Complaints 8145

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RTO India

RTO India Phone Numbers

+91 99 7176 8881
+91 99 2399 4223

RTO India Website

RTO India Head Office Address

Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road
New Delhi District

RTO India reviews & complaints page 209

My dl for the application number [protected] is not approved till today.I passed test the driving test on 4th dec 2020.Even by now status of my dl processing stage is under approval of dl.

With Regards

Vinay Kumar Keshri
Mob-[protected]...
Yogesh tak_100

Incomplete printed Licence

Address:Pipad City, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Sir my licence received by post is not printed properly
My photo is not coloured as well Licence number not fully printed.
Kindly issue me the same....
53 Smita Wagh

Speed-up the process for my application

Address:at. dusarbid tq. sindakhed raja dist. buldhana

I am miss SMITA A WAGH, i have applied for 2 wheeler (Mcwg) and 4 wheeler (Lmv) driving license, my application no is [[protected]]at buldhana rto, maharastra
I have passed for mcwg and lmv driving test on dated[protected].
But till the date its shows status pending for
1) approval of dl
2) printing of dl in form 7 &
3) dispatch of the dl & psv badge pending.

So kindly...
Dileena Dileep

Not receiving password for ll test

Address:Knk timbers koorada ayankalam

Dear sir/mam
I have been booking my ll test slot since last 5 months. I didnt get a password till now. It is more than 5 times i applied for the slot date . The rto officers whom i have contacted is replying with a irresponsible manner that " if you didnt get a password try for next one ".i would like to file a complaint on the irresponsibilty of officers on their job and the way they treet the public as a funny comic figure.
Iam...
Kumarsaditaya05

DL address change request issue-DL not received after 80 days

Address:na

Dear sir/Ma'am,

i would like to inform you that i have send a address change request through online on 26 sep 2020.and i have also submitted all required document along with my original DL to RTO -Siwan(BIhar).RTO executive communicate us that within 10 days i'ii received my DL on my address. but after 80 + days i can't received.too many chances i was visited RTO office, every time they told me that it will taken some time...
We tried to pay the NP tax at our RTO recently. But the RTO officer mentioned, you have E-challan on 25th Sep 2020 given by Ganjam, OD RTO. The Drivers are confirmed, during the date we didn't stopped by any of RTO at the place and didn't receive any challans.

While verify the challan details, mentioned as "Excess Speed". The truck speed limit 50KM only and verified using truck GPS. There are no schools at nearby...
Phone pay [protected]...
Munish Rangra

Regarding delay in issue of LL and Missing licence file

On 20 Nov, I passed ll test but after a month I am not able to get learner licence .In RTO bhoranj, there is negligence, they miss placed my license file .My application no. Is [protected]...
Raj Chaurasiya

DL Regarding

Address:Bhagwati vihar Uttam Nagar east New Delhi - 59

I have been applied for Driving License however I didn't received on my address ever i didn't received any call from post office / Man. When i reached at RTO office then i was told about that your DL has come back due to your address issue now you need to post one letter with RTO stamp and you have to put your adhaar card under the envelope and also have to Mentioned my DL address on the envelope then i did the same and have posted to my...
I have given my driving license test and passed in lmv but failed in mcwg but the lmv dl is not yet approved and status is showing pending for approval
My application no: [protected]
Dob:[protected]

Please do the needful
Rto: kasturinagar, KA03
Bangalore...
TulikaGupta07

Driving License not received - Inspite of EMS

The application status is showing as License is printed and dispatched with the EMS number. Howeber, on tracking EMS number provided doesnt exists.
here are the details:

License Number: TS[protected]
EMS No: EN[protected]IN

Please help us or guide us how to get the DL....
dinesh chandra singh

Not received RC from RTO

Address:Khichripur east delhi

Speed Post Tracking no. ED[protected]IN. Not received from ZONAL OFFICE, CENTRAL DELHI, SARAI KALE KHAN...
I have sold my vehicle and applied for ownership transfer.For this, I have submitted all the proper documents in Kalyan Rto and verification had also done. But Rto has not started approving yet.Please transfer my ownership as soon as possible....
Rockerzhritik
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Endorsement on Driving Licence

Address:UP65 RTO Varanasi Babatpur

I had been registered an application at RTO VARANASI UP65 for change of biometrics on DL for signature change and visited at that concerned RTO on 11/12/2020. They have been completed my Scrutiny and capture of photo and signature of applicant.But still the approval of endorsement on DL is pending.So kindly help in this concern.
DL NO UP[protected]
Applicant Name Hritik Agarwal
DL Holder name Hritik Agarwal
Applicant...
Mynam Madhukar

Not able to apply for driving license

I was trying to apply for driving license, but there was an error showing that my LLR was expired. I checked my LLR, the expire date was 7th December. So then I was trying to apply for LLR renewal, but there was an error that my LLR has not expired.
This incident happened on 13th December....
AbhishekKumar1
Jan 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 21, 2023

Sanjay Nagpal RTO Agent Ghaziabad not returning original NOC,FORM 28 of my vehicle

Address:Pusta Road, Judges Enclave, Ahinsa Khand 2, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad - 201014

Sanjay Nagpal who is agent at RTO Ghaziabad is not returning original copies of NOC, Form 28 of my vehicle.

I had given two copies of orginal NOC, Form 28 of my bike to Mr. Sanjay Nagpal ( Company Name - A-One Passport Services / Sanish Enterprise) for getting non utilisation certificate against NOC of my two wheeler with registration no. MH12LE 1979. I had given two original copies the NOC, which...
+7 photos
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
rohit63

Driving licence camp delayed by few hours at 424306

Address:PIMPALNER 424306

I have experience few hours delay by insensitive amd extreme arrogant RTO OFFICIALS at PIMPLANER 424306.

I have taken test slot for 11:00 to 12:00 pm ist but these respective officers were so hopeless that they have came ~1:00 pm ist and Post to that they have started after taking snacks.

I have experience government officials very sensitive during these pandemic but here these guys are so shameless that didn't...
Have given a test for my driving license on 04/12/2020 at RTO Howrah(WB11). I passed scrutiny and photo captured on the same day but still, the application stage is "Application is under processing at RTO Level".
It's been 10 days now and I did not receive any update from RTO Office and I am without a driving license.

Here is my application no. And dob
Application no. [protected]
Date of birth: 12/11/1997...
Shreyash samal

Toll gate charges

Address:Bhojpuri toll plaza bilaspur raipur road near bodri.BILASPUR CHHATTISGARH

Double jouney ticket was not given.

Charges were taken from locals also.
They are not providing 12 hours entry.
Abusive nature .
Fastag ws not scanned.even when they have the scanner....
Ankitgupta308

DL details not reflecting on Parivahan website

My DL was issued in 2010 from Ghaziabad RTO, but is not reflecting on Parivahan website, what to do?...