Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6621

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 192

Pradeep Tiwary
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
Dec 15, 2017

Address: 713324

I have purchase a jio mobile phone rs 500 before 25 days ago but from ist problem creating the phone
1. Heating.
2. Hanging
3. Keypde not working properly
No vedio calling done allready jio vedio chat installed but vedio call not doing
Very slow calling, starting etc...

Kindly arrenge replace the phone other wise i will bound to knock the door of justice.

Pradeep kumar tiwary
Phone [protected]
Alt. No.[protected]
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jeevanandham S
    Dec 15, 2017

I have tried to recharge rs.459 for my jio number from my icici bank account using upi. My money had deducted from my account but recharge failed. Below you can find the details. So please refund my money.

Jio number : [protected]
    Email : [protected]@gmail.com
    Payment ref. No :[protected]

Thanks for your understanding,
    Jeevanandham
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 18, 2017
    Updated by Jeevanandham S

I didn't get any response from Jio. Kindly help me to get my debited money back.

vikas4952
      Dec 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Actually i recharged my number 399 for unlimited calling but few days later i get a message you are using abnormally using of voice calling and we disconnect your number and i don't understand why they do that kind of thing if i already recharged unlimited calling but they are restricted and if i am asking customer care if you are using continuously like that so your number is disconnected and you have to pay 156 to restore again but they don't mention any kind of thing

Sakinakheriwala
        Dec 15, 2017

Address: 411048

I have cancelled my jio number still i am getting calls each n every day... I work night shifts so these calls wake me up. The main reason for cancelling my number was these calls which are very irritating. It’s an ivr that tells you to recharge. After disconnecting the number how can i recharge? Stil i get these calls. While cancelling i had told d executives to make sure these calls are stopped stil no joy... Request you to please do something about it asap
        This company is giving the offer o[censored]nlimited call but not providing the service accordingly so please take action .
        On my no.[protected] They have stopped the service of call . And when i have contact to customer care for this and when i use to explain for problem then they started cutting my call in the between for talk .

receiving calls daily - Comment #2949060 - Image #0

Saksham Singh Kushwah
          from Korba, Chhattisgarh
          Dec 15, 2017

I am facing problems regarding data consumption being faced as i surf the internet which hardly takes 20 mbs, the data counter on jio keeps consuming data at an alarming rate it takes hardly 5 minutes and notification is recieved that -"dear customer u have reached your daily consuption limit"
          How is that even possible?
          Its a serious issue regarding what jio offers its customers & what it actually provides
          It happens thrice a week

Trupthi Tharnath
            Dec 14, 2017

I have recharged wrong number
            Trasaction id: br0000l373bo through jio offer. As it was said there's cash back offer for 8 months.
            But now i don't no how to cancel this recharge please do help to sought out. I would like to recharge the same offer to my number so please let me to sought out this problem. Its my humble request. So please let me sought out this problem

Akshayetw
              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
              Dec 14, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Very slow internet speed totally waste of money unable to browse unable to download unable to watch videos unable to use facebook app. Very disappointed from internet speed on the other hand airtel's speed is much better and jio looks like below 2g.. Ugly speed.. Ugly network.. Will never trust on jio and related products. You peoples are cheaters fake. Going to crush your jio sim and throw it.

Makhdoom Sayyed
                Dec 14, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

I am makhdoom, a resident of yagna nagar, silva pakhadi road, versova, yari road, versova, andheri west, mumbai 400061 have been using jio since 11 months, but since november, my jio indoor network stopped and internet speed literally fell to almost zero, have been complaining to jio customer care executives about it, earlier i was told my problem will be resolved within 78 hours, later eventually they told me to wait for 90 days for the resolution. Is it a joke?? 90 days is damn a long time! Even i had the same problem with airtel services, but they had given me the time frame of 10 days and they genuinely resolved it within 8 days! But, why come. Jio is asking for 90days for it, have been provided utterly disgusting services by jio, shameful!!
                Even a senior customer care executive named shailesh cancelled the call when i was asking about port information, is this the way to treat your customers?

AR Rahim
                  Dec 14, 2017

Address: 635109

Jio number: [protected]
                  Alternate number : [protected]
                  Address : seven house street near jos alukas hosur 635109 tn.

