Shine.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 12, 2025
Complaints 4426

File a complaint to Shine.com

Having problems with Shine.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shine.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shine.com reviews & complaints page 78

Rṑḣiẗ Raṑ
Dec 21, 2019

Address: 4-3-50/1 ,C/O, H.V.S complex sultan bazar hyderabad., Hyderabad, Telangana, 500095

Hello i am rohit recently i have applied job for network engineer from shine.com at juniper networks canada location. For the process i have done the few payment for registration forms, conformation letter, insurance and flight ticket, for nri bank opening, and training purposes totally i have done the payment around 3, 00, 000 rs. To shine.com wen will be my money is refund to account.
+9 photos
Jan 23, 2020
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 23, 2019
Shine.com Customer Care's response

Greetings from shine learning.

The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine learning provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers

Team Shine Learning

Ye help kr sakte gai aap ki .

Tulasi Sridhar Bolla
    from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh
    Dec 18, 2019

Address: Sai Soudha Apartment, Door No.73-12-21/11, Flat no.403, Fourth Floor, Beside Gail Office Gate Next Cement Road, First Right & First Left, Babanagar, AVA Road, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533103

Dear sir, I had registered on Shine around 4 -5 weeks back. I am sridhar who purchased the fallowing services from shine.com and agreed and paid as full and final onetime payment for all their fallowing services.

All the fallowing paymenys were done on yesterday on 17/12/2019 as full and final onetime payment to provide their services but unfortunately they again asking me to pay another payment of 29499/- towords a new service named " Master of Leadership and Strategy Management " and we rejected to pay for the said new service named " Master of Leadership and Strategy Management " and then shine.com excutive says that if i don't pay 29499/- for the new service then they wont provide all the fallowing services and they further says that my amount will not be refunded.

Their committment is for onetime payment for all the fallowing services. They never mentioned anywhere that all the fallowing services cant be provided if we dont purchase a new service from them.

All the way they collected the payments in the fallowing four transactions and before doing the 3 & 4 transactions we very clearly asked the shine.com excutive are there anymore payments to be done further and he said there are nomore payments were to be made and confirmed the fallowing four payments are onetime payments for all their services. All the way they collected the payments seems like a trap offering us great job oppurtunities.

After giving me a final committment as onetime payment @ time of doing 3&4 trasactions again today they started demanding me to pay for new proforma invoice of 29499/- for new service named " Master of Leadership and Strategy Management " and and when we rejected to pay for the said new service named " Master of Leadership and Strategy Management " and then shine.com excutive says that if i don't pay 29499/- for the new service then they wont provide all the fallowing services and they further says that my amount will not be refunded.

So after all the above incidents we understand that its a trap for money lost hope on shine.com

Service 1 :- Application Booster Package @ 3027/- Rupees
    ( Paid 3027/- Rupees with ccavenue ref.no[protected]

Service 2 :- Career Assessment Test & Jobs on the Move: 30 Days @ 8848/- Rupees.( Paid 8848/- Rupees with ccavenue ref.no[protected]

Service 3 & 4 :- Resume writing&Cover letter&Professional summary&Featured profile 90days @ 15091/- Rupees ( Paid as two payments of 10, 000 Rupees + 5091 Rupees with ccavenue ref.no[protected] &[protected]

with regards...
    sridhar.
    phone : [protected].
    +8 photos
    Dec 19, 2019

With reference to your complaint, we hereby acknowledge receipt of the email you have submitted.

We are looking into your issue raised on your services. We will respond to you shortly and we request you to bear with us in the interim.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Team Shine
    Dec 27, 2019
    Updated by Tulasi Sridhar Bolla
    No refunds were done till today from shine. Hence I am escalating the case to cybercrime.gov.in.

I will be awaiting for refund of my money till tommarow evening. If I dont received any updates on my refund of money then will be escalating it cybercrime.gov.in for severe criminal proceedings.

