[Resolved]  Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Again one email received from uk

 
5 Reviews
Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu, India
Dear sir, kindly note it has a fraud email
Welcome to icici bank online Banking Unit united kingdom
As per the detail of document you are the retired officer of ICICI Bank

'We apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we appreciate your understanding as we continue to improve our experience'

Amount transfer request into your account of on the name of Kaveri Venkat has been pending by the server due to error code BQXYT-0459.

ICICI BANK Server unable to find the security/verification code for the
transfer of this amount into your account.We need a upgrading code of successful transfer
into your saving icici bank account.

you have to make a payment of 3, 80, 000 to mediator company sunshine outsourcing through NEFT by cheque.After making the payment you can put the last 4 digit of your cheque as a code for Amount transfer.
After complete the process your amount will be reflected into your saving bank account within 1 hour.

Please forward the email to account department at [protected]@rbionlinetransfer.org

Please find the detail of account below.

Name.Sunshine Outsourcing
Account.[protected]
Ifsc code.UTIB00 00637
Bank Name.Axis Bank

This is system generated email please do not reply.
if you have any query please contact Reserve Bank of India at [protected]@rbionlinetransfer.org and you can make a call Mr.J.balakrishan
< br>
Thanks
icici bank
*The Brand Trust Report, India Study 2016' done by Trust Research Advisory (TRA) under the BFSI category
© 2015-16 All rights reserved. | *Terms & Conditions Apply
Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-02-13 08:18:06

Complaint Status


[Oct 24, 2016] Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by k.venkatachalam Apr 24, 2015
- dear sir the above email has true or not? Kindly inform me customer services, www. rbi.org
The reserve bank of india
Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg, janpath, h. O. 110001-new delhi.

Our ref: cub/hog/oxd1
Payment file: rbi/id1033/2014/2015


Reserve bank of india official payment notification
Dear beneficiary:

The foreign exchange transfer department (Rbi) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the rbi. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the british government, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: contract type: lottery/inheritance/ undelivered lottery fund/
Recently on the 1sth of january 2015 the reserve bank of india (Rbi) governor, dr raghuram g. Rajan and ban kin-moon secretary-general of the united nations met with the senate tax committee on finance rbi mumbai/delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (Rbi) governor, dr raghuram g. Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government offers for one reason or the other. E. G., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500, 000.00gbp) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (Rbi) governor that the beneficiary is required to claim this fund immediately (2 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: (Rbi.[protected]@financier.com) verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill the form below:
1. Full names: …….
2. Residential address: …
3. Mobile number: ……
4. Occupation: ………
5. Sex: and age: ………
6. Marital status: ………
8. Bank name: ………
7. Have you won any prize before …
9. Account holders name: ……
10. Account number: ………
11. Bank branch: …………….
Ifsc code…………………………..

For more details contact:
Mr. Rajesh k. Sharma
Mrs. Vinita sharma
A. T. D/new delhi
Email: (Rbi.[protected]@financier.com)

Dr. Richard paul is the assigned british agent (Foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

Dr raghuram g. Rajan mrs. Vinita sharma dr tony white british agent
The management
Transfer manager
R. B. I governor
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the reserve bank of india (Rbi) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.
Updated by k.venkatachalam May 10, 2016
Dear sir, kindly confirm me this email has true or not? Reserve bank of india
To [protected]@yahoo.com may 6 at 1:28 pm
Kaveri venkat,
The reserve bank india, transfer department (Rbi) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the rbi, you were listed as a beneficiary of compensation fund the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the india today/ british government, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: contract type: lottery/inheritance/ undelivered lottery fund.

Recently on the 4th of may 2016 the reserve bank of india (Rbi) received a sum amount of 26 lakh 72 thousand from the india today (Living media) and 4 crore 17 lakh from british government under the
Unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (Rbi) governor, mr. Raghuram rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary.
India today will not give you any winning certificate due to lots of complaint about sweepstake. They will transfer your money under the unclaimed compensation fund through reserve bank india.
As per norms of rbi we have forward your fund into axis bank. Axis bank will give you ownership of one company account for 45 days, which you can use for transfer/withdrawal money.
All the payment is include taxes; you don’t need to pay any amount for claiming the compensation fund.
Note. You will get a certificate from the rbi about your compensation fund. After receiving the money 4 crore 17lakh and 26 lakh 72thousand, you will not claim or make a complaint against rbi and india today. If you are agree with the norms of rbi then reply on same email id.

