ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 147

Praveen76
Sep 11, 2016

On 4/4/2016 order[protected] Lenovo k3 note from 1st month phone was defective so went to lenovo care center but refuse to take as invoice not recived by shop clues. so phoned to shop clues so they gave number of value cart first time value cart refuse to take complent after i call to shop clues they told me if value cart not respone we will refund you.next day value cart phone came & give me pune value cart number .I went their but they refuse to take phone as they told that value cart services not giving. so again came back home & phone to value cart they told to go to pune office again & call them after that they taken defective phone for repair on 24/8/16 .I try to contact but no feedback & after more than 3week on 9/9/16 phone can not be repair in pune Send phone to value cart for repair.
It is very embarracing situation that after taking so many effort giving phone for repair taking followup no feed back from value cart. so please please refund my amount & take phone back.
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 05, 2016
Saumya Priyam's response
I have sent like 6-7 emails. Which are responded with the same 48hr problem.
Order number: 97231975

Bought a Housefull Brown Glass peter center table for ₹3599, paid online. About 20 days... But the product is not delivered. The gave me a fake tracking ID.

Customer care never responds. They say 48 hrs are required for the product delivery.

dilipbiswas2010
    Sep 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I had booked the PurePlay Mens Dark Grey and Black Perx NS Tracksuit along with Order No[protected] ON 03-09.16 but till date not delivered my product at my home and already I had contact to customer card of shopclues and from there reply me that not trace the courier record and said me that wait for 2 working days but till now not response from shopclues ...

So request you please solve my problem as soon as possible...

FROM
    D.K.BISWAS
    Sir today i.e., september 7th i received BUSH BL32HDR 80cm HD Ready LED TV from gati courier. Tv is working good. but remote control is not working.
    My order no. 98006518. plese help me.

skumar10
      Sep 10, 2016

Address: 122003

Delay in shipment. Order No.97468711 dtd 20.08.2016. Shipment details provided on line ..Fedex Tracking No [protected] ..
      in regard with it made a contact with fedex..wherein they repliedsaying that only label has been created..product not been handed over to them by your company for dispatch..Following up with your desk personels since 1st of Sep..because assured date of delivery was 30th of Aug.2016 ...but everytime they keep on saying that it is a delay with their courier partner and will update latest by 12th Sep.2016.

Need to know whether I'll be getting this item on 12th since i have already paid online. Or else inform for cancellation of order with immediate refund of amount.

Kalaivani
      Sep 12, 2016
      suraj malviya's response
      I purchase a product(women sari) but I m not satisfied dis product
      Becoz product to be change
      Plz refund my money and get ur product
      Sep 12, 2016
      suraj malviya's response
      Dear sir dis product to different which product see on ur shop
      Plz refund my money
      My order 98299984
      I purchase a product(women sari) but I m not satisfied dis product
      Becoz product to be change
      Plz refund my money and get ur product

Kelvinator refrigerator 170 ltr - Comment #2547076 - Image #0
      You cheat at me.u ask to 2 Grey and Black Men sports Track pants.but your side sent to one shorts sent to me.can you request to cancel this order.u have sent to your product picture.attached.please see this.before one order i have purchased done. delivery is good.but this time your order is is not Good.

anil divine
        Sep 9, 2016

Address: Shimoga, Karnataka, 577202

We purchased one number SUN- THE COSMIC POWERHOUSE (ASTROLOGY) by Prash Trivedi and Vela, the MRP of thebook itself is rupees Hundred only, but you charged Rupees Three Hundred.
        This book is available in flipkart also, this is totally fraud.
        Please re embers the balance amount at the earliest.

My order Number is 98183794.

