of Reliance Tower, but he is not listening to me and not taking any action. till now i am facing this problem.the problem is in this area there is no NETWORK COVERAGE, i don't receive or i m not able to make and receive calls but i am not able to send & receive sms. all reliance customers are also facing this problem please take this issue seriously & solve it as soon as possible.
        since past 1 year i m continously calling customer care for registering complaint, but they are also not giving any response. Other service provider is working absolutely fine and their mobile internet is just fantastic, tata docomo, vodafone, idea ,Airtel, Uninor,MTS are really best in our locality. Reliance Comm. being the largest and oldest service provider is very poor nowadays. Mobile Internet of Reliance is also not so good, it is too slow cause network is poor, if network would be good then the services would be also nice. Reliance Comm, network engineer came at my premises, network bars in his cell was good so he closed the complaint stating that the issue is fixed, he was supposed to call me as i was the person who has registered complaint and it was for indoor more not outdoor.. If this issue is not fixed, then there is only one option to continue this number, mobile number portability.

Reliane Comm. should think about it or else other service provider will cross its customer base..

waiting for positive reply on [protected]@gmail.com

R.Shukla

Smart Mobile — no network

my mob no is [protected] i leave in sipara(patna)
        from 7/9/8 no network coverge of smart mobile in sipara all reliance smart customer which are live in sipara suffering this proble.no any network tower show on mobile
        please look at matter and clearify it as soon as
        my mob no is [protected] i live in sipara(patna)
        from 7/9/8 no network coverge of smart mobile in sipara all reliance smart customer which are live in sipara suffering this proble.no any network tower show on mobile
        please look at matter and clearify it as soon as

Reliance GSM/Smart — network

from last few days the network is worst.. especially in evening and late night... from 7pm network is almost gone..
        i did't remember the Cell no.please provide the information about this cell no.[protected]

Reliance GSM Smart — No network

i am using Smart mobile since 2 years but there is no proper netwok in jabalpur and there is lot of problems with this mobile so wht the custmer can do.
        my shop name vivekcommnunication at sanoli road panipat and do'nt visit my shop there distub. and no sales exucative and there are no rsponse my phone calls pls i agre, i sale that sim pls sir me are u request pls visit...
        i[censored] will solve my problem fast i will be cool with u other wise i will see what to do because u promise to give & u are not fillfil are problem how will u fell that to say anything & not doing anything ?think about your self & do my work

reliance GSM service — no network coverage

i have taken a sim card of 25 Rs it was scheme the in 2 days we will take this card for 3 months daily we will get 10 Rs my mobile has been activated & for one day i have got 10Rs but another day it show that there is no network coverage my frnd has also taken he mobile is activated daily he is getting 10 Rs daily we both has activated our mobile then he is getting & i am not getting why? plz as fast as u can solve my problem

Reliance GSM — Not Receiving sms from airtel.

I just bought Reliance gsm, and my no. is [protected]. i cant receive any sms from airtel network. I ve led the compliant on both the sides, but no remedy for that. So some one pls help me to overcome this.

Reliance Simply GSM. — No coverage.

Since I have taken Relaince simply GSM card I m facing constant coverage problem since a week and its not getting solved althought i called several times to Customer care. If this problem cannot be solved please refund me my money back so that i can move for other GSM services apart from reliance. I m really dissatisfied with this product. Kindly to the needfull.

Reliance GSM Mobile Service — REGARDING IRRESPECTIVE RESPONSE

Sir i am using reliance gsm sim for mobile with no:[protected] since from few months.but now i am having problem with my connection and i complained in customer care that i am unable to call as my outgoing call facility is stopped and since from 2 weeks, i am contacting customer-care regarding my problem but they are responding arrogantly and not rectified my problem.so plz help me to get out of this problem,as in india the companies are interested to sell their product but they are not providing service to customers as it is not under scanner of government.so plz do the needful.
        thanks&regards
        mukesh

Regarding no network coverage in PHAPHUND,U.P. - Comment #1792629 - Image #0

Reliance Communication — network coverage problem

Respected Sir/Mam.

SUB: network problem

I have complained several times in reliance customer care officer, but they can not listen me for that.. so i please request you for solve the problem...my mo. no. is [protected], [protected]

Reliance GSM — Network Coverage

I have made more then 10 complaints regarding poor network coverege but there is result. I have become tired of this service and it seems that they dont value their clients. As the area where i am residing is the highly populated area. So number other reliance gsm consumers are also facing the same problem. But after a bumber of complaints also there is no solution. My No is[protected]
        your network is not available anytime.

Reliance GSM (Smart) — no network coverage

i m rahul choudhary .
        my mobile no. is [protected].
        from last some days, i m having the severe problem of no network coverage on my mobile number. due to this i cant balance recharge on my number.
        and cant make clear audible call to other number. and today there is completely no network in every 5 minutes. i already made assurance of of the mobile.the problem is from the reliance gsm service provider.
        so please sort out the problem or else i change the service provider.
        thank you.
        I am Kshitiz Jain
        My Mobile No:[protected]
        Even I am having the same problem as Rahul...
        :(
        Please do the needful ASAP.

Reliance GSM — NO NETWORK COVERAGE

I Reliance GSM custmer from last six months my. mobile no.[protected] my village 9 Km.from churu city in rajasthan but my village not in Only Reliance network coverage so Please solution network coverage full fill....

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare
        18 Comments

manish hardoi
          from Dewa, Uttar Pradesh
          May 20, 2013

Address: Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir ,
          mere mobile no. [protected] per vas voice local pack automatic activate ho raha yeh lagbhag 4 bar self activate ho chuka hai jabkee mujhe iskee need he nahi hai .
          please sir mobile service provider se mere mobile ke vas voice local pack deactivate karva dejiye .
          thank you !

note : sir jabkee mera number DND activated hai .

Reliance Mobile — Debit amount without any Information

I am Pravesh Kumar Singh My mobile # is [protected].I have Recharged June 08, 2008 of 100 top up.

I inform you that total balance in 30 Rupees less your end.

I have contact custmere care he advice me that you contact Reliance Music station. I asked that Is toll free number, He told me that this toll free number, Than I have contact your music station than I have again 30 rupees less my account.

This chitting matter so i need your end that will checking my account and return my money.

I hope you that you will return my balance money in my account.

Pravesh Kumar Singh
          I have also experienced this. one day Rs. 30 was deducted from my account with out any intimation when I asked *333 they told that music station was activated I did not ask for it and this is a clear cheating I lost the amount

Reliance CDMA Mobile — Billing Thief

I raised this issue with Reliance customer care
          I raised this issue with Reliance Service Assurance Cell
          I raised this issue with DoT Public Grievance cell

But it fell on deaf ears.

Reliance has been cheating on its customers by sneaking out petty money using their billing system.
          If the actual billing amounts to Rs.250.23, the Amount to be paid is rounded off to Rs.251.00. Now imaging playing this small trick with 100, 000 customers.
          The company makes a profit of Rs.0.77 x 100, 000 = Rs.77000 flat.
          I am not 90% of the customers would not mind giving away 77 paise but considering a hefty amount being earned by the Reliance out of sheer cheating and for NOTHING is a crime.