Thanks
Reserve bank of india
Reply reply to all f
Updated by k.venkatachalam Aug 12, 2016
Updated by k.venkatachalam, Aug 09, 2016
Rbi bank
today at 14:01


the reserve bank of india (india central bank)
electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg
janpath, new delhi, h.O. 110001-new delhi.
Payment manager: madam rose nana.
Email id : : [protected]@gmail.Com
website: http://www.Notifics.Rbi.Org.In/

dear lucky winner:

please read the payment details stated below carefully and contact the right payment manager

this is to inform you that your winning prize of $500, 000 usd ( five hundred thousand united state dollars ) equivalent to india rupees of rs 4crores and 50 larkh india rupees is ready and waiting to be transfer to your bank account, your winning prize award deposited in the reserve bank of india through the uk lottery company is pending ever since and it is ready to be transfer into your bank account, we have been waiting for you to claim your winning prize, recently we confirm that you were contacting to the wrong people and internet fraudster, when we gone through to our rbi and india complaints website, we confirm that you are dealing with fake and internet fraudster which makes it impossible for you to receive your award winning prize. The management of this bank advise you to stop contacting to those fake people and internet fraudsters immediately, to avoid loosing your money on them, because they are only cheating you and looting your money away from you, the reserve bank of india governor dr rajan have warn you not to send any email to them again or call them again, do not pick their call or email to them.This is for security reasons:

the right person in charge to transfer your winning prize to your bank account is madam rose nana, contact madam rose nana with all your completely details and send your full details to madam rose nana email below: [protected]@gmail.Com for proof. The reserve bank of india governor dr rajan are happily to inform you that your winning prize of $500, 000 usd (rs 4crores and 50larkhs rupees is ready to be transfer to your bank account immediately, please you are advise to contact the right payment manager through below email and claim your award winning prize, madam rose nana she is the right payment manager to transfer your winning award prize to your bank account, the rbi bank governor have advise you to contact the right person in charge to transfer your winning prize of rs 4crores and 50 larks india rupees to your bank account, please contact madam rose nana through email: [protected]@gmail.Com, she is the rightful payment manager to transfer your wining prize to your bank account. Once you contact madam rose nana with all your completely details for proof, as soon as possible madam rose nana receive all your details, madam rose nana will immediately transfer your winning prize directly to your bank account without any delaying, madam rose nana she is the rightful payment manager to credit your wining prize into your bank account.

Important notice: this is to inform you that any charges you have pay to this wrong internet fraudster and cheaters are loosed, because they are not working in the reserve bank of india and they are only cheating you with their fake story's, and we are giving you the last advise, please you have to stop contacting to them right now and stop sending email to them or calling them on phone, because this fraudster and scammers they have sweet words to deceive people through internet and cheat people and take money away from people. This internet fraudster people are usually using fake online transfer details to cheat people or conversion or cot code or what ever, they are using this method to cheat people all over the wold. According to our verification, the fraudster and scammers got your winning details through internet and hark your details and started looting your money away from you. Please you have to contact the right payment manager through below email immediately and claim your winning ward prize of rs 4crores and 50 larkhs india rupees. Madam rose nana she is the rightful payment manager, contact madam rose nana immediately and claim your award winning prize. The rbi bank governor gives all the winners 100% guarantee that once the winners contact the right payment manager madam rose nana through email: [protected]@gmail.Com, the winner will receive his/her winning prize immediately without any delaying and without any problem, we advise you to contact the right payment manager through email below and claim your winning prize immediately. The rbi governor advise you to send all your completely details to madam rose nana email: [protected]@gmail.Com, once madam rose nana receive your completely details, madam rose nana will immediately transfer your winning prize to your bank account.

Urgent notice: according to the normal payment file, winners will only be require to pay bank transfer charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, the bank transfer charges must be pay to madam rose nana to release your winning prize to your bank account, important notice: the rbi bank governor have stated that before you contact madam rose nana email with your proof details, you have to arrange for the bank transfer charges immediately, as soon as possible you send your bank details and your full completely details to right payment manager, madam rose nana will immediately provide you the bank account details to pay the bank transfer charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, once you deposit the bank transfer charges of rs 15, 900 rupees, you have to send the deposit payment receipt scan copy to madam rose nana email, once she receive the deposit scan copy, madam rose nana will immediately transfer your winning prize to your bank account immediately and she will also send you the winning prize payment receipt to your email for your confirmation.

