ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 186

Naresh Jangir
Feb 16, 2016

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

Dear company

My Order No is 79653584 that
I cant get my item to yet your executive are remind me about the item but after my confirmation im not fount my Item
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Savithaaaaaaa
    from Karimnagar, Telangana
    Feb 16, 2016

Address: 577004

Hello.. As i ordered above product but i received this product as damaged so i lodged request for refund of my money.. But i got a mail it has been processed on date feb 4th till to now i didnt get any mail or my refund amount please do it fastly to remain the respect on ur company.. I placed so many items on ur website.. Do it fast and give my money back.. Pickup receipt.. [protected]

Ankit_Jain_1983
      Feb 16, 2016

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382421

Order ID number: 78460166

I ordered a pair of shoes but received different than what I ordered. I returned them and I got the acknowledge from shopclues that they received it. Unfortunately, I never received my money back. I complaint many times to them and talked to their customer care representatives 3 times but issue did not resolve.

Please help me.

nishaman84
        from Kharagpur, West Bengal
        Feb 15, 2016

Address: 721302

I ordered, Electric Roti maker from Sovy Tone (Regd. No. 2336949) with Code: 85375202, order no. :84894751 order date: 6Feb2016.
        But it is not working at all...This is a very bad experience with product brought from Shopclues. I think no authentic items are being provided by this site.

I want this product to be replace.

praka26
          Feb 15, 2016

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442404

Order number is : 84302640
          Order date:[protected]
          Till date after so many complaints shopclue customer care did not convey courier details and due date was 13th but it also over.
          Courier details given is also fake, about 17 days over after payment but item not delivered, no satisfactory answer got by shopclue till date.
          If such continue we have to file complaint of same on consumer court.
          Do needful and take action for same seriously

dkumar.rajasthan
            from Kota, Rajasthan
            Feb 15, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

With due respect
            i had purchased Ricoh SP-100SF All in One Printer online on 15th Jan, 2016 and and when the product was checked found that all in one printer was not working properly so the complaint was made, the complaint was logged on the same day i had received the delivery of the printer on the toll free number, the call was made on toll free once again next day and i was asked to email the bill invoice, after few days engineers from wipro, authorised ricoh service provider visited and he tried to open the printer parts but i refused to let him open printer as the product had arrived defective at my place.
            the engineer after communicating with its superiors and other issued me a service call sheet in that the replacement of the printer is clearly mentioned, it is clearly mentioned "approved new printer" and the names of person approving is also mentioned, it has been more than 14 days i have not received replacement.
            Recently i had called shopclues for the replacement as i had received the mail from sunil mendiratta asking me to contact seller and according to shopclues executive mr. gurpreet product is under warranty so it is manufacturer responsibility to provide replacement.
            i had conversation with one of ricoh executive on toll free number and they have started to act as if they dont know anything
            please help me in getting the replacement for the product as it arrived defective at my place and both the company are blaming other one for the problem
            devendra
            Sep 25, 2016
            Shopclues management has been in touch regularly and responded everytime, took the matter seriously, i had to talk with the supplier / seller also directly to make them understand about the defect of the prodcut and company is not having proper service centre in the city at the time of purchase, the facts of the problem of the defect in the product was realised and understood, it took little time to resolve the matter, the complaint resolution department was responding, replying and updating me timely about the process and finally the amount was refunded, thanks to the consumer complaints and its team member, if the issue haven't been raised here, the problem could not have been resolved easily and through this medium only the consumer awareness can be done clearly Thanks Regards DK

Pramod0801
              Feb 15, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751021

I have received incorrect product (Samsung refrigerator, instead of LG) and placed order for return & refund for this item.

Plus I have not received my LG washing machine and My LG LED TV

Rahul Virmani69
                Feb 15, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Its been 2 months now that i returned the product and the refund for it is still not processed. I have entered my banking details in the profile on the website. Also, in the e-mails, I have stated my accounts full details. But they would just not refund my money.
                Order No. 77001454

surinderpals
                  Feb 15, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

The product return request was placed on 31st Jan, very next day after I received the product and when checked and found it as defective.

