Last updated Apr 27, 2024
Complaints 6547

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 200

Ashish_Kanodia

no internet connectivity available in my area

Address:395002

Please look after the internet connectivity in such a cream market area having very vast opportunities for you. I am sitting in my office, located in the main market areas of my city, and getting 0 download speed. Can you imagine zero!? Though i am paying for it....
Ajay 1209
from Umred, Maharashtra

data exhausted automatically

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440032

My data got exhausted and i didn't even use that data. I don't know why but this is happening with me in between 12.45am to 1.30am. Jio automatically exhausts my data for no such reason and this is very disturbing and disgusting. It is showing that i've used 1gb of data at 1.10am. Well i didn't download anything neither do i watched online video, i used whatsapp only that too without downloading then how in the world my data got consumed?...
subhashthbbgbjokk anand
from Churachandpur, Manipur

non delivery of jio phone

Address:Sitamarhi, Bihar, 843301

Dear care... Your jio digital centre jasmine complex in sitamarhi bihar 843301 is not delivering my prebooked jio phone to me. Whenever i go there they take no response and always say that stock is over. I visited 5 times there but. Your company messaged me to collect the phone from centre but they take no response.. Please help as a urgent case.in this case i m unable to pic the phone so please...
Chharianil Anil
from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh

my reversal amount

Address:474006

Hello sir iam anil from gwalior mp sir mei recharge ker raha tha per galti se ye number per recharge [protected] hogaya sir mera numbers ye hai [protected] sir 6/11/2017 time 6.4minut galti se ish numbers per recharge ho gaya yaha woh number[protected] please help me apane rule changekaro sabi campanya toh reversal kerteti hai aap bhi apani policy change karo mene 459ka recharge kiya tha pleased help me...
Praveen Kishore

complaint against recharge

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

I have made a recharge of 100 inr by using my jio app.in the app itself its showing like topup and will get full talk time. So i did the topup recharge of 100 inr, later i didnt get any balance in my account. So i called to the customer care and asked them for refund they replied like it was not regular topup recharge its a special recharge that it can allow to make isd calling. But its not mentioned in the myjio app...
Saibal Kanti Payra

not providing jio phone

Address:Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal

I have booked jio phone on 24.08.2017 and paid rs 500 through on line on pin code 733101 and phone no ([protected] & transfer no [protected]) now when i received the massage that my phone is ready to pickup the jio store but jio store salesman says that the stock has not arrived yet. Although when asked with jio customer helpline they say that the jio stock has arrived and they are not giving the phone. No one answering correctly. I am very...
Hirdesh kumar Kulshreshtha
from Duliagaon, Assam

poor network or no network.

Address:Jorhat, Assam, 785004

I am customer of jio infocomm since last year. Generally network of this jio is very poor and unstable. The service provider has to take care of customers. Now days lot companies are available in market if fails to provide good network nuturely public will stay with you. If act like present condition public will port some where else. So please jio now you jago. My no. [protected]...
umasankar77

improper delivery against jio care center

Address:626101

My name is sivasankaran s
I have registered jio phone 10 nos at aruppukottai jio care center. But still i have received only 2 phones as your staff mr. Vijay' s statement. His phine no is [protected]. He is responsible is very very poor. Saturday i would go to the jio care at aruppukottai, he told mobile not received from your concern. Are delivered the mobile for all or not. All the mobiles are in delivered through mobile...
Pramtesh2012

jio phone cancellation

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I had done pre-booking of jio phone with my number [protected] by paying rs 500 via credit card. I am not satisfied with the terms and conditions, as minimum rs 1500 needs to be recharged in a year, i tried to call on jio customer care but no positive response received from them, i even send email to [protected]@jio.com appellate. [protected]@jio.com appellate. [protected]@jio.com
But i received the response from jio care mentioning that i cannot cancel the...
Yogesh Bhadauriya
from Zamania, Uttar Pradesh

jio phone handset purchase issue.