My name is tara i had raised a issue stating that there is some issue with the jio network nly at my area and i have called your cs and raised a request as there is some network issue near my area near jos alukas hosur 635109 tn. Whn i raised a request they said to wait for 2 days after 2 days they called me and said it will take nearly 2-3 months to resolve the issue and they said me to port to other network.

Is this your service jio team
                  Dec 14, 2017
                  Updated by AR Rahim
                  I got a call from Jio while taking his said to wait and disconnected the call worst company.

anurag100
                    Dec 14, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Not getting my jio broadband refund. Service termination date : on and before 10 august 2017.

Today date : 14 december 2017

Query : customer care always tell refund courier returned back to them.

Checked with security in my society, no courier from jio arrived, didnt even got a call from jio courier person.

Shared new current address on 14th october, 2017 with proof of address.

Same story, courier returned to them.

Shared current address, permanent address with passport, even asked if i can come in person to collect refund cheque.

Get same pre text copy paste reply from jio customer care like we are escalating, re-escalating, feeling sorry, etc.

No resolution done as of today.
                    Really fed up, want to take them leagally so they understand the importance of hard earned money and customer care should read and reply appropriately customer concern and some pre text email.
                    Dec 14, 2017
                    Updated by anurag100
                    pathetic customer care emails, they dont even read customer email just go on with their pre text reply. Really very weird and unprofessional.

7411mohit
                      from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                      Dec 14, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243006

I am a customer of jio but jio cheat with customers becouse they give plan, and finish their validity before time period
                      I do recharge on my jio no. On 19 november of rs. 459 for 90 days and my time validity of this plan was till 11 february but they send me some messages in these messages they said that you use more outgoing calls but i do some limited calls in a day above 15 to 20 calls except this they suddenly disconnect my services after about 26 days and customer care executive says you do recharge again then your services will be continue.

What is the matter of these companies.

I want to do case against reliance jio in supreme court.

I have all proofs and screen shots.

sagar kumar das
                        from Beliator, West Bengal
                        Dec 13, 2017

Thanks to you shaikh. I m safe only because o[censored]. I m sharing my experience here. Yesterday, i applied in quicker for this reliace jio job. And a girl name naina singh call me and explain about job profile and she says that i have to deposit rs.1450 for uniform and it will refund in first month salary. She call me today and says that our hr call u for interview in between 11 to 3. And i got the call from a lady named ruchika. She ask about my introduction. And also asking some questions for formalities i think. After asking all d questions, she says that congratulation sagar. You are selected for the post senior supervisior. And ur salary will be like rs.24800. You got ur job location near u. And she says about the security money which i have to deposit. After that i have receiving offer letter. And after 1 week my training is going to start. Its a 7-10 days training. And accomodation during training period provided by company. And she tells many bluffs like this. And i have her call recording too. But here is not an option to upload that recording. After talk to her, one thing stuck in my mind that how easily i got a job of rs. 24000. So i have some kinda doubt on dat. So i can go for google. And after so much surfing i got that complaint by shaikh. And then i m like omg. My money and me are safe. After read those comments i am calling to ruchika. And i tell her that ur given account profile is in the fraud list. And at the same moment she is like nervous. She can't talk to me properly. And she says me to talk with naina. And then i m calling naina.. And i told all d things. And she tells me to talk with hr. And m saying that m already talk to her.. She is really confused. And nervous too. She then tell me r u searching.. M like yeah.. M saying her to mail me through ur company mail id not from ur peraonal mail id after that i m depositing that money. But she is refuse to do so. I have her message.. I can upload here. And one more thing i am asking for the company address. And the address which she send me is wierd.
                        So beware from this type of fraud kinda company.. Again thanks alot shaikh..
                        I have booked my phone last 4months back . Now I am not interested with Jio service please refund my money back the response from Jio is not good.

sanjaybishta81
                          Dec 12, 2017

Respected sir/madam my jio no is [protected] i have been facing slow speed of jio network not more than 20 to 30 kbps, since last two month i complaint regarding this to costumer care so many times but lastly on oct 26, 2017 they replied me that it will take more than two months, on 07 dec 2017 i had call to customer care about 08.30 am and inquired that if network speed is ok in this area so that i can recharge this no, customer care told that speed is ok now in this area and i should recharge my no, i had given reference about my complaint of got slow speed but customer care assured me about speed is ok in this area... After recharging 390 plan i wait till 13.00 hrs and find that still speed is same... I again call to jio customer care that i[censored] r speed is still same why u assured me morning to recharge.. I asked him twice that loge my complaint regarding wrong information given me by customer care and about speed but not getting any... Related reply neither loge my complain he told me that there is no such option they have to complaint against wrong information given by costumer care... Now pls i request you that pls register my complain and forward me reference...
                          Recently we bought Jio phone by paying Rs.1500. But it is very slow in opening applications. It takes lot of time to open even contact list.
                          So we are using another phone.