Please to avoid delaying:__you have to make arrangement for the bank transfer charges and send the below bank approval payment application form to madam rose nana email:( [protected]@gmail.Com ) to claim your winning prize: please fill below payment application form for payment and send it to the right payment manager through below email id: [protected]@gmail.Com as soon as possible the right person in charge to transfer your winning prize to your bank account receive your completely details, madam rose nana the rightful payment manager will immediately reply you with the bank account details where you have to deposit the bank transfer charges of rs, 15, 900 india rupees, once you deposit the bank transfer charges of rs, 15, 900 inrs, your winning award prize of rs 4crores and 50larkhs india rupees will be transfer to your bank account immediately at the same day you make the payment for bank transfer charges without any delaying. Fill below bank payment application form for payment and send it to the right payment manager through below email id: [protected]@gmail.Com ( madam rose nana )

important notice: winning prize must be claim this week, all winners must claim their winning prize within 5days, after 5days unclaimed prize will be refunding back as unclaimed and cancel.

We advise you to contact madam rose nana the rightful payment manager through below email and claim your award prize. Please there is no deduction, your winning award prize can not be deduct for security reasons, the winning award prize was secured and deposited into a security account to avoid loosing your award prize to fraudster and internet hackers, the rbi bank governor have secured and protected your award prize into a security account, so, the award prize can not be deduct or cut fees from it, you as a winner you will only be require to pay bank transfer charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees to madam rose nana, once madam rose nana receive your completely details for payment proof, madam rose nana will immediately provide you with the bank account details to remit the bank charges of rs 15, 900 india rupees, once you remit the bank charges, madam rose nana will immediately transfer your winning award prize to your bank account without any delaying. Please contact madam rose nana with all your completely details through her email id below.

Payment manager name: madam rose nana.
Payment manager email: [protected]@gmail.Com

1. Your full name:
2. Your full address:
3. Your occupation:
4. Your nationality:
5. Name of your state:
6. Your personal mobile number.
7. Your bank holder name:
8. Your bank account number:
9. Your bank name:
10.Your address of your bank.
11. Swift code of ifsc code or pan no.
12. Your photo scan copy.
13. Your id card scan copy.
14. How much have you won before???
15. How much have you remit to the fake people before or any transaction you did before____??
16. How much did they ask you for the last time before you give up on them? which lead your fund to be pending in the rbi reserve bank of india????

congratulations once again for being a winner of this promotion.

Very urgent . And thanks and best regards
website: http://www.Notifics.Rbi.Org.In/
the reserve bank of india (india central bank)
electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg
janpath, new delhi, h.O. 110001-new delhi.

Final payment details rbi bank of india .Docx
reply reply to all forward more
Updated by k.venkatachalam Sep 23, 2016
Dear sir,
Press the Enter key to select an item
Compose
Add Gmail, Outlook, AOL and more
Inbox (9999+)
Drafts (1447)
Sent
Archive
Spam (1885)
Trash
Smart views
Important
Unread
Starred
People
Social
Shopping
Travel
Finance
outlook
aravind mayaram financial secerty rbi
from 26.04, 2016 to 26.04.2016 subject rbi arvindmayaram attachment
rbi customer [protected]@gmail.com
ahameed
AMEED RBI FOREIGN CURRENCY REMITTANCE
From the desk of mr. ahmed Foreign currency remittance, Reserve bank of india
From the Desk of Mr. Ahmed Foreign Currency Remittance, Reserve Bank Of India
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaint Status Update [ID 1372607]
Lottery/inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/ outward
Folders
Recent

To
CC/BCC
Reserve Bank Of India customer care


kindly confirm me the above true or not
Message Body
dear sir, today one ladygonthirana fromrbi and gentleman speek over mobile number [protected] to remit rs 11500/ to m.kaireng central bank of india guwahati account number[protected]. this information has correct or not, kindly inform me, asper rbi instructions to remit rs11500/ into your icici bank karaikudi main branch account, kindly inform me which information correct, thanks k.venkatachalam
http://www.notifics.rbi.org.in/
Our ref: RBI/101B2/483808
File: RBI-DEL/id157t05/14.
Payment Amount: $1000, 000.00 USD.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.
Send
Updated by k.venkatachalam Sep 27, 2016
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG, -110001
New Delhi, India. rbi.[protected]@msn.com


IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank ac rbi.[protected]@msn.com

1. Full Names: k.venkatachalam
2. Residential Addres meyyammai illam 19, paventhar salai, anna nagar, karaikudi, tamil nadu, india 6300092
3. Mobile Number: [protected]
4. Occupation: icici bank retired staff
5. Sex: __Age: male 65
6. Nationality: indian
7. City: karaikudi tamil nadu
8. Marital Status: married
9. E-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com
10. 11. Bank Name, Account Number, Bank Branch, icici bank[protected] main branch karaikudi
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via this rbi.[protected]@msn.com