Tried contacting customer support on Monday 1st Feb, response was that to wait and returns department will get in touch with me in 3-4 working days, but no response received.

On 4th Feb, when I checked for request status it showed me that the return request has been approved, I thought I will receive some update from shopclues side now, but no update was there.

On 5th Feb, when I followed up by adding comment on return request shopclues declined the request for return and asked me to check with service center.

The device has multiple issues with it.

1. Heating issue in a minute of beginning the charging or use.
                  2. Getting shutdown unexpectedly on adding SIM card to it and trying to run internet for which the device is supposed to work.
                  3. Even after removing SIM card it is showing same behavior i.e. getting shutdown unexpectedly.
                  4. Screen flickering (showing black lines) before unexpected shutdown in issue 2 and 3.

Even if I have placed request on time for return why you are not obeying your return policy and its really pathetic.

Still trying to get in touch with them as well as seller but no response.

Please help.
                  Mar 7, 2016
                  Shopclues arranged a reverse pickup of the item and took so many days to approve the refund. I think delay happened due to Jat andolan. Further they never called me despite of many requests of me to arrange call back. They always responded from their helpdesk email so no specific email address. Finally I have received refuns from them. Thanks

Saikat Ghosal
                    Feb 14, 2016

Address: 712258

I have ordered a Nokia thin charger which cost about Re 190, during the time of order the picture shows of Nokia thin pin charger of Nokia company but I have received the product is not from Nokia I.e. picture does not matches which is in the net and the received product as well as the product.
                    Order no.:[protected]
                    EmaiI Id:- ghosal.[protected]@gmail.com
                    I think you all are doing blunder with the customer, as a customer experience I am very upset with your delivering experience,
                    Please refund my money back to my bank account since i have paid in debit cart or else CHANGE THE PRODUCT.
                    Hi Saikat,

Thank You for Shopping at ShopClues.com

Your order 85210761 has been successfully delivered at the mentioned shipping address.

Here're your Order Details:

Order Date: 10 Feb 2016, 12:25 PM
                    Image Product Quantity Unit price Subtotal Feedback
                    Nokia Charger Thin Pin

Code: 87441375

1 Rs.190 Rs.190 Give Your Feedback
                    Subtotal :
                    Rs.190
                    Shipping Cost :
                    Rs.0
                    Total :
                    Rs.190

Shipping Address:
                    Saikat Ghosal
                    114/A Netaji Subhash Road
                    Near Salimar Factory(opposite to Ashok Saloon)
                    Uttarpara, West Bengal 712258

Saikat Ghosal
                    Mob:-[protected]/[protected]

mohan.j mohan.j
                      Feb 14, 2016

Address: 600038

Shopclues order no 83326976.samsung 43 inches led tv not delivered cheating me shopclues i ordered 24 th jan 2016 till not delivered .my no [protected], pls help me

Shankarceo
                        Feb 13, 2016

Address: 110092

I orderer a 25 ltr water storage heater from ShopClues on 20 nov costs 6289/- while i got wrong product. Order number 76150825. Return request filled and verified/accepted by ShopClues team. Despite of follow up in written mail neither they collected back product nor given money back.

Droy
                          from Bangalore, Karnataka
                          Feb 13, 2016

Address: 560016

I was trying to order from Shopclues through credit card since it was not showing COD option and it was showing server error after me entering the CC details. The ordder number which states checkout incomplete is[protected] items of Rs.5200). Also the payment page was different and was not given a choice to cancel the order as I have entered CC. This seems some kind of fraud service. I tried calling customer service and they were ruder stating that they will check the status in next 72 hours and if no payment received then they will return if it was credited to shopclues account. This is seriously strange and I need my money back and have this escalated to reach their CEO to get this resolved. I tried calling Shopclues customer service many times and no use. Seems they are running fraud service on robbing money.

Please help me get my money back and do the needful for me and other innocent who have same issue.

SAIdip
                            Feb 13, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

Damage product deliverd and not refund from shop clues.
                            I order a popular mini 3jar mixer grander from shop clues, and my order id is 83651732. I am getting 1008 rs by cash my product was damaged both pieces. I complete to shop clues but no response, so plz provide the courier partner & cash back (refund) for me urjent
                            So how can you deliver the product on my address if you can't have returned service

dennisjoseph25
                              Feb 12, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122 001

I bought the following product on 28 jan 2016.

