Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 940

Hemshri
from Thrissur, Kerala
Nov 13, 2011

I was using reliance net connect. I had purchased it on 27 Aug. At the time of purchase the scheme was I will be getting 10 GB in 2400 RS(1600 datacard+800 recharge) which will be valid till 3 months. the condition was I had to recharge RS 250 before 1 day of completing next month so as to carry forward balance. I had recharged on 24 oct as it was completing 2months on 26 oct and I wanted to carry forward my 6GB available balance for third month. But on 26 oct they(relience) disconnected my net connection saying no document validation was done. I asked to shopkeeper from where I purchased datacard. its completing month for disconnection but no proper feedback from relience customer care. I lost my 6 GB balance and 250 RS recharge for worst relience services. I want my all balance back.My datacard no is [protected].

Hemshri Lakhapati

ajit5atil
    Nov 13, 2011

I have network problem of my reliance cdma prepaid number [protected] for my mumbai number. I have made many complaints for poor network but in vain..Everytime they call me but all in vain. & i have call to 198 service to deactivate my per seconds call but they also but all in vain

Reliance Cdma Mobile — deactivated the plan suddenly

I recharge a pack @249 for reliance to reliance free local calls on my cdma no.[protected]. on 28/03/2010. i dont know what happen suddenly on 10/4/2010
    the pack is not working then i complaint to customer care but they need some prove about the activation of pack. they told that we dont have any records about the pack. its amazing that i m using the pack form fifteen days and they said we dont have any prove about the pack WHAT IS THIS HAPPENING WITH ME, i am a reliance customer for a long time.Reliance company not supposed to treat their customer like this. I use the pack on every month plz check ur records and the company is treatin me like this.

Reliance Cdma Mobile — Mobile number porting non-compliance

My Reliance prepaid mobile number is [protected]. I had submitted an application to port into BSNL on[protected] and they issued a SIM card. My porting request code number is RX126987 dated[protected]. Porting has not taken place even after 15 days of filing the application.

nivesh singhai
      Nov 12, 2011

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

i am using reliance CDMA network since 4-5 years..... but from few months i am very tensed because of their services...
      1) i took 19Rs. SMS plan from almost 2years or more but they deletes it 2 month ago without any information.. and when i compliant against it on 198... they disconnect my call...some times they specks in abuse language also..... its very disgusting...

2) last month when i took 14 Rs. SMS plan... i received recharge successful message from company side.. but after 15days they cuts a big amount for sms.... this time again i compliant at 198...
      that day they gives me a complaint no. ID for refunding ur amount but till today i don't received any refund ....

sir i requests to u plz remove these types of cheater from telecommunication market.... because these co.'s cuts daily thousands of people's pocket on the name of there type o[censored]nwanted services.....
      so please takes a step against it..... and save India from these type of person(virus) those spread in our country for sucking the blood of poor people's like me....

i am waiting for your action over this complaint....

please contact me at

...... [protected]@gmail.com
      still i am waiting for solution of my complaint(posted at 12nov2011) that was releted to unwanted balance cutting/deduction..

my cellplone number is [protected]
      i have given enough time to solve my problem but still i didn't received any satisfatroy repy from company side... only they asking my cellphone number for contacting with me but never ever i receved any call from company side. so if you have no solution for my complaint... inform me by call with satisfy answer...

-nivesh

shahamit_81
        Nov 12, 2011

I have blackberry mobile model. 9780, I have activated my blackberry service via reliance gsm mobile, but they deduct my money for blackberry gprs service from my main balance, I already complain this to reliance custemer service for 10 times & 2 time to reliance nodel officer, but they didnt solve my problem yet. They dont change my blackberry service from RCOM WAP TO BLACKBERRY WAP setting. Because of the rcom wap service they deduct my money for blackberry service.I told them so many times for change my setting but they dont so please help me.

MY NAME IS :AMIT S. SHAH
        MY MOBILE NUMBER IS: [protected]
        hi, i am arvind, using samsung mobile, yesterday 30 /- were deducted from my balance and reliance care is also not responding. and this not a single episod. they have been deducted from begning and dont know how many are suffering from reliance policy of deducting unnecessary balance.

ajit_zrc
          Nov 11, 2011

I am using data card of reliance connect from last one year. It is post paid card and its monthly credit limit is Rs 1000 only. Connectivity get cancelled automatically above the uses of 1000 rupees. In September they send me bill of 3400 rupees,practically this was not possible. When i complain to the customer service representative they told that you had used Internet for 3400 rupees. I file a complain to resolve the problem of over billing. Instead of getting resolution they send me legal demand notice for the same. Please take this issue to concerned authority to get permanent solution.