But I am sure no one would do anything about Reliance, considering the fact that they are one of the highest tax payers to the Govt.
          "Reliance ko sau khoon bhi maaf hain"

Reliance CDMA Mobile — service suspended

My cell no [protected] service is suspended since 21 days even afte submitting the documents to the web world . My service was suspended without any intimation or an SMS. Visiting the web world every alternate day & also lots of call to customer care instead of helping me I am harassed & today, on 25.04.2009 I visited the web world where I had submitted the documents at the branch opp akbarallys dept store, D.N.Road, was the height I got a rude reply from the web world attendant representative & was told to move out of the web world . I demanded them in writing for the reasons of my service suspended for so many days & even after submitting the documents. She told me that it is not their problem & she is unable to help me out .
          Evertime I visited her she had different stories to tell & when next day she would denied saying that .When I got angry which is relevant another guy intervened and told me of dire consequences. Is this the to talk to the customers. Iwas astonished that whether I have visited a goondas den or whether am I a terrorist or a theif or a robber.

After long time I have been assured of service resumption but I do not hope so. What should I do

Reliance Cdma Mobile — Unauthorised pack debit

i never requested for any pack to be activated on my reliance mobile no. [protected]. They debit one or the other pack on this mobile and reduce my prepaid balance if we complain on customer care they show their inability. It hapens in routine then what is the remedy to me.

Reliance Cdma Mobile — mobile balance loss

respected sir,
          mera mobile jiska number [protected] hai ka balane jabarjasti kat liya jata hai costumer care main call karne par bataya jata hai ki apne koi pandit pack actibate kiya hai jabki is pack ko maine khabhi actibate nahi kiya, , , , , 4 bar mere paise galat kate gaye hai our main ise 3 bar band karba chooka hoo par aj 7tareek ko phir kat liye hai costumer care main fon lagane par pehele mera mobile band kar diya gaya tha ab to sir fone lagane main bhi dar lagta hai plzzzzzzzzz sir is pack ko band karba kar mera balance bapice karne ki daya karen

thanks..

cdma mobile — wrong deduction of balance

on regularly bases my balance is deducting, even if i am not subscribing to any servives even i have taken dnd services on 11 nov 08, last time i deactivated services on 12 may 09 and my complaint no is[protected] after that also my balance got deducted for tahe same that time also i requested for refund but i didn't get and when i call for the same in custmer care they hang up my call's regularly right now my bal is in negative for the same services and i am not going to recharge untill tahe case solve even flour supervisor is disconnecting my call, last time i called on 27 may
          pls check

abhijeet

Reliance CDMA Mobile — SUB : REDUSING EVERY MONTH FROM MY BALANCE/WITHOUT ANY REASON/REC. (MY reliance MOBILE NU 9351283662)

FOR THE PAST 2month THEY ARE DETECTING EVERY MONTH FROM MY BALANE WITHOUT ANY REASON.I COMPLAINT MANY TIME TO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT NO SOLUTION
          SO I REQUEST YOU TO PAY RELEVANT STEP TO SLOVE THIS PROBLEM.
          REQUSTEING REIMBURSE DETECTED MONEY TO MY A/C

THANKING YOU
          YOURS FAITHFULLY
          SAWATI

Reliance CDMA Mobile — HARRASMENT BY RELIANCE MOBILE OFFICIALS

This is reference to my RIM No. [protected]. I have taken this mobile adout 5 years ago. But I found that there was no service of Reliance Mobile at my residence i.e H.No. 42, shikarpur village, near najafgarh, new delhi-110043. Accodingly I have spoken to RIM customer care and one of the executive confirmed me that that was the problem of my Handset. Accordingly I have changed the handset, but the situation was still the same.

This story continued from my side and their side, I making complaints and they tol me that my handset having some defect.

Still now I have changed about 10 handsets but the problem remain same. It has also given me a financial loss and mental depression.

Now I understand, RIM is making me a fool. I complaint on RIM customer care a few months back and got the compliant no. The RIM representative confirmed me that your problem will be solved within 15 days, but no result.

Again I have contacted and they told me that this is the problem of the handset not the problem from RIM's side. Now I got the letter from LG stating that my mobile having no defect. But RIM is not ready to listen to me. I also visited RIM webworld at Gurgaon, sec.14 about 10 days ago. They also confirmed me that the problem will be solved in next 2-3 days.

This harrasment is giving me so many troubles that neither I am able to get/ make calls and nor able to change the no. as this became 5 years old and all my circle having the same

You are requested to kindly look into the matter, as it made me to take so many leaves from my office for the useless meeting with LG service centre and Reliance Webworld, so many times.

If any proof like complaint no. of RIM, LG clearance letter, etc is required in this regard, then Pls let me know. I will send these to you.

Reliance CDMA Mobile — cunsaction and miss guide

i am a reliance cdma custmer in chattishgarh . i have 650 std card facility till 10 nth august but last two day i m facing more problem to call reliance cdma mobile free service nigth 11pm to 6 am last two days date 13 night i am not bing to call any relince mobile and today i am caling reliance free service but i am not make call because i am facinge same poblem service are currently not ableble (you have not suficiant balance to make this call ) bacause my last std call date is 10nt august i am calling custmer care to mr ganesh he missguide me and not transfer call to his supervisior he told me presently not avalale at this time any supervisior you call me after two hour.
          sir please solve my problem and suggest me
          d k patel

rim cdma mobile — balance deduction

i am a rim mobile user but last 3 months my balance decuted . i talk to rim cdma customer care
          they said your mobile has 2 servises 1 matti ke rang 2 love tips both opetions are automatic ativited my
          reliance with out any information & my permition . and i tell to customer care rep. please close this opetion so he tell ok i colse with in 24 hours your this services is closed but today 3 months later services is not closed and when i recharged my mobile the balance deducted in my balance pls help me
          how to close this opetions .
          respected sir,
          mera mobile jiska number [protected] hai ka balane jabarjasti kat liya jata hai costumer care main call karne par bataya jata hai ki apne koi pack actibate kiya hai jabki is pack ko maine khabhi actibate nahi kiya, , , , , 7-8 bar mere paise galat kate gaye hai. rechange karwate bhi dar lagta hai. plzzzzzzzzz sir is pack ko band karba kar mera balance bapice karne ki daya karen
          i want the some no. address for self

Reliance CDMA Mobile — LOSS OF BALANCE BY NEGLIGENCE OF COMPANY'S BEHAVIOUR

SIR I HAD RECHARGE MY ACCOUNT OF BALANCE WITH A RS 100 VOUCHER AND I GOT THE TALK AIME 0F RS 97
          WITHOUT MY CONCERN THE COMPANY ADJUSTED THE SAME AMOUNT TO VOICE MAIL SUBSCRIPTION EVEN THOUGH I AM IN DON'T DISTURB PACKAGE

WE HAD COMPLAINT TO THE AUTHORITIES BUT THEY ARE DELAYING INDEFINITELY

PLEASE MAKE US FAVOR AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Reliance CDMA Mobile — leps balance Rs.46

mob. no. [protected] 19/08/09 ko balance 46/- leps ho gaya costomer care se koi jawab nahi mila

Reliance CDMA Mobile — Online Recharge not affected

I made payment for recharge of my Reliance CDMA Mobile No. [protected] today through AXIS Bank Net Banking portal through www.rechargeitnow.com. An amount of Rs 301 has been deducted twice against the TOPUP from my Account. But however the recharge has not been effected. I had been recharging it in this way for the last two months. However this is the first time I am encountering this problem. Kindly TOPUP my mobile as the money has alresdy been deducted. The said connection has lifetime validity.