Anil
        Email : anil.[protected]@gmail.com

Debu Roy
          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          Sep 8, 2016

I have ordedred 3 (three) nos hdecore polyster 5*7 feet blue carpet, order no.97440192, cost rs.743.00 comprising unit price rs.139.00, shipping chgs. rs.99.00 per unit & cod fees 29.00.
          The order is delivered today in a packet against cash payment of rs.743.00 thgrough tci-xps. when i open the packet i see that only one piece carpet is there instead of 3 (three) pieces, not only that the product which i have ordered is not matching. please look into the matter & arrange to either return the same/replace with original ordered product as well as correct in quantity i. e., 3 (three) pieces which is not delivered. tci-xps delivery docket no. dwb.[protected], delivered on 08.09.2016 at 6 p. m. i do not know if i, being a manager of a nationalised bank cheated in this way, then what will be happened to illiterate people. i repeat please look into the as a serious issue & resolve the matter immediately. i have purchased thro' flipcart, snapdeal more & more products never happens such incident, probably my bad selection to purchase thro' your app. wishing your quick response in this regard.
          With thanks,
          Debabrata roy, c/o. bank of india, free school street branch,
          41, free school street, kolkata-700016. west bengal.
          Mobile no.+91+[protected]
          Sep 08, 2016
          Updated by Debu Roy
          refund cash immediately or replace with original one product for which order was placed as well as correct number in quantity i.e., 3(three) pieces instead of delivered one piece.

deepakkumarjhahars
            Sep 8, 2016

Address: Begusarai, Bihar, 98152703

Miceomax a120 bsttry damage pack seel my battry retan battry my many refand my name deepakkumar py mobile no [protected] cont namber dlavry date 08/09/2016. 6pm my complante date08/09/2016 pm8 oder namber 98152703
            Sep 08, 2016
            Updated by deepakkumarjhahars
            [protected]deepakkumar my cass refand
            Sep 08, 2016
            Updated by deepakkumarjhahars
            Micromax a120battry damage pack seel my refand many rs 428 cod

Suraj Devadiga
              from Bantval, Karnataka
              Sep 8, 2016

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575016

Since i didnot not get the invoice bill . I want the bill for claiming warranty. So I want the bill of order no.73310916 and mail to my email address given here : n.[protected]@hotmail.com . please send it early as possible because I want to claim for warranty of my laptop and my bill is missing so I'm requesting you to please send to the given email address . Thank You

drrjain
                from Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
                Sep 8, 2016

Address: 450001

My order no. 97498841, dated 21/0/2016.Booked above mentioned subject material thru advanced credit card payments.As per commitments delivery date, till 30th august, still till today i have not received my booked machine.I made the complaint many times in between .But not satisfactorily replied i received from your company.
                After 16 th days of booking
                today i received your email mentioning about refunding the booked amount as courier company could not deliver the machine at my given address due to nonavailability of my address.It is a fake cause.And also received a message mentioning that due to curfew at my location, we are delaying in delivery of machine.It is also a fake cause, as there is no curfew in my town.
                I am very much disappointed with this attitude of company.I am a regular customer of your company.You can check my old status.
                Is there any hope for delivery of my ordered machine?
                dr rajeev jain
                khandwa
                order no. 97498841
                The shop clues company is bakwas they had taken money from my credit card account and order I have not received yet I ordered two mosquito rackets the amount that I paid was 648rs.

Shopclues — Very bad quality @ high price

I purchase a whistle key ring but when i recvd its cost is only 10-20rs but shopclues charge rs 200

Not delivered my order ifb washing machine 6 kgs front loading model diva aqua vx - Comment #2544797 - Image #0

sridhar.v1985
                  Sep 7, 2016

Address: 560079

Don't buy any product from Shopclues, buy from Amazon and Flipkart only

Recently ordered LG Nexus 5 from Shopclues, order no is 94786174 but I received defective product. On the same day called the customer support of Shopclues and told the problem with the product I received from there store.