Dr. Rohit Bansal
      Dec 17, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I was contacted by shine sales person in the morning who asked me to pay inr 2, 359. After this they connected me to mr. Anup shrivastav who introduced me about the product.in steps they exorted rs 4673 and 7197 from me without giving a full view of all the payments, that i will have to make. Each of the payment was done to payments. Shine.com. Suddenly, they asked me to pay an hefty sum of 10, 619. Now i dont mind the payments but the manner in which i have been charges looks dubious and fraudulent. I should have been informed from the start what all payments i will have to do so as to take an well informed decision. The process has removed all the autonomy that should have been there. Something i dont appreciate. I would like to ask for a refund.
      Transaction id in20191217_281318_155703 for 4673
      In20191217_281325_160012 for 7197

Hoping you will look into the matter and hearing from you
      Dr. Rohit bansal

malli.akunuri
        Dec 17, 2019

Address: Raramavarappadu, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521139

Hai a. Nagamalleswr rao i am applied job at your web site and your team calling me he was tell to registration charges 5500/- i am agreed i will pay 5500/- i am done payment done by net banking 5204/- after that documents verified department he was told to me payment documents process u have to pay 17500/- i am not interested to this amount i am not interested to pay i am asking i want refund so him he was told to i call back but i am not received any call 13.12.2019 i am received calls this 2 numbers [protected] [protected] two employees trying to transfer to my account balance id ht media (4386) ht [protected]@shine.com he was told to me i ar given refund a mount please come to one line he was told your wed site i am told to ok i am coming to one line just u need to pay 10/- we wile dine the payment to net banking we done he was told i am said ok he was told to to me icicl sever not working sir try one time sir i am said ok we try to done but your team asking me my sbi card 16 dits number i am given numbers after that he was asking me cvv number also told to number i am told but he made payment 10, 000/- directed my card balance after that he was made next payment done by icici account number[protected], 000/-next time didactic payment 7000/- he was told to me its happens technical error total amount taken to my accounts total amount 27000/- r i am revived your payment ii wail done the he was told to me i am attached total what conversation happens i wil attached this mail please duo the need full
        A. Nagamalleswar rao
        Dec 18, 2019
        Updated by malli.akunuri
        Any updates I am not receiving any calls
        Dec 19, 2019

The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine learning provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers

Team Shine learning
        Dec 22, 2019
        Updated by malli.akunuri
        hai this A.nagamalleswar rao i am noticed what u said but how use u r employs using refund portal and how to control your web site how to get my get my profile also and i have your employ id also and mail id and also i have and i have all reedy full evidences submitted on consumer complaints
        Dec 22, 2019
        Updated by malli.akunuri
        and i got call from consumer complaints i am ex planed yes team told some technical errors have sine.com that your money debited your account total amount 40, 000/- u wile received you received shortly tell to me i am waiting for replay request to duo the need full
        Jan 02, 2020
        Updated by malli.akunuri
        i am not understand what happening i am Complaint about shine team but consumer complaints team also not rectified still now and after that i am lose also money also 20, 000/- what i wile duo how to trust how resolve the problem give some advise me

mjosh89
          Dec 16, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Company representatives hid information at the time of selling the paid services, made false promises and violated my Right to Choose as a customer and deliberately made to pay. I have already informed the company about the same but they aren't doing anything on issue and rather forcing me that I take the services.

The fraud was committed by Chandan, Sachin Arya, and Maheep Malviya, who are representatives of Shine.com. Initially, Chandan called me and tried to convince me to make a payment of Rs. 7466/- but he did not tell me the total amount they would charge from me for these services. After I transfer the money, I got another call from Sachin Arya who tells me that I have to pay Rs. 15456/- for the second module. I lashed out at him and told him that I won't make the payment and I don't have the money. He tells me that I can make the payment using my father's credit card. But he tells me that their company has ties with other agencies outside India, and he won't leave my side, until I get a job in Canada. I told him that I can't make the payment as I don't have the money, so he tells me that I ask my father. When I tell him that I need some time to think over it, he doesn't allow that. After I hesitantly pay for the 2nd module, he demands me to pay for a 3rd module that will cost me Rs 22064/-. Now I yelled at him as I had already paid more than 21000/- to him. I told him that I won't make this payment but then he plays with my fear and hands over the call to his senior Maheep Malviya, who lied to me and told me that if I don't make the payment now, I will lose the opportunity and will risk the amount paid to them. At last, I feel helpless and transfer that money also. The next day, when I try to get in touch with Sachin, his tone is changed and he tells me that he will try his best to send me to Canada. After that, I tried many times to bring the issue to the company's notice but nobody is listening to me. Kindly help me sir.

