ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 154

debaduttax
Aug 3, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I ordered "lenovo thinkpad x240 12.5 laptop refurb" for cod with the ammount of rs.34, 999.00 on 30th june2016 and i got it on 4th july. It is a old & damaged product. On 4th of july, i requested to return the product to shop clues and after several followup with them there is no positive response from them. Every time they said wait for 2 -3 days.
The order no. Is "94333633" and the the return id is "2942375".
This product is having lots of scratches and looks very old.
One of the clamp of the battery is broken, so that if you shake a little bit, it goes powered off.
Color has been faded on some part of touch pad.
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sandipmane
    Aug 3, 2016

Address: 411033

Dear sir i book nokai hanset qty 2 on line but my issue are while i got my product that time without see i pay 2 qty mobiles bill after some time i broken packaging that time i see in box only one pice of hanset so u carefully my requst that not goodt ok your company so u send mi your product with in thrre day itts matter i am very sad so take carefully

Amar Prem Khurana
      Aug 3, 2016

I had placed order for samsung tv on 13.07.2015 which was delivered to on 21.07.2016.

I have to submit that some defect is recently noticed and i tried to contact ceepimpex - the name appears on invoice given to me, at their mobile no.[protected] but the message comes - mobile switched off.

I request you to please help me to get the defect removed. I shall be highly obliged.

Mrs. Prem khurana
      Senior citizen
      Email [protected]@gmail.Com

jasmeetkaur15
        Aug 3, 2016

Address: 700156

Its been more than 1 week my order didn't get ship. I am mailing there support team repeatedly but not getting any response from there end. Also, i am unable to track my order. This is the most pathetic site i have ever come across. Please help me to sort out my issue.

I want the oreder to be delivered as soon as possible. Its bit urgent.
        Order id: 96204613
        Order price:599
        Please help

Jain Abhi
          Aug 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I have order for product on 22nd june the estimate delivery time is 30th july wen i track the order they r saying it's invalid and the payment is already made through debit card. After they r saying give us time wat kind of services is this. Shop clues only doing cheating and making money.

aryan31
            Aug 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

Shopcules provide really worst service. I had complained about my blackberry phone that charger is broken and even phone is not getting charge. I never expect such type of service from shopclues. You people are told me to wait for 48 hours last two weeks, when your 48 hours will over. Next time i will never buy anything shopclues. Really bad experience for me.
            Don't have anything to say . Completely frustrated.

sanjay2701
              Aug 2, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

My order no is 95678640 dt 22 july 2016 but still i did not receive my packet.

Thank you for shopping with us!

We have received your payment for order 95678640. We are now processing your order. View your order on shopclues.

Estimated date of delivery:

Here’re your order details:

Order date: 22 jul 2016, 04:55 pm
              Image product quantity unit price discount subtotal
              The x - effect deodorant of 200 ml (Any 2 assorted)
              Code: 95445833
              1 rs.300 rs.151 rs.149
              Subtotal : rs.149 shipping cost : rs.20 total : rs.169
              On order completion, you will earn clues bucks: 3

Babu ss
                Aug 1, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 560038

Sir as per instruction slip details received along with the battery we tried to charge with a electric charger but it is dead it is not charging at least one percent it is confirmed it is a complete dead battery supplied to us. How can you such a big firm do like this sir the battery is not tested before delivery to us so we once again request your good self to replace the dead battery and supply us a living battery. We trust your firm please help us. Our order number was 95804411 and received battery on 28/7/2016
                Order name - prakash — received the bil from phonomania17. Shopclues.Com
                Babu ss

Virendartickoo
                  Aug 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

As i have ordered g shock watch for my son on 25/7/16 which was expected to deliver on 29th, 30th of july 2016 as per ur mail & messages. On 31st i am getting messages from shop clues that ur will not deliver & u order the same product again. I din't know why it has happened as my mobile no was with u. Secondly, i have ordered many products on ur site. Why this product has not been delivered? I need ur explanation otherwise i will put this mail to ur senior authorities. I have re-ordered ur product again & i want this product before 3rd of august becoz my son's birthday falls on 4th of august 2016...

Rajendra Kaple
                    from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
                    Aug 1, 2016

Address: Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445204

Reference shoclues order no. 95225710. Received this item on 22nd july 2016. As per the retail invoice no. Ks-269/16-17 dt.15/7/2016 from kolkata spartrans, the cost of the bosch wm wak20260in serial no.[protected] is rs. 28600/- including vat and free shipping. I paid rs. 29990/- while placing the order with shopclues. Plz
                    Return the excess amount of rs.1390/- (Paid by me to shopclues) back to me.