RETURN DETAILS

Order id: 94786174
                  Return id: 2969406
                  Return date: 12/07/2016 09:43 PM
                  Returns status: Return Request Complete
                  Product: Original Google LG Nexus 5 - 32GB

They promised for refund of the product once they receive the mobile phone back from me. Next day itself I sent the mobile phone back to the Shopclues and waited almost 1 week for the refund amount. It's been more than 1 month, still I haven't received the refund amount from Shopclues. Yesterday when I called Shopclues customer care, they said wait for 4 more days to get the refund amount. I am pissed off from the service of Shopclues, this was my first order from Shopclues. I will never buy again anything from this worst Shopclues online shopping store. pls help me and dont buy any product from shopclues this is what i will post in all forum and consumer complaint and where ever i get a chance to post i will keep posting this daily ok i want refund

gaurav kalara
                    Sep 7, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 322201

Order no.93297750 order date 16jun16 delevery date 25jun16 product damage mila replment ke kai bar kaha nhi mane jyada presser diya to merchant se bat krne ke bola mr. Deepak ne mana product damage h replacement ke liye mane product ko send kiya gya 23july16 complain by mail 24, 26july 2, 3, 5, 6aug16 but koi responce nhi 8aug16 by call chargble complain ki jab company product damage bol rhe h or kuch bhi action nhi le rhe h last 2 1/5 month se product or amount unhi ke pass h na refund or na hi replacment kr rhe h or sath hi jo curier send charge diya h uski shopping krne par majboor krte h mai mindly bahut pareshan hu na koi sunne wala na hi action lene wala h last complain no.7478986 dated29aug16 ko hui by call koi sunwai nhi plz help me product amount 2799 rs.
                    Memory card demeged return

Water purifier + airtight container 15 pics - Comment #2542786 - Image #0
                    My order no.98014651 product not delevr and now customer care note support and they also say ur order is C.O.D but i also paid on net banking i have also detail plz chk my detail and send me product or refund my money

Water purifier + airtight container 15 pics - Comment #2544082 - Image #0

Swati2103
                      Sep 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

I had placed a request for refund and no one has come to pick the product and process the refund

Comment: the tiffin box is broken
                      Order number: 96326407
                      Return number: 3043356
                      Product: topware lunch box with insulated bag - 4 pcs
                      Reason: manufacturer defect

Please refund my amount and take the product back

Swati chaurasia
                      I am hirsh i purchesd one pic toy remot control recharge hummer car{118} ordar no 97724829 jo ke prepaid tha 414 rs ka aap ka delevree man mere na hone pe cash pament 370 le gyamere bill ka awb no [protected] hi plz refad my mony
                      my ph no is [protected]

Rubinap
                        Sep 6, 2016

Address: 400102

We have order a product b branded grooming trio hair dryer straightener curler.
                        But in that hair dyer not working so we return product for replacement form our alternative address but not yet collected.
                        Ur service is slow and we are very disappoint from ur service

So please reply us as soon as possible.

Our order number is 97647330
                        Our return i'd is 3104899.
                        Please reply us
                        Sep 03, 2016
                        Shive Bhole Tripathi's response
                        I placed order for Janasya Maroon and Cream Sarees vide Order No. 98000853. Consignment was delivered on 02.09.2016. On opening the consignment I found that Cream Saree was in torn condition.

Kindly replace the cream saree.
                        Please Sir Returned Product
                        sir, mujhe pate nahi tha ki product chargeble nahi hai aur product me fuctions bhi nahi hai islie mujhe ye product wapas karana hai

Name - Arjun Kumar Patel
                        Address - Ashapur, Sarnath, Varanasi - 221007
                        Mob. - [protected]
                        sir, mujhe pate nahi tha ki product chargeble nahi hai aur product me fuctions bhi nahi hai islie mujhe ye product wapas karana hai

Name - Arjun Kumar Patel
                        Mob. - [protected]
                        I placed order for Janasya Maroon and Cream Sarees vide Order No. 98000853. Consignment was delivered on 02.09.2016. On opening the consignment I found that Cream Saree was in torn condition.

Kindly replace the cream saree.

Bipini Kumar Biswal
                          Sep 6, 2016

Address: Ganjam, Odisha, 760001

I have paid rs.474/- through sbi netbanking towards shopping of a moserbaere 32gb pendrive on[protected]. But i did not get any confirmation from you. Rs.474/- has been debited to my account. Payment ref no-[protected]ig0cqkpct2. Please intimate the status of the transaction. You are therefore requested to take immediate necessary action in this regard.