P.S. I have paid more than Rs. 45000/- to the company. Also find the payment receipts in attachments.
          Jan 20, 2020
          Dec 19, 2019

Greetings of the day

With reference to your mail, we would request you to share the convenient time for discussion as we tried to contact you but unable you to get through.

Team Shine learning

Surajpal Nandan
            Dec 16, 2019

Address: BPTP Park Centra, Jal Vayu Vihar, Sector 30, Gurugram, Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have been choose data science certification with r course from edureka through shine learning.com and my course shall be start on 31 aug 2019 and i clear mentioned them that in case i feel dissatisfied of the live classes, i would claim for refund. When i went through some videos it was unnecessarily long and the discussion was also not proper and had a lot of verbal and vocal errors. When i asked them for refund they told its against the company refund policy. But i have not found any term about non-refundable in their mails which i have received from them from this i conclude that edureka and shine learning is not an education platform but is just a business platform which fools students by persuading them with false promises. Even when e commerce platform provide refund to customers in case product does not fit customer requirements why can't edureka and shine learning.com provide refund if the course content doesn't meet the requirements of student when it comes to education. I urge the government to take strict action on this company and help me in getting back my refund.
            And second another reason is for don't pursue this course because my desktop system are damaged and without system i can't doing this online course. Sometimes i have checked their prerecorded classes from my mobile that training classes is not up to the mark i don't want to doing this course because i have no system and my financial condition is very poor. I have paid my fees of rs. 22036/- to shine learning.com as on dated 31.07.2019 so, you are requested please help me in getting back my refund of rs 22036/-.
            For your reference i have attached the all mails and screen shot which i had received from shine learning and edureka.
            +17 photos
            Dec 17, 2019

Greetings of the day

With reference to your mail, the course id already processed and delivered to you, we have arranged a call from the concern department as well regarding the course.

Request you to complete the course and get the certification done

Team Shine learning
            Dec 17, 2019
            Updated by Surajpal Nandan
            Shine learning team,

I don't want to pursue this course.please refund my fees of rs. 22000/-
            Dec 20, 2019
            Updated by Surajpal Nandan
            Confirm the status of my complaint.
            I have received a message from shine.com spice Jet company...and asked for Registration fee for aviation job and i have charged 2000/- and they told it is refundable...after again they have asked for airport entrance 15000/-..but i have not paid...now it's been 1 month 5 days they are not refunding my 2000/-...now they are not receiving calls

sudershan tingni
              Dec 16, 2019

Address: h no. 1140 sector 9a,Gurugram, Gurgaon, Haryana

I got myself regd with ur organization for paid sevice and paid rs 3363/- as onetime charge for following services-

- application highlighter
              -resume booster

Transaction id - in20191214_280161_170319

I was given to understand that there will not be any further charge for your services in getting me job interview for post of company secretary. I categorically asked from mr. Rana, if there is any age bar as i am 70+ yrs but am active and have been working till aug., 2019. He informed that 30% companies take senior candidates. Thereafter i paid sum of rs.3363/- as stated above. He further confirmed receipt of money and informed that expert will be working on my profile and if they need any further information they will ask me, he fixed an appointment for expert for[protected] at 11.00 a, m.