Kindly look into the matter. Thanking you in anticipation

Yours' faithfully
          Bobby James
          This is to let you know that i have a postpaid connection. The plan where rim to rim calling all over india is free . Monthly line rental is RS 440 . I called rim everytime and asked them that i have my freinds in MP who would be purchasing an r-com usim of rim is calling free on that number free from mine . They kept saying yes mam as per your plan calling is free, its an old plan . The nos you would try calling is it a smart phone nos said no. I gave the advisior the nos as well said calling if free always. The outlet at Vishrantwadi where i go at times to pay my bill said its free calling even now on that number. I dont call any other nos as such but my this month usage is way hight that inspite of me paying RS-2000 still my calling is barred saying that i have exceeded my usage. I call only 2 nos of rim where i have been told that calling is free always. I dont understand then how can a person use so much within 3 to 4 days .
          I have my service barred and will not activate until i know details of my caling and reliance gives an explanation of it.

RELIANCE CDMA MOBILE SERVICE — Activation of pack n detection of balance

I m reliance customer using reliance cdma mobile phone on 2 nov 2009 at 7:30 pm i got message from reliance that love pack activated on my phone n Rs30 detected from my account when i call customer they said to me that it is done by me after company call but i had not received any call from reliance and also they stop my customer care service i wanna company to refund my balance n action against executive who activated this on my no. But no good response from there side they exploiting customers

Reliance Cdma Mobile — Activation of pack n detection of balance

I m reliance customer using reliance cdma mobile phone on 2 nov 2009 at 7:30 pm i got message from reliance that love pack activated on my phone n Rs30 detected from my account when i call customer they said to me that it is done by me after company call but i had not received any call from reliance and also they stop my customer care service i wanna company to refund my balance n action against executive who activated this on my no. But no good response from there side they exploiting customers

Reliance CDMA Mobile — deducted amount on account of "MTV Bakvash"

my mobile no. is [protected]. on 10 Nov 09 i checked the balance showing Rs 90/- and 12 Nov 09 is Rs 42/- when i asked the custumer care executives, he told me you have activated MTV Bakvash Pack so i is not a false deduction.

i can prove that i have not activated such type of any pack from my mobile. this is reliance system failure. because when something comes new they activate automaticlly. in Apr 09 the same problem i faced when they have activated criket pack. after complained they have refund the amount. i have given the feedback also to rectify the problem since i have not only one customer their are many people in the que.

but in this case they are not going to refund.
          please help me and inform me where i have to contact.
          Dear Sir;
          My mobile no is [protected]. I recharged my account on 10th Nov'09 at got the message of activation at 7:43p.m. that my account has been recharged with Rs75/.On 12th Nov'09 when I checked my balance it was only Rs.28.68. When I contaced to the customer care to the munber *369 on 12Nov'09 at 9:52 a.m. they told me first that due to subscription of caller Tunes they deduted Rs41/ from my account but when I denied that they regretted that it was due to their system failure and immediately they unsubscribed the caller tunes and assured me to get back my money within 24 hours. But when I contacted later different times different persons are attending and one of them denied to return my deducted ammount. Though they are assuring me to retuen that amount but still now I haven't got it back and being harassed. This is our RIM prepaid service...If possible help me and teach them a lesson so that they can't do this type of things to the common people.
          reliance is the thief company.
          Same happened with me. Love pack as well as music station pack got activated without my initiation. Customer service (incl the supervisor) was so rude that they hung up the phone on me. Customers are taken for ride by this cheat company. We need to collectively do something to escalate this.

Reliance Cdma Mobile — un uassary balance debited

I am regular coustomer of reliance communiction my mobile no is +[protected], the companey dabiting my account balance with out any activating any fasiliety
          kindly take any ligaly stape against reliance communication.
          mera naam wahidduddin h mera no [protected](delhi) jab main roaming main hota hun to mera no band ho jata h abhi main roaming me hun aur mera no band h jab main call kerta hun to turant cut jati h ya kbhi kbhi to resume service plz contact relnce care aawaz atai h main basti up me hun abhi mere phne me netwrk b h aur balance bhimera mobile model lg rd 3510 h plz mera no start ker dijiye
          hello sir,
          i have also lost my balance befire 5 days without any calling & every time customer care executive says a new reason for that plz solve my problem as soon as possible.
          my no, [protected]

Reliance CDMA Mobile — balance deduction

Hello sirs

I am Dharam chana jain. I am a reliance prepaid cdma user and my no. is [protected]. I got a msg by october 2009 that "Dear subscriber subscribtion renewal for mitti k rang Rs 30 is due and it deducted Rs 30 from my balance every month." while i didn't
          subscribe any such type of service.I just called to customer care and talked they said that yes i agreed that ur subscription has been done automatically by service and he forward my request

So please i am requesting to u..Help me to refund my deducted balance.

Dharam chand jain

Reliance CDMA Mobile — Not return my mobile phone from dealer while i give THIS certificate

GOOD MORNING SIR

i bought my mobile phone from Ghaziabad after 2 day that mobile was not work

I bring my mobile service center .

service center officer give me a DID certificate .

that certificate i gave to dealer where i was bought my mobile phone with connection .

That dealer give that certificate to distributer and he was say that

" you find my mobile after 15 days but till now almost 6 month i do not find my mobile phone.

this is my complaint to company please reply me soon and tell me

what i do

my mobile connection .. [protected]

id.-ikrar khan

modal -classic relience cdma mobile

rel, cdma — sub dealer

apake kanpur nagar ke chaubepr ke sub deelar jo ki mr uma shanker gupta hai . inake madhyam se custmar ki kisi bhi prakar ki sunwai nahi hoti custmer ko 10-15 dino ta ulghaya rakhte hai aur usaki sikayat par dhyan nahi diya gata hai krepaya aap custmer ke hito ko dhyan me rakhate hue uchit karyvahi karane ki krepa kare .

saurabh bajpai

Reliance cdma mobile — Stop Commercial Advertisement

excessive commercial call and spcially at odd hours and frequency of calls is very high.7-8 commercial calls a day is beyond the servce standard.kindly stop it else will be help to withdraw services.

Reliance Mobile — un authorised debit

I am holder of a Reliance mobile prepaid connection no.[protected]. On 21/6/2010 they have debited rs.45/- from my account without my consent/request for FIFA score pack and started debiting rs.5/- per day from21/6. I came to know about this only on 28/6/2010 when i got a sms message to recharge the mobile. Immediately on 29/6/2010 I approached their consumer service centre at jayanagar, Bangalore and lodged a complaint vide. complaint no.[protected] and asked them to cancell the pack and refund the money debited to my account. Inspite of several follow up they have refunded only rs.15/- and told that it is not possible to refund the full amount. When i told them that i will be lodging a complaint with consumer form, they have arrogently replied that i can do it. This is the value and respect they have to the forum. I therefore, request you to take the matter and ask them to refund the full amount debited to my account without authority. I had a similer experience earlier also. Thanks & regards....bhojarajan

Reliance CDMA Mobile — balance deduct

my mobile number is [protected].

mere is mobile se 200 rupees deduct ho gaye hai

custoumer care wale kuch sunte nahi. aisa bahut bar ho chuka hai.

so please mere paisa refund kare. aur aage kabhi aisa nahi honechaiye. thanks
          Dear Vicky,

We tried to contact you several times, but there was no response from your end.

