Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 276

Preeti Saraswat
from Wardha, Maharashtra
Apr 12, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 403521

I purchased JIO SIM on 4 April and JIO SIM provider informed me the SIM will get activated in 3-4 days, till now SIM is showing no service. I tried calling on customer care number of Reliance JIO[protected] but it ask for JIO number before proceeding, since my SIM is not activated I don't have any JIO number and hence cant register my complaint on customer care number also. Please look into this issue and resolve it asap.
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rajesh pallanti
    from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
    Apr 12, 2017

Sir, I recharge 303 rupees to jio summer offer from indianbank mobilebanking on 09/04/2017.But transaction fail.Ple refund 303 rupees for my account

dcgrover
      Apr 12, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 122001

I have wrongly recharged mobile No. [protected] for Rs.303 through my citibank credit card No. [protected] whereas my Jio Mobile No. is [protected] and the payment is successful and the amount is being shown in my credit card bill. Jio customer officials are not responding. Moreover, the wrongly recharged mobile No. is being shown as swtiched off or out of service. Kindly get the amount reverted back to my mobile account viz. [protected].

D.C.Grover
      [protected]/[protected].
      Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      I have recharged on 13th April for my jio number [protected] through net banking with Rs.309/-ISB[protected]CH58808406 with INB bill Rejio[protected]. But still I didn`t get recharged message from you. So I am confused now and I don`t know for which number I have recharged on 13th April. So kindly found that for which number I have recharged and revert the amount to my mobile number [protected].

Prem Kumar Pallassana
        Apr 12, 2017

Address: 560098

I Premkumar Nair today recharged through SBI online for my JIO number [protected] vide Bank Ref.No.73163388IGABCWQQO3 but recharge not done and Rs.311/- amount deducted from my account No.[protected].

Kindly refund the amount into my sb account immediately.

Premkumar Nair
        Mob.No.[protected]

Sparsh Dusad
          Apr 12, 2017

I recharged my jio number with 309 rs Dan Dana Dan pack which says that unlimited internet and calling for 84 days but after recharging I received a message stating that it is valid for 28 days only.

bhodu
            Apr 12, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700135

Iam unable to call from my no [protected] today 12/04/2017/ from 11am till 12pm call is connecting very rarely call dropping customer care no is not getting conected need result please help me.

Bishwajit Sanyal
              from Samastipur, Bihar
              Apr 12, 2017

Mai Jio ki sewa se paresan ho chuka hu. Pichle 12 dino se me call block ki duvidha se trast hu. Udhar 5 April se 8 April tak mera outgoing our incoming band tha. Aaj phir dono sewa band hai, bilkul block hai. Ab lagta hai mughe Jio ko chorna hoga, wise bakvas Network me apna paisa phasana bekar lag raha hai mughe. Kya ab mughe Jio ko rakhna chahiye ya chor dena chahiye, ab yah puri tarah se Jio ki sewa par nirvar hai. Jio kewal customer jorne par pura dhyan na dekar thora dhyan customer satisfaction par vi de to sayad uske customer time rahenge, nahi to market me kai share company's hai Jo achhi sewa de rahe hai...dhanyabad, ...Bishwajit sanyal

Petrified Weenae
                from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                Apr 12, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Hello manager,
                This is need to inform you that today i recharge my jio sim of Rs. 303 and not get the 3months Subscription.
                I got mail from yiur side that i am entitled with 28days validity. How can it be possible to get validity of 28days instead of 3months.
                Kindly have a look on this serious issue and have a decision to tackle this problem.

Jio prime customer.

