ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 218

abhzi94
Oct 29, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Worst experience ever with shopclues
i have updated my bank account details since so long like around more than 2 months and i haven't recieved my refund back in my bank account.
Recently back 2 days again i did the updation but ... now also they are like
their cheque is bounce
but when i called my bank account they say they are not getting anything regarding this transaction .
worst company .. up

Abhinav_Srivastava01
    from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
    Oct 29, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

I have received a defective product from Shopclues.com
    Now after multiple follow-ups with them they are not responding. I'm not sure how I can replace/refund the product which is clearly has a defect. I have also attached a picture for the defective product and shared the same with Shopclues team but no positive response from their side.
    Please help me.
    I can be reached on +91 [protected] for any questions.

Abhinav Srivastava

Ashok Victor
      Oct 29, 2015

Address: 600086

Dear Sir/Madam, ORDER DATE : 14 Oct 2015, 10:47 AM ORDER NUMBER : 71395796 AMOUNT PAID : Rs.2001/- Refund my amount as soon as. Please go through the promised date to refund from paytm.com to my account. I have payed through net banking still how many days should i wait... Revert me????...This 6th day after completion of 1. 4-5 business days for Net-banking & Saturday, Sunday & Government holidays. but still i dint get payment confirmation. 2.The support from customer care, Incorrect contact details (shopclues.com) This is following mail i received from shopclues.com on[protected] "Hi Ashok, Greetings from Shopclues.com. Sincere apologies to inform you that we are unable to fulfil your order 71395796 and therefore cancelled the same. Refund Mode : Payment Gateway Refund through Bank : 2001.00 Total Refund : 2001.00 ShopClues Refund ID : 7054296 Expected Date of Refund 21/10/15 Expected Date of Refund to show in your Account 26/10/15" but still not reflect to my account. Kindly Process as soon as possible. Regards, Ashok Victor. A Advocate-Executive( Central Zone) M: +91- [protected]

nehal0105
        Oct 29, 2015

Address: 122001

Hello, I ordered a Blumelt Travel bag from Shopclues.com on 13 October 2015, Despite continuous reminders to customer care on call my product was not delivered to me. And suddenly on 26 october i got a confirmation message from the company that the product has been delivered which is a lie. Also the courier partners of the company are lying. I did not receive the product and also no prior information was given to me regarding the delivery of the product. I have called shopclues.com many times but they do not try to solve to problem. Kindly please help me in this regard. The order number for reference is 71319013

Maushomi
          Oct 29, 2015

Address: 560093

Hi, I placed an order on shopclues.com - order no[protected] and[protected] mop and curtain on the 25th of october on the super sale day and then i get a mail stating my order is cancelled even though never cancelled my order. This feels like a scam, you make people order things at a discounted rate and wen you cant deliver you just send a mail to the customer stating as per your request your order is cancelled. Terrible website.
          ##

Order cancelled by shopclues - Comment #2245397 - Image #0
          Order cancelled by shopclues - Comment #2245397 - Image #1

manojgurav
            Oct 29, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 12201

I had order a blue colour frock for my daughter (Order No.[protected].,
            but they had delivered the another frock and the colour is also different.
            As i had spoken to the customer care department, but they are helpless for the same. Customer care department is not showing the proper procedure to replace the product.
            I had order a blue colour frock for my daughter (Order No.[protected]., but they had delivered the another frock and the colour is also different. As i had spoken to the customer care department, but they are helpless for the same. Customer care department is not showing the proper procedure to replace the produc

Devraja
              Oct 29, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 91

I ordered Mobile phone (MICROMAX X805) vide order No. 71218961 dated 15 Oct 15. Delivered on 23 Oct 15 without any accessories (i.e., charger and earphone). It was H/O to Building Watchmen without intimating me. This is the worst delivery since last 2 years being a frequent ordering customer. Now I have to pay good amount to purchase a original charger. So Kindly investigate the discrepancies which occurred during delivery. Thanking you.
              ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

swati@20
                Oct 29, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 10030

I have ordered the product on 15 but till now i haven't recived the product and below mail they have sent after so many complain regaidng the issue ShopClues Support, Oct 29, 11:05 AM: Dear Customer, Greetings from ShopClues.com! We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As our courier partner has confirmed that your order has been delivered to your shipping address. Based on your feedback, we will coordinate with courier partner and arrange the proof of delivery (POD), which will be sent to you within next 7 business days. For further assistance, kindly refer to www.shopclues.com/help Best Regards, Customer Support Team Amit ShopClues.com

jainpayal
                  Oct 29, 2015

Address: 313001

Order number 69467365 was placed on 28/9/2015 and todays date is 29/10/2015, i.e. it shows that order is not delivered in one month time.Also no reply is provided from the site about this nonsensense.Caskh back offer of 200/- clues bucks is also not provided till date.I am extremely surprised to see this kind of behaviour from a trust worthy website like shopclues.Now the rate of the socks have become 596/-.So, I want 596/- + 200/- =796/- clues bucks .

S Mobarak Nazir Azmi(Tahsin)
                    Oct 28, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I ordered for a yu-yureka plus mobile to ShopClues.com through order no.70514026 on 7th of October. I paid Rs 10999.00 from my account though net banking.The mobile was delivered to me on 12th of October without invoice, the same day I contacted to customer support they said to me to use the mobile the invoice will be provided within seven days.I also filed for the return if they are not able to provide invoice.In the meantime mobile started giving problem about which also communicated to the customer care through email.Till date despite repeated reminder through mail and telephone they have not provided me the invoice of the mobile.Thee always lie.kindly help me in there is a online shopper who sells Product with out invoice.