Reliance Communications Response Management Team.

Reliance Mobile — Unauthorised debit

My mobile no is [protected]. After I registered a complain in this site,I got a phone call from Reliance Customer care, that they are going to credit my number Rs 60/- i.e. two months unathurised subscription fees. They promised me to do the same in 3 days, but already 4 days has passed, nothing has been credited to my account.

Reliance CDMA — detection of amount

I am using CDMA Reliance for more then 10 years. very offen they cut 20-30 rupees for activation of some service. When ever I called C.C std reply is computer is hanging. After 3 days they will have reply like before 3 days in not possible. How come with out customer concern they detract money.With so many follow up they does not reply as every body is leaving the amount is 10/20 but where as if they get the amount from 1% of their customer is huge amount. I sent a mail to TRAI also but no reply.
          my sim is closed mobile number [protected]

Reliance CDMA — amount debited

RELIANCE CDMA MOBILE COMPANY IS VERY VERY CHEATING COMPANY.THE COMPANY DEBITED AMOUNT 50 RUPEES WITHOUT NOTICE .THEY RELIANCE COMPANY WILL BEGGER I THING. THEY DONT HAVE MONY.SO THAT, THEY ARE DEDUCTING CUSTOMER AMOUNT.

Reliance CDMA — Balance debited

it is inform you that i am using a Reliance CDMA Number [protected].
          thay are debited 30 rupees from my Mobile prepaid account on date 09/01/2011 for sai baba pack but i was not sending any tipy of request from R-world thay also debited 20 rupees again from my prepaid account on date 12/01/2011 whitout my any request.
          thay are bad servies provider

Please do, needful
          sachin kumar

Reliance CDMA Mobile — The company has deducted my Core Balance without my prior permission

The company has deducted my Core Balance without my prior permission.Company has activated a service by telemarketing on my mobile no. [protected] without my prior permission.
          I have complained in company's customer care office but there is no cooperation & satisfactory answered by company on this issue.

I hope & expect That consumer forum will take proper action on this issue and deducted balance would be recovered.I hope that in future also company will be faithful towards their consumers.
          can i found my stolen LG-RD6100 model on 15/2/11 .
          This handsets SKU/MSN/RSN of these nos. are noted myself. And also i used of the relisnce cdma service .pls to be solved this then i can submite my alltypes of nos. pls. send my email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in and my cell no.-[protected]
          Ya, I am totally agree with you, they did the same in my no. also. And after calling to customer care they are not giving any satisfactory answers.

I think this is company's main business to fool the customers and take the money from their pocket without any reason.

Nishant Pandey

cdma — ABOUT BALANCE DEDUCTION

I HAVE COMPLAINT AGAINST RELIANCE CDMA MY NO [protected]. I HAVE NOT ACTIVATED ANY TYP OF PACK,BUT RELIANCE COMPANY ACTIVATED MISS CALL ALLERT PACK AND DEDUCT MY BALANCE RS.10.
          I HAVE COMPLAINT IN CUSTOMER CARE ALSO BUT NO RESPONSE.
          THEREFORE I REQUEST TO YOU SIR PLS RETURN MY BALANCE.
          RHANKS & REGARDS
          PUNIT

self activation of vas voice pack local rs 19/- - Comment #1729917 - Image #0

Reliance CDMA Mobile — no network in underground delhi metro

Dear reliance officials

As you know that the more then 20 lac passanger are traveling every day in delhi underground metro then why r u not set up the network in underground metro while some other companies are giving service in delhi metro underground.

Your network is working in only between kasmiriget to rajiv chowk otherwise in gurgaon route and central secretariat of badarpur rout has not network in underground. I am ur very old customers and we are facing problem every day in this route

uttam

Reliance CDMA Mobile — Mobile handset lost (9321023125) & complaint not registered by reliance customer care executives (Sukhbinder Singh & Ganesh)

My mobile ([protected]) got lost today (saturday) at around 12.15 p.m. and i have called the reliance customer care on 198 twice. I spoke to Sukhbinder singh & then to ganesh & gave all the verificaion details but still my mobile has not been blocked. Instead of blocking the no they have asked me to go to the nearest reliance web world with all the documents. This is the poorest service i have ever seen from a mobile service provider. Kindly see that my mobile gets blocked ASAP and the prepaid balance does not gets misused.

Padamshi Thakarshi Vikmani.
          Mob: [protected].

Reliance CDMA Mobile — NOT HAVING GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE....(NO. PORTABILITY)

I am Reliance CDMA MOBILE CUSTOMER since last 6 years but due to some problem i want to PORT my Reliance CDMA no to other Operator.
          I have send sms to 1900 many times and have call to Customer care of Reliance but they don't response.
          I tried it since 30/06/2011 to yet.
          There C.C. number(*333, *369, *365) don't response, always having all root busy message.

My No is [protected](DELHI)

RELIANCE C.C service is so bed. if they don't provide service every user move to other operator.

Nirmesh Kuamr
          i have already complained three times on reliance customer care(198) and complained number is[protected],[protected],[protected]. the problem is still same.. i don't got any response from reliance side.
          they close complain at there end but problem is still same...
          i want Portability number...please help me...
          MY SELF RAJESH T. WAKTE FROM AURANGABAD. I HAVE A RELIANCE CDMA MOBILE SINCE LAST 10 YEARS. TODAY I AM LIVING IN MALKAPUR CITY. THE MOBILE RANGE OF CDMA AND GSM SYSTEM IS COLLASPED FROM LAST FIVE HOURS. THIS IS VERY SERIOUS COMPLANT AS FAR AS MY BUSSINESS POINT OF VIEW. IT REALLY HURTS MY FINANCIAL CONDITION FOR THIS I CAN SUIT CASE IN COURT. THIS IS OFTEN IN THE MALKAPUR CITY. SO KINDLY REPAIR OF REPLACE THE SYSTEM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANKS.

RAJESH T. WAKTE.AURANGABAD.

