ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 141

anjumk044
Oct 19, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110055

I am going to send the pictures as i talked to you guys that i received a used product.

There are three pictures is attached in this email, one is of gallery in which you can see the dates of the picture added in that product other picture in which is mentioned that is showing the videos are added in this phone 4 months ago and the last one is for shipments as you said. Now i am waiting for your reply.
Jyoti
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have purchased one product[protected] ID from your site.amount was minimum. But product was defective and i applied for return the product. Request was taken but without informing me refund was credited to shop clues bucks which is valid for 4 months. How you can do that without knowledge of cm.

Pavankumar Sing
    Oct 19, 2016

Address: 420210

We purchase some product and we are waiting for delivery and we got dilivery we will happy when we see product size is wrong really all happiness gone, so i am very upset to purchase from shopclues now i have to wait again this is the way you want to serve happiness to customer,

This is your service to customer for become big ecommerce site.

Please take care on service part also please.
    Oct 19, 2016
    Sorry FIrst i have to discussed to shoapclues then i have to complain sorry
    Not delivered

paras.panchamia
      Oct 19, 2016

Address: 400091

My Order No:[protected] /[protected] /[protected]for Same order product)
      Order Date: 07-Oct-2016

I had placed an order on 7th Oct 2016 and till date i have not received the order. When I called the customer service of Shopclues and asked for escalation id, the representative (Abhimanyu) informed that there is no escalation id's for shopclues. When I asked for compensation for excess delay in product, he said there is no compensation If i want I can go ahead and cancel the order else wait for the same some vendor agrees to fulfil the order. Then when the call was passed to the supervisor (Navneet), he was more rude and arrogant is stating the same. The request no. for the interactions is - 310344.

If Shopclues is running such a big operations with thousands of vendors and customers I really wondered and surprised to know that there is no escalation id. If they do they have the same, why it isn't shared with customers who are facing challenges rather then having them exposed to poor customer service representatives.

Not Sure if Shopclues follows any SLA or delivery timelines???

In case of such delay where the product is already transferred to 3 vendors and still undelivered I would demand a compensation against the financial loss i am facing due to non-delivery of product.

I would want the Senior management of Shopclues to revert to me asap.

Paras Panchamia
      Hi Team
      My Order No:[protected] and Ticket No: 7868845 Hence I request you kindly refund or replace the product immediately

Ramesh

Lakshey1
        Oct 19, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have booked an order on 10th October 2016 with expected receipt date as 19th oct 2016. After few days I received mail for delayed shipment, I called and confirmed the shipment details form you and ensure that it will be shipped by 19th oct., but today again I got email for extended delay.

If you are incapable of delivering the order WHY YOU TAKE SUCH ONLINE ORDERS AND WASTED MY TIME AND EFFORT ? NO ONE'S RESPONDING ON Customer care ? Due to this booking I missed offers from other online sites and I trusted on you for timely delivery. I am highly dissatisfied, and will not recommend you ever in my circle. No one is picking the call at your customer care[protected] . I need my order on time or refund along with the Compensation for the delay which I have faced

thirupathi raja
          Oct 18, 2016

Address: 506009

I order[protected] a pack of Axe Deodorant + Axe signature + Fogg Deo (QTY:1) by Cash on Delivery Rs. 433=00 received on 18/10/2016 after open pack only two in the pack that is Axe signature + Fogg Deo one is missed (Axe Deodorant ) it is second time for me. In my first order[protected] W, 15 W, 18 W White Led Bulb (Set Of 3) (QTY:1) missed 12 W LED bulb cap,
          kindly rectify two items send me with out coust
          Oct 18, 2016
          Updated by thirupathi raja
          The moonlight LED Bulb 12 watt top cove missed in the box the other two is ok kindly send top cover or replace new one without cost take care at the time of packing do not repeat this type customer feel unhappy

Complaint to ShopClues Support, on Oct 17, 6:51 PM IST:
          Order No[protected]
          Order Date Delivered 07 Oct 2016, 09:17 PM

leoamalraj p
            from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
            Oct 18, 2016