Ajit kumar gupta
          Data card no-[protected]
          Mobile No- [protected]

Reliance Net Connect — Overbilling

To Whom it may concern,

I hail from Kolkata and for the last 12 months i am using a reliance data card for accessing Internet via Reliance net connect.

The number for the same is [protected] ...

For the first three months i was given unlimited free net surfing. Subsequently i switched over to a scheme which allows me to surf internet from night 10 pm to morning 6 am free of cost. The plan name is night 400.
          I am only supposed to pay the rental or any extra usage that occurs beyond the stipulated time of night surfing...

I have been doing the major bulk of my work on net after night 11 pm expecting that my usage remains free...

However i started finding that from month of January onwards the bill started to climb up subsequently from 1100, 1500 and now to 1800...

I am ready to produce all documents related to the connection, I request the authorities to provide me reprieve from this fraudulent activities...

My Contact Details
          Mr. Debashis Sinha
          57, Ramesh Mitra Road
          Kolkata-700025
          West Bengal India
          Mobile no:- [protected]

I sincerely request and await strong action from the authorities...I was more inclined to ask for your help after seeing the advertisement on television.

Waiting in Kind Anticipation of your Kind Reply
          Debashis Sinha

I have the same complaint as mentioned in the earlier mail. My relaince id is [protected]. For 10 days, I am getting an inflated bill amount of Rs. 992.00. While taking the plan, I was under impression that I have taken the plan of Rs. 299/- + Rs. 199/-[unlimited night from 10pm to 6am] for datacard broadband connection. 2 days later i was informed that plan never existed, so i will have to pay all the download charges. After contacting point of sale person, they agreed to my every complain, but still asked to pay me the bill.For consolation, they told that they will change my plan according to the new one, where i need to pay full 499/- for unlimited night. But after receiving my bill, i got to know, they never changed my plan.. I dont understand how they calculate the total data usage amount. There is no transparency in the bill information. It only shows the total, and not the details day wise.
          m pretty frustrated with their rersponse and customer care services.

If a company like Relaince shows such lacklusture behaviour towards the customer greivances, it only increases the frustration and anger. I really feel i should not have opted for relaince data card.

Reliance Netconnect — OVERBILLING

I HAVE TAKEN RELIANCE NETCONNECT WIRELESS INTERNET CONNECTION, AND I HAD TAKEN UNLIMITED (1OGB) PLAN FOR MY USAGE IN WHICH MY BILL WAS ROUND ABOUT 1450/- PER MONTH ONLY, AND I HAVE PAID MY BILLS ON OR AFTER DUE DATE REGULARLY, BUT FROM LAST 3-4 DAYS MY INTERENET CONNECTION HAD BEEN SUSPENDED, AND WHEN I CALLED UP CUSTOMER CARE, THEY ARE TELLING THAT I HAVE EXCEDED MY CREDIT LIMIT AND I HAVE TO PAY RS.8,000/- MORE, I AM NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND WHY I HAVE TO PAY MORE, WHEN I HAD TAKEN UNLIMITED PLAN (10 GB) AND MY USAGE IS NOT EXCEDING MORE THEN 6 GB - 7 GB, THEN WHY SHOULD I PAY THE CHARGES AND WHY THEY HAVE SUSPENDED MY INTERNET CONNECTION

I do have a similar experience. They have overbilled me and disconnected my office data connection. However they never send me demand notice, they are sending recovery people or Gunda's to recover the billed amount. Really pissed of with the service.

Vimal JIth

mitesh agrawal
            Nov 11, 2011

Unnecessary deduction of Amount

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am a customer of Reliance GSM Service having 2 mobile connection[protected] &[protected] , and for the same deduction of RS 30/- has been done from my Prepaid Balnce of both the number , without any intimation . Please look into the matter and revert back my deducted balance i.e RS 30/- in the the connection

Mitesh Agrawal
            +[protected]...
            12 Comments
            vinodthakan
            from Ara, Bihar
            Nov 10, 2011