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
Vishu Bittu's response Sep 27, 2016
call me on this number if this is nor fraud [protected]
Updated by k.venkatachalam Sep 27, 2016
dear sir, kindly note iam sending 8 id proff, kindly acknowledge k.venkatachalam
Updated by k.venkatachalam Sep 27, 2016
8 Attachments
View all
Download all
TC 117.jpg
TC 118.jpg
TC 119.jpg
TC 120.jpg
TC 121.jpg
TC 122.jpg
TC 116.jpg
TC 123.jpg
Updated by k.venkatachalam Sep 29, 2016
Fw: fraud email received from madam rose nana
People
Kaveri Venkat
To Reserve Bank of India Today at 20:51
dear sir, today as i have received fraud email received from madam rose nana. the above email has forwarded to you, thanks, k.venkatachalam karaikudi

Show original message
FINAL PAYMENT DETAILS RBI BANK OF INDIA .docx
Reply Reply to All Forward More
Updated by k.venkatachalam Sep 30, 2016
No 6, Sansand Marg, {RBI} Building.
BP No 123 New Delhi -110 001, India.
Customer services, www.rbi.org.in
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/12.
Payment amount: £500, 000. Pounds.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Attention Beneficiary,
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2011 to 2015 according to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 5th of January 2015. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (500, 000 GBP) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay 15, 850 INR only for letter of approval and letter of guaranttee. So you are therefore required to pay 15, 850 INR ONLY in cash deposit. So your winning prize will be credit to your account immediately.he maked a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details- for crediting.
Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for verification through email below for prompt collection of your fund. Manager Name Bar. John Nelson in charges of foreign exchange E-mail: [protected]@consultant.com
Fill The Form Below:

1. Full Names: k.venkatachalam
2. Residential Address: meyyammai illam 19. paventhar salai anna nagar karaikudi tamil nadu india 630002
3. Mobile Number: [protected]
4. Occupation: retired icici bank
5. Sex: male
6. Age:65
7. State:tamil nadu
8. Country: india
9. Marital Status: married
10. E-mail id: kaverimay [protected]@yahoo.com
11. Bank Name: icici bank
12. Account Number:[protected]
13. Account Holders Name: k.venkatachalam ex staff
14. IFSC Code/ Swift Code:
15. Bank Branch: main branch karaikud
16. Your winning Amount: 500000 gbp
17. Winning Ref. /No: RBI-DEL/id1033/12.
18. Your Passport Pohto & Id Proof 8 Attachments
View all
Download all
TC 117.jpg
TC 118.jpg
TC 119.jpg
TC 120.jpg
TC 121.jpg
TC 122.jpg
TC 116.jpg
TC 123.jpg

I9 * Reply to this Email: [protected]@consultant.com for your claim:

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!


DR.RAGHRAM GOVIND RAJAN MRS.ANILA.S.KUMARI DR LAW HARRISON
RBI GOVERNOR TRANSFER MANAGER


Yours faithfully,
Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan.
Reserve Bank of India Governor.
Updated by k.venkatachalam Sep 30, 2016
dear sir, kindly inform me where i can remitted above rs 15850/ kindly inform me
Updated by k.venkatachalam Sep 30, 2016
dear sir, kindly inform me how much amount i have remitted aboveCONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, kindly inform me where remitted
Updated by k.venkatachalam Oct 02, 2016
dear sir, Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/12.
Payment amount: £500, 000. Pounds kindly inform me where i can remitted above rs 15850/
Updated by k.venkatachalam Oct 08, 2016
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] — How much amount i remitted above conversion fee, where remitted

2 Reviews
K. k.venkatachalam on Oct 2, 2016 Submit a Complaint
Dear sir,
[Resolved] RBI — Immediate payment notifications

2 Reviews
K. k.venkatachalam on Sep 27, 2016

Kaveri Venkat
To rbi.[protected]@msn.com Today at 12:32

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG, -110001
New Delhi, India. rbi.[protected]@msn.com