Reliance CDMA Mobile — THEFT OF MONEY

THE RELIANCE CDMA MOBILE SERVICE OFFERS A SMS TO USERS THAT ALL STD @ Re 1/3 min WITH 23 N @ 25p/min WITH 37 I RECHARGED WITH 37 ON 09-02-12 AT 20.40hrs BUT SINCE THEN IT IS STILL 60p / min WHEN TALKED TO CUSTOMER CARE THEY TOLD ME EK MIN K BAD 60 P HI KATEGA BUT THEY DID NOT SAID IN THERE SMS ANY WHERE IT CAN B SEEN. I M A CUSTOMER OF RELIANCE CDMA MOBILE SINCE A LONG BEFORE HEAR I WAS IN GUJRAT AND I WAS FED UP WID CALLER TONE AND OTHER DEDUCTIONS IS THERE NO ANY REGULATORY AGENCY WHO CONTROL THESE CHOR COMPANIES . AN OTHER DEDUCTION WAS FOR INTERNET USES THEY DEDUCT 135 Rs, FOR ONE HOUR USES WHERE NOT A SINGLE KB DOWNLOADING ANT NOT EVEN A SITE WAS OPEN PROPERLY I WAS TOLD BEFORE TO UPGRADE R.SIM FOR INTERNET I PAID 100 Rs. FOR THIS AND WAS TOLD THAT I DO NOT HAVE ANY OTHER RECHARGE BUT THEY DEDUCTED ALL BAL WHAT I HAD THAT TIME
          WHAT A CHOR RELIANCE IS.
          THIS IS TRUE THE RELIANCE IS NOT VERY BIG BUT BIGGEST CHOR CO. TABHI TO 8000 CR KA BANGALA BANAYA RE BABA.
          Yes you right, reliance is cheating their customers, i am also facing same problem.

Please don't use any of reliance service.

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

We tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, as per the confirmation received from the respective team, we wish to inform you that sms pack has been successfully deactivated from your account.

RCOM Care
          52 Comments

Signjlo
            May 20, 2013

I would like to make an official complaint against Reliance Broadband services for Billing account number - [protected]. I used to pay bills on time and was quite satisfied with the services. However after a few months an executive from Reliance services had come to my building premises and cut off my broadband connection without my permission/information. Due to this the connection automatically went in suspended mode. However, I still continued to receive the bills. Inspite of my calls to reliance customer care & repeatedly telling them about my problem there was absolutely no resolution provided.

After almost a year I recently received calls from th legal department of Reliance and was informed that I am liable to pay around 4000 Rupees otherwise they would issue a legal notice against my name. Inspite of me explaining them the entire situation I was threatned that if I do not pay this amount they would issue a legal notice & there would a court case against me.

The connection was cut off by them for no fault of mine. As the account automatically went in suspended mode there was no usage by me. However, I am still made liable to pay dues related to this account for their fault.

Please could you make a note of this complaint & take a suitable action for it.

N Kurbanhusain
            (Mob[protected]

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Rohit Barnwal
              May 20, 2013

To whom it may concern,

I had called customer care *333 on 20th May 2013 at 0:44 AM, to resolve some of my issue. And one the customer care person attended my call. I don't remember his name but I am sure you can check who has attended my call.

First of all he didn't resolved my problem. Then he disconnected my call after then I got many abusive messages on my phone from the number 55100.

Followed by many service configuration, in total I got something around 50 messages from 55100 containing many abusive words. Now all I want is an apologize call from that person. I am not going to tolerate the stupidity of your staff.

Reply ASAP, as I am not going to wait for long.

Rohit Kumar
              email: rohit.[protected]@gmail.com
              Contact number: [protected]

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Individual — Sending abusive chats

Dear Team, This no. [protected] is sending abusive messages. When I called her back she has not answered calls. Since, she come to house to see place.she did not like the prices for it. Also, instead of replying on her decision. She has started sending abusive words. And. Said so many wrong things to me. I request you to kindly take action on her.

Abusive messages from Customer Care Support 55100 - Comment #2231168 - Image #0

Vinay Gupta
                May 20, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have reliance [protected] number and I am Terminated This number in February .Case Id is[protected] .i have paid all balance amount . at the time of termination . I have submitted all document as per reliance company requirement. But I have Receive continue Plan bill. I talk to reliance Customer care number and talk to Jyoti shelka . she is not give me any good response .i receive Termination Later from reliance communication . But My Problem is that I am receiving continues rental bill from Reliance Communication . Please help me

Vinay Kumar
                Systems Tek India Pvt Ltd
                Mob-[protected]

Reliance Communications — no continue

hi goodmoring
                I am relaince customer. My name is Anil Kumar from Haryana. My Cell No. is [protected] is not activate . I given all dues. Last payment of 575Rs given to 09.09.2008 & receipt no. is 8040452. this payment given to M/s kumar services, sonipat Haryana. Pl activate no. and any information given to me this no. [protected] & my e-mail address is [protected]@rediffmail.com.
                anil kumar

VINAY KUMAR DESAI — Add On Package from Reliance Communication

I requested befor a year to add Cricket Score by SMS on my Mobil No.[protected].
                From last SIX Months I am requesting the Service provider i.e. Reliance Comm to remove the same from mobil but unfortunatly for some minor payment they are not doing the same even after our repeated request. We are thinking to Change the No. and Service Provider for the same.

Number not terminated - Comment #1808190 - Image #0

RELIANCE COMMUNICATION LTD. — NO. TERMINATED WITHOUT INFORMATION

I AM BHARATDEEP SINGH MY RELIANCE PREPAID LIFE TIME GSM NO.[protected] WHICH IS TERMINATED WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION I COMPLAINED TWO OR THREE TIME IN CONSUMER COURT BUT NO SOLUTION IS THERE ONE OF THE GUY CALLED UP FROM MUMBAI FROM ([protected]) THIS NO. AND SAID THAT YOU HAVE TO PURCHASE YOUR NO.IN 20,000 BECAUES NOW THIS NO. IS IN PREMIUM CATEGORY(GOLD CATEGORY)AND PREVIOUSLY WHEN I TAKE THIS NO. FROM RELIANCE COMMUNICATION IN 500/-IN WHICH I GIVEN THE SECURITY OF 250/-WHICH IS REFUNDABLE I USED THIS NO.SINCE 1.5YrsWHEN I CONVERT IT IN PREPAID DUE TO BILL PROBLEM OR NETWORK PROBLEM SIR/MAM PLESE HELP ME IN THIS CASE I SUFFERD A LOT MY BUSSINES IS SUFFERED DUE TO THIS
                BHARATDEEP SINGH

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

hareesh0909
                  May 19, 2013

Address: Karnataka

HI,
                  This is Hareesh, technical team of Reliance cheated 2000/- by false promise on wifi router and he didn't give the bill as well.

Now i have been to UK if i try to reach that guy he is not caring and he is asking us to give a police complaint if want.

Not sure how people can become this much reckless....and no fear about law even.

Could you please help me in this regards.
                  The culprit contact name is Raju and his contact number is [protected]

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

dheerpiyu
                    May 18, 2013

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

i am using rliance netconnect data card cdma 1x since last 2 years for internet on my laptop. but from last 16 days the speed of the internet became to slow, that i cant even access the mail etc. please give the solution.
                    i am using laptop compaq presario cq40 with windows 7 .

CDMA 1X — TELEPHONE

MAIN NE KAL CUSTOMER CARE EXC. SE RELIANCE #777 LOAD KARWAIA THA WO AAB THIK CHAL RAHA HI LAKIN MAIN AB IS SE PHONE NAHI KAR PA RAHA HU PLS. HELP ME MY. MOBILE NO. [protected] PLS CONTECT MY NO. AND HELP ME.