90 kg cast iron weight lifting home gym weight plates weight plates casting iron .
                              Code: 80094260
                              Order no: 83941148
                              Carrier name: fedex
                              Tracking number:[protected]
                              Expected delivery date : wed 10 feb

Shopclues sent me a email stating that the product has been shipped and i will be getting it by 10th feb.
                              The vendor is fitnesshubb who sells on almost all the ecommerce sites like shopclues, amazon, etc.

Shopclues executives do not have any "clue" regarding the shipment. Every time i complain, they just send me the old email stating that shipment is out on delivery i will get in on 10 feb. Even if the current date is 12 feb.

I called fedex, they are saying that the vendor has not delivered the goods to them for shipment. The vendor has just made a shipment tracking number to fool the customer. The vendor, fitnesshubb is still selling the above product on shopclues.com website. At least they should complete their existing orders!!!.

Other websites too has problems, but they try to resolve it.

But shopclues.com are filled with dumb heads who speak in fake american accent and nothing else.

They are not fulfilling my order, neither are they refunding my money.
                              Aug 5, 2021
                              Dear Valued Customer,

We have forwarded your concern to our team and they will get in touch with you.

FedEx Express
                              Dear Valued Customer,

We hope our team has got in touch with you and addressed your concern. Kindly let us know if you need any further assistance.

FedEx Express

siva yadav
                                Feb 12, 2016

I ordered an led television on 27th of january 2016.

I was given a tracking number for my shipment saying that the order has been shipped through beacon surface logistics on 29th january, 2016.

The delivery date was given between 05th of feb to 08th of feb, 2016.

I started to track the item to locate my product shipping status. I found that the tracking details were not working and reported shopclues about it. I kept receiving system generated replies which made me to worry.

I then continued calling customer service several times to get an update about my product transit status but again ended up listening to same daialogues and same system generated replies.

I was promised finally that i will get my product within the scheduled delivery date and the deadline date was given as 09th of feb, 2016 though no one were able to track the product.

Now the deadline date had also crossed and started claiming for refund. But i still get a reply saying "sorry for inconvenience", "our concerned team will get back to you within 48hours ".

No real time response or direct human updates till now.

Also they are claiming that the product is already shipped so i cannot cancel my order to get the refund. I have to wait for my product to get it delivered and then apply for return of the product.

I have been waiting since long and on what faith i should wait for my product to be delivered. There is no clue where is the product is and i suspect they have not even shipped the product.

There are several others who had faced this issue and gave their horrific experience about shopclues and beacon surface logistics.

This seems to be a genuine cheating case and i would seek some support in charging them.

This is totally a shame for india as we have people like this in our country.

Ghori Wasim
                                  Feb 12, 2016

Address: 380051

My name waseem ghori few days before i booked 1wallet in your website and 10-feb-16 i was received wrong product and quality very cheap with i am unhappy an d i want return this product and want money back but the thing is that i could not found in your website return option and cancellation process so please help this issue and return my product

My order no:[protected]
                                  My Order :- Black Men Leather Wallet

Ghori Wasim
                                    Feb 12, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

My name waseem ghori few days before i booked 1wallet in your website and 10-feb-16 i was received wrong product and quality very cheap with i am unhappy an d i want return this product and want money back but the thing is that i could not found in your website return option and cancellation process so please help this issue and return my product

My order no:[protected]

Kapil Kanade
                                      Feb 12, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422008

I have trying to get my refund from shop clues but they are reluctant to reply on my order and they do not keep a toll free number for calls. i have given correct baking details and i am still waiting for my refund since last month. even after asking them to call me back resolve the issue they take too long to contact you guys and they never pay attention to what customer's problem is.

prince9990
                                        from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                        Feb 12, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Sir i have order Maxel ak 8005 on dated 27.01.16 order no, 83861930..but still i did not get my product so i requested you to please arrange to send my order as soon as possible