Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 215

Dipesh Acharya
from Bardoli, Gujarat
Oct 9, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382041

At my residence area G.E.B. Colony Gandhinagar ambavadiyu Network speed is not good of Reliance Jio card like 10 to 40 kbps at my house so please take necessary steps for increase the net speed and quality that Jio sim card actually gets at other areas.

Gaayathri Reddy
    Oct 9, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

Ihave done an online recharge (Netbanking) of rs 402 on 31st march 2017 at 3:40pm but in few minutes i received a message that the recharge is unsuccessful but the amount has been debited from my accout this i escalated to concern jio team but as per them they not ready to check the details.

I even spoke to bank (Hdfc) people as per bank due to server busy the amount has been credited to jio on april 1st 2017.

The same is explained to jio customer care yet they are not ready to check and solve the issue since 4months.

Kindly help on the same

Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jana sehwag
      from Bikaner, Rajasthan
      Oct 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400092

Dear jio team,
      Today i contacted your jio store to port my number to your jio network but the store staff member told me you cannot port your network to jio as your aadhaar card belongs to another state. I am having passport as a local proof.
      Please clarify i can't port my number. I forgot to ask staff's name. Stote address is:jio store, shop no. 7, building no. 3, sumer nagar, s v road, opposite mcdonalds, borivali west, mumbai 400092, maharashtra.
      Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      I am not getting network in my jio wifi device even after recharging
      Below is the no. [protected]
      Sir with due request closed my plan 309
      only 399 is activate ...that will be your most kindness

kurabaram
        Oct 8, 2017

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515671

Ian not buyed r not used jio number but they calling to recharge jio number. I contact and complained couple of times to jio care members but they doing calls to recharge totally they disturbing me. Plz... make necessary action plz

Prakash Shanbhag
          Oct 8, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

I had visited this jio store at kothrud, opp. Konkan express hotel, for aadhar verification. The guy clicked on 3 options without my permission and completed the process. I need to question what is it that jio needs to hide from their customer. The store manager salman was also rude and tried to threaten me by coming out with 4-5 ppl on the road. I will also complaint to the customer form as well. I have the right to know what option was clicked on my behalf.
          Prakash[protected] /[protected].

Thangavel Subramani
            Oct 8, 2017

I have placed an order for jiofi device on 28 september 2017 through jio website and i have already paid for it. My order number is jef03088656. It's been 10 days and i yet to receive update/device from jio. I talked to jio customer care officials twice this week. They assured me that they will raise a complaint and will do the needful. Nothing happened so far. There is no way to check the status online or any means. Please help me to get my order delivered.
            Mar 24, 2020
            Oct 04, 2017
            Sunithabai's response
            I have connected jio sim .my no.[protected]. But I have not incoming calls in several times( number is not recheble). I severely complaints(ID is SR00000DLWIJ and SR00000D7ID7) but problem not solved. Hence I request sir, plz solve ...

sushma rachuri
              Oct 8, 2017

Address: 500090

Recharge not done but amount deducted
              I have done my jio number [protected] recharge through [protected]@icici upi on 8th October 2017 . Amount of Rs 399 has been debited from my bank account but didn't credited in my jio number. So kindly return back my money to my bank account.
              Oct 03, 2017
              Soundarrajan Kongu's response
              I am using [protected] no I rise compliant your regards speed ded slow 50 kbps resolve the speed at end of September month but till now the problem non rectify .so rectify my problem high priority .
              I am using [protected] no I rise compliant jio regards speed ded slow 50 kbps resolve the speed at end of September month but till now the problem non rectify .so rectify my problem kindly make action again Jio

SanTosh Hukkeri
                from Tumkur, Karnataka
                Oct 8, 2017

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590016

U r take my 1GB net ...it os not coming only ar 12:20 am it will automatically finish...
                Wats the hell it was...
                My 2GB net went like that only ...
                Oct 08, 2017
                Suresh Geepalam's response
                recharge fail

On 22/05/2017 i made jio recharge amount 408
                but recharge fail i did not recieved amount ref no- [protected]

internet complaint - Comment #2877282 - Image #0
                By mistakenly I've recharged my number for double times.mb no: [protected] from app jio. So help me to take reverse of that 2nd time recharge amount.

