ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 205

Aamir Bisalpurwala
Dec 11, 2015

Payment not received

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

I have a book Men Shoes on 22 Oct 2015 and you are giving me defective piece at the same time i will return the parcel to courier boy on 29-Oct-2015 after that i HAVE PROVIDED all the necessary details like • Bank Account number • Account Holder Name • Bank IFS C Code • Contact Number via e.mail and attached all the images including all details such as bank pass book. After so many foll up and conversation with shop clues...
Deepesh Meena
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Dec 11, 2015

Address: Guna, Madhya Pradesh, 473111

Dear Deepesh, dear sir, मैने Nokia 130 30 मार्च 2015 को खरीदा था जो कि अब 15 दिन पहलें बंद हो गया है| चूँकि यह मोबइल non repairable हैं| इसलिए येइसका replacement ही होता है nokia केयर के अनुसार अत: मुझे दूसरा मोबाइल भेंजने कि व्यवस्ता करें | Greetings from ShopClues.com. This is with reference to your query regarding order no. 44333275. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you and sincerely apologize for the same.Your case has been forwarded again to the merchant and the concerned team. Kindly allow us 3-4 days and we will update you about the further action. We request you to kindly allow us some time in order to expedite the issue. Please be assured that this time we will definitely revert you with the best possible resolution from our end. We always value our customers and always take care that their interest and faith remains protected.

Prikarthi
    from Erode, Tamil Nadu
    Dec 11, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641011

Hello sir I have ordered English learner laptop on 2 nd December.the estimated delivery date was Dec 10..but still now I didn't receive..I have triedcto track the courier but I could not get the proper information.so pls rectify tis..waiting for ur reply.the order no. Is 77032449

yogesh11
      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
      Dec 11, 2015

Address: 122001

Dear sir, i have ordered two orders worth more than 1000/- under diwali offer order no 74493122. Last order was delivered on 13/11/15 aand almost 30 days are past but still i havent get 60% cashback as mentioned on terms and condition page. Also i have forwarded many mails and called to customer care. every time you give same reply that i will clue bucks after 15 days of delivey of last order. but its already 30 days. please dont give same reply again and give me my cluebucks. thanks yogesh agrawal
      ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

parthasarrathy
        Dec 10, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

They send me the order through PROFESSIONAL COURIER and the delivery boy handed over the box to my company receptionist and ran away when i was present at in the office, and when i have open the plastic bags of shopclues the phone box was open condition and empty, IMMEDIETLY I HAVE COMPLAINED TO THEIR CUSTOMER CARE DEPARTMENT, THEY INFORMED US TO THEY WILL TAKE BACK THE PARCEL AND SEND US THE NEW ORDER . BUT STILL NOW THEY ARE NOT CONTACTED ME AND THEY ARE AVOIDING MY CALL, THEY CUT THE CONNECTION IMMEDIETLY WHEN I TELL MY ORDER NO. MY ORDER NO IS 75251825

dee_4553
          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
          Dec 10, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

Order placed under "pepsi special offer" for cranberry juice. but the seller generated a fake courier consignment no. which was never received at the courier's end. After much wait of 1 month, the item was cancelled from the seller's end saying courier returned. I want to confirm that the item was in fact dispatched from the seller end, else this is a good scam - taking the order online, generating a fake courier consignment no to dupe customer, customer waits for 1 month, and seller blames courier for undelivered product. I have received the money for the product i never received, in the process i lost the 90% discount i was to get. i even made several complains to the customer care within this 1 month period. but i was told always that the item has been dispatched and is on its way. Details of order: order no.[protected] depatched from-ecom. pickspeed.co.in AWB no.- E5206663 It is noteworthy that this is not the first time this has happened to me- earlier also on the same site- shopclues.com, i was denied a product even upon successful placement of order and confirmation of same. The order reached a maximum status of quality checked and pick up initiated, until finally after more than one month wait, the order was cancelled from the side of shopclues, saying the seller is unable to fulfill the order. Then, i ask, why such a long wait of 1 month and fake generation of 'pick up initiated'. this order no. was[protected]

Shahbaz Quraishi
            Dec 10, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 122001

Dear Sir/Madam, I had placed an order on shopclues.com on 28th Nov 2015 for a Laptop (Dell Inspiron 11.6 Touchsreen) the Seller who sold this product was rocking deal from Delhi. I tried reaching rocking deals on call ([protected]) but no one responded, this product was an Unboxed item, I spoke to one of the executive from shop clues she told me that unboxed items are only box opened and never been used, but when i received the product, I saw there usage sign on laptop. there were scratches on it stains on it even the Screen was cracked and I had put a return request on the same evening I got the delivery of the laptop Shop clues customer Care executive took more than 8 days to reply and at the end they closed My return request I have attached images of the Product please check and help me with my concern I have Paid 27488/- for a used product. I have been cheated by Shop Clues and rocking deals Regards Shahbaz Quraishi [protected]@gmail.com

Darshit Vaghela
              Dec 10, 2015

Address: 382340

Hello concern, i just inform you about that i will process for consumer forum and and news for my worst shopping experience from shopclues. My product still not dispatched yet.And my order was canceled shopclues without my permission. here i want show you something in attachment. kindly checkout

guduri shashidhar
                Dec 10, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