SURENDER KUMAR

Reliance CDMA 1X NETCONNECT — Slow Speed

Dear Sir/Mam
                    I would like to inform u that i have been using Reliance Netconnect since last 1years, and it is very painful to inform u that till time i never found this netconnect working properly in terms of speed.
                    This gives very slow speed as even google home page is unable to download.
                    So just here i would say that please do something for older users so that they can be benifited with the high speed.

speed become slow from last 15 days - Comment #1795367 - Image #0

Reliance Netconnect CDMA 1x — Wrong recharge

Rearged with Rs. 150/- for CDMA 1X Modem, There was no such scheme for Rs.150/- Why did they accepted and recharge only Rs.1/- against Rs.150/-Modem Number is [protected]
                    my modem no is [protected] i recharge many time to 111 and account balence 45 rs but my modem is not connectting

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

elisonmasih
                      from Basi, Punjab
                      May 18, 2013

Address: Punjab

This complaint is regarding Reliance Customer care person MANOJ ( [protected] )(Punjab Circle).My fiancee has called up customer care regarding her balance deduction. Instead of resolving the query this guy started asking irrelevant question n moreover he messaged her through his personal number. Is it authorized in Reliance to use customer information without there knowledge. I think its a data privacy issue and Reliance should take serious steps to avoid this. Is it justified for a customer care person to use client details and misuse them and harass them.

Reliance Communications — Bad consumer services

I have a reliance mobile connection, taken in Hyderabad. Recently I have moved to Gurgaon. I am trying to change the mobile number from hyderabad to gurgaon. Its more than 17 days when i submitted my application at reliance web-world, and still my number is not changed. Reliance web-world services are pathetic. Had i not taken the life time free-incoming by paying 900 Rs i would not have liked to stick with Reliance. So, beware of Reliance connections.

Reliance — BAD SERVICING

OUR NETWORK IS TOO WEAK IT FALLS ABOUT THRE TO FOUR HOURS A DAY SO PLS. MAKE IT CORRECT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Reliance Telecom — Bad customer service

I have a reliance GSM mobile service. My sim card is hangs up after making a call or an SMS to another for few minutes. several time i talk to customer care and explain the problem but they are either unable to help me or they don't want to help me. every time they reply rudely and asked to change cell phone which i use. i had checked the sim card in another phone the problem is still arised. please help me in this regard. my cell number is [protected]

Yours Trully.

Kushal choksi
                      after 11:35 pm this sim is not working ...why is this so hapenning...is this the reliance benefits to customers...
                      this is the number plzzz chckk this
                      plz mail me on [protected]@gmail.com
                      Reliance should do something and take some strict action against the customer service agent Manoj

RCOMcare
                      Elison Masih

Misuse of customer details like personal phone number and sending message by customer care service person though his personal number.

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

subathrag
                        May 18, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

My Reliance brand band no is:[protected]

It is on my mother's name G. Veeralakshmi.

Since march 15th brand band connection is not working. We've complained several times regarding the same issue. But there is no positive response from them. Customer service is very poor too. Already we asked to deactivate my account but they are not ready for that too. So please deactivate it.

Subathra G

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Atul Mohan
                          May 17, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Subject Line: Reliance Broadband Refund issue since March2012 and Mis use of Personal document Pen Card, Voter-id Card and HSBC bank Cheque

Nature of Complaint: This is Atul Mohan; I have purchased Reliance broadband connection from Reliance representative on dated 24-Feb-2012 and from that day I am struggling to get refund due to no coverage of reliance broadband in FEB/March’12 Month moreover company has issued connection to another person name on my document and cheque.

From 01-Feb-2012 to 24-Feb-2012: I was receiving calls from Reliance Company to offer broadband connection at residence.
                          24-Feb-2012 – Finally I bought and issued an Hsbc Account cheque-334941 to Mr. Ankush Sapra (Reliance company representative) mobile number-[protected]) as a reliance broadband connection installation/connection fee.
                          20-Mar-2012 – Till 20th march I tried my level best to take back my cheque and document back from Reliance Rep being no connection availability in our area.
                          9-April-2012 – My cheque was cleared from my account without any information to me without connection.
                          27-May-2012 - Number of communication and email exchanged about refund at Reliance customer care but customer care tried to make fool every-time I contacted.
                          28-May-2012 – Many Time Appellate Escalation Team instructed broadband customer care to clear this case. Every time Appellate request and Reliance Customer Care do not care number of emails available to prove.
                          05-Aug-2012 – I contacted President (President.[protected]@relianceada.com
                          Cc: rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com, Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@relianceada.com, "[protected]@relianceada.com" In hope to help but emails received – President Reliance to Nodal officer Reliance to Appellate Reliance to broadband Reliance and Customer Care Reliance requesting help customer.
                          07-Aug-2012- After not getting any clue and response I finally lodged a complaint on "http://www.consumercourt.in" portal with the heading of “Reliance broadband Refund issue”.
                          16-Aug-2013 – Reliance Company person contacted with Mr. Ankush on conference where Ankush Reliance Fraud Agent accepted the company fault.
                          26-Aug-2012- Finally, I visited Reliance Communications office (Mr. Ankush office- Building No. 231, Patrparganj indl. Area, Delhi. There I came to know My document including cheque has been misused and connection running on some other person name who’s CAF No – [protected] however mine was different. Initially I was not able to understand the whole issue and Mr. Vimal Kumar Pachauri ([protected]) Enlerprise Business designation informed me that Demand draft is with Ankush and will be delivered me today on urgent basis.
                          01-Oct-2012- Mr. Ankush contacted us at home on my back and requested close down connection latter with Pan card and address proof copy again. I refused to give to this Reliance Fraud Employee.
                          23-Dec-2012- Later on different - different person comes in picture stating Media and Authorized person to assist me in solving the problem but Guys these all are just only bananas.

Till date no response from company side on refund and fraud with my personal document misuse. Feel like all cheaters grouped in reliance to sink the reliance company sheep. I know, I am stuck in Jaws of Reliance company and no way finding out.

Atul Mohan
                          Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                          Address - Shakar Pur Delhi – 110092

Reliance. — Not getting the refund cheque back.

I have surrender the Reliance walky set and also logged the complaint before a long time and my call I.D. Numbar is 40392680 But still i didn't received my refund value cheque.
                          please suggest me will i logged a case against the company in consumer cort or what will I do??

Reliance Broadband Connection — Clear my check without installation

I had applied for the broad band connection of reliance.But due to signal issue it was not installed. There executive told me that on this place we can not install the connection. but i am charged for whole amount. Even Marketing guy are not picking my phone.
                          I had send several mail to reliance but did not get my refund till now.

Order Id :OMBB[protected]
                          Name : Vijayant kumar

Payment is charged from me of amount 562 with check no 938358 of citi bank

Reliance Broadband Internet Service — Refund issue

I just talk to a representative and he told me that until the modem is collected there will be no refund issued. Now, the question is when will be the modem collected?

The connection was canceled on 1st November 2007 and today is 22nd August 2008, still no one has come to collect modem and due to this Reliance is not refunding my money.

Again I am sending you complain no# 61461479 and 69596464.

I hope you will take action on this ASAP.
                          --
                          Dipesh Patel

This what was their reply on June 5th 2008

Greetings of the day!

We regret for the inconvenience cause to you.

With reference to your mail regarding "Refund", we have documented your complaint and re-escalated the same to the concerned department who will review the same.