Sudhanshu Rajput
                  Oct 8, 2017

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

It is most worst network in moradabad city i am receiving only 54 kbps speed from 7 months.
                  I suggest alll the customers that they should port their number to some other network. I am registering its complaint to consumer forum (Trai).
                  The customer care exacatives are also shameless they don't have any manners, the thinks that customers are nothing the are just a medium to make money.
                  So i request boycot jio network...
                  Thankyou
                  Oct 08, 2017
                  Updated by Sudhanshu Rajput
                  refund my money jio

Dipankarju
                    Oct 8, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700031

Dear sir/ madam
                    Gio promised to pay 10 gb data for successive six recharges on buying redmi 4a device from the flipkart sale within 26th september, 2017 for the new gio connection. But after buying the device and new gio connection they are not giving me the same and delaying this lodging a service request.
                    Please do the needful to save customer rights.
                    Dipankar maity

Jilani SK
                      Oct 8, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

As per the below mail,
                      I am holding [protected] with jio since last 3 months,
                      I am suffering with same network problem since 2 months
                      When ever rain falls then our jio network will destroy
                      Complete network will goes out of coverage at khushaiguda

I requested 4 times to customer care but no response
                      It is very pathetic situation no one is helping me out from the problem

Better i will move again vodafone or airtel

Really earlier network was best no problem with them

I am really suffering with the network issue

Address
                      H. No 1-10-28/70,
                      Road no -6, indira nagar colony,
                      Nagarjuna nagar, khushaiguda,
                      Hyderabad,

If the problem not resolved today i will move to airtel, becuse i requted twice for help

Sk. Jilani
                      — forwarded message —
                      Date: sun, oct 8, 2017 at 6:12 am
                      Subject: service request id sr00000dqbqc
                      To: [protected]@gmail.com

Dear customer,

Your service request id is sr00000dqbqc. You will receive a response by 10/10/2017 06:12. To manage your account, click on https://www.jio.com/MyAccount

Team jio

Sk. Jilani

Manishkumar51
                        from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                        Oct 8, 2017

Address: Samastipur, Bihar, 848302

Reg mobile no-[protected] Pin-848302. M 2 set mobile book kiya mera rupees cut gaya m total details jio m de raha hu. Butera koi solution nahi mil raha. Bola ja raha h payment nahi aaya h.
                        File attach ker diya hu.
                        Pls solution my request. My contact no -[protected]

kp_1517
                          from Yaval, Maharashtra
                          Oct 7, 2017

Address: 403404

4g internet is supposed to be fast. It should at least load a 360p video on youtube. But jio 4g cannot even load 240p videos. The jiofi that i am using is always on band5 which gives less speed. But it is less than 3g or 2g internet speeds. To complaint i submitted jio team replied that they are still expanding their 4g network in phased manner. This doesn't mean that existing 4g should give me less than 2g or 3g speeds.

If so then why call it 4g call it 2g level 4g or 3g type 4g.

I request jio team to please resolve this issue because it becomes difficult to use internet with 20kb/s and 30kb/s speeds. No indoor speeds so no use o[censored]sb tethering.

Refer to the image of speedtest attached.

yashas g
                            Oct 7, 2017

Hello i live in bangalore in vijaynagar area and a jio user my internet speed is around 40kbs which is not even near to the promised speed which is around 10 to 15 mbps!! Its been almost 1 to 2 months and they are not resolving the issue at all its i've recharged for 399 and my validity is about to expire and not one single day i am satisfied by the service they are nit taking customer's seriously and they are playing with our money!!!

anydls
                              from Durgapur, West Bengal
                              Oct 7, 2017

Complained no - [#10644225]. From last 1week continuously informed to jio care that i'm not able to use my free pack from 20th september 2017. Whenever i called to anyone, dailer and receiver both are unable to hear voice of each other this means that call is completely muted. After this other problem of call drop is also there. Next issue is no net connectivity if net connection is shown then there is no speed. "jio care executives are saying that in my area only 1tower is there and so many people are joined and created no connectivity, so jio care is not able to solve this problem at this time."my free recharge pack will end on 10th nov'17 but i'm not able to use this offer.
                              What a stupid resolution they done. Is this the solution and jio care is saying that they will not extend last date of recharge pack. I need extension of my recharge pack as it nearly 1.5months that my money is going in vain and solve the network issue as soon as possible.
                              My mb remaining700 but not coming speed internet what is the problem and why it is not comig so please give solution