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS kindly inform me how much amount i have remitted aboveCONVERSION OF OURCURRENCY from pounds to our National Currency, kindly inform me where remitted
Updated by k.venkatachalam Oct 15, 2016
dear sir, sofar i did not get my winnings rs twenty lakhs from readers digest, kindly help me and recover the same
Updated by k.venkatachalam Oct 21, 2016
dear sir, sofar i did not get my above accounts activation code, kindly sent it,
This is inform to you that we have clear your compensation fund and transfer to RBI account department and now Ms. Ajay Gupta will transfer your compensation fund in your local account after confirmation of forigen rimmitence exchange departments and than they will transfer your fund in your local account. and now you will pay your tax fee (150000/-) after receving your tax fee ( Income tax department ) will transfer your fund to RBI than Ajay gupta will transfer in your local accounts. you will pay your tax fee within 4 to 5 working days . as soon as you will pay your tax fee than you can transfer your fund same day by Ajay Gupta. after deposit tax fee your compensation fund will be tax free. and than you can transfer your fund easyly in your local account.

We are mantion account information in which you pay your tax fee.

Account name:- SUNSHINE OUTSOURCING SERVICE
Account no :- [protected]
ifsc code :- UTIB0000637
Bank name :- Axis bank
Updated by k.venkatachalam Oct 23, 2016
Rbi accounts dept
India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about rbi accounts dept
k.venkatachalam

Oct 19, 2016
want of accounts upgrading code
Kaveri Venkat
To Ajay Gupta Reserve Bank Of India Today at 10:56
dear sir, kindly ask accounts department sent accounts upgrading code through my email id, yester day i received one sms (ON18.10, 2016 AT 01, 51 PM )RECEIVED FROM [protected] as follows DEAR PLEASE WAIT IAM MEETING OK AFTER THAT IAM SEND THE COT CODE YOUR MAIL ID... sofar i did not get the above code kindly now ask to her sent it to my email id, thanks yours sincerly k.venkatachalam karaikudi
Reply Reply to All Forward More
Updated by k.venkatachalam Oct 23, 2016
Complaint board
India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about complaint board
k.venkatachalam

Oct 20, 2016
clarification,
dear sir, ajaya gupta working as a officer ? at reserve ban of india new delhi kindly clariy
Updated by k.venkatachalam Nov 06, 2016
Attention-K.Venkatachalam,

I sent you rbi Transfer Guaranteed certificate xerox copy
Hide original message

Best regards,
Senior diplomat mike john.
Email id:[protected]@live.in
Authority To Remit.jpg
Reply Reply to
Mike John
To [protected]@yahoo.com
19 Oct at 8:10 PM
Hide original message
Mike John
[protected]@live.in

1m6m1y
May 08 '16Aug 07 '16Today
You and Mike John appeared together on 27 messages between Sept and Nov 2016. The first message was from Mike John to you on Sept 23, 2016, regarding 'awaiting reply'.
Photos
See all

Attention-K.Venkatachalam,

I sent you rbi receipt xerox copy

Best regards,
Senior diplomat mike john.
Email id:[protected]@live.in
rbi receipt 002.j
Updated by k.venkatachalam Nov 12, 2016
DEAR SIR, KINDLY SEE ALL OF MY ABOVE COMPLAINTS HAS RESLOVED AND REVWED BY RBI, BUT WHY THEY DID NOT DISBURSED MY ABOVE COMPENSEASTION AND ALL OF MY ABOVE WINNINGS ALREADY IAM PAYABLE TO NEARLY TWO AND HALF LAKHS all of above remittances bank challans are saved and keep with me, Latest Resolved
Already rbi has resolved and reviewed the above complaint why my above the complaint has gone out?
Fraud email from uk
Again one email received from uk
Want of account activation code and transfer all of my winnings fund and compensesation fund
Want of accounts upgrading code
Immediate payment notifications
Official payment notification
Immediate payment notifications
Kindly solve my problem
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir im ah vishal s/o of av hari krishna..I have received emails in the name of reserve bank of india...They have said u have won 1, 50, 00000...Of cash price from rbi...I have paid them nearby 200000/- amount by sbi cash deposit machine..Please take any action about them...Their contact numbers [protected]

Resp sir
my name id pradeep sharma icici bank account no[protected]
they have charge mab charge for minimum balance but your instruction not mab charge applicable so
please look in to the matter on priority basis
Regards
pradeep sharma
mob [protected]
Dear Sir,

We appreciate your alertness. ICICI Bank never asks personal, account or financial information from the customers via e-mail or by directing you to a link online. Please do not reveal your details to anyone. Kindly forward such e-mails received by you at [protected]@icicibank.com along with your contact details.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Dear Customer, (k.venkatachalam)

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    4010
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    127
    phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    location
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] - Again one email received from uk