Bk biswal
                          Not getting cut off thermostat not working right after receipt

Tried to get repair through Eagle Dealer & paid service charges but it is not working . This piece is defective and need replacement along with service charges or refund full amount and take there Riti maker back.

Deepak saroj 99
                            Sep 6, 2016

Address: 400055

1: samsung galaxy note 3 i had by from shopcluse it is duplicate product
                            2: battery backup is not good
                            3: s pen is not working it is very very bad products
                            4:camera 13mp is like a 3mp cameras and side of the camera is heating very badly
                            5:so i want my money refund from yours shopcluse
                            6: if any problem you can call me [protected] / [protected]

Name - Arjun Kumar Patel
                            Mob. - [protected]

amitava7575
                              Sep 6, 2016

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713212

Inspite of several request over telephone the material was not delivered till date which is lying at 'aramex', one of the carrier of shopclues. The item was suppose to deliver by 04.09.16.

Furnishing below the details for ready reference.

My order 97806789

Carrier name: aramex

Tracking number: [protected]

My mobile no. [protected]

Two times the complaint was highlighted to the customer care executive of shopclues but all are in vain.
                              I have received WRONG DESCRIPTION product because in the description it was clearly mention that this Camera Clock is having 5 Mega Pixel Camera even it does not seems like VGA Camera so i want to return it and want the refund in my bank a/c, now i don't want to do any shopping from the shopclues.com so please do the needful as soon as possible

Non receipt of product on time - Comment #2541744 - Image #0

anjan56
                                Sep 5, 2016

Address: Madhubani, Bihar

We have received only one piece against the order quantity of 5 pieces.
                                Order # 96196879
                                Date: 31st july 2016
                                Shopclues has rejected our refund on the ground that return has not been raised within 48 hours of receipt
                                We were under the impression that remaining pieces will come in separate packet. After a week time when we did not receive the remaining 4 pieces then we initiated a return

So this is a classic case of being cheated in an online shopping
                                Many times spoke to shopclues customer care executives & supervisors and explained them the issue.in the process we spent around rs 300-400 in follow up.
                                On 22nd aug we uploaded the photo also after we have been told to do so on 15th aug 2016. We have been told that our case will be investigated with the courier partner and once we upload the photographs, this would be considered for refund.

On 3rd again we spoke and being assured that the supervisor will call us back in next 2 hours. But no call back.

On 4th again i called up customer care supervisor and he has expressed his inability to process any refund

This episode has completely eroded our confidence in online buying.
                                Sir, i had order 92097095 product of Janasya Black Georgette Embroidered Gown For Women, but today i recived the plain black dress only. what's going any understand from you and courier, i want explanation from your side i am working in court. i want immeditely explanation otherwise i put case of your company

Money not refunded against the short supply - Comment #2541738 - Image #0

PawanJounkani
                                  Sep 5, 2016

Address: 122001

I am a Merchant on Shopclues.com and I dispatched a Product for Order 93309896, Invoice Amount 374/-, on 18th June 2016.

This Product was not received by the Customer and marked as RTO (Return to Origin). While returning the Product, it get lost by the Courier, as accepted by Shopclues.

As per T&C the Payment for the Product should be credited in my a/c. because neither I got the Product & moreover I am suffering a loss for Rs -165.00/-.

Their billing system is showing something like this:-

Date:- Amt.

[protected] +115.4 (Cr.)

[protected] -115.4 (Dr.)

[protected] +115.0 (Cr.)

[protected] -165.0 (Dr.)

As a result my loss is Rs -165.00/-

I raised my first Complaint Ticket on Sopclues.com on 13th July 2016 by Ticket no. 741048 which later changed to Ticket 754738 on 2nd Aug and then it changed again to Ticket to 754738 on[protected] and my Last Ticket #025386 was raised on 11th July which is still Pending.