Sunilsingh855
                                Oct 7, 2017

[protected] neeha vij

[protected] shiva panday

[protected] goutham

[protected] mahendra/ (Goutham in paytm)

I lost 3000 rupees paying for the job and the job was shows in quikr

I was giving u a mbl numbers on the above they only called me and that job in quikr

So pls stop this stupid fraud

It makes a dis like plssss

Gokul876
                                  from North Paravur, Kerala
                                  Oct 7, 2017

Address: 683513

I have recharged my jio number for rs.399 which i will get 84 gb of data for 84 days. But i'm not getting enough speed. I can't use the internet at all. Most times of the day it's just not working. They provide good speed at night, but i didn't recharge the data only for night. So the money i spent for recharging the data is wasted.
                                  I called their customer care number and register a complaint (Id - sr00000dnmy4).
                                  The resolution they give me was they will plan a jio site in my area in 90 days. But that's too long. I can't wait for that long. I'm a student i need to use the internet everyday for educational purposes. So i can't afford to lose my time until they fix the issue.
                                  So i want a refund from reliance jio infocomm as soon as possible.
                                  I hope to get a solution from consumer complaints forum.

sharad1992
                                    from Raha, Assam
                                    Oct 7, 2017

Address: 852111

Sir, i am sharad kumar gautam, i live at simrahi bazar, po - raghopur, dist-supaul, bihar, pin-852111
                                    Service of jio is not so good in my area, we are facing versions type of problem like slow internet, one way connection, no network, show browsing and downloading speed etc.
                                    So, please concern for my problem and solve the all # problem and make my jio fastest network.

Dr,Nimesh
                                      Oct 6, 2017

Sir i recharged my jio mobile no-[protected] on jio site on line on 4/10/17 for rs 300/-. Ref no.-hmp[protected] and id - br0000etf&7qj. I have contacted several times on 199 and [protected] but all went in vain. Since then i became jio member got recharged the mobile jio stopped my in coming and out going calls after one months it means balance of two months may please calculated and credit in to my account. Pl take this amount and remaining amount in to my account and start my mobile no since money already deducted from my account. Dr nimesh
                                      Oct 06, 2017
                                      Updated by Dr,Nimesh
                                      I, received call from mobile [protected]. He sais he is from jio but he straightway asking details of credit card to refund money. once i have gieven ID and Ref no. which are sufficient for refund .he is fraud person? Dr Nimesh
                                      Oct 06, 2017
                                      Updated by Dr,Nimesh
                                      I, received repeated calls (8)from [protected] between 9.30-10.15 pm and he asked me to make payment Rs 1/- in to ideamoney for my payment /refund of Rs 300/-.. I do not understand this complicated method of refund and asking me to disclose of details of my credit card. Even he is asking pin no of card for refund. Jio authaurity to verify identity of such persons. Dr Nimesh.
                                      Oct 09, 2017
                                      Updated by Dr,Nimesh
                                      I submitted complaint on 6.10.17 and given details of payment to jio which are required for refund . Dtd 4.10.17, mobile no-[protected], Ref no.-hmp[protected] and id - br0000etf&7qj. But nothing is done till date. Neither money refunded nor balance credited. Dr Nimesh

Munish Abrol
                                        from Bathinda, Punjab
                                        Oct 6, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160036

On 5th your jio representative were not co-operate with me. (Mr rajan & karamjot ji)
                                        I have requested that i have used only 1gb data of my post paid plan but they didn't agree with me. Itried to convinced them but they are not ready to listen anything. After my three request the company didn't give me facility of my 399 additional plan. So i request you to revert my plan / payment to my account as in emergency your company & your representative did not co-operate with me as well as the facility even after the payment of rs399/. Your jio app data today updated & it shows 1024mb data used on 05-10-17