Address: 621306

Dear sir /Madam
            I am Leo from tamilnadu, trichy, manapparai, i ordered product in shop clues but they are not send my paid product. but it is showing as goods delivered, also buying some other product at the same time but it is also quantity mismatch.. that order numbers are
            11 Oct 2016, 06:55 PM [protected]
            Fashion Cotton White, Red, Grey Face Towels (11 X 11 Inch) Combo Of 15 (QTY:1) but i revived only 5 pics

Jaguar Key chain Metallic (QTY:1)

midhunpullambil
              Oct 18, 2016

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673029

This error was caused from your team and I am not responsible for this and you cant cancel the order given from my side.So I want this item(Sandisk 32GB micro sd 32 GB microsdhc memory card+ bill+ sandisk wrnty Code:[protected] for this amount of Rs.10/- itself.Otherwise I will be forced to go to the consumer court for this error caused from your side and to get this item.

Faithfully,
              Midhun.P
              23/1453-A RUGMA THIRUVANNUR NADA P.O CALICUT-29
              Kozhikode, Kerala 673029
              Ph.no:[protected]

Rajeshams
                Oct 18, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560091

I have ordered for IFB 25L Microwave oven. But they delivered Whirlpool Ove 25l since they does not have IFB Microwave. File complaint to return the product. Shopclues says they will not take the return since I accepted the order. Shopclues is not a professional seller. And its a fraud company. Whatever they give u, u have to accept that product. I had very bad experience with Shopclues. Looks like it is formed to cheat the money from customers.

They keep your money for atleast 15 to 20 days. Then they will give you some product which is of no use. If you order Nike shoe, they will send you the paragon slipper. If you complain they will say, u agreed for same, so we have delivered.

If you speak to customercare the reply is vague. They will never try to solve the problem. Instead they repeat the same sentence.

for a product of Rs.10660/- I have spent atleast 1000/- rupees for telephone to explain the problem.

Very pathetic Shopclues.

Ravikumara.R
                  Oct 18, 2016

Address: 560095

I need to know the reason for the money withdrawal from my account (Acc.No: [protected]) in Federal Bank on 2016 August 18th. On that day, Rs.21990 has been debited from my account by CITRUSP SHOPCLUE without any notification. I have contacted my bank executives and they have no idea regarding the debit and they advised me to contact Citrus Payment for further clarifications. So could you please tell me the reason for this withdrawal. And I request you to refund back Rs.21990 to my Account.

Please find the attached copy of bank statement and police FIR copy.
                  I register a complete in koramagala, Bangalore police station and bank but I did not get any reward and response in bank
                  All details:-
                  Transaction Type Sale
                  Status Success
                  Date[protected]:28:10
                  Merchant Txn Id 97348725
                  Citrus Txn Id CTX[protected]
                  Last Modified[protected]:29:00
                  Amount 21990.00 INR

Thanks&Regards
                  Ravikumara.R
                  Oct 18, 2016
                  Updated by Ravikumara.R
                  This is informing to you my amount has been transaction I think it's frauded. Please check & return back my amount Rs-21, 990.
                  Nov 02, 2016
                  Updated by Ravikumara.R
                  I register a complete but I did not get any reward and response from
                  your site I communicate with your agents...sending them almost 5emails
                  but no reply please my amount refund Rs-21, 990.00.
                  Nov 13, 2016
                  Updated by Ravikumara.R
                  Sending them almost 5emails
                  but no reply please my amount refund Rs-21, 990.00.

mageshwaran waran
                    Oct 20, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600063

i am buying bosch delon5.1 home theatre[protected]t 7.45 pm .iam opening connect the speaker not working at the same time my tv display not working .my order no[protected].i am purchase Bosch home theatre. I install TV .not working voice sound.and my TV mother board shortcircut.quality is very poor in product.sample of connection wire .so kindly return this product shop clouds.

Magheswaran.p

Sukh marok
                      from Adampur, Punjab
                      Oct 17, 2016

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144040

Hay. Its here sukhdeep singh, from nakodar, punjab. Actually i ordered 4 ielts books, its price 1080. But then i received my package i suddenly shocked because there was only book in packet, and its shabdkosh dictionary. Its just 100 rupees but i paid 1080 rupess. So please help me. I[censored] dont return back my order i will help police or media against your website.
                      Oct 18, 2016
                      Updated by Sukh marok
                      Hay, my name is sukhdeep singh. I ordered ielts books. Its price 1080. But I received anything its little dictionary just price 100 rupees . Please will return back my order . And send me again my right things. I[censored] dont help me, so i will help media and register complaint about your website. Thanku
                      One number of 3D Screen Magnifier supplied by you is seen damaged when opened the parcel. Kindly replace the item or refund the amount paid by me, at the earliest. Photos of the damaged item and copy of bill is attached herewith.