Unnecessary delay, unsystematic management. They are irresponsible people with loot mentality and so I want a strict action against them.

I want my loss amount for that Product.

SK G.J Sadique
                                    Sep 5, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560075

It is very embarracing situation that after taking the order of ifb washing machine with full advance payment your company is saying that item is not available, you have to wait further 5-10 days or you can cancel your order after a lapse of 9 days. I dont understand that is this your company business policy and ethics to take the order even though item is not available with you. This is purely fraud and cheating business which you are doing by taking the advance payment from the customer and investing is your bank and getting interest on the advance money. And later on you are forcing the customer to cancel the order. Further it is observed that in your website it is still reflecting that the item is available with you with the same price though you are communicating to us that it is not available with your company. This shows that you are totally cheating the customers with this type of fraudulent business module.
                                    It is a humble request that you take the necessary action immediately and resolve the issue otherwise i'll take legal action against your company
                                    My order reference no is 97874070
                                    Your valuable customer

Deepshikha Yadav
                                      Sep 5, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Dear Sirs,

I placed an order for Micromax Yuphoria on 15 Aug 2016 under order no. 9720136. The product was delivered on 19th August. We put in a refund request on the same day because the phone was defective and was not working. The SIM was not being recognized by new phone while same SIM was working fine in other phones. Despite reported problem with phone and our refund request, the refund was not entertained by Shopclues.com. Thereafter, there was no assistance from customer support to resolve the problem despite our contact follow up. In fact, we were asked to contact Gadgetwood Warranty team directly which would repair the phone. We followed the instructions and put in a return request since the refund request was cancelled. Gadgetwood Warranty collected the phone and returned it after 3 days but the phone did not work due to same problem for which it was returned. On 1st Sep, we called the customer support team to request refund for the second time as we were delivered a defective phone which did not work even after repairs. We were advised to wait for 48 hours. We waited for 48 hours and when there was no feedback after 48 hrs we called Shopclues customer support this evening i.e. 03 Sep and we were shocked as we were told to wait for another 48 hrs.

In view of above, I wish to surmise that I have been delivered a defective product which has been repaired once and my return request is not being entertained. I feel cheated and harassed due to complete lack of customer support. It is evident from above that I have been delivered a faulty product and provided with defaulting after sales service.

I once again request you to please consider my refund request and close this issue to my satisfaction. I would like to caution to that if my refund request is not actioned in next 48 hrs then I will have no other option but to register a complaint with national consumer helpline/court.

I hope that senior management would sincerely look into my grievances and close this issue by refunding my payment as all efforts to repairs the product in reasonable time have failed.

Look forward to receiving early and positive closure.

Deepshikha Yadav

Arnave Singh
                                        Sep 5, 2016

Address: 208005

my name is harsh kumar maine shopclues remote control rechargeable hummer car purchase ki thi or uski payment maine card kiya tha par delivery boy ne mere na hone ghar se cash payment le gaya hain wo bi unit price 369 rupay or tax laga kar 414 ki thi so plzzz refund my money .
                                        this is my 3 complane but no peply
                                        odear no.97724829
                                        awb no. [protected]
                                        delivery boy no.[protected]
                                        my phone no, [protected]
                                        Sep 05, 2016
                                        Ravikumara.R's response
                                        Please refund my amount
                                        I am Ravikumara.R. product not ordered but Date:18/8/2016 Rs-21, 990.00 amount transfered please refund my amount.
                                        Transfer id-[protected].
                                        Account details:
                                        Federal bank
                                        A/C no[protected]
                                        IFSC code: FDRL0001437
                                        Contact number:[protected], [protected]

Return money - Comment #2540673 - Image #0
                                        Dear sir, My blackberry mobile which is purchased from shopclues is stolen, so I want old bill copy of my order on which IMEI number of mobile is present.
                                        My details:-
                                        Customer name:- umesh shankarrao chavan.Mobile no:-[protected]
                                        Order no:-#18348591 order date-13 August 2014.Products-Blackberry Z10 black