Jacina Gomes
                      Aug 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I ordered for 2 mac dark purple shade lipstick which is shipped to me wrong.
                      One is purple heroine lipstick and the wrong one is russian red.
                      I have tried shopclues. com for the first time and i am clearly disappointed.
                      I kindly request you to exchange the wrong russian red lipstick and give me the correct heroine dark purple lipstick.
                      My order number[protected]
                      Hipped by - aramex

baboolal Meena
                        from Bahjoi, Uttar Pradesh
                        Aug 1, 2016

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

Good morning sir,

Sir i am baboo lal meena, i bought a yureka plus 5.5 cyanogen version phone from shopclues throught online mode in june 2016. After that the said mobile had some issues and sent it back to the above company. The company sent me another mobile which is kernal version, out o[censored]se now a days, does not work, does not off by switch, if you want to off has to remove battery of mobile. At the box wrapper the phone's version is mentioned is of 4.4.4 kit kat version, but actually phone is delivered to me is kernal version. I have continuously
                        Been in touch with company's supervisors/managers for two months but in vain. My mobile no. Is - [protected].
                        I request you please do justice...
                        With kind regards..

Baboo lal meena
                        Jul 26, 2016
                        deepak KUMAR CHAUHAN's response
                        Charger adapter is not working, so please refund my money, otherwise i am going to consumer court for full & final settlement
                        I had ordered a backpack but they frauded me by giving a different description about the product.Now I have applied for return and they gave me clues bucks.why can't you transfer my money directly in the bank.it has been 20 days I am complaining still no one is there to listen.I think I might Lodge a complaint in consumer forum..
                        I have received damage bag, chain is not working, so please refund my money against order number 95362215. bag strip is faulty, it being damage
                        They are launching promo codes just to increase their rating but not delivering the products.
                        they send mails to their courier partner to not to deliver the product and sending massage to customer that order has been cancelled by courier partner's end. which is wrong.
                        I WANT MY PRODUCT NOT REFUND.

subodh gupta rwr
                          from Bajna, Uttar Pradesh
                          Aug 1, 2016

Address: Rewari, Haryana, 123401

I am from Rewari (Haryana). In April 2016, I ordered a HP Laserjet M128 fw from shopclues. They provided me a faulty product, when I request to change it, they said that your area is not serviceable for returns and I have to send that product to them. I did that. After that I told them to return my money, but instead of money they send another printer which I refused to accept and asked them to give my money back. On 24.07.2016, I received a call that your refund is processed and within four days I will receive my money back. On 29.07.2016, after waiting for 4 days, I called them again and I was told that my refund is being rejected. When I asked them to tell me the reasons of rejection the representative was unable to tell me any reason about the same. He asked me to wait for 48 hours. But after 3 days, still I have not received any response from shopclues and after 3 months I am not having my money as well as the product and shopclues is not taking any responsibility for the same. Its like they don’t want to give any refund and they are like torturing me. I request you all to please do not make any transaction with shopclues, they are cheaters.
                          Hi Subodh, I am sorry about the inconvenience you're facing. Can you please send your contact details & previous case number or serial number of the product to hpsupport.[protected]@hp.com so we can reach out to assist you directly?

HP service centers (Haryana) are in the below places:
                          Ambala
                          Faridabad
                          Gurgaon
                          Gurgaon
                          Hissar
                          Karnal
                          Panipat

I am an HP employee. If the information hasn’t solved your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website ( www.hp.com/in ) or visit the HP Support Forum( www.hp.com/supportforum for further help. Thank you for your support.
                          Your guy also came and said that the product is falty, i said please get it changed but he said its being an online purchase, can not be changed from HP.

CA Subodh Gupta
                          subodhgupta.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Rewari (Haryana)

dhanu47
                            Jul 31, 2016

I had order on shopclues for a combo pack product with shopclues order number 94998228.

Combo included four products but i got only one product.

with lot of difficulty i got in touch with cutomer support where they asked me to file a return request. Same was done on very next day.

after this there is not response from them, so far i have called there times to support centre but all the time they have told me that within 48hrs the issue will be resolved with luck so far.

each time i call to support centre i spend 20 mins minimum to explain my problem and i only hear that they will resolve in next 48 hrs with no followup at all.

This really disappointing and waster of time and money

Looks like a day light robbery from shopclues
                            I have ordered for Sony mdr xb450 headphone on ShopClues dated 20/07/2016.order was dispatched by shivcreation with aramex support.sir one of the headphone cushion was found to be not working properly.kindly help me in this regard.