An expert mr, nitin came on line at 12.05 p. M. On[protected] and assured me of decent package within 10 days and further demanded money rs. 5192/- (Rs. Five thousand one hundred ninety two only) for the work that he would be doing. I paid the demanded amount vide transasction no,. In20191216_280468_123414 for rs. 5192/-. Immediately he asked me to pay further amount of rss.7197/- for another service. I told him that hes had told me that rs. 5192 /- was only payment to be made. Then he insisted on further payment of rs.7197/- for another service of job profile verification as the earlier payment was for education verification. Every time he told me this is last payment that i was to give. On receipt of one payment he demanded another payment on any pretext. After i paid rssfd. 7197/-j (Rs, seven thousand one hundred ninety seven only) vide transaction no. In20191216_280481_124257 he demanded another payment of rs. 10610/- again saying this is the last paymen. I smelt fraud and refused to pay. Sir i have lost faith in your executives words and i hereby cancel all deal with you.

I request you to kindly refund all amount paid by me i. E. Rs. 3363+rs.5192+rs.7197_=15752/- (Rs. Fifteen thousand seven hundred fifty two only) as i do not wish to avail your paid services. I have not availed of any of your paid services so far. I have paid money on 14th dec. And 16th dec., 2019.

Sudershan tingni
              Dec 17, 2019

Thanks for writing your concern to us,

We tried to contact you but was unable to get through. We request you to kindly provide us a convenient time so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern.

Team shine learning
              Jan 04, 2020
              Updated by sudershan tingni
              I ve not received the REFUND OF RS 15752/-. Executives keep on ringing up and asking to repeat the entire matter- simply to evade the matter. I requested them to give a written reply to my complaint but SO FAR NEITHER REPLY NOR REFUND HAS BEEN RECEIVED. PL. INTERVENE AND GET THE REFUND EXPEDITED SOON.

SUDERSHAN TISNGNI
              Jan 12, 2020
              I ve not received the refund of rs.15752/- (rs. fifteen thsousand seven hundred fifty two only) nor any written reply from shine.com. They are not attending to my grievance. Kindly help and expedite the said refund at an early date.

sudershan tingni
              Feb 01, 2020

PL HELP IN GETTING MY REFUND OF RS 15752/- FROM SHINE.COM WHO ARE SITTING SILENT ON MY CLAIM AS I VE NOT AVAILED OF ANY OF THEIR SERVICE

SUDERSHAN TINGNI FCS
              Feb 01, 2020

PL HELP IN GETTING MY REFUND OF RS 15752/- FROM SHINE.COM WHO ARE SITTING SILENT ON MY CLAIM AS I VE NOT AVAILED OF ANY OF THEIR SERVICE

SUDERSHAN TINGNI FCS
              Feb 22, 2020

so far i ve not received my refund for rs 15752/- as already detailed in my complaint dt[protected] nor any communication from them. Pl guide me next course of action so that I get refund claimed by me for having paid WITHOUT AVAILING ANY OF THEIR SERVICES. HOW LONG DO I VE TO BEAR THEIR TORTURE. PL GET MY REFUND EXPEDITED SOON.

REGARDS

FCS SUDERSHAN TINGNI
              SHINE.COM TEAM

I received a call from Mr. Munish o[censored]r team where I explained to him the entire matter as recorded in my complaint with consumer complaints and i ALSO INFORMED HIM THAT I AM NOT INTERESTED IN DEALING WITH SHINE.COM AS I HAVE LOST ALL FAITH IN THEIR WORD AND DEED AND URGED UPON HIM TO REFUND THE AMOUNT OF RS, 15, 752/-(RUPEES FIFTEEN THOUSAND SEVEN HUNDRED FIFTY TWO ONLY) BUT SO FAR NO AMOUNT HAS BEEN RECEIVED. KINDLY EXPEDITE.

PS. i RECEIVED ANOTHER CALL ON[protected] FROM ANOTHER EXECUTIVE OF SHINE.COM WHERE I CONFIRMED MY DECISION OF NOT DEALING WITH SHINE.COM IN CONFORMITY WITH DISCUSSION WITH MR.MUNISH. HOPING TO RECEIVE REFUND AT AN EARLY DATE.

sudershan tingni

Dec 16, 2019

This person is involved in fraud with me. They are two people doing fraud with other people as well. I will report this incidence to police as well as consumer court against shine. They do not posses any safety wall and rules. They have cheated 16000 from me.in case anything more required please let me know. I am waiting for your response. Thanks in advance
                Jan 19, 2020
                Dec 17, 2019

Greetings from Shine.com.