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

Respetd sir,
            Name - VINOD Father - AMILAL Village - Ardawata Cont. No - [protected]
            SUBJET- Dubell Mony charge.(home phone)
            My relince no-[protected] Home phone Kharab tha. mana 198, 333 par camplate kaya. uhonona kaha app naya phona khyaradya apna passa ka, mana relince reatel store par jakar ( jhunjhun Bombay complax - Owner - Pawan kumar - Cont no- [protected]) Khirada. Callisc model Or usna mujha 1250 ruppa charge cassh liyea Date[protected]. Prantu usna pukaa bill nahe deya, to humara kahana pur plane paper par kacha bill bana
            deya sathh ma model no,date,price sub returan kar ka sayane bhe kar deya. Pruntu ajj Thak humko service nahe da raha home phone . kayo ke pawan na vo ruppa company ko nahe deya, to campany na bill ma add karka hama bhaj deya. Hamari out going or incomaming servicee,[protected] phone khirdata he band ho gaye, ma jab bhe phone karta hu to Mr.pawan kumar bolta 2-3 dain ma statte ho jay gaa. ajj one month sa bhe time uper ho gayya , koi fayda nahe. Please Halp me.......

beeramgopi
              Nov 10, 2011

Address: Karnataka

I had a reliance netconnect datacard postpaid connection and got it converted to pre paid after making the outstanding amount on pro- rata basis on 04/05/2011. The amount included was outstanding amount till 04/05/2011 plus one week extra charges as terminating the services would take no less than 3 wroking days. As expected the services were discontinued within one week after the termination request. But unfortunately I continued to get non payment notifications every month and when I checked with reliance executive where I paid the amount and placed termination request told me to ignore the notifications. But recently, one week ago I received legal notice threating me with civil / criminal cases against me if I do not pay the amount. I again went to reliance outlet and spoke to the person concerned and explained the whole story again and produced the bills I paid. Also I spoke to the person whose name listed in the legal notice and asked him to speak to the reliance executive in the outlet where I paid the amount then and there only. Now they say, the account is actually terminated on 15th of june as against to the 11/05/2011. But the services were suspended within one week of termination request. They want me to pay the charges for one month for which I have not availed any of the services from reliance and are threating me with civil / criminal cases. I am also attaching the copy of the receipt I received on 04/05/2011.
              Please do the needful. I can be contacted on +91 [protected].
              Gopi Beeram
              i am on of the reliance broadband customer i told the sales man to put me on king699 combo plan but they made the mistake and put me to surf addiction500kbps plan and i call to the sales man to change me to king699 combo plan from 3 days but no response from your side..i just wait for 2 days to change my plan if your people not do this then i change my broadband to airtel. what a poor service in reliance very shame...
              I received the same dispute after terminating my post paid connection. When I terminate, there were no dues also they deducted pending balance from my ISD deposit and sent the cheque. Now they sent legal notice to pay outstanding amount.

sudha12345
                Nov 10, 2011

Address: West Bengal

i had recharged with rs 39 sms pack on 15th august.after that i messaged at the deactivate number to deactivate the rs 39 sms pack.but even after assurance when i recharged my account next i recieved a message that my certain amount of money is deducted from main balance to activate sms pack.after that i have twice called the coustomer care executives to deactivate it and after assurance i again faced the same problem of spontaneous activation of 39 sms pack.i want the service to be deactivated as well as my money to be returned.and this amounts to harassment of the coustomers. i cant even change my number because its given in some official documents.so please look into my problem and return my money.

zoominbala
                  Nov 8, 2011

I got a reliance Net connect plus with Rs: 950 unlimited plan, promised speed was upto 3.2 Mbps..... I am getting a very worst speed of 0.02 kbps. I i made a complaint and no response Yet. I am not going to pay the bill unless i get the speed.

Reliance CDMA — provide very bad service and response

My self Alok kumar Singh. Right now i am a customer of reliance cdma mobile service provider. My mobile no. is [protected] which is registered in the name of Amresh Kumar Singh, my elder brother.
                  Sir, when i checked my balance in the evening on 22nd March 2010, i found Rs. 30/- has been deducted from my main balance account. On enquiring from the customer care i came to know that i have subscribed voice chat service provided by the company. But i would like to kindly state that i've not subscribed to any such service.
                  On repeated approach to the customer care i was not given any satisfactory response neither by the CRO nor the FLOOR SUPERVISOR. The following are the names of the persons who attended the calls :-
                  1. CRO - Manprit, Bittu and Vijay
                  2. FLOOR SUPERVISOR - Harish, Pawan, Gaurav and Deepak.
                  I also want you to know that they provided wrong information and also misbehaved with me.
                  So i kindly request you to look in the matter and do the needful.
                  VERY BAD SERVICE AND RESPONSE