Ielts books - Comment #2576743 - Image #0
                      Ielts books - Comment #2576743 - Image #1
                      Ielts books - Comment #2576743 - Image #2

salucucoo
                        Oct 17, 2016

Address: 122001

Ordered a mobile Lenovo A1000 SmartPhone Black from Shopclues.com. The battery of the phone seems to have some problem now and without bill unable to claim manufacturer's warranty. I called many times to the customer care but they are rejecting the call if we tell to handover the call to supervisor. I am just asking the invoice details of phone with imei no.
                        My Order No 92331907
                        I have attached the bill which they have provided through their website.
                        Very bad customer support.
                        I think no one should buy anything from shopclues because its a fake.
                        Oct 09, 2016
                        Nikita Mhalsekar's response
                        very low of product and highly damaged plz replace my product
                        I request regarding order id #[protected] have recieved Combo pack of LEDOne is good comdition other is usable and old and the brightness is poor than the voltage of 9w and 15w ..to may request returned this item and refund my order amount ...and the quality of the product was not good

Not providing invoice details - Comment #2576813 - Image #0
                        Order no 99861677 . Unisex Hot Waist Shaper Belt
                        Quantity: 1 Unit price: Rs.349
                        Discount: Rs.250 Subtotal: Rs.99 was of low quality and damaged.

Gooyala
                          from Aluva, Kerala
                          Oct 17, 2016

Address: 600098

Hi Magesh

Order Shipped
                          Your order[protected] has been shipped.
                          Carrier Name: TCI-XPS
                          Tracking Number:[protected]
                          To track this package click on Track Order and enter the tracking number
                          Track Order

We will deliver your order by
                          Sat 15 Oct

Your order will be sent to
                          Shed no.345, new no.51, sidco industrial estate, Ambattur, chennai, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600098, India
                          Mobile No: [protected]

Payment Mode: Prepaid
                          We have shipped your Order.
                          product
                          Surya Krystal 3 Burners Automatic Glass Top Gas Cooktop
                          Quantity: 1 Unit price: Rs.1, 299
                          Discount: Rs.100 Subtotal: Rs.1, 199
                          product
                          Subtotal: Rs.1, 199
                          Shipping Cost: Rs.199
                          Total Rs.1, 398

Product not delivery yet, what the service you are running.

This is the last shipment in shop clues
                          Oct 15, 2016
                          vaibhavgi's response
                          I need replacement of my order or I will go in consumer court
                          Hi! I have got my product on Cash on Delivery for ShopClues Order 99946782 for Sparkling Silver Alloy Silver Plated Ank... Amount payable at the Rs 178 .But the pairs of anklet not matching to each other.pls replace it as soon as possible.

No receive the product yet - Comment #2576777 - Image #0
                          Sir, I have ordered new Asus zen phone 5 online through shopcluse but it is not new phone, same time it has been used phone and its warranty has expired I have check it in official Asus service center at Aurangabad Maharashtra my order no. is[protected] please give replacement of my product

No receive the product yet - Comment #2576798 - Image #0

pagari
                            Oct 19, 2016

The complaint is company has supplied the expired item to me . When i was complaint at shopclues.com app then they said they will refund the amount. till now already 2 months closed but isn't received the payment . and he also not reply to me.

they also confirm me they refund the money but till i have not received the refund.

Kindly look into the and resolved the case.