With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times.

Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call.

Team shine learning

Dec 16, 2019

This number is fraud please block this number. I will also complain about shine.com in police along with this number. He have done fraud with many people. He ask me i am a recruiter and ask to pay 30 rupees but he cheated me 16000 by some online tricks. Please take some actions against him. Thank you in advance and in case anything more required please let me know.
                  Jan 17, 2020
                  Dec 17, 2019

Greetings from Shine.com.

With reference to your comment, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that the money paid by you is not to Shine.com and is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

Also please note that time to time, we advertise this on our own newspaper Hindustan Times.

Hence, we strongly advice you to immediately file a chargeback with bank and file an FIR against the particular recruiter or person from whom you have received a call.

Shine learning

Surya Prakash Patel
                    Dec 14, 2019

Address: A 27 Noida Sector 8 Uttar Pradesh, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I got a call from shine and he told me about jobs and i want jobs in overseas they told me he grant me jobs in overseas and after that i make a payment of rs 8386 after that another person call me and called me for other payment for process then i complaint against him but no one take action after sometime i got a call from shine and he told me rudely about that only for resume writing and other services they not provide jobs they cheated me

Jagz185
                      Dec 14, 2019

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 393002

I got call from shine.com for refund request and they told me fill the form and i did it and my refund was 2500 and they told maintain my bank account and i did as they told and now my refund amount has reached to 21150 everytime my account gets debited and everytime they tells me samething to maintain my account. My job id is[job589]. Please help me. I need my refund back as soon as possible.
                      Jan 22, 2020
                      Dec 16, 2019

Team Shine learning

arvip
                        from Kayankulam, Kerala
                        Dec 13, 2019

I got a call from mr. Sandeep arora on 11/12/2019 saying he is calling from shine.com to inquire about my job preferences as i have registered in shine.com. Later he offered me a job in a multi-specialty hospital in cochin and he is going to arrange the interview with them. To proceed with this he asked me to pay some money as a registration charge in "select job" website immediately which is refundable if i don't get the job after interview.

Once i made the payment, he said i will get a call letter within 30min and he has fixed my interview with hr through a conf call on the next day at 11 am on 12/12/2019. He also said that i will get a confirmation letter after the interview. After his call i contacted the hospital directly and spoke with the hr manager and they told me that they do not have any vacancy and they do not recruit online.

Mr sandeep arora called me back in 30 min and then i asked him about this he denied everything and told me he is recruiting for the corporate office and kept on making excuses. I asked him to refund my money back for which he said i have to cancel my services which i did via email. He said i will receive the money back in.24 hours but i dint receive my money back and now his phone is switched off.

All this made me suspect the shine.com team. I checked the shine.com complaint website and noticed that many people have made the same complaint.

Now i am worried whether am i going to get all my money refunded or not.

Names people interacted: mr sandeep arora
                        I have all the payment details made through paytm.

Please help me get my money rs 2714/- refunded as soon as possible.

Jan 16, 2020
                        Dec 13, 2019

With reference to your mail, we are unable to extract records using your name. If you are a paid user of Shine.com, please share your bank statement or the registered email id to help us check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine

teja77
                          from Nalgonda, Telangana
                          Dec 12, 2019

Hi sir i'm getting messages in the name of shine that your cv has been shortlisted for airlines job ground staff air ticketing call [protected], [protected], like this i'm getting messages when i called to that number they are asking fees /money for interview sir, i would like to know that this kind of job offerings are genuine or fake. For aviation jobs do i really need to pay for the interviews or its totally scam. Sir i need immediate response, thank you.
                          Jan 16, 2020
                          Dec 13, 2019

Shine learning provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability.