My self Milind Anand. Right now I am a customer of Reliance CDMA mobile service provider. My Mobile No. is [protected] which is registered in the name of Mahendra Singh, my elder brother.
                  Sir, I received a SMS for low Balance at evening and when i checked my balance in the evening on 22nd March 2010, I found Rs. 20/- has been deducted from my main balance account. On enquiring from the customer care I came to know that I have subscribed voice chat service (IVR Service) provided by the company. But I would like to kindly state that i've not subscribed to any such service.
                  On repeated approach to the customer care i was not given any satisfactory response neither by the CRO nor the FLOOR SUPERVISOR. The following are the names of the persons who attended the calls :-
                  1. CRO - Manprit, Bittu and Vijay
                  2. FLOOR SUPERVISOR - Harish, Pawan, Gaurav and Deepak.
                  I also want you to know that they provided wrong information and also misbehaved with me.
                  So i kindly request you to look in the matter and do the needful.
                  The same happened to me in Bangalore. i used to get very less speed even less than 10 kbps. i called up the customer care and asked, they reverted that will be solved soon but nothing happened.
                  I got an SMS saying " we are unable to reach your mobile". I did not receive any calls.

Finally i made a complaint to my nearest RELIANCE WEB world, Hope some one will take action... :(

Reliance Netconnect — very poor services

I have big problem with reliance Netconnect datacard. I have data card no [protected]. I purchased it in 2009 around cost of 4000/- Rs. From the past 6-7 months I am facing severe issue with internet speed and database connectivity. I do most of business work by using internet so it has great impact on my working. I always get silly response from customer care like reset / restart device and clear temporary files from from browser but in reality problem still exists there. I was also informed that some technical issue in my area related to network and I promised that will be resolved by 30th of june. Now passing July and still no idea to resolve network issue.

The solution I know that I should throw away this dongle device But anybody can suggest any alternate solution.

Thanks ..

Very poor speed and poor service - Comment #1738624 - Image #0

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

email78
                    Nov 8, 2011

I'm having Reliance broadband internet connection. My internet was not working from Nov 4th. I logged compliant to reliance on Nov 5th. At the time of logging compliant call center guys said they are going to resolve it with in 24 Hours. I've spoken with Nodel officer of Karnataka also but no use. Today is Nov 8th. Didn't get any reply from Reliance guys.

This is how reliance behaves when there is issue. It is better to opt for local service provider instead of such big corporates.. no use with these guys.

raj_agr11
                      Nov 8, 2011

Address: Jharkhand

HI,
                      This is Rajesh Christopher owner of the Land Line Number [protected] .I am getting calls from collection agents for the bills which i have not paid ,
                      Reason why i have not paid the BIll because i have approached lot of times to them to repair my phone which i am not able to use and also about the charger which they said will send and never sent , for 100 times i have told them repair my phone i will pay my bills they never did that and now they have sent a huge bills and moreover these collection people are calling my family and threatening me , I have given them my number still they are trying to contact other people and threatening them, and now they have sent a huge bill which i have not used but stll i made a payment of 200 today but i want some one to call me and make some adjustment on the bill which i have not used and for my inconvenience .

I had to use my phone for six months over the speaker phone because the reciever was not working which i asked them to repair and they never did.

This is really not acceptable by the company like reliance.

Rajesh Christopher

aniel27
                        Nov 7, 2011

Reliance Communication have deducted 10rs from my balanc and they are saying the share and Shayari scheme is activated on 8th Oct. Since then continuously deducting 10rs from my balance. Some how i noticed it and i called them so i survived. There is no single message has came to my inbox which there system claims that they have sent message. If they would have sent it, i must have recognized it with immediate effect i would have stopped it.

This is not first time has happened. last month also they deducted 30 rs and said some scheme has been activated by you even though no notice has been taken from our side. but with immediate call they used to send the balance back... so after this learning they started deducting 10rs so consumer may not notice it.

Now what should i claim for? I was paying for the service i never activated and not get service as well. Now they have refused to give money back too. Its worst then previous problems. The call center people speak with us like we are uneducated and almost abusing languages. I have recorded the conversation as well, if needed i can produce it. But there should be some solution by with this people stop doing this...

Any direction will be well appriciated

mukesh0057
                          Nov 7, 2011

I have given a request for the activation of the Blackberry Plan of Rs.398 on November 1st 2011 but the plan is not yet been activated i.e 7Th November 2011 on my handset. I have contacted customer care more than 30 times and every time i call them they are just asking for maximum time of 24 hours and no resolution is given till now. Every time when i call and ask them to connect it to the higher authority person available there they just say that the higher authority is not available. I am tired of calling to the customer care for assistance but my problem is not yet been solved so please i request you to help me in the same and do the needful.

mkrn
                            Nov 7, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

Hi Everyone,

Please dont buy Reliance data card by calling this No. [protected] or [protected].