Ashish

Achiever89
                              Oct 17, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122 001

I have ordered a product @7999INR + charges from shopclues on 4th oct 2016. They took the order and gave me expected delivery date of 15th oct.
                              But on 15th they sent a msg that they could not deliver the product as their merchant has cannot provide at the given price. on complaining they asked to reorder, but now they have raised the price by 3000INR i.e., 10999 INR and I had ordered in 7999INR. and also the customer care talking harshly and misbehaving. He also told words like "If you want the product order @10999INR or just forget about it". I have all the recordings of the conversation and if required I can produce as a proof.
                              The product I ordered was DATAMINI TWG10 2-in-1(Touchscreen) Quad Core/2GB/32 GB/ Android v5.1 Lollipop. shopclues Code: 96616618.
                              Order no.[protected].
                              We hv purchesed an items 7 pcs. But deliavered only 1 & cheated me...order no is[protected]...check

Product not delivered and cheating - Comment #2576807 - Image #0

narinari
                                Oct 16, 2016

Address: 122001

I had placed an order for “Binatone WR3005N3 300 Mbps Wireless N Router(White)” Code[protected], on 25 Sep 2016. The item was delivered to me on 02 Oct 2016. After receipt, when tried installing the same for my Airtel Wifi connection, the technician informed me that this is a router and for Wifi, one requires something called ‘router with ADSL’. I immediately put up a request for return of the item. However, I am told by Shopclues that this item cannot be returned as the item delivered is the one which I asked for.

I had ordered the item on my faith in online shopping and sites like “Shopclues”. Due to the faith, I did not check the conditions for return, assuming that all item purchased online are returnable. Due to faith, only I made the payment in advance and did not even opt for ‘Cash on Delivery’. Now I am stuck with a router, which is of no use to me and lost my money also.

Can Shopclues help me!!!
                                My shopclues order no[protected], in missing Product . Speaking of the company that you can not blaim on us, And if you send back your goods will discount Laps

Wifi Router - Comment #2576738 - Image #0

Sriram Srinivasaraghavan
                                  Oct 16, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

We placed the order for 7 T - shirts combo for boys on 7 October 2016 at 8:47 PM. We received only six T shirts instead of seven by order no.[protected] on 16 October 2016 at 19:30 hrs. The AWB no. is [protected]. Please do the needful. We have received the following colours: Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, orange and black. Hence we request you to please send the seventh T Shirt at the earliest. Thank you.

ilegion
                                    Oct 16, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I had purhcased cotton kurta from ShopClues. The money had deducted from my account but the order was not processed. I complained to shopclues by calling 4 times also followed the procedure by sharing my bank statement as they said. It's clearly showing in transaction the money has deducted from shopclues (Rs. 766). Now they are not refunding the amount not even processing the order. I emailed them many times for reminder as well. But, No response.

An amount is not big but cheated to the customers won't be accepted at any cost.
                                    Sep 21, 2017
                                    Oct 21, 2016
                                    Updated by ilegion
                                    As promised by ShopClues to revert on my mail by 20th of October. They are failed in their commitment. I haven't received any mail from shopclues.

Please look into this. Or tell me the procedure to log a legal complaint against shopclues.. It's been long the money has deducted. (3rd October). Why don't they come to a solution and refund the money?

ramankshukla
                                      Oct 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I am sorry to informed you that even six month passed I am facing
                                      problem in my product which I buy through shopclue site. I bought quality
                                      product of Nokia but feeling cheated.

The problem I am facing is that mobile is not picking charging even I
                                      have tried other chargers. For your information my average call in 4
                                      to 5 call a day and maximum average 20 minute a day.

Purchase details are given below.

Please suggest how to replace my product.

Raman Shukla
                                      Mob : [protected] /[protected]

Dr.Ashok Pal Gobind
                                        from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                        Oct 16, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I got a wrong item of adybird leather shoes two months back which was returned after lots of trouble due to their courier partner, regarding refund of Rs. 587 faced lot of difficulty .Finally it was added as my cluebucks which is not showing in my account, contacted ShopClues many times & mailed which can be traced well.My e-mail I'd [protected]@rediffmail.com . Recently ordered sandik pendrive 8GB+16GB of Rs.490, COD total amount Rs.578. Contacted Mr. Biswajeet customer care centre to consider this orders payment with my cluebucks for which he assured of doing . I am doing my final year M.D and don't have time to waste with these irresponsible people doing online shopping. Today I unsubscribed from their site because of the trouble which they have given me since last two months. Request to find a solution in this matter if possible . I can file a complaint against ShopClues but due to my busy schedules I didn't do it. Hope some remedies come from your efforts because I am totally frustrated and most troubled customer of ShopClues.

Dr. Ashok Pal Govindamma.
                                        Mob no. [protected]