We look forward an opportunity to serve in future.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

Phone:
                          *377 from any Reliance fixed line phone
                          [protected] and[protected] from all telecom service provider (Mobil, Fixed, Wireless and Landline phone) except Vodafone.
                          [protected] from any phone
                          Email: [protected]@relianceada.com

Jitendra Thakur
                          Broadband Customer Care
                          Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.
                          I am facing lot of problems with your connection. In one month 10 to 15 days it is not working.
                          This month it was not working from 6th to 15th and again it is not working from 19th evening.
                          Your people always gives us different reasons and finaly they will tell its cable problem . (cable stolen by
                          some body)
                          Now I am fed up with all this, Kindly tell me how to disconnect this, what procedure I ahve to follow ?
                          My complaint no for your referance is 83553177 and costomer ID is[protected] Please check the
                          record how many times I have given the complaint in last 3 months.
                          Waiting for your feedback.
                          Patki Dilip

HSBC Bank — miss use ID details fraud

someone used our ID proof in bank C-card, we were not aware about this, one day i went for apply loan for my sister study loan they said u are Defaulter..
                          now nothing can change,
                          this was my mistake ..i was getting emails> U HAVE WON 100000$$ and please send ur bank details/address proof/ID proof .. so i send email.. with attached my contact details.
                          i hope 100% they Miss-use to my ID Details, problem faced by SPAMMERS.now im getting calls from bank i asked them from where u got my number and who gave u my mobile number!!! no one is telling to me but i know they are Recovery people and now from last 2 months we are getng calls from Advocate.. they are trying to Upset to me.. then i asked to my Advocate they said.. they know about ur details.. address and phone number.. but i never register or advertise my mobile number with any company.. im using my mobile nearly 1 year.. i never got any call, , just now im recvng too many phone calls.. from banks only. and y i will change my mobile number???? nothing i done then y i will change my number tell me?? or some misunderstanding HSBC bank.. while applying card that person gave my contact number to bank!!! if i will call they will ask me to pay amount.. hahahahaa.. this is really funney story in my life...
                          if i will go for register FIR after that is "no use/ no value" for FIR.. so better then we tried to change my details but this is very hard to change..
                          ************technology is good but harmfully*********

Personal — Issue on Service

This is premnath from chennai. Four months back I brought Airtel broadband, within 4 months 5 times I have faced the problem i.e, there is no proper connection, and the service which you are providing is very poor. I never expect this kind of service from Airtel and also there is no proper response when I called to customer care. I don't know, Is the way to treat your customer? Last 6 days my internet is not working and I have given complaints 8 times to the customer care there is no proper response and still my problem remains. So I am not interest to be your customer, so I want to cancel your broadband connection due to poor service.
                          The confirmation given by Mr.Sundramoorthy HSBC on 8.11.2011 by phone regarding the sanction of EMI Rs.36, 900 payable in 12 instalments has not been reached till now.Hence, i am unable to accept your statement without the receipt of D.D as per your confirmation.Card holder no:[protected].Expecting early reply in this regard.

lakhvindra
                            May 17, 2013

Address: Rajasthan

dear sir i am very unhappy to say that reliance has very bad mobile services becoz 65/- has cut from my main account and when i tried to call customer care every time say network busy i tried 100 times but no response and even deducting balance not services were activated so i want to get my balance back hope it will help me thanks
                            thanks again

Reliance Telecom — Wrong deduction of account balance

I am a reliance telecom user and three months before my account balance of rs. 30 was deducted due to wrong activation of radio pack service of reliance and i had made a complaint to relaince customer care to deactivate that radio pack .
                            They assured me that we will deactivate your service .But after one month again rs.30 was deducted from my account due to that radio pack and again i registered a complaint regarding that but no concern has been given to my complaint by reliance customer care. Same problem is occured with me this month as well and i talked with senior executive of reliance customer care and he said that ur radio pack will be deactivated within 2 days and your balance (which was wrongly deducted) will be refunded back 2 you. The radio pack is deactivated by them now but i didn't receive my balance from Reliance. I called Reliance customer care regarding this issue 40-50 times during last 3 months.

I want to take strict action against Reliance Telecom. Please cooperate with me in this regard so that any kind of problem will not occur with me. I shall be very thankful to for this.

Sahil Thakkar
                            Address: B-6/145, Sector-17,Rohini
                            New Delhi-110085
                            Ph.: [protected]
                            sub-wrong deduction of money for sms pack at[protected].
                            i said that my complain is toward my money which is not refunded by your custmer exucative they first said that your money is wrong cancelled in your phon and said it will be return in your aacount in 24 hour's but money is not given they are not give the complain no. and said i will take your request and recover soon...this thing going from 7 days but no any action is taken when i call in next day thay said i have not refund your money because i have not the full information before 3 days... i give the complain in consumer fouram and they take it and give your complain id in
                            which i m sending the complain...
                            i want to take strict action against Reliance Telecom. Please cooperate with me in this regard so that any kind of problem will not occur with me. I shall be very thankful to for this.
                            your sincerely
                            krishnamurti
                            patna, rajendra nagar
                            ph. no.-[protected]
                            i have the reliance sim of gsm. i satisfy with ur schemes but in Aurangabad we cannot call the custumer care.All time it is not supporting to me and my all friends, and also i facing some problem from deducting everyday 10rs from my balance, without enter in Rworld. Its all are making money trick by your side.and agents are not taking seriously.
                            sir, your customer services are very poor than other sector.if you are able to improve it as early as possible.i will be thankful to for thi
                            your faithfully
                            TAUSIF KHAN

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care

bhava55
                              May 17, 2013

Address: Kheda, Gujarat

I'm using Reliance Comm.'s sim, mob. no[protected] since more 8 to 9 months.

i have started call reduce pack of Rs.22 giving facility of local reliance to reliance call rate is 2p/min.

since last 6 to 7 months, i facing a early renew of pack issue.

i have complained too much time by helpline and mail also to solve this issue.
                              but still it is not solved.

every month, my pack is renewing 3 days early, and my charges cut accordingly.

please help me. i really frustrated from reliance.

BHAVAN BHAVSAR

RCOMcare

We tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, as per the confirmation received from the respective team, we wish to inform you that the validity of Rs 22 STV pack validity has been extended for 3 days.

RCOM Care

Arushi Misra
                                May 17, 2013

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

The 1X signal blinks- it comes n goes again and again, and it has been happening since yesterday. Yesterday morning it was working all fine, but all of a sudden the reception was disturbed for the entire day which caused me much trouble. I couldn't access google or check my important mails, as everytime it showed "No internet connection". This continued until night when all of a sudden it again started working. Same story goes for today, it was working well and fine until 2 pm in the afternoon. Kindly fix it, as it is urgent. I need internet for work. I have had it recharged, but its not working.

RCOMcare

shaan97
                                  May 17, 2013

Mobile Service Providers are meant to maintain the secerecy of thier customers data. But here I found reverse. The relaince communications are selling the data to the third party agancies for ample amount. The third party agencies are as given below where i used to get regular calls from:

Share trading companies from mumbai

local real estate agents

country club.

to day i got a call from [protected] where they asked me am balaji shankar when i answered in positive they asked me to invest in shares. When i told them am not interested am not interested they are forcing to join with minimum amount and join their comapny in trading.

Reliance communications better change your slogan from "karlo duniya mutti mein" to "thum agaye hamare mutti mein"

I hope the reliance communications are lack of funds thats the reason they are selling the customers data.

