ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 135

hariomsharan lodhi
Dec 4, 2016

Address: 474005

Panasonic printer order no.[protected]
Date 16nov.2016 ko purchase and delivery date 28no.2016
Hop cluese no.[protected]
Product return nhi ar rahe h 10 day return policy di h but mere abhi bhi 10 din nhi hua jis din aya tha usi din request dal di thi but bebekuf bana kar abhi tak wait karaya aaj nhi bol diya product return nhi hoga product purchase karte time easy return dete h jab return karo to bebkuf bana rahe ab mana kar diya product return nhi karunga service center chale jayie bol rahe koi kami h to me is product use bhi nhi kar pa raha hu kya karu is product ka return karne k liye kya karu help me
+8 photos
Dec 4, 2016
compony nhi accept kar rahi h 10 day return h phir bhi
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 04, 2016
Updated by hariomsharan lodhi
sir pls return product and amount return
I'm very disappointed from shopclues
This is the worst site for shopping
This is almost 10 days from estimate date of my product vivo v3
I don't want that i just want my money back

Asha Valecha
    Dec 4, 2016

Hello, I Asha valecha, mail id..asha.[protected]@gmail.com, mob.
    [protected], As i had ordered one online Electrolux washing machine fully automatic top loading for Rs.13089 by my credit card, that i get delayed delivery instead of[protected] i rcvd on[protected], that also by making 2/3 complaints and worst part is nobody frm shopclues has still come for instalation process.many complaints hav also been made for this instalation but instill no results, hence request for ur assistance.my shopclues order no.is[protected]

Saif Mukadam
      Dec 3, 2016

Address: 400083

I have purchased a product from shop clues which came with the defect and i given the complaint related to the same and from past 20 days i am chasing shope clues to do return pick up of the product but still it has not been done and my money has beem stuck for the same.

My order details has been mentioned below and i want my money to be refunded with the compensation as i have to do the follow up and chase the shop clues for the same.

Order number:[protected]
      Return Id / complaint No : 3374149

Saif Mukadam
      [protected] / [protected]
      [protected], 10547085 please refund the payment of these orders

Srujan Pusapati
        Dec 3, 2016

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301705

Order Number:[protected]
        Return Number: 3353729
        Product: GRAND MATE BLACKWHITE-207 CASUAL SHOE FOR MEN
        price: 350rs

when ever i see refund status it is showing as processed but i did not got any refund from ShopClues . It is about one month but no refund into my account i have done my payment through debit card.

Order Number:[protected]
        Return Number: 3353729
        Product: GRAND MATE BLACKWHITE-207 CASUAL SHOE FOR MEN
        price: 350rs

karunish sood
          Dec 2, 2016

Address: 122001

R/Sir/Madam,
          My name is KARUNISH, I ordered a Product Online from ShopClues.com the discriptions are mention below, but when i received this Product it was not as per the expection and the discriptions as the on the website was mention that its a semi leather. so when i received this Produt delivery i did not find it as its Displayed on the website so as per the 10 day return Policy after delivery i called ShopClues Customer help Desk and filed a return request and explained that did not find product as per the expection so kindly take this Product bacl and initiate my refund back into my A/c as its a Prepaid order and got a reply from the agent that will Process it through their Resolutionn team and it will take 3 to 4 working days and when I called back after the given Period they give me the same answer it happen 4 times again and again the when I asked for any senior to come on the Phone then a Person came on the Phone named Rohit and said he is the senior and said we delivered the Product as per the discreptios mention on the website so will nor return it back, I informed him that even though they sent me the Product as according to their discription mention on the website but i totaly different as it shown on the site and I am not happy with it so being under the cover of 10 days return policy I want to return this Product and want my money refund but he affrontly denied and said we will not give any money So kindly look into the matter and help me with any Positive Solutions and help me to get my money back from this Fraud Company,
          I'll be realy thankful to You.

All the details and Pictures of the Product attached with...

