[Resolved] Screen Guards India — Return and refund for order no - [protected]

 
10 Reviews
 bimalb20 on May 30, 2017
Tried calling the company[protected] more than 50 timesl times, but no response.

Yesterday (29th may 2017) i received the product iphone 6s back cover (Order no – [protected]) via blue dart courier (Awb: [protected]) and i am not satisfied with the product quality.

Hence, i request you to arrange for return and refund the amount of rs. 1099.00/- asap.

Regards,
Bimal bansal
[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 23, 2017

Complaint Status


[May 30, 2017] Screen Guards India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Screen Guards India Customer Care's response, Sep 22, 2017
Sorry sir for the late response, due to some communication gap the reply getted late,
As well, we had resolved the query of the customer long back.
He has no issue with the service .

Regards,

Sunil
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Tried calling the company[protected] more than 50 timesl times, but no response.

Yesterday (5 sep 2017) i received the product vivo y66 back cover (Order no – [protected]) while i order for oppo f1 plus mobile back leather cover ...
Hence, i request you to arrange for return and refund the amount of rs.699.00/-

Regards,
javed shaikh
[protected]
I have ordered one plus five back cover and my order number is [protected]..I have called customer care hell lot of times...No response from them..I want to return that product and want refund of 699rs...I have dropped 2 tickets for this...#88134538 and #88134278...no response from them
Priyanka Kolli's reply, Nov 3, 2017
My contact number is 7022477170..Need update on this as soon as possible
I have ordered one plus 5 back cover not happy with the quality tried calling customer care so many times but no response. call me on [protected].order no. id [protected]
I have ordered samsung galaxy A 7back cover not happy with the quality tried calling customer care so many times but no response. call me on [protected].order no. id [protected]..

its all fake i have ordered RS.899 samsung c9 pro back cover not happy with the quality and not customer service i m tryning to contact customer care but not connecting call not reply to mail also this cover available on Amezong @499 only

i want change this product but not any support
Dear sir,

I hereby inform that dated 13/01/2018 i have received my ordered (Order No. [protected]) tempered glass for samsung galaxy s8 phone (Black).

I am sad to say that i had received a damaged piece.

Therefore, i requested the support team to arrange to return it & issue a the same dr. Vaku- Samsung galaxy s8 ultra- thin 3D curved edge Tempered Glass- Black. Also, to ensure that this time i do not receive the damaged item.

A request for support Ticket has been created and assigned #88155788.

Tried calling the company lots of time (Leaved Voice massages too), but no response from the sales manager. Till now nothing further progress reported in my case.

Please resolve my issue & arrange to return the product & refund me Rs. 1199/-.

Vishwas Chaudhary
[protected]
My order not perfect plz back the order back not happy with the guality but I am trying to contact to customer care but not contacting call not reply to mail also
I want change this product but not any support
Hi All,

I have order the screen shot Iphone 7 but i have received some other thing. Could you please let me know how to return my order. thanks.

Please response to my mail.

Regards,
Chaitanya M.
[protected]
The latest fraud on facebook. I ordered oppo f7 back cover. I got shocked to see the quality. It was like as if someone has already used it. Please see the picture. Not only that but the courier company executive appointed to pick up the return was so arrogant that abused me over the phone.
Please don't fall for their glossy adds. Their product is totally pathetic.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    141
    Pending
    4
    Resolved
    75
    phone
    +91 90 1566 4422
    location
    B-16, Keshopur Industrial Area, Vikaspuri, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110018
    Screen Guards India - Return and refund for order no - 1100398847