Dear Sir/Madam, i did online payment on 15.11.2015 Rs.318/-in shopclus website but i deducted amount of Rs.318/- and shopclus did not receive my amount Please refund the amount I shared my details to shopclues person:Ravi varma, Id:121456 cell:[protected]. and amount withdraw of Rs.920.61 Total amount:Rs.1238.61/- Please resolve the issue Regards Shashidhar Cell:+91-[protected]

sachinsaini94
                  Dec 10, 2015

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

श्री मान जी मैंने shopclues नेटवर्किंग साइट से एक ब्लंकेट खरीदा था |जिसका वजन कंपनी ने 2.7 kg बताया था पर वो .5 kg का है और बहुत ही हल्का और साइज़ मे भी बहुत छोटा है | उसकी कीमत 599 रूपये थी | मैंने रिटर्न request डाली उन्होने तीन दिन बाद request क्लोज्ड कर दी ब्लंकेट वापस नहीं लिया न मेरे रूपये मुझे वापस किए आप से करबद्ध प्रार्थना है आप कृपया मेरी मदद करे और मेरे रूपये वापस करने मे मेरा सहयोग करे धन्यवाद Order id: 75970823 Return id: 2374636 Return date: 02/12/2015 08:10 AM Returns status: Return Request Closed Product: Sparkk Premium Double Bed Mink Blanket (MBLM10MINKDB3) PRODUCT DETAILS: Sparkk Premium Double Bed Mink Blanket (MBLM10MINKDB3) PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Sparkk Premium Double Bed Mink Blanket (MBLM10MINKDB3) Premium quality Mink Blankets PRODUCT FEATURES DETAILS OF BLANKETS / DUVETS Color: Multi Colour Pattern: floral print Size: 82*88 inches DIMENSIONS AND WEIGHT Weight: 2.4 kg

chitirala veeranjaneyulu
                    Dec 9, 2015

Address: 520004

Sir this lakshmi as i received my cluesbucks on 5th december but clues bucks expire on today itself i.e on 9th december within 4 days

jaswanth kota
                      Dec 9, 2015

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520004

Sir this is rajesh i received my clues bucks on 5th december but my clues bucks expired on 9th december i.e within 4 days

MAHENDRA2047
                        Dec 9, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am ordered LED buld on COD and same is received by me and I already paid due amount . But such articles is too much bad quality and I returned . Such product received by murchant but refund can not be paid neither in clue buks nor my bank account till date and replied that they have been paid . Mahendra Nath Mishra Order No. 74969081

Suhas82
                          Dec 9, 2015

Address: 122001

I purchaed "JBGHomeStore Combo of 2 Double Winter Bedsheet cum blanket with 4 Pillow Covers Code: 83829640 Merch Ref: JBG_Winter2" on 29th Nove 2015.First of all the size mentioned on the web-site and the size of the "Combo of 2 Double Winter Bedsheet cum blanket with 4 Pillow Covers Code: 83829640 " is different more over product is also not worth of Rs.548/-.So I raised the request for the refund and return on 7th Dece, I received an sms that they would arrange for the return pick up in couple of days. Now I received a mail from "ShopClues" stating that "We express our inability to accept the return request as the product was bought under Deal/Sunday Flea Market"More over I was not informed before purchase that the product purchaed in a "Deal/Sunday Flea Market" will not be taken back.This product is also small in size it is not fitting to my double bed.This absolute chaeting by shopclues. Please help to get me my money back.

pankaj k tyagi
                            Dec 9, 2015

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249401

22 nov receved a yuphoria mobile from shopclues.com and the mobile is not working at the time and we visit the nearest micromax care center the advisor report jobsheet submitted to the shopclues. they told to me we refund your amout in a 48 hrs but they don't refund my amout please lodge my complaint for shopclues.com the order no. 75364813

Komal Karande- Jadhav
                              Dec 9, 2015

I purchased COMBO OF BRANDED NOVA HAIR DRYER 1000W + NOVA CERAMIC STRAIGHTENER (Code:[protected] for 342 + shipping cost 59/- + COD cost 30/-= 431/- . but i got deliver of only hair dryer. on several complaints no response for reverse return and refund was given by shopclues. order 73485187

Tcdstraj
                                Dec 9, 2015

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Dear Concerned Person, I send the product in your Concerned address almost 20 Day's ago But still no any response from your Side kindly look this matter as urgent basis, Detail are given below:- Name :- Partha Protim Ghosh Order No:[protected] Return Id :- 2296886 Mobile No:- [protected], [protected]
                                Dear Concerned Person, I send the product in your Concerned address almost 16 Day's ago But still no any response from your Side kindly look this matter as urgent basis, Detail are given below:- Name :- Virendra Singh Order No:[protected] Return Id :- 7905783 Mobile No:- [protected]

Refund required (2296886) - Comment #2267789 - Image #0

Krushika Reddy Mandadi
                                  Dec 8, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500059

I've ordered Stri Fashion Pearl Ear Cuff on 29 nov ... I've got a message saying my order is shipped by Xpressbees % 20 courier and will be delivered to my address by dec 8 ... I've got my last message on dec 5 .. but my order is not yet delivered My order number is 76803462 tracking number is [protected]

visha56
                                    Dec 8, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Company has sent defective n damaged product order no73556796 .n order was diliverd before the given date.i have placed return order .but 1month n 10days have passed still it is not done. i have called lot of times.they always tell wait for 48hour.our senior r working. I dont understand wat seniors are working for 48hours.is 48hours means 1month.still date the problem is not solved. I have send through mails also. They provide serval ticket numbers. The shopclue is cheater company .i want final answer n when i will get my refund amount to my account. Know i dont want much more. I will take this matter to media, newspaper n to the court. If i won't get the refund amount tomorrow itself . My grandmother is in hospital n for treatment i require amount. So take it seriously. so do the needful. Thnx n regards Vishal wake [protected]

Amit dwivedi 1
                                      Dec 8, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208012

Received different product as shown in image... N customer care per complaint krne per request forward ki gyi but ab password recovery k option per click krne per 2 days se password link hi open ni ho ra jisase complaint process pura ho... Phir se customer care per problem btane per reply a ra... No choice n al... Product image se completely different h