Regards:
          Karunish

Product Specifications:
          Men's Semi Leather Jacket Italian Fashion
          Material: Faux leather (It Looks Like A Leather But Not A Pure Leather)
          Front door: zipper
          Style: The fashion leisure
          Brand: Italiano TUCCI
          Black, Dark Brown
          · Size: M, L, XL, XXL
          · Model Number P016
          Size Table

product
          P016 - Italiano TUCCI Slim Long Semi Leather Jacket For Men Party Wear any Season Smart Wear Jacket
          Quantity: 1 Unit price: Rs.1, 999
          Subtotal: Rs.1, 999
          product
          Subtotal: Rs.1, 999
          (-)Order Discount: Rs.100
          Price after Discount: Rs.1, 899
          Shipping Cost: Rs.115
          Total Rs.2, 014
          On order completion you will earn 39 Clues Bucks

Archana -
            Nov 30, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110034

I placed an order on 13 November and it said easy returns. Now they are not ready for the refund. The order number is[protected]. Everytime i raise a complaint they give me the same a reply. That it is not eligible for return. But i have a screenshot that says it was eligible for easy return and and the bill says the same that it can be returned. The phone works slowly. Each and every company has a timeline to return the phone. They just won't accept the return. I checked the terms and conditions too before i made the order
            Nov 30, 2016
            Updated by Archana -
            I even contacted the seller.. he said that he did not reject the return request.

Raj148
              from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
              Nov 29, 2016

Address: 110061

Recently on i purchased a three seater sofa in shopclues.com.
              Order No.:[protected]
              Order Date : 13 Nov 2016, 08:50 PM
              Fabhomedecor - Edo Leatherette Three Seater Sofa (QTY:1)

After reaching the product we are not satisfied with the quality of the product and not as described in the website that it needed assembly, it came fully assembled, and the main problem is we are residing on first floor where the stairs are narrow and the sofa cannot be lifted to first floor as there is no way it can be reached there into our house.
              According to the returns policy, ShopClues offers a 10 day return guarantee.
              so we decided to return the product but the seller rejected our return even after everything is according to the policy.
              so please help us in this regard so we can return and get refund as soon as possible.
              and please inform us if they still insist to take back is there any legal procedure to deal with it.

Dec 12, 2016
              Updated by Raj148
              from the shopclues they have contacted us and asked to pay 1500/- Rs after which they will arrange return shipping for us and return the money along with shipping charges to us.
              we paid the shipping charges and they said they will arrange the pickup within two days and later said it will take one week.
              but still they did not come to take and the phone was not working.
              what to do now?
              Wrong products mi
              My order id.[protected]
              My name is. anil javale

Return rejected - Comment #3688459 - Image #0
              Return rejected - Comment #3688459 - Image #1
              Return rejected - Comment #3688459 - Image #2
              My order id is[protected]
              Wrong products received but company was not accept that request please help me

Return rejected - Comment #3763859 - Image #0
              Return rejected - Comment #3763859 - Image #1
              ganeshsharma191's reply, Nov 26, 2020
              No any response last 10 days

Soumyajit Mandal
                Nov 29, 2016

They are not refunding my money for 4 damaged product.They are not properly responding to my emails.
                The order nos. are
                1.[protected]pen drive)
                2.[protected]wrist watch)
                3.[protected]hair wax)
                4.[protected]beard oil)
                This is a fake site.Most of their products are defective or replica of the original branded products.i am afraid that they will never refund my money.Please help me .This guys dont even pickup the call.

Rishabhbajpai1781
                  Nov 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

My name is rishabh bajpai was order luxury four seater sofa 2-1-1 (Brown)
                  Code: 85506795 with order id[protected] dated 10 nov 2016, 02:38 pm then dated 17 nov 2016 i was receive a sms from your side your item was canceled - delay in processing and stock out and next day the item was with new and revised rate. According to sms the refund will be shown on 22 nov 2016 but till now i am not receive a money.

I am very much disappointed with your services.

Rishabh bajpai

My Order No[protected] Rs.1794/-
                  I have received wrong item the quality of blanket not received as per my choice please collect same and send original which you show in your photogrph.

Suraj Kanwar

y_vini
                    Nov 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Bosch WAK24168IN 7 KG Front Load Fully Automatic Washing Machine damaged product is delivered inspite of multiple emails and follow up through customer care, am not getting proper response and resolution on the issue. Worst shopping experience with Shopclues. (Order :[protected] Bought on 7 Nov 2016).Table top is damaged screw set is damaged. No ETA available on the resolution from Shop clues team so far.