My Experience:-

I bought reliance datacard in one plan from this no. he changed the plan and activated the connection. one month later, my bill was generated and i saw it was not the same plan which i applied and i paid the full amt of the plan. According to my plan i was not supposed to pay my bill upcoming three months.

the bad thing is, he is not responding me correctly and not picking my call also.

I AM SUFFERING FOR LAST ONE MONTH.

Guys, please buy datacard from the Respective outlet.

rajasekaran.raman
                              Nov 6, 2011

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/ Madam

Please kind attention & Answer me the following questions. Dont send me the Predefined or forwaded mail.

This is second time 'm Escalating such a complaint. Please kindly provide me the solution for my following questions.

Already i Logged complaint against Relaince Broadband+ Service. But still i could not able get any solution.

Anyway kindly answer me for the fllowing questions.

1)If your customer serivce persons are really technically eligible for this service r not. Because they are having certain formals for different complaints. whenever we are trying to log a complaint they used to ask same kind of question and solution also same

Eg. Speed Issue at Different Time

Morning 06.00 to 10.00 Hrs == 25Kbps
                              11.00 to 15.00 Hrs == 30Kbps
                              Evening 16.00 to 22.00 Hrs == 15 to 20Kbps
                              Mid night after 22.00 Hrs == 30 to 40 Kbps
                              Eearly morning 3.00 to 05.00 Hrs == 60 to 80 Kbps == Maximum Speed ( Old man a ________ speed) sorry for this

If the speed is slow please kindly contact our Authorised service Center. Because your data card may have some problem.

If data card having prob then y it has to give the 3.00 to 05.00 Hrs == 60 to 80 Kbps == Maximum Speed ( Old man a ________ speed) ( as per my Plan it should me avg of 256 Kbps)

2) Complaint logged but no solution. So I decided to quit the service but they r threatning and they are saying return the data card.
                              Anyway I am ready to give my data card but. They are not ready to provide the proof for returing the data card. Because for me i need the proof other wise they will send the billing continuously even if i returned my data card. give me the solution for that.

Already several times i have logged a complaint. still no solution. If there is no response I will come with my bills and data usage (excel sheet).

And i want the responsible person from the area which i can able to contact face to face.

I am Believing the Name : Reliance Group nd not any of the individual person from Reliance.

Data card No:[protected]
                              Palce : Tamilnadu, Vellore

Rajasekaran.R
                              ----- Forwarded Message -----
                              From: Rajasekaran Raman <rajasekaran.[protected]@yahoo.com>
                              To: datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com; netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com; [protected]@relianceada.com; [protected]@relianceservice.co.in; [protected]@relianceada.com; gsm.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@Relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com; [protected]@relianceada.com
                              Sent: Saturday, 15 January 2011 12:55 AM
                              Subject: Reliance (F)Braod Band Plus Service

Plzs find the attachment

I dont wanna say anymore thing

i[censored] want go through

http://www.consumercomplaints.in

Rajasekaran.R

Reliance Broadband+ — POOR SPEED

Reliance Broadband +
                              Very poor speed
                              Since last 1 year
                              Charges the complete bill for Broadband+
                              Never get the speed of broadband+ even for half hour in a week
                              at times 5 MB download takes 50+ minutes
                              14 mb takes 2 hours.
                              Even google search confirms this one that your connection is slow.

sanjeev24
                                from Ambala, Haryana
                                Nov 6, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Hi my name is sanjeev and number is [protected]. I purchased reliance sim and retailer performed FRC. After that i opted a tariff of 77 rupees which give me a privilege of to make STD call to any reliance number at 20 pesa per minute. But from the activation date 29 oct 2011 i m paying 30 pesa per minute at any reliance number on STD call, and i am continuously complaining to customer care but they are denying this and not giving me the privilege and proving of wrong that fault is mine. So please post out my problem so that i can enjoy the money which i an spending on my call.
                                You are biased and not playing a fair game of trust. Thank you very much and now you can keep wrongly deducted money from my account in your pocket.