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208020

Maine kanpur me panki post office se 1 jio phone book kiya tha Name-Rajendra prasad, mai jab apna phone lene panki jio stote 6621 gaya tab mujhe bata gaya ki mere dwara book karaya phone mere mobile number pe koi coupon nahi hai.maine attachment me slip ad karahu please help me....
Navneet Kongari
from Morjim, Goa

my jio phone automatically turns to switch off

Address:Sholapur

I had collected my phone on jio store.
After 1 day my phone is not working and turned to automatically switched off.
Then not able to get turn the switch on.
And i will try for hard reset but not working.
So what can i do...
Sir please help me
But in only 1 day my mobile is not workingthat are handset problem
At any way help me

Thank you...
Sivanya Sinha
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

recharge problem

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800006

Sir I reacharged on my no. Rs 399 Through retailer Nd he reacharged through online..thn reacharge is successful Nd also shown transition I'd Br0000h98afr...bt reacharge is not available on my no.[protected] so it's a request plz help me.....
vipul-raj

not accepting aadhar card for jio sim

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700107

My aadhar card was issued from jharkhand, dhanbad district. I have to grab jio phone from nearby jio store. The site said to bring aadhar card as a document for buying the jio phone. So i did the same. As i reached the nearby jio store, i asked the same for my jio phone. But-but they refused to give me making an excuse that, we cannot provide phone with non west bengal aadhar card and said that to grab the jio phone i have brought a west...
Antariksh Kaul
from Khagaria, Bihar

wrong number recharged mistakenly

Address:Jamui, Bihar, 811307

I have done wrong recharge on [protected] instead of [protected]. I have done recharge of 399 rs via paytm apk. And it showing payment is sucess. I have done recharge on 5th november 2017. Paytm transaction id is [protected]. My number is [protected]. Please reverse this recharge to the correct number.
Himanshu narayan lal
My jio no. Is [protected]...
Jathin Purushothaman
from Karnal, Haryana

jio data automatically exhausted

Address:Thrissur, Kerala, 680616

The last couple of months my jio data is automatically exhausted. Even these days i checked again and again. I had made a complaint and jio representative called me and told me that after two hour it will solved and my data will get back. I followed her instructions, but nothing happened. As a jio customer, it is my fate to do not able to use data for my valuable needs....
Rky456
from Bhagalpur, Bihar

transaction not successful

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843106

I order fir recharge and payment through phone pay but my transaction is not successful through indiaideaici.
So
Please complete my transaction that is as following

Phonepe oct 18, 2017
Paid to
[protected]@icici
₹ 399
Txn. Id : p1710181341249447862494
Txn. Status : successful
Debited from :
Xxxxxx4463
Bank
Bank ref. No. : [protected]br...
Asif Moh'med Sha
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

poor network and customer complaint resolution time

Address:690536

Sir, i've been using jio sim for more than 10 months and i've been facing network issues since this september. I filed a complaint on the above mentioned with the customer service and it isn't resolved till now and the service executives can't even give a proper reply when asked about the issue. They are blabbering and said they're working on it. It's been 2 months and they've not taken a simple step for resolving the issue and they told...
ramani kant Jha
from Naliya, Gujarat

lost my transaction number of jio phone

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

My regards,
I have registered my jio phone on the same date of pre booking when it started. It took a long time to get my confirmation message but now as per some technical problem in my phone i lost all my mobile data and also the transaction id number sms message.
Please help me to get it back or tell me some other way so that i can buy my jio phone.
Please
Thanking you...
AkshayMA

worst network and customer complaints are closed without resolving

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560073

From past one year i’m facing network issues. Registered many complaints but they were not resolved and recklessly they closed the ticket without any resolution. So much careless that they don’t even inform about the tickets closures. During peak hours the connectivity is fully dead. Simple 1-2kb data can’t be retrieved. Calls drop frequently even staying outdoors calls are very poor. Indoors no connectivity. Connectivity is available...
Priyadarshi Ajitav Jena

refund of money taken in the wrong way

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I had bought a jio sim by submitting my aadhar to the reliance digital, btm, bangalore, india. The next day as the sim was not active i again met the person, he said wrongly the sim is in another person's name and they will refund the money of rs 498 in 15 days. But it's more than 2 months i am going to the centre, but i am not getting my money back....