Akhil Lucose
                      Nov 24, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

My oder no is #[protected]
                      I order for a winter ware 2 days back and I got the product and when I see the product what I ordered and what I received is totally different and I ordered for xl size but I received small and the product look very old and used. full of stain here and there. highly dissatisfied with shopclues. this not the 1st time i face these find of experience from shopclues.
                      I ordered brown shoes on 13 Nov 2016. I received my delivery on 24 Nov 2016. But I found black shoes instead of brown shoes as order vide my order No[protected].

rajgwalior
                        Nov 23, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474006

i bought a MoreGmax Cheapest 4G Tablet with Free 1 Year Internet Reliance GSM (7 Inch, 1GB/8GB, Wifi, Dual Sim, 4G LTE ) from shopclues.com by online payment. but when product was come then tablet have only 4GB Internal memory and 4G sim not working in this tablet. so
                        i written to many times to shopclues.com support. but support not replied me till time. i am very disappointed with support service. shopclues.com sent me this defective or wrong product. therefor i want to refund. i raised this issues 10th oct 2016. but 25th oct 2016 they replaced tablet and sent another same broken and defected or second hand product. then i again raised complaint for refund my money. i also return product to shopclues but till time they not replying me.

So shopclues.com is cheating with their customers. and support is very bad and shameful..
                        Nov 23, 2016
                        vinod bhujbal's response
                        damaged product (screen guard) received.

I have purchase online Revolver Gun Toy With 100 BB Shots from shopclues online.the estimate delivery date is 2/11/2016, but i have not recieve this item.
                        order[protected]
                        Tracking Number: DEL11381107
                        I have recevied the damaged product today on 23/11/2016.a calient no. [protected] and order no is #[protected].
                        Kindly request for poduct replacement.

Shopclues.com is cheating with customers. not refund my money. - Comment #2604574 - Image #0
                        Shopclues.com is cheating with customers. not refund my money. - Comment #2604574 - Image #1
                        Shopclues.com is cheating with customers. not refund my money. - Comment #2604574 - Image #2
                        Shopclues.com is cheating with customers. not refund my money. - Comment #2604574 - Image #3
                        I have purchased samsung 32J40003 television dated 9th oct 2016 Rs.15489/- hi is defective product.company not refundable amount i request a refund amount

Shopclues.com is cheating with customers. not refund my money. - Comment #2606103 - Image #0
                        Shopclues.com is cheating with customers. not refund my money. - Comment #2606103 - Image #1

jen muk
                          Nov 22, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700060

i rajasthan pure cotton double bed sheet purchase from shopclue..dated..24/9/2016 order no...99332441 rupees 353/- i paid rupees my debit card...but quality not good...i send return request to shopclue...
                          return bed sheet courier man pickup dated ...19.10.16 .
                          courier name...STREETWIES...kolkata...awb no--sl 1000969... i courier pickup challan scan copy sent to shopclue... i say if you want courier men mobile no i sent to you...many times i complant...money not credited my bank...thanks
                          Nov 28, 2016
                          Updated by jen muk
                          rupees not refund...
                          My order no:[protected] for 5 PCs hard coat induction cookware set
                          HANDLE IS COMPLETELY BROKEN ED I RECEIVED ON 16TH NOV.2016
                          KINDLY EXCHANGE TO ME.
                          I have ordered New Barcelona dry fit Home half sleeve Jersey with short in XL size but on the delivery box I only give a Barcelona Jersey.
                          There is missing a shorts on the box so I want it..my order no.[protected]. product code.95918702
                          Purchased Bean Bag Cover Xxl. (printed design) Order no.[protected] in which it was mentioned that we will receive the order on 28 Nov 2016. When we received the order we received red colored bean bag cover. So we would like to return the red colored bean bag. Request you to deliver the printed bean bag cover at the earliest.

mayank_geo
                            Nov 22, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695011

I ordered one Item form the shopclues. they dictated money form my account but not delived the product. when I lodge an complain in the site they didnot response properly and when I contacted in bank also the money is not credited in my account also. I complained several times in their site but nothing happed and they are not returning the money. when we contact to their customer care nothing response we get.
                            I definitely Sopaklus Visko from 1 h 13/350 Impact Drill with Tool Kit was ordered, whose value was Rs 2010, But, I definitely Visko 1 h 13/300 was sent to the Impact Drill whose value is Rs 699 and after complaint the company did not have any help.