Product not fully delivered and no proper response from shopclues - Comment #2511956 - Image #0
                            This product Korel pocket raincoat 4 pc combo is damaged, very thin & biggest.
                            pl. return product & refund money in my credit card Account.

Order No. 95464123.

Babu ss
                              Jul 31, 2016

Address: 560038

Sir, BL 4d battery was received on 28/7/2016 but once it is checked it is dead we tried charging for 15 minutes 3 times but charging is not showing battery supplied is not checked working before it's delivered to us .so we request you to replace and give us a working battery order no 95804411
                              I purchased one refurbished Dell Pentium D desktop only one week back.
                              I paid Rs.5888/- for product. It suddenly stopped working. Kindly replace
                              it with another good conditioned one or take it back with refund possibly.

abhishek.happy
                                Jul 31, 2016

Address: 122001

I order to shopclues.com order no[protected] product price is rs-7850 but he delivered wrong product. I file return request on dated 08/07/2016 return request no-2956036. But till now he not pick up my product from my address and close my return request. Now shopclues customer care not respond me properly. kindly solve my problem as soon as possible.
                                Hi All,

Please don't buy anything from shopclues.com because they will take your money in seconds and will not get refund even after 1000years and people will also talk the same like computer

Ariijii Dominic
                                  Jul 30, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

The product is in transit forever. Shopclues is not able to help me. They are not even willing to refund my money back. I have lodged so many complaints with them, but there is no change. Everytime I call shopclues, they tell me that the product is in transit and that I have to wait.

Every time I raise a compliant on their website I get the same email below: I have three emails with the same information for the complaints that I raised.

Greetings from ShopClues.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As your order is untraceable on the courier website, we have forwarded your concern to our courier partner and we are following up with them. Once we receive any information from them, we will update you on the same.

For further assistance, kindly refer to www.shopclues.com/help

Amit
                                  Customer Support Team
                                  ShopClues.com

Shop Clues order number: 95308656
                                  Order Date: 16 Jul 2016, 01:01 AM
                                  SHIPPING INFORMATION

Your Order is shipped by FDX.Tracking no is[protected]
                                  Location Status Status Time
                                  AMBALA
                                  In transit 17-Jul-2016 05:53 PM
                                  17-Jul-2016 07:30 AM
                                  17-Jul-2016 03:30 AM
                                  17-Jul-2016 03:00 AM
                                  16-Jul-2016 10:01 PM
                                  16-Jul-2016 03:01 PM
                                  16-Jul-2016 12:38 PM

Satyam Baral
                                    from Raghunathpur, West Bengal
                                    Jul 30, 2016

I have bought an led tv from shopclue seeing it's price as low as Rs 8549, but what i have received is an monitor.Yes that is monitor with some television function.

In my area, i don't have set box facility, so i can't use this monitor.The monitor have some av port which may or may not support tv facility.

This is not why i hate shopclues, but it is for your worst customer support.

I have received the product on 20/07/2017 & on the same day i have requested return.But the return request has been declined without giving any reason by the seller, no action have been taken from your end.

The product is wrong listed in shopclues & you are not taking action, is this not some kind of joke, i am loosing my confidence on shopclues.

I have contacted your customer care, but no answer given by them.Shopclues have 10 days return policy in written but what is in real is zero day return policy or no return policy.

I am requesting you to take necessery action from your end.

Details of the product:
                                    Product Name as mentioned in website:LG 20MN47A/ 20MN48A (20) Full HD LED Personal Television Monitor

Link of product :http://www.shopclues.com/lg-20mn47a-20-full-hd-led-personal-television-monitor....

Order no. :95161757

I ordered the product on 13/07/2016, received on 20/07/2016 & return requested on 20/07/2016 night.

dinesh sumita
                                      from Gharaunda, Haryana
                                      Jul 30, 2016

Address: 110092

I have ordered in shopclues online shoping company for a mobile. I got my mobile from this company on 23/07/2016. The mobile company or the shopclue company delivered me the mobile in dead condition and the charger was in broken condition. I have complained for the mobile to refund my amount. But the company declilned to refund my amount. So i requested you to plz help me in my problem.

Ranjit Panigrahi
                                        Jul 29, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

I shop alot through online, but this was my worst experience ever. ShopClues has not refunded my amount for my last 2 orders placed with them. They are harassing me a lot by extending the time every time I ask about it. My details are :

Ranjit Panigrahi
                                        Panigrahi.[protected]@gmail.com

Amount Rs. 348/- & Rs. 97/- respectively.

Pls help me in getting my money back asap.