Rajeevi Kumar
                      Oct 28, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

Inspite of several reminders, i have not get refund for product NOT DELIVERED.
                      Order no.69684175. Past one month, i am sending somany mails, but waste of time. This is evidence that the the company SHOPCLUES is CHEATING consumers.
                      kumaran k v
                      CONTACT No.[protected]

gheetha
                        from Kollam, Kerala
                        Oct 28, 2015

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I had purchased one Orient Gratia Celeing fan 48" and I had received message on 24/09/2015 that my order no. 72954332 for the above mentioned fan was SHIPPED by BLUE DART ON 24.09.2015. When I verified with BLUE DART tracking, I came to know that the Item was in INDORE WARE HOUSE ON 24/09/2015 AT 3.30 PM. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND ARRANGE TO DELIVER THE FAN AT THE EARLIEST. GANAPATHY SUBRAMANIAN EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com Mobile No. [protected]
                        Please look into the complaint immediatly and arrange to deliver
                        the fan at the earliest.

fromap
                          Oct 28, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Hello all, Please dont buy anything in shopclues all these products are not good.i have seen add in television about this site so im confidently gave order in shopclues for 2 items.tupperware lunch boxes but not original it is duplicate product and not written the name of tupperware on the box. and one more item non stick 5 piece set.it is also waste product and all handles are broken. customer service also not responding properly.so pls dont buy anything in shopclues.

hardy1633
                            from Chotila, Gujarat
                            Oct 28, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 360002

Before a month or 20 days i ordered samsung battery for my phone through shopclues.com seller wrote description that he will give me vat bill and orignal battery at 315 rs.till now i hadnt got any bill nor he is giving me reply of msgs.even shopclues people didnt gave me bill.i went to samsung service center they declare that battery is fake and they cant give me replacement without bill.

Please help me to get my money back
                            ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Phanindra Kumar Sunkavalli
                              Oct 28, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I am unable to cancel the order online.My order number is 73486187.Can you cancel the order and refund the amount back as soon as possible.I just raised a request online and also called the customer care but there is no response from their side.Please cancel the order with number 73486187 and refund the amount asap
                              Oct 28, 2015
                              Updated by Phanindra Kumar Sunkavalli
                              or else i will be going to the consumer court

yvt
                                Oct 28, 2015

I had placed an order for a washing m/c cover on 11th October 2015 which was cancelled by shopclues after making the online payment. I had payed half amount from my debit card and half of it through cluebucks. My 40 ₹ was deducted at that time. After cancellation of order I was promise d by shopclues that I will get the refund till 14th October and it will reflect into my account till 26th... But till now I haven't received the refund... I have called them thrice they said that I'll receive the refund within 48 hours... But not received it yet... I want the refund as soon as possible...my order number is 71086309... Refund ID is 6913050... Please help me to get my refund as soon as possible...

Ashraf mohd
                                  Oct 28, 2015

Address: 110030

I have online ordered Coido Single Cylinder Foot Operated Air Pumps (QTY:1) on 13 Oct 2015...but today 28 Oct 2015, till i have not received my order:71336054...and Shopclues customer care told me your order complete, you received order, but i have not received my order:71336054, please send my order: 71336054...I have also complaint 2, 3 time customer care...and my Complaint number: 4771562

parichoy
                                    Oct 28, 2015

My order 71362876for Philips DSP2800/94home audio speaker has been cancelled due to non-serviceability by your courier partner at my address. you committed through SMS that refund of amount 2098.00 will be completed by 28/10/15. but till date. Now I eager to know WHEN & HOW I shall get the money. you contact with me through email (damit.[protected]@gmail.com)/SMS within 7days otherwise I will take legal action.

Lakhram Bhati
                                      from Jagnair, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Oct 28, 2015

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

मैंने दिनांक 15/09/2015 को आर्डर नंबर 68256680 के द्वारा kenxinda k1 Mobile phone ख़रीदा जो सेट पूरा खराब है जिसकी सुचना मैंने एक सप्ताह में रिटर्न पालिसी के तहत देते हुए रूपये वापिस लेने की मांग की मांग पत्र की संख्या 2075040 है लेकिन खेद के साथ शिकायत करनी पड़ रही है कि अभी तक मुझे पैसे वापिस प्राप्त नहीं हुए है यदि मुझे एक सप्ताह के अन्दर अंदर रूपये वापिस प्राप्त नहीं हुए तो मजबूरन न्यायालय की सरण लेनी पड़ेगी जिसके समस्त हर्जे खर्चे की जिम्मेवारी आपकी होगी शिकायत कर्ता शिशुपाल सिंह मो ० [protected] प्रताप बस्ती बीकानेर

tbillla1
                                        Oct 28, 2015

Address: 110059

Hi Team, I have ordered mitashi TV 50 inches worth rs 38000 and EMI has been started but i didnot get my order . now they are sending mail that product is not avaialble to merchant . If product was not availble so why it was showing thats why i ordered . now i need my TV asap . I dont care product is savialble or not Otherwise they should arrange TV from another company . But they should complete my order .