Non refund of money in account - Comment #2603837 - Image #0
                            Non refund of money in account - Comment #2603837 - Image #1
                            Non refund of money in account - Comment #2603837 - Image #2
                            Non refund of money in account - Comment #2603837 - Image #3
                            1.you have sended me a fake watch its a second hand watch, i can easily find that.
                            2.they have taken extra charges when i was not there in the home.

aniknp
                              Nov 22, 2016

Address: 208012

You r doing cheating & fraud ...you are not taking product return ( mixer grinder ..i am not satisfied with quality ) ..u r writing abt hassle free return but in reality u r cheating yr customer . yr services are very poor, pathetic ..i will not suggest anyone to purchase yr product .
                              you show in your rules we can return even if ordered a wrong product .now yr person are saying its not company rules to return product . its totally cheating and mis information a customer . sometime yr person says i didnt answer mail, sometimes they says its not policy to return . you are cheating . i will write abt this in social media what yr company did with me . you are hopeless .

anita
                              Sir mera na to product bheja gaya aur na hi paisa return hua mai aapko 3 days ka time aur de raha ho uske baad hum court me milenge dhanybaad

shankar.ms
                                Nov 22, 2016

Address: 600078

I’m very disappointment for this movement from Shop clues.

I have ordered for “Gurukripa Latest Checked Design cotton Double Bed sheet (Order ID[protected] & Walltola Pvc Pretty Blue Bird Wall Decal (Order ID[protected] on 11/5/16, paid through online from Standard Chartered Bank in the amount of Rs 472/- (358+114) in SINGLE shot payment. But, I got message from ShopClues as Payment was failed for both orders. Then, I called Shopclues’ Customer Care and informed that 472/- amount was deducted from my account, but received message as payment was failed in shopclues.

On 11/14/16, I received a mail from shopclues as “your payment has received for order[protected], product will delivered 5 to 6 business days.

I’m still not received the product (order #[protected]/ or any refund to my account. And also I reach out to Standard Chartered Bank customer care, they confirmed that amount has been deducted correctly from their end.

Please feel free call me at [protected] any time between at 9.30am to 11.00pm for any quires/ document required for this issue.

Your assistance is greatly appreciated!

Shankar Mohan

শান্তনু ঘোষ
                                  from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                  Nov 22, 2016

Address: 712123

I have paid through online banking to but a bag. I have paid for this product. But it was not delivered to my address. When i have gone to this ECART office before the date of delivery time. They informed they are not able to delivery it to me, for their technical issue.

they are showing they have paid it into my account. But no any claimed amount is settled. details are

Your order[protected] has been shipped.

Carrier Name: Ecom Express

Tracking Number:[protected]

mksingh0411
                                    from Samastipur, Bihar
                                    Nov 21, 2016

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I had brought one black berry mobile from shopclues.com. I am totally aggrieved about the returned policy of shopclues. In my case black berry mobile phone is duplicate. I am going service center as per disscussion with customer care of shopclues he said its duplicate and back side cover of mobile not lock properly.

Kindly take necessary action.
                                    Nov 21, 2016
                                    Comment: Back side cover not lock properly. Order Number: 103705869 Return Number: 3367396 Product: Blackberry 9320 Black Reason: Manufacturer Defect Action: Refund

Rohit756631
                                      Nov 21, 2016

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

I ordered a product named Visko Z1J-13/350 Impact Drill with Tool Kit from shopclues, whose value was Rs 2010, But, I received Visko Z1 J-13/300 Impact Drill whose value is Rs 699 and i complained the company many times but they didnt take any action on respective issue so kindly help me and take some strict action against them regarding the same mentioned issue.

Deepak_sharma13
                                        Nov 20, 2016

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831002

I have ordered relish analog round casual wear watches combo for mens relish-1054c on 18th november 2016.
                                        I have done payment through sbi net banking worth rs.294.
                                        But still when i am opening my shopclues account to view order details its showing tranaaction failed. My order id is[protected] and product code is 96627297.
                                        Some more customers may have suffered from this. And if this is a trend from of shopclues then its a big cheating process.
                                        I have complained it to shopclues support but didn't got any response.
                                        Product Damaged[protected] YE Product MUJE 4 Nov. Km delivery uyha tha or Maine phone open kiya to vo mere ko cracked milla BD m Maine returned ke liye bhi kiya 18 Nov. Ko vo bhi reject KR diya

Relish analog round casual wear watches combo for mens relish-1054c - Comment #2602058 - Image #0
                                        This product are not this product wire are blast with in 4days...this product nova2in1curler and hair straightener are tooooo much cheapest product I want to return this product... As soon as possible...