[Resolved] Sathya Agencies — refrigerator

 
5 Reviews
Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India
 balaji on Aug 19, 2018
We brought refrigerator on 11th aug 2018 in medavakkam, whirpool refrigerator the next day it was delivered on 12th aug 2018, executive visited on 13rd aug 2018 for installation while opening the cover we were shocked the front lane is damaged.
We requested for replaced they said it take one week to get new refrigerator not yet received.
They have taken our old refrigerator also, we have visited 14, and 15 th aug to sathya agencies for inquiry they have said use the damage one until the new one arrival.
But the whirpool representative cleared saying if we are using the damage one the new whirpool you ill not get it???
We are suffering for one view, in my home 1.5 year kid is also there,

We need compensation of amount of rs.10000 for not usage of refrigeator
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 4, 2018
9952400985, compliant resolved

Complaint Status


[Aug 19, 2018] Sathya Agencies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response, Aug 20, 2018
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We assure you that we will resolve your complaint positively.

Assuring our best of services always.

With regards,

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]
Updated by balaji, Sep 02, 2018
Now they have resolved the complaint and Received new refrigerator after 20 days.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Who will bare this one week struggle. if we got money back, then we could have purchased new one in some other shop and used it without having all these problems. Nearly one week, dont know still how much time it will take.
why wrong commitment given by sathya, today they told to deliver but why not??
They didnt give any single call throughout this week. very very poor customer service, consumer dont offer sathya agencies.
I have ordered 2 ceiling fans from sathya online and I have got the assurance that the product will be delivered within maximum of 2 days . But I didn't receive the product yet.
Bill No : [protected] and [protected] .
Incorrect fridge delivered...i have ordered for black color fridge...but i received grey color...what rediculous is this

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    89%
    Complaints
    299
    Pending
    1
    Resolved
    262
    phone
    +91 46 1232 4985
    +91 46 1420 0985
    location
    370, Palayamkottai Road, Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu, India - 628002
    Sathya Agencies - refrigerator