dbhagola
                            Dec 12, 2017

Address: 560011

Its shows oem key verify failed, it shows the phone will reboot but is does not reboot at all this is happening from 2-3 hours, please repair my jio phone or a refund should be initiated. I request you to take action immediately or a refund must be initiated, this is the first time i am unsatisfied by jio's jio phone service request you to take the steap immediately or refund
                            This is going to happens because jio is continue to increase subscribers and reducing its quality and signal.

Ask Kmr
                              Dec 12, 2017

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523155

Irrespect about customers. Is customers must ready to visit jio showroom. Compulsory wearing suit with shoes. I am news reporter, visited your jio store for new sim card (After visiting my house construction site wearing 3/4short) security stopped and have no permission without wearing paint. Is a rule for ur store. If female one can visit wearing middis and chaddis is acceptable. 1st of all see no of staff isn't wearing an id card. Thank u.
                              I bought a jio phone about a month ago.. after a week this phone was lagging and there was a network problem in it. But now it is not working, it is totally not displaying anything. I want jio customer service providers to exchange this with new one as it is in warrantee period ...that's all from me...

Shwetasimar
                                Dec 12, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110081

I have done wrong recharge on76784732
                                52 . I have done recharge of 499 rs via paytm . And it showing payment is sucess. I have done recharge on 12/12/2017, operator ref id [protected] My number is[protected]. Please reverse this recharge to the correct number
                                My number is prepaid.
                                Pls do the neccessary as soon as posible

Dec 12, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683587

Reliance jio is a big failure in providing proper coverage facilities in rural areas. They are giving false commitments to customers and cheating them by taking their money.
                                  Jio's internet services are not at all good/consistent in most of the places.
                                  I have been using this network from past 1.6 year and i am a paid customer.
                                  In my area (Sebiyoor - manappattuchira road, malayattoor, kerala 683587) the network coverage is very pathetic from the very beginning and i have raised customer complaints many times. At that point of time they will give lot of falls commitments and they wont do anything to improve the services.

Being an international tourist place this is the situation. Then we can assume their service at other locations..
                                  Dec 12, 2017
                                  Updated by [email protected]

Babu Mutluri
                                    Dec 12, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, transaction ID 73451

Jio amount debitted but not recharged
                                    I have jio mobile [protected] and due date of recharge is 11th decv 17. I have recharged a sum of rs.459/- through tez apps on 11.11.2017 wide transaction id[protected]and the said amount was debited from my state bank of india account attached to the apps. But so far, it was not credited to my jio mobile account to avail continuous connectivity. As the last date of recharge will be on 11.12.17, please look into it and ensure that the amount is either credited to my jio mobile account or to refund back the amount at the earliest, so that i can again make payment to them to avoid disconnection

Your early response is highly appreciated

M. Babu.
                                    Distributor, tsm and all staff members busy there own business they are not provide booked jio mobiles to retailers and customers store located in pincode 192303 (shopian) please take high action against them. Distributor are not giving satisfaction of retailers

Haji Freddie
                                      Dec 11, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781009

A wrong recharge of amount 399 was done in [protected] via indusind bank mobile banking bearing reference no rrd64mnusp1s but the same should be done in [protected]. This transaction occurred today 11.12.2017
                                      Request you kindly reverse the said amount back to my savings account from where it was debited.
                                      Please refer to the screenshot attached.

Sheikh freddie rahman bora
                                      Guwahati, assam
                                      Ph no. [protected]
                                      Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Jio can't work top up recharge after his base plan validity end.we can't call local call to using top up recharge
                                      So please sort out this problem for every customer of Jio

iqqu
                                        Dec 11, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

I bought jio sim card (+[protected] with series starting from 6 and this series is not registered with any telecom services and network range is also very poor.

I do not receive otp from any telecom firm. For e. G. Uber, ola, booking for lpg gas etc..

Company had to review the series before releasing it for public use.

Kindly have the process check and improve your services.