Rishit Mehta
                  from Barhiya, Bihar
                  Apr 12, 2017

Address: 313001

I was doing a recharge for my jio summer offer, i chose the option of paytm and entered everything correctly and got the message in my paytm mobile no and paytm email that the money is deducted but got no recharge in the jio account.
                  Hoping for a reply.

nishant saraff
                    Apr 12, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700006

I had reachrged my jio no. Through myjio app using paytm option. I m prime member so i recharged for 303/- but yet now didn't recived that amount on my jio no. [protected]. 303 /- has been paid to billdeskutil but my jio no. Didn't got any recharge. So please solve this problem
                    Transaction id:wallet txn id:[protected]
                    Transaction time:apr 07, 13:04
                    Billdeskutil order id: ipt[protected]

Apr 12, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 91

We deposited the Rs.303/- on 07.04.2017 but yesterday 11.04.2017 at 09:18 we recd a msg from your office our transaction is not successful and Id [protected] against Mob No.[protected].
                      Now we are asking you why you cancel my transaction.

jyotiranjan5
                        from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                        Apr 12, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I am recharged 303 in my number [protected].on 7th april by net banking...mu reference number BR00003Y8LFE..and my transaction id SB498800... but my recharge has not done..i complaind various time but my problem not solved.then i am forcefully recharge again 303 rupees on 8th april..that recharged successful done. .so i wish plz refund my previous money to my account

Syed Inaitur Rahman
                          from Dimapur, Assam
                          Apr 12, 2017

This is my jio no.[protected] I recharged 303 for summer surprise offers at 7th Apr ONE No.BR000041BT9D but massage not coming.after 4 days 11/4/17 at 21:24 pm msg coming your recharge 303 with trans ID [protected] done on 7th Apr 17 was not not successful. So how I take benefit of summer surprise.and customer service not received our calls. Who solved my problem
                          Regarding...Hafiz

Soumen Mazumder
                            Apr 11, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700008

Dear sir. I v registered my jio no 5th April 2017.but I m not getting 4f data from today. I v pays 99 + 303 rs . but I m not satisfied with ur speed of data.please solve my problem.

Alooo
                              Apr 11, 2017

Address: Udupi, Karnataka, 576105

I have recharged Rs 91 on my jio no. using my vijaya bank app. Amount has been deducted from my bank Account to my no.. But I have not yet received the net pack, No one picks the call at the reliance jio customer care no. Kindly refund the amount or provide the net pack.

Note:
                              (1) Recharge has been done today itself.[protected]
                              (2) Said Internet pack details available on the internet.

shaik nayab
                                Apr 12, 2017

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524002

I paid Rs. 402/- for my gio 4G phone No.[protected] for recharge and activation through my SBI card on 9-4-2017. But it could not activate yet. take action as early as possible. what is the reason for not activating my account. I think you said it should be ignored if the complaint is short.
                                kindly resolve my problem as soon as you can

balu4all
                                  Apr 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 600094

I have recharged my Jio Number number with 499 by login into JIO and choosen the payment option as JioMoney and paid the remaing balance via Card on 6th Apr, 2017. Still my JIO account is not recharged with 499. I have raised a complaint with JIO cc, no use. I tried to contact JioMoney Customer care, they never attend the call.

Balu.

from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                    Apr 11, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751030

I had recharged my jio no. through MyJio app using paytm option. I am prime member so I recharged for 303/- but yet now didn't received that amount on my jio no. [protected]. 303 /- has been paid to BILLDESKutil but my jio no. didn't got any recharge. so please solve this problem
                                    transaction ID:: [protected]
                                    transaction time:: Apr 09, 18:47
                                    Wallet txn ID:: [protected]

venkat166
                                      Apr 11, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Iam unable to make call what is the reason my jio is not allowed to make a call...Iam unable to make call what is the reason my jio is not allowed to make a call...recharged 303 on
                                      Apr 8th
                                      Iam unable to make call what is the reason my jio is not allowed to make a call...Iam unable to make call what is the reason my jio is not allowed to make a call...Iam unable to make call what is the reason my jio is not allowed to make a call...Iam unable to make call what is the reason my jio is not allowed to make a call...

Gowtham Sid
                                        Apr 11, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

On 9th April @ 12:24 PM, I did a recharge of Rs.253 using My jio app with Transaction ID :[protected], but this recharge failed & My amount got deducted from My bank account, They said that I'll receive my refund in 2 days but I didn't receive My refund yet!

I tried contacting them but they provide pathetic service to their customers, they don't reply at all!
                                        Apr 15, 2017