nitesh9872
                                  Nov 6, 2011

I am a regular user of reliance GSM since its launch. Initially there was no problem while downloading any content like songs, ringtones. But since 3 months, there is a problem of download getting disconnected. this is happening despite full network coverage and even on terrace. Customer care has not been supportive on the issue. They are saying that your problem will be resolved within next 3 days and problem remains unsolved even after 3 days. I am not able to download any content because download starts and after sometime an error comes out "connection is closed". My cell is supporting internet. Other reliance GSM users who are my friends in my building are also facing the same problem.
                                  I trust reliance and dont want to change the service. so awaiting permanent solution on the issue. My number is [protected].

eranshulrastogi
                                    from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Nov 4, 2011

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

I have bought an Reliance Netconnect 1X POST PAID Data Card on 10 AUG 2009.
                                    LAST BILL I HAVE RECEIVED OF DURATION[protected] TO[protected] AND I HAVE SUCCESSFULLY MADE PAYMENT ON 06 JULY 2010 WITH CLEAR ALL THE DUES AND CONVERT IT TO POST PAID TO PREPAID ON THE SPOT ON THE SAME DAY BUT IN-SPITE OF THIS THEY DID NOT SEND MY REQUEST TO THEIR HEAD OFFICE FOR PROCESS MY REQUEST POST TO PREPAID AFTER PROMISING ME THAT I DO NOT HAVE TO MAKE ANY PAYMENT FURTHER IN FUTURE AFTER BUT ABOUT A YEAR AFTER I MADE PLAN TO CONTINUE AGAIN THIS CONNECTION AS A POST PAID CONNECTION BUT THEY TOLD ME THAT MY REQUEST WAS NEVER PROCESSED AND THEY DID NOT GOT ANY REQUEST FROM MY SIDE TO CONVERT POST PAID CONNECTION INTO PREPAID EVAN I HAVE A FULL PROOF OF THIS.
                                    NOW THOSE OFFICERS ARE TRYING TO TELL ME THAT THE LOCAL JUNIOR OFFICE NOT SEND UR REQUEST TO CONVERT POST TO PREPAID TO OUR ZONAL OFFICE SO THAT UR BILL GOES UPTO 700 APPROX AND NOW TERMINATED IN DECEMBER 2010 AND NOW UR Reliance DEVICE IS NOW USELESS UNTIL AND UNLESS YOU DEPOSIT THE ABOVE APPROX AMOUNT AND WE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR IT TO BEAR OR BY THE COMPANY.
                                    SO I WANT AND REQUEST YOU TO TAKE PROPER LEGAL COMPLAINT AND ACTION AGAINST COMPANY TO REFUND MY WHOLE AMOUNT AND ALSO ACTIVATE MY MODEM DEVICE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS POSTPAID.
                                    On 27th Oct,2011, I have contacted you but i could not send the required scanned bill copy therefore I am doing complaint again.plz contact me as soon as possible.

ER ANSHUL RASTOGI
                                    CONTACT NO [protected] / [protected]
                                    NEW DELHI
                                    E-mail- er.[protected]@gmail.com , [protected]@rediffmail.com

navpori
                                      Nov 3, 2011

Hi ,

Myself Naveen and my Reliance Account No is : [protected], I subscribed for your service 3 months back from that moment till now I am facing none other than problems. Therefore I decided to cancel your service and not to use internet anymore. So I called you guys and registered a request on 7th Oct for cancellation, after few days I got a call from Mumbai to know the reason for my cancellation and I have explained them about the pain I had with your service, after couple of days I got another call from Mr. Selvam(Field executive from Chennai site) to know the for the reason for the cancellation, once again I explained him the situation. Hearing that he asked for a change to help me better and provide a Permanent resolution for my problem, I told him that my motto is not to quit Reliance but at the same time I cannot pay for the which I haven’t used and accepted for whatever he said.

Then he asked me a favor that was to give false information to the person who calls from Mumbai so that he can close the case from there end and bring this case to his bucket and help me fix up my problem in next 3 days. Also he gave me his desk number[protected] to reach him any time but when I called no one is there to pick up my call , I trusted him and gave false information to the person who call me that my internet service is working fine and selvam fixed all my problem. But that is not the truth I still have the same issue from 7th to till date. I thought of helping him but everything turned back to me, once again I was put in to trouble by your guys.

They have made company's reputation zero in my eye. Reliance has good name and fame but services are very poor, I am really fed up reaching a person will be send to fix up the problem ASAP when i call your customer service.Moreover this months i got the bill for last month for which i have not used.

Your people are making customers dupe to bring up there bussiness which is inequitable. can someone try to reach me and help me out of this situation.

Naveen Kumar.P