RELIANCE COMMUNICATION LTD. — Selling calls

I have Registerd my cell no. in the DND(do not disturb) service in the reliance communication.
                                  i have surprised to know that selling calls are coming from the reliance on my cell no..
                                  selling calls are coming from the [protected] no.

Plesae take my complaint at the urgent.
                                  my id - navdeep.[protected]@yahoo.com

Narendra Jadon
                                    May 16, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

My phone number is [protected]
                                    I've got net pack of 97rs for 300mb 3G data valid till 24th may 2013...data left is 54.50MB...
                                    Before 14th may everything was fine but since that day my balance is getting deducted instead of my data...
                                    Till today i've lost around 80rs.
                                    And when my balance is around 10rs i am not even able to make call or send sms's.
                                    Because of this i am not able to use internet which i desperately needed right now.
                                    Seriously very bad service...
                                    When i call customer care...everytime i get reply that "SYstem is down please call later"
                                    Already it takes more than 10min to connect to them..and when this kind of response is there from their side its seriously not acceptable.
                                    Very frustrated with the service.

I want my net to be working fine soon.and want my deducted balance.

Help me ASAP!

Reliance Communication — not got balance

I have recharged my mobile using the facility of net banking. My amount got deducted from the bank but reliance has not provided me the balance. When i asked the customer service executive they told that they are not having the account with bank of baroda. But if they do not have an account with Bank of baroda then why they have put bank of baroda while recharging through net banking. They are totally mean to grab money from the customers.

RCOMcare
                                    Hmm lets see how much time you people will take...

After 24th may you'll say you don't have net card and for browsing net you have been charged...

no more trust on reliance communication now...

It will be miracle if something is gonna done.

Thanks in advance.,
                                    Wow! thanks my balance had been refunded...but problem is that i am still not able to use net...still balance is deducting...and i am not able to contact customer care too :(
                                    please help, .

complainu
                                      from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                                      May 16, 2013

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

sms's not being delivered !!
                                      hi !
                                      M from Rajasthan.. i hav a problem with my GSM card... i cant send messages.. i mean, i send them, but they are not getting delivered.. everything else is working fine for me... outgoing calls, incoming calls n messages... the only problem I'm facing is my messages are not getting delivered, not even the local ones...

RCOMcare

Rakesh K Vishwakarma
                                        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                        May 16, 2013

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

R/sir,
                                        I undersigned, is a customer of Reliance mobile company since 2003 allotted mobile number [protected]. In the year 2003, my friend namely, Suman Dubey purchased and gifted to me the mobile without SIM launched by your goodself since then, I undersigned is continuously using the mobile number. Thereafter, in the year 2007, I undersigned converted the number in a SIM, which was allotted to me by your goodself. I undersigned was satisfied with the services provided by your goodself.
                                        On 28/1/13 at 9:30 PM suddenly during call my phone was disconnected and thereafter, did not work. Therefore, on the very next day i.e. on 29/1/13 I undersigned complaint the same before your goodself’s local office situated at Shashtri Bridge, Jabalpur M.P. After hearing my grievance your officer told me that my number has been ported to other Company that’s why my number is not working and has been disconnected from this network. I undersigned showed concern that neither I have requested nor has forwarded any application to port my number to any other service provider then how come my number has been ported to.
                                        Thereafter, your officers suggested to lodge FIR in the police station. Thereafter, I undersigned lodged FIR in the police station against the person who all are involve in this scam i.e. porting my number illegally & lodged complaint to the Telecom Regulatory Authority of India against the porting my number illegally. Thereafter, TRAI officer Mr. Vikram informed me that problem has been solved so submit ID & conformation in reliance office for re activate number. I have submitted documents to Swati madam reliance web world shastri bridge Jabalpur & Shakun madam reliance town office Napeir town Jabalpur.
                                        That, my number is not activated after completed all procedure. thereby has caused me mental and physical harassment to which your goodself company is liable for the damages done.
                                        I undersigned, humbly request to your goodself to activate my number early as soon as possible.

Your’s truly

Rakesh Vishwakarma
                                        M.N.- [protected]
                                        Detail of number
                                        Mobile Number: [protected]
                                        Name: Suman Dubey
                                        DOB: 12/03/1974
                                        Address: 72-E, Annad Nagar, Jail Road, Lucknow
                                        Date of Purchase: 24/05/2003
                                        Cost: 3350/- Pay by DD of Punjab National Bank Lucknow

Reliance — no. not working

R/Sir

i bought a relience no. before some days.
                                        now i have some problems in my phone.
                                        my no. is [protected].
                                        but its not working now nither outgoing nor incoming.
                                        plz check my status and phone.

Dear Sir/Mem
                                        I am (Mrs. Keswani Radha resident of Vadodara, aged 64 years) user of new Reliance Gsm card number is ([protected] ) from[protected]. Your connectivity i good but from 5 days my number is not working even though I submitted my all idendity varification documents. So please solve this problem and give a neat service of your GSM as soon as possible. Please hurry. because I can't any call from my number. And no one can contact with me. i.e. incoming and out going call service is shut down.

KESWANI RADHA KHEMCHAND

Reliance — not working of number

[protected] this is my number,,, now it is not working,,,

y it will be bared,,
                                        plz give reply,,,

thanking you sir.

Reliance Communication — number not running

i purchased reliance no. [protected]. which is not running . its urgent to me for calling others. so please take corrective action as fast as possible .

shashi kumar

telecommunication — details of mobile no.

pls give the details of this no.[protected] to my email as it disturbs me with unusual languages .

Reliance Communication — ALLOTTED NUMBER NOT PROVIDED

WE HAVE PURCHASE A MOBILE NUMBER [protected] FROM ( KEMPY MANAGEMENT SERVICES PVT.LTD ) RELIANCE COMMUNICATION INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED 1/26 LALITA PARK LAXMI NAGAR DELHI 110092

THEY PROVIDE US THE RECEIPT FOR THE ABOVE NUMBER BUT THEY HAVE NOT ISSUED THE SAME AND THE ARE NOT DOING THERE JOB.

PLEASE FIND THE ATTACHED DOCUMENT AGAINST THE COMPANY
                                        Reliance GSM number - [protected]

This number is still have balance but - from last 2-3 days I am getting problem with it -

I am trying to call and its showing - Insufficient balance !

I tried to call customer care - but 2-3 times i did then - they blocked my number

I am fed up with this service of Reliance GSM -

Please fix it asap

RCOMcare

We tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, as per the confirmation received from the respective team, we wish to inform you as checked and verified we wish to inform you that UPC code was generated by yourself and you need to recall with whom you have shared the same.

RCOM Care
                                        i have used ur noumber from a periode of 7-8 year. now it is not working. my postpaid no. is [protected]. no incoming & outgoing posible on this no.

plz check & confirm on [protected]@gmail.com.
                                        Reliance number [protected] the services are suspended due to negative document verification. as per your detail i am visit many RMS (Reliance Mobile Store) for service reactivation with original documents. but all RMS (Reliance Mobile Store) say now your area are in non postpaid area as per issue reliance no postapid area list . so no again verification in your area. no solution now what can i do?
                                        11 Comments