Team Shine learning

sheshesh
                            Dec 11, 2019

premium service

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

On[protected] at 9:30 am
                            I have received a call from shine paid service (Shine learning) from this number [protected] and they tell me about there service and they (Mailed me the offer) said the cost is rs 3027 no hidden charges and i agreed by him and i paid and he said at 11 am our assigned manager will call you back and after some inquiry the account will active.
                            At sharp 11 am i have received call from [protected]...
                            Rashmikanta Satapathy
                            Dec 10, 2019

Address: New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi

This is to inform that shine.com is just working as a gambling site. They forced me to be online and first asked for a payment of Rs.3300/- then Rs.5300/- followed by Rs.7, 300/-, Rs.13, 600/-, Rs.14, 600/- and next amount of Rs.17, 500/- where I stopped making further payments. They are asking for further payments to complete the registration process. It is totally like gambling and cheating.

I am not interested to avail their service and they are denying refund and telling that they are media people and they are from Hindustan Times and once money paid will not be refunded.

They are informing that every day they are doing Such 200 transactions and that is their way of extraction.

No one can raise voice as they operate in the name of Hindustan Times.

Please help me in getting my money back.

R K Satapathy
                            [protected]@rediffmail.com
                            Dec 11, 2019
                            Updated by Rashmikanta Satapathy
                            They are very much reluctant to listen to my return request. Kindly make police enquiry into the matter. They are cheating so many job seekers everyday.
                            Dec 12, 2019

Greetings of the day

Concerning your mail, we tried to contact you any time but the call was not responded. Hence request you to share a convenient time so that we can discuss and resolve the issue.

For further queries, please call us on [protected]/[protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com

Team Shinelearning
                            Dec 23, 2019
                            Updated by Rashmikanta Satapathy

It is needless to mention that your shine placement staff have forced me to make payment one after another and today itself they have made me to pay Rs.40, 000/- which is very heart touching and very in genuine .

Mr. Rana is the main person who has went on asking one by one payment. I am not at all informed about the whole process and it just happened like a gambling.

First they told to be online and make payment of Rs 3300/- for resume services. Again they told to Carry out the instructions and follow to complete the registration process. Then they told to pay Rs.5300/- again Rs.7300/- again Rs.13, 600/- again Rs.14, 600/- and when I asked in between I was told that if you don't pay your process can not be completed. Again they are asking Rs.17, 500/- which I denied because I can not go on making such payments. It is totally Mis leading and fraudulent in nature.

I don't want to tell this to my friend circles.

Please help me in getting my money refunded.

Kindly accede to my request and arrange to refund my amount.

Rashmi Kanta Satapathy
                            [protected]@rediffmail.com

sbpatel65
                              Dec 9, 2019

Address: 401,SHYAM AVENUE 1,10/1 PATEL COLONY,JAMNAGAR, Jamnagar, Gujarat, XXXXXX

I would like to inform you that on 19/08/2019 call from shine.com from m no.[protected] whose name is ritesh and shivam both are call regarding job in reputed company. Regarding job he share a link via ht media.
                              He tell for money and provide me on link share by him. I transfer money on shared link. He also tell me if job is nt provide then return all the amont after gst deduction.
                              Again on07/12/2019 call via m no. [protected] and [protected] for refund of previous amont. He again give me a link for refund of money. Again he debited from my account 10000 and creddited on a cont no ending with xxx976 at 11.45 am.
                              This types of froudness every times call me on phone, very bad massage going for shine.com to every where.

MD.Akbar Nihal
                                Dec 9, 2019

Address: Delhi, 560045

Hi sir as per your job advertisement i apply for the job and i loss my 56k in one month. Me. Sanjay kumar and mr. Amardeep kumar cheat with me now mobile is swtich off. Pls help to refund my money i was fully abset.[protected] sanjay kumar hr. Pls find the attachment of job selected details he send in what's up. I have call recorder, messages and all. Pls take action asap.
                                Jan 10, 2020
                                Dec 09, 2019
                                Updated by MD.Akbar Nihal
                                Pls take action against him fraud advertisement given as and cheat with people emotional
                                Dec 10, 2019

Shine learning provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability.

Team Shine

Krishnakant Dubey
                                  Dec 5, 2019

Address: Gurugram, Gurgaon, Haryana, 110037

I am krishnakant dubey, i had a call from shine.com. They asked me to active my mail so that i can get calls from compny directly. They asked me to pay rs-10/- but i was deducted rs-2799/- in two times. Sir i don't know what to do. Please! Help me.
                                  I am attaching the proof of deducted money.
                                  This was his numbers
                                  Mo. No-[protected], whatsapp[protected]

My number-[protected]
                                  Jan 6, 2020
                                  Dec 06, 2019

Team Shine learning
                                  as per record i have submitted rupees 20764+5817 in two transactions in last 1 hour, and you are asking for more money 27000 again. please refund my money i don't want any services from you. reference id's for transactions are IN20191210_277985 and IN20191210_278047.

unauthorized charges - Comment #3604408 - Image #0

Tejal Bhayani
                                    Dec 5, 2019

Total fraud n pathetic company... Please don't trust them at all.. Once u pay d fees dey will not at all pick up your call. They just take money... After getting money they will not attend u... The person name vikas n sagar... Total irresponsible.. They r never reachable... Vikas after receiving money never pick up the call.. They even didn't update the requirements properly... Will never suggest anyone to go for it... They r just fooling us...
                                    Jan 9, 2020
                                    Dec 06, 2019

Greetings from shine.com

With reference to your comment, we would appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concern. Kindly share the contact details with the transaction details so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern or you can write to us on below mentioned mail id.

As, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them in the name of refund

Team Shine learning

kiran_parekh
                                      from Dahod, Gujarat
                                      Dec 4, 2019

Address: SARKHEJ, NEAR CHANDINATH MAHADEV TEMPLE,DEVSHERI,, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382210

I am totally upset with shine.com sales person who sends text messages on dated 18/11/19 from the number ([protected]) that they are offering job at airport such as ground staff, air ticketing, cabin crew, aviation.. Etc and they provide ctc upto 5 lacs. As i trust on shine.com i called given number ([protected]) and did inquiry about job, as the initiation they told me that i have to submit highest qualification documents, id proof, address proof, photo graph and updated resume copy for the document verification. Also they told me that i have to pay 2000 rs as a registration charges and its refundable. They told me that you can pay through a/c details. They provide me a/c details and i tried to pay on that but because of bank server error i can't pay 2000 rs. So they gave me contact number of googlepay ([protected]), i did transaction, and share a snapshot of transaction on given mail id [protected]@outlook.com. After the transaction i called him and told that payment is done than he told me that you got a call from hr for the first round of interview. At the time of talking with hr person they told me that i have to pay 6500 for documents verification i am surprised so i told him that give me a written mail that all amount you charged its refundable and they send me mail of that. After paid 6500 i got a call from same number that your documents is selected and now you go a call from hr for the third round of interview. As per his statement i got a call and the hr person also demand charges of 2500 for making gatepass and 12000 rs. For offer letter. I did argued with recruiter person that why should i have to pay 12000 rs for offer letter. The ibm tcs comapnies even not charged for offer letter tha why i paid for airport job. After lots of arguing with the person they convence that i dont need to pay for offer letter. But after all payment i didn't get a call from the recruiter person so i called him and i discuss about face to face round as they promised me and send me a mail that your all money will refund at the time of face to face round on the ahmedabad airport through cheque/neft payment mode. But they told me that in the face to face round if i pay huge amount for training than and than only they refund the money they did fraud with me with using of abusing words. I shared snapshot of paid amount also gatepass copy which is provided by them. And hve recruiter na pade chhe k tmara money face to face round ma training fees pay karso toj malse otherwise nai male.in the last... Je bhai no call avyo hto mane e bhai sathe me pela j clear karyu htu k aa consultancy to nthi ne je pela na pade k paisa nathi bharvana and pa6i tmara jode mange and emne b confirm karyu k aa koij consultancy nathi. Mari pase bdha recording pan available chhe if you want.

I really got disturbed and asking them to refund my paid amount 11000.

Please suggest how i get my reimbursement for my paid amount 11000. As i come from middle class family this is huge amount for us.

Payment paid to shine.com - my debit card

My account number ([protected])
                                      Bank name - uco bank
                                      Ifsc code - ucba0000350
                                      Name - kiran